نقرة واحدة لنقل جهات الاتصال والرسائل القصيرة والصور ومقاطع الفيديو

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Aug 10,2021

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمتلك الأشخاص أكثر من هاتف واحد ولديهم أنواع مختلفة من الملفات والصور والموسيقى وغير ذلك الكثير على كل جهاز. ومع ذلك ، يؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى ظهور موقف معقد حيث تصبح البيانات مبعثرة على أجهزة مختلفة وقد تحتاج إلى تجميعها في مكان واحد ، أي إلى جهاز واحد. هذا ، بعبارة أخرى ، يشار إليه على أنه نقل البيانات من هاتف إلى هاتف. قد يبدو هذا مستهلكًا للوقت ومعقدًا ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن القيام به بسهولة باستخدام التطبيقات المتاحة في السوق والتي تساعدك في نقل البيانات بسهولة من هاتف إلى آخر ، خاصةً من Samsung إلى Huawei .

عندما يكون لديك هاتفان مختلفان ، على سبيل المثال ، هاتف Samsung وهاتف Huawei ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام الطرق التقليدية لنقل البيانات من Samsung إلى Huawei. هذه هي الحالات التي يمكن فيها استخدام هذه التطبيقات على أفضل وجه. هناك فئات مختلفة من التطبيقات المتاحة والعديد منها متاح مجانًا أيضًا أو مقابل رسوم قليلة جدًا. يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه لنقل البيانات دون أي متاعب. نحن نلقي نظرة على بعض من أفضل الحلول بنقرة واحدة لنقل البيانات من Samsung إلى Huawei .

الجزء 1: التحويل من Samsung إلى Huawei باستخدام MobileTrans - نقل الهاتف

يعد MobileTrans - نقل الهاتف أحد أفضل الحلول المتاحة في السوق اليوم لنقل البيانات من هاتف إلى آخر دون أي مشاكل. يمكنك أيضًا نقل البيانات من Samsung إلى Huawei بنقرة واحدة ، كما يمكنك أيضًا توفير الكثير من الوقت الذي يضيع عادةً عند استخدام التطبيقات الأخرى.

MobileTrans - نقل الهاتف

انقل الملفات من Samsung إلى Huawei بنقرة واحدة!

  • انقل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم وجهات الاتصال والرسائل والموسيقى بسهولة من Android إلى iPhone / iPad.
  • يستغرق أقل من 10 دقائق للانتهاء.
  • قم بتمكين النقل من HTC و Samsung و Nokia و Motorola و iPhone والمزيد إلى iPhone.
  • يعمل بشكل مثالي مع Apple و Samsung و HTC و LG و Sony و Google و HUAWEI و Motorola و ZTE و Nokia والمزيد من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع مزودي الخدمة الرئيسيين مثل AT & T و Verizon و Sprint و T-Mobile.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع نظام التشغيل Windows 10 أو Mac 10.15
تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

خطوات نقل البيانات من Samsung إلى Huawei

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت وتشغيل MobileTrans - Phone Transfer على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. حدد وظيفة "نقل الهاتف".

transfer form samsung to huawei p9

الخطوة 2. الآن ، قم بتوصيل الجهازين ، أي هاتف Samsung وجهاز Huawei بالكمبيوتر. سيتم اكتشاف الأجهزة تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة. إذا لم يتم اكتشافها ، أعد توصيل الأجهزة وامنحها دقيقة ليتم اكتشافها.

transfer data from samsung to huawei

الخطوة 3. بمجرد اكتشاف كلا الجهازين ، سيعرض التطبيق قائمة تحقق يمكنك من خلالها تحديد أنواع الملفات التي ترغب في نقلها من جهاز إلى آخر. بمجرد الانتهاء من الاختيار ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "ابدأ". لا تفصل أي جهاز حتى تكتمل العملية.

transfer data from samsung galax to huawei p9

ملاحظة - هناك ميزتان أخريان للتطبيق يمكن الاستفادة منهما وفقًا لمتطلباتك:

1. ستجد زر "قلب" في التطبيق أعلى قائمة التحقق الخاصة بأنواع الملفات. يمكنك استخدام هذا الخيار لقلب مواضع الأجهزة ، أي إذا كنت تريد جعل الجهاز المصدر (الجهاز الذي يتم نقل المحتوى منه) هو الجهاز الوجهة (الجهاز الذي يتم نقل المحتوى إليه) أو العكس ، والتي يمكن أن تجعلك تنقل البيانات من Samsung إلى Huawei أو النقل من Huawei إلى Samsung. هذا يجعل العملية برمتها بسيطة للغاية وبنقرة زر واحدة يمكنك تغيير أدوارهم في العملية.

2. قبل إجراء التحويل ، لديك أيضًا خيار حذف البيانات الموجودة على الهاتف الوجهة ومسحها. ثم يمكنك نقل البيانات الجديدة إلى الهاتف. إذا كنت ترغب في حذف البيانات الموجودة على الجهاز الوجهة ، فما عليك سوى تحديد المربع الذي يشير إلى "مسح البيانات قبل النسخ" ثم متابعة نقل البيانات.

الجزء 2: نقل البيانات قطعة قطعة عبر البلوتوث أو Wi-Fi Direct

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام أي تطبيق لنقل البيانات من سامسونج إلى هواوي ، فهناك خياران آخران يمكنك استخدامهما لنقل البيانات من هاتف إلى آخر ؛ وهي Bluetooth و Wi-Fi Direct. هاتان خدمتان متاحتان على كل هاتف ذكي تقريبًا في الوقت الحاضر وتجعلان من السهل نقل البيانات من Samsung إلى Huawei .

ومع ذلك ، قبل متابعة هذا الخيار ، لاحظ أنه سيتعين عليك نقل البيانات قطعة قطعة. هذا هو العيب الرئيسي لهذه الخدمة. على عكس Wondershare MobileTrans - نقل الهاتف ، لا يمكنك نقل جميع البيانات أو أنواع الملفات المماثلة في نفس الوقت. سيتعين عليك تحديد الملفات مرارًا وتكرارًا ونقلها قطعة قطعة. إذا كنت ترغب في نقل ملف واحد أو مجرد صور قليلة أو شيء مشابه ، عندها فقط يوصى بهذا الخيار.

لنقل البيانات باستخدام البلوتوث ، اتبع الخطوات المحددة:

1. انتقل إلى الإعدادات على هاتفك وقم بتشغيل خيار Bluetooth. ستجده في الغالب أسفل خيار "Wi-Fi". قم بتشغيل Bluetooth على كلا الجهازين.

transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth

2. اجعل هاتفك مرئيًا لجميع الأجهزة القريبة من خلال النقر على مربع الاختيار بجوار اسم هاتفك. في غضون ذلك ، ابحث عن أجهزة أخرى في النطاق باستخدام الجهاز الثاني وبمجرد أن يكتشف هاتفك ، انقر فوقه وستتلقى رسالة لإدخال مفتاح مرور على كلا الجهازين. افعل ذلك وأنت الآن متصل.

transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth

3. الآن ، كل ما عليك فعله هو ببساطة تحديد الملف > مشاركة > بلوتوث > حدد الهاتف الذي تريد التحويل إليه ؛ سيتلقى الهاتف الذي حددته (والمتصل به) رسالة حول طلب نقل الملفات. انقر فوق "قبول" للحصول على الملف ؛ تم النقل. يمكنك متابعة العملية برمتها مرة أخرى لإجراء المزيد من عمليات نقل الملفات.

transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth

لنقل الملفات باستخدام Wi-Fi Direct ، اتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه -

1. من إعدادات هاتفك ، حدد Wi-Fi & gt؛ Wi-Fi Direct وسيبدأ الهاتف تلقائيًا في البحث عن الأجهزة التي تحتوي على Wi-Fi Direct داخل النطاق.

transfer data from samsung to huawei via wifi transfer data from samsung to huawei via wifi

انقر فوق الجهاز الذي تريد الاتصال به وسيتم بعد ذلك إرسال دعوة وعند القبول الناجح ، سيتم إنشاء اتصال Wi-Fi مباشر. بمجرد إنشاء الاتصال ؛ ما عليك سوى تحديد الملفات وإرسالها عبر نفس الطريقة التي ستفعل بها أثناء استخدام خدمة Bluetooth.

كانت هذه بعضًا من أفضل الحلول لنقل البيانات بين الهواتف دون أي متاعب.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

One Click to Transfer Contacts, SMS, Photos, Videos from Samsung to Huawei P9

Phone Transfer

1. Transfer from Android
2. From from iOS
3. Nokia Transfer
4. Huawei Transfer
5. Samsung Transfer
6. iPhone 7
7. Other Transfer
8. Tips

Nowadays people have more than one phone and they have different types of files, photos, music and much more on every device. However, this also gives rise to a complex situation wherein the data becomes scattered on different devices and you might need to compile it to one place i.e. to one device. This is, in other words, referred to as phone to phone transfer of data. This might seem time consuming and complex, however, it can be easily done using applications available in the market that help you in easily transferring data from one phone to another, especially for Samsung to Huawei.

When you have two different phones, for example, a Samsung phone and a Huawei phone, then you might not be able to use the traditional methods of Samsung to Huawei data transfer. These are situations where such applications can be best utilised. There are different categories of applications available and many of them are available for free as well or for a very minimum charge. You can make use of these to transfer data without any hassle. We look at some of the best solutions for One-click Samsung to Huawei data transfer.

Part 1: Transfer from Samsung to Huawei with MobileTrans Phone Transfer

MobileTrans Phone Transfer is one of the best available solutions in the market today to transfer data from one phone to another without any problems. You can also make the transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P9 in a single click and you also save a lot of time that is usually wasted when utilising other applications.

MobileTrans Phone Transfer

Transfer Files from Samsung to Huawei P9 in 1 Click!

  • Easily transfer photos, videos, calendar, contacts, messages and music from Android to iPhone/iPad.
  • Takes less than 10 minutes to finish.
  • Enable to transfer from HTC, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone and more to iPhone 7/SE/6s (Plus)/6 Plus/5s/5c/5/4S/4/3GS that run iOS 11/10/9/8/7/6/5.
  • Works perfectly with Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia and more smartphones and tablets.
  • Fully compatible with major providers like AT&T, Verizon, Sprint and T-Mobile.
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10 or Mac 10.12
Available on:

Steps to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P9

Step 1. Install and launch the Wondershare MobileTrans Phone Transfer on your computer. Select Phone to Phone Transfer function.

transfer form samsung to huawei p9

Step 2. Now, connect the two devices i.e. your Samsung phone and your Huawei P9 to the computer. The devices will be automatically detected within a few seconds. If not detected, re-connect the devices and give it a minute to be detected.

transfer data from samsung to huawei

Step 3. As soon as both the devices are detected, the application will showcase a checklist in which you can select the types of files you would like to transfer from one device to another. Once you have made the selection, simply click on 'Start Transfer'. Do not disconnect any device until the process has been completed.

transfer data from samsung galax to huawei p9

Note - There are two other features of the application that can be utilised according to your requirements:

1. You will find a 'Flip' button on the application above the checklist of file types. You can use this option to flip the positions of the devices i.e. if you want to make the source device (the device from where the content is being transferred) the destination device (the device to which the content is being transferred) or vice versa, which can make you transfer data from Samsung to Huawei or transfer from Huawei to Samsung. This makes the whole process very simple and with a click of a button you can change their roles in the process.

2. Before making the transfer you also have the option to delete the data on the destination phone and clear it. Then you can transfer the new data to the phone. If you would like to delete the data on your destination device, simply check the box that says 'Clear data before copy' and then proceed with the data transfer.

Part 2: Transfer Data Piece By Piece via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi Direct

If you do not want to use any application to transfer data from samsung to huawei then there are two other options that you can use to transfer data from one phone to another; namely Bluetooth and Wi-Fi Direct. These are two services that are available on almost every smartphone nowadays and make it every easy to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei.

However, before you proceed with this option, note, that you will have to transfer data piece by piece. This is the major drawback of this service. Unlike Wondershare MobileTrans Phone Transfer you cannot transfer all the data or similar file types at the same time. You will have to again and again select the files and transfer piece by piece. If you want to transfer a single file or just a few photos or something similar, only then is this option recommended.

To transfer data using Bluetooth, follow the given steps :

1. Go to the settings on your phone and switch on the Bluetooth option. You will mostly find it below the 'Wi-Fi' option. Switch on the Bluetooth on both the devices.

transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth

2. Make your phone visible to all nearby devices by clicking on the checkbox beside your phone's name. In the meantime, scan for other devices in range using the second device and once it detects your phone click on it and you will get a message to enter a passkey on both the devices. Do that and you are now connected.

transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth

3. Now, all you have to do is simply select the file > Share > Bluetooth > Select the phone you want to transfer to; the phone that you have selected (and are connected with) will get a message about the file transfer request. Click on 'Accept' to get the file; the transfer is done. You can go through the whole process again to make more file transfers.

transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth transfer data from samsung to huawei via bluetooth

To transfer files using Wi-Fi Direct, follow the steps given below -

1. From the settings of your phone, select Wi-Fi > Wi-Fi Direct and the phone will automatically start searching for devices with Wi-Fi Direct within range.

transfer data from samsung to huawei via wifi transfer data from samsung to huawei via wifi

Click on the device you want to connect with and an invitation would then be sent and on successful acceptance, a Wi-Fi direct connection would be established. Once the connection has been established; just select the files and send them across in the same way that you would do while using the Bluetooth service.

These were some of the best solutions to transfer data between phones without any hassle.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > Resource > Android Transfer > One Click to Transfer Contacts, SMS, Photos, Videos from Samsung to Huawei P9

All TOPICS

Top