MobileTrans(CPC) Reviews

50,000,000 Users Love MobileTrans, And You Will, Too

184 reviews
Score 4.5 out of 5

How do you think of Mobiletrans?

Submit Reviews
Backup and restore works best
By Anthony Marrian | 2020-05-18 07:35:13

I bought this software to move a gig of WhatsApp stuff from Android to iPhone 11. I first tried WhatsApp Transfer, which was a really convoluted process, and failed to transfer anything despite saying that it had. I then used Backup to backup the Android WhatsApp data (it doesn't give you an option to specify where so I can't help with the file location) and Restore to restore the data to the iPhone. This was *much* simpler and had the advantage of working. So, well done MobileTrans, and maybe this latter method should be proposed as the favoured method.

BLACKBERRYS
By AAC | 2017-05-01 00:53:08

SICK OF IPHONES WHY DOES EVERYONE MAKE A BIG IDEAL OF THEM.. YUK ANY WAYS YOU SHOULD FOCUS ON GETTING THESE FILES FROM THE BB10 OVER TO THE ANDROID O/S NOW THE BLACKBERRY AND ANDROID ARE JOINED

mobiletrans
By Shashwat | 2016-10-06 06:19:07

i have bought a new android phone i transfered all my data effciently very good software.

One of the best purchases ever!
By Robert | 2016-09-03 12:58:13

This is really the best spent 39 dollars ever. Made a backup of my BlackBerry, started Mobile Trans, connected my new iPhone witch was found automatically, pressed 'Start Transfer' grabbed a beer and 15 mins later everything was copied! not only the contacts but also the calendar, photos, videos even the text messages! This software is worth every penny!

Excelent
By Aviel Levi | 2016-08-24 13:20:05

Excelent

Mobiltrans superb
By Peter G | 2016-08-05 13:23:32

Just an easy to follow almost one click programm to copy all the data from one mobile device to another

Yasss… no more complicated process
By Aidan G | 2016-08-03 01:35:42

I can do everything in one go.

Thanks to this application
By andre wedhos | 2016-07-20 19:20:37

Thank you, thanks to this application I was finally able to move all the data my blackberry

1
By manu | 2016-07-01 14:23:37

is good

5
By rania | 2016-05-12 20:47:24

five

Completely Successful
By John Hunt | 2016-05-11 03:04:22

I bought this as I was desperate to get something to transfer data etc from one phone to another. I transferred everything to my new iPhone but to my disappointment the iPhone was crap. Not my cup of tea at all. I then bought a phone that is know as a "Phablet" wow it was so new I expected this new software to say "sorry, no can do" but to my surprise it worked it. Worth every penny. When one spends money on something that works as it should one can only give it recommendation, I would like to give it the best recommendation I can 5 star 10 out of 10 well done "Wondershare" it works well

garbage - i wasted 2 hrs trying to transfer music from on phone to another
By gord | 2016-05-03 17:08:05

i was told it was free to transfer songs from one phone to another i wasted 2 hrs debuging etc and it wanted money garbage site

An Unbeatable product
By P.K.Sakhuja | 2016-04-23 21:23:32

Mobiletrans ia an unbeatable product for the management of smartphones particularly for the people who are regularly upgrading or switching their smartphones to different operating system to transfer the contents. It deserves five stars as it performs the transfer of data across the phones without any glitches. Must for smartphone users.

This stuff works period!
By Ugo | 2016-04-15 18:12:59

Tried to purchase this software through a site - Recovery Android for $19.95, but it never worked out. Eventually purchased directly from Wondershare site for $39.99 and it was all smooth. I guess there is no way to avoid paying 40 bucks! The installation required some understanding. However, once I got it, the rest was easy. Really great software.

The best transfer software ever!
By Brenda Peters | 2016-04-14 10:01:45

I just subscribed to the paid version of Wondershare MobileTrans and am very impressed. Very easy to use, fast and gives a complete transfer!

transfer
By anthony | 2016-04-02 19:58:59

This software is much easier than itunes. Thanks, wondershare.

sms
By mouna | 2016-03-28 02:26:28

sms 2013 à 2015

This simply works
By Julie | 2016-03-26 12:13:10

I got a new phone and needed to transfer contacts, texts, call logs and other misc files to the new one. I tried several apps out there on google play. I paid for Phone Copier Express from Mobileedit. I tried a google solution, SMS back up programs, on and on. It was all a headache and none of it worked. I purchased MobileTrans as a last resort today. This installed and had the transfers completed successfully in under ten minutes. 10 minutes. Boom. Problem solved. This app is a no brainer purchase you will not regret.

Two of the most useful pieces of software I have ever used/owned - “MobileTrans” and "MobileGo”
By Scott Cran | 2016-03-23 06:15:34

I am not a very technically apt person when it comes to computers or telephones and when I got myself into a situation of having to upgrade 2 phones from Android to iPhone, I found myself avoiding it like the plague. I told a colleague of mine and he laughed and told me that it was very easy and all that I needed was two software programs from a company called “Wondershare”. He explained that he would normally only recommend one program which was “MobileTrans”, perfect to transfer whatever you require from your old phone to the new including Android to Apple iPhone. The other he suggested was “Wondershare MobileGo” which is an Android Manager and would be perfect for my three children and their HTCs and Samsung phones/tablets. I followed his advice and my kids and I could not be happier with the result. I had completed my two upgrades/transfers in under an hour including full backups and even managed to erase everything from both old phones. My children have reported back to me that the “Wondershare MobileGo” is really useful and has already saved their arses more than once. I could not have asked for more complete and efficient products. Thank you “Wondershare ”. Kind Regards Scott

Best
By George Banica | 2016-03-10 08:29:59

Good, fast .... doing the job.

probably the best software
By Siddharth Sheth | 2016-03-03 10:44:07

its very good software when compared to other softwares in the market!!!

Wondershare MobileTrans Review
By viet phong | 2016-03-01 18:10:27

verry good

very good
By Kezia Silva | 2016-02-23 08:42:01

good

Excellent tool, excellent customer support!
By Thalia | 2016-02-23 00:35:25

Very user friendly, and I got immediate reply from customer support to my questions.

Supper Grate Software
By James | 2016-02-12 13:17:22

As discribed in the web site, super user friendly and once you use it you''ll never lose it :) I have tried it on Nexus 6P and Galaxy Note-3.

Best
By Virat | 2016-02-12 11:46:17

best software ever

foarte bun
By Stefan | 2016-01-26 09:15:37

un produs excelent

Good Product
By Ashton Haywood | 2016-01-21 12:39:02

Product does as advertised...user friendly.

Easy and powerful
By Alex Bini | 2016-01-13 02:34:48

I''m not very experienced in use this kind of software but 100% successful on first try

Transfer made easy
By Bong | 2016-01-10 01:17:46

find this software made my life more easy. such software is commendable to use.

best software
By rahul | 2016-01-04 05:30:36

use of software is easy friendly but ecery user like student can.t afford it bcoz prive is costly, I tried many utilities, some with many issues. others not quite copying everything, Most dedicated to IOS, But this program does it all and isn''t restricted to android or IOS. After trying the tria...

nice product
By whatdo dany | 2016-01-02 04:18:59

This very helpful software for transfer data from mobile to mobile

best transfer utility out
By fred | 2016-01-01 23:30:18

I tried many utilities, some with many issues. others not quite copying everything, Most dedicated to IOS, But this program does it all and isn''t restricted to android or IOS. After trying the trial I purchased it straight away. Would recommend it to everyone.

awesome app
By joan aguinaga | 2015-12-25 21:29:25

I tried many times with many of the other apps in the internet and this is the one I would recommend my friends, for sure

Easy contact and text transfer
By David LIndsay | 2015-12-22 05:12:55

Quick and easy transfer of contacts and texts and calendar.. However I don;t believe I''ve ever paid for an app and had to pay again to use its features. IE to do an erase on my old phone another purchase to get that software. Very misleading.

Works
By Steve | 2015-12-18 16:25:28

Transfers and backup work as they should. Already saved me from a botched iOS update. Great app.

Wondershare MobileTrans Review
By Haider | 2015-12-17 10:01:27

its gud

Great Product
By Colin | 2015-12-15 16:11:42

Needed to transfer all my data from a blackberry to an android phone and this product did it all for me.

Awesome Program
By Ervin Jay | 2015-11-14 21:20:11

Really value being able to backup settings, photos and apps to my own computer rather than on G00gle. The program is very intuitive making learning how to use it extremely easy. Thank you so much for this program

Great App
By Ian Trainor | 2015-11-12 16:49:23

Has bailed me out a number of times when phones are not playing ball. Great app

AN AWESOME APP
By Rob Hubber | 2015-10-31 10:42:40

I have been looking all over the internet and racking my brain on how i can transfer data from my Sony Xperia Z3 to my Iphone 5s and low and behold i stumble into this awesome app. Really easy to use and it''s a god send for all the people out there that are not to technically minded. Wicked app Thank you very much. AWESOME

Great product
By Matt | 2015-10-11 01:37:26

When having a family swap around of phones this did the job effortlessly swapping contact around 3 different phones on different operationg systems ! Great program.

Mobiletrans
By Muhammad Luqman | 2015-10-03 04:39:51

This very helpful software for transfer data from mobile to mobile.

Incredible
By Ben | 2015-09-28 13:53:56

Allowed me to move all of my voicemails over to new phone! Awesome.

Its All True
By Dee Taylor | 2015-09-16 00:38:32

You won''t realize how useful this is until you''re in a bind 4REALLLL!!!!!

yahiaz
By hack | 2015-09-14 06:16:40

THanks your

samsung tab 2
By Lohit Tripathy | 2015-09-11 23:53:40

it is very easy to use, and awesome app

Great Product
By Dennis | 2015-09-09 23:36:32

Very easy to use great product.

Great Product
By Dennis | 2015-09-09 23:30:06

This was a really great and easy to use product. Saved me tons of time.

Wondershare MobileTrans Review
By Tyson Otterstein | 2015-09-04 01:04:55

awesome

great app
By Qadeer Ahmed | 2015-08-02 16:31:20

Dear Team, You guys are live saviour for me because i wad tired and afraid how to keep backup of mobile data in case of any accident happens but thanks to you team members who have created such a good feasible app to use it.

It''s not perfect, but it''s darned close
By Terence | 2015-07-31 22:31:02

Faced with transferring from an HTC to a Galaxy Note 2, I bit the bullet and purchased the software. Good choice I say. The built in visual guides (along with watching the screen on the mobile) made setup pretty easy. The data transfer went without a hitch, yep, money well spent!

Contact Transfer
By Patti | 2015-07-27 14:42:18

Worked great! Thanks

It just plain works!
By Ben E. Brady | 2015-07-24 22:08:05

I recently upgraded my phone from a Samsung Note 2 to a Note 4. The rep at the AT&T store supposedly transferred all of my stuff from the Note 2 to the new phone, but guess what... They didn''t. I then tried using Kies... what a pain in the butt! I have been a Wondershare customer for a few years now and I just received an email a few days ago about their MobileTrans software. So, I thought I''d give it a whirl. What a GREAT IDEA! I was able to transfer all of my apps and data over to the new phone. It just plain works!

It does what is promised
By dudley do | 2015-07-23 18:53:21

I have to admit I was skeptical at first when my newest phone, a Sony Experia Z3v was failing to connect but the old Droid X I was using as source connected without a hitch. But I can attest that the Z3v did successfully connect and works with the utility. I was able to transfer everything I wanted to from the Droid X to my new phone with no problem, and backed up the Sony''s profile to my PC. It is a nice feeling to know if my phones were to fail its just a few mouse clicks away to restore everything to another Android device. Now if they can get it to work with Windows phone I can backup my wife''s too.

Hope and a Prayer
By Arthur Boyer | 2015-07-20 13:00:26

I was a Kies user long ago. Software updates came and went and left me with pictures ,contacts, and music with no backup. Kies wasn''t convenient if you got it to work. I got scared about loosing my data and everything else.I.did a little looking and found Wondershare Mobile Trans. The backups are great, fast and complete. If your looking for ease of use and the thoroughness of the software this is it.

perfect
By hameed | 2015-07-19 08:52:11

its very goog

mr
By moh | 2015-07-19 07:34:32

ok you goood

just brilliant
By Ale | 2015-07-17 05:59:20

I use this software for transfer all my app from my old phone to my new. I can do that in easy way and without problems.

Wonderssfehare MobileTrans Review
By vdv | 2015-07-08 05:02:18

afvgvev

sergio
By sergi lopesd | 2015-06-30 13:21:44

sergio

Wondershare Mobile Trans
By Asif | 2015-06-29 23:22:00

Wondershare Mobile Trans is a very useful tools for transferring mobile data. I have used the free version and found it as fast and accurate. The greatest facility provided through this tools is "it can transfer phone contacts/sms from java/symbian/microsoft to android and android to java/symbian/microsoft".

edan!!!!
By orenz warrior | 2015-06-26 01:14:22

asli keren banget nih software!!!

trans app
By mark | 2015-06-11 02:30:20

faultless

Just amazing
By Ryno | 2015-06-04 08:01:05

This is a Do IT ALL program, a must have!

awsome
By Abdul | 2015-06-02 21:52:30

i love it from just the trial. the trial is self has some limitions. but works just fine.

Saved my butt!!
By james mcmanamy | 2015-05-30 06:09:34

I was trying to wipe the internet cache on my wife''s Galaxy s6 and I accidentally erased her complete phone. She is a realtor and has over 3,000 contacts plus text messages, etc. I was a walking dead man......however, I had made 2 backups, one just yesterday and I completely restored her phone, including all texts, apps, messages, emails, and contacts. Just the best program ever. Wish it was automatic and available in the cloud.

Superb
By sam | 2015-05-29 12:49:19

Great Software

Thanks for some very good software
By nickie redshaw | 2015-05-29 07:04:01

After trying mobile transfer was well impressed with how easy it is to use and how quick it is. Bet it will sever me well when i change my phone soon. Thanks for this very good software

works great
By badbonz | 2015-05-28 13:07:09

just the trail work really well.the full version should be the best..

awesome and thats just the trail
By Ana | 2015-05-18 18:11:33

i love it from just the trial. the trial is self has some limitions. but works just fine.

Really useful software
By Dr Sanjay Rathi | 2015-05-13 15:30:05

Having used this software, I have found it very useful to save all my contacts on iphone and also able to transfer contacts and data from android. Would certainly recommend.

Awesome programm
By BHupendra | 2015-05-10 09:15:00

This program helped me a lot when i bought new phone and there was no option to transfer messgaes and contacts from Nokia X to android.

very good program
By frMartyros | 2015-05-10 03:43:44

this program is very helpful when you buy anew phone

typographical error
By HENRIQUE MATOS | 2015-05-08 14:52:21

Today when I was permanently erasing my old phone I found the following typographical error in the window: PERMANENTLY "EARSE" ALL DATA IN PHONE''S MEMORY Could not find anywhere else to post this message

Terrific phone coverting software
By Matthew Trompf | 2015-05-08 01:19:55

I bought this so I could transfer everything from my Mum''s Samsung Galaxy S2 to her new iPhone 6, which was very easy.

amazing software
By ahsannassem | 2015-05-08 00:30:48

This program has helped me in transferring many files between devices without a hitch. I am a happy customer and would recommend to all who are looking for such a program.

Great!
By Patricia | 2015-05-07 00:46:15

Was having problems transferring all my files from my note 3 to note edge and wondershare did the trick! Worth every penny!

good software
By ahsannassem | 2015-04-30 22:10:03

that''s a good software and running this best transfer data plz like this software and download and enjoy it

Mobile Trans
By Arbab Ahmed | 2015-04-29 22:46:55

A great software that make easy your life

Transfer from Samsung Galaxy S3 to iphone 6 plus
By Nicola Bates | 2015-04-17 12:45:49

Amazing, a stress free transfer, highly recommended.

Transferring info from Samsung Galaxy S3 to iPhone 6 Plus
By Nicola Bates | 2015-04-17 11:16:42

Couldn''t be easier, a stress free experience, highly recommended :-)

Best App Ever
By Aries | 2015-03-26 22:43:36

Its the best app ever for transferring data between old mobile to a new one :)

Saver
By Pedro | 2015-03-05 04:50:47

My nokia 300 screen stop working and I needed to transfer all my contacts to an android. It saved me.

Excellent Program
By CJ | 2015-02-28 07:06:20

This program has helped me in transferring many files between devices without a hitch. I am a happy customer and would recommend to all who are looking for such a program.

a great software
By quentin | 2015-02-20 23:57:24

that is a great software i saw till now

Great Application! Just what I needed.
By brian | 2015-02-05 20:26:38

Great Application! Just what I needed to transfer from my old droid 4 to new phone.

Wondershare MobileTrans
By Stephane | 2015-02-04 12:16:24

I''m an IT professional and this software save my life, very easy and straightforward, no stress, I highly recommnend this tools.

Wondershare MobileTrans Review
By tom | 2015-02-04 07:39:03

it is so wonderful

Wonderful Wondershare!
By Nars | 2015-01-23 18:08:36

Wonderful Wondershare!

WonderTrans
By Narsing | 2015-01-23 17:45:54

This is one of its king tool available in the market that makes any mobile contacts to other

Excellent!
By Brayden Cracknell | 2015-01-20 19:51:27

The product is great! Easy to transfer all data needed. Been looking for a program like this for a while, and i finally found it!

Awesome
By Edy | 2014-12-19 14:10:58

I love it. It''s amazing

Awesome
By Edy | 2014-12-19 14:06:09

Wonderful program I love it

Buy it
By aboode | 2014-12-13 09:07:11

It''s. Very nice

Best Transfer tool ever
By Neelesh Patel | 2014-11-21 16:19:18

Used Mobiletrans to move my Data including SMS/Call Logs from Note 3 to Iphone 6. It was easy to use, just connect the two phones, both were recognised and transfer was done at click of a button

So Gooooood!!!
By YangJinWon | 2014-11-04 23:34:07

very usefull application.

Simple to do the backup
By Enrique | 2014-10-30 11:50:59

On my Samsung galaxy s5, a little trick to enable the USB debugging, but everything else was great !!!, the SD card and the phone was backed up.

Contact and SMS
By Rohit Goyal | 2014-10-27 19:30:43

Being a Businessmen , contact and SMS are the most important things for me, and this soft really help me out with it transfer it very easily

Does exactly what it promises
By Melissa | 2014-10-18 19:45:12

Transferred all my contacts and text messages from my old to new android phone in just a couple of clicks. Extremely user friendly, even for novice users. I also used it to transfer everything from my mother''s old phone to her new one, and she was delighted. Very worthwhile purchase, I recommend this program wholeheartedly.

Great Product ! ! ! must buy
By Kailash Kelkar | 2014-10-17 06:15:09

this product is just amazing had just one problem with my iPhone its transferring flies and data now this software has made it so much simpler and not only that it syncs sms''s too and phone to phone transfer has never been easier...

WONDERfaire
By nico | 2014-10-04 11:51:55

when i bought a new android phone the only thing that bothered me was how to have data of my old phone to the new one, i searched on the net for ways of doing it but not without rooting the devise. then i read about mobileTrans; what a wonderful software easy interface and quick processing i was able to transfer my data in no time. love this product.

MobileTrans best product at cheapest price
By Piyush Vallecha | 2014-09-23 22:12:26

when i bought a new android phone the only thing that bothered me was how to have data of my old phone to the new one, i searched on the net for ways of doing it but not without rooting the devise. then i read about mobileTrans; what a wonderful software easy interface and quick processing i was able to transfer my data in no time. love this product.

MobileTrans
By kevin | 2014-09-23 13:12:37

This is a great Application... very easy to use and effective

Excellent
By Yvonne | 2014-09-11 10:48:19

Wish I knew about this before. Lost all my contacts on a previous phone great to have peace of mind.

Wonderful app
By Lourdes | 2014-09-10 17:39:28

thanks I need to backup all my data

AWesome app
By Vijaysingh Rajput | 2014-08-29 02:46:30

I don''t how but you guys reslly awesome with developing this app awesome app dude. I am moving from android to symbian so I just came up on, googled you and again here you are WONDErguys love you hats offf.

Efficiency
By Waleed Raza | 2014-08-16 15:40:30

I am amazed that such products exist which can facilitate users to such an extent. Excellent Job!

Awesome apps
By Miss Adni | 2014-08-16 02:01:52

This software enable me to delete my data permanently! :)

mobile trans is great
By Jihane | 2014-08-13 10:57:03

that is great product but i still haven''t used it.. i checked the reviews all over the internet and im looking to have the chance too use this product

Easy backup and restore
By Nandkishore | 2014-08-12 01:57:57

Using the product it is eaasy to take backups and restore data.

nice software
By hari preetham | 2014-08-11 08:21:40

i like this software

Use for Nexus 4
By Brandon M | 2014-08-10 14:58:16

Needed this to back up my Nexus 4 before repair. Does the trick!

How about that?
By Paul Hodgson | 2014-08-03 16:09:20

This is brilliant; I''m an Android guy, but live in an iPhone house it seems! Just went through the frustration of discovering, after I had bought Office 2013 (upgrading from Office 2010), that there''s no longer direct linkage to my Gmail; how annoying is that? So when I find something enabling like this, that works across platforms, it''s like a ray of sunshine. I''m already using MobileGo - another wonderful product for effective efficiency - and this one is a no-brainer.

super
By prasanth.katakam | 2014-08-03 01:04:14

its simple to transfer old samsung contacts to moto G

Great App
By sunil | 2014-08-02 08:44:23

very easy to use & great app

best app to trasfer data
By ali | 2014-08-01 15:47:37

absolutely love it and recommend it for everyone .this is the best app ever created for transfer of data from one cell phone yo the other .it supports android symbian and ios just love it

wow! transfer of data in just one click.
By Asad Shah | 2014-07-28 10:56:57

A very promising application that works very fast and it is secure, its easy to use and possess a very friendly user interface.

What a refreshing change.
By Michael Bishop | 2014-07-14 13:09:48

The methods of transferring contacts from iphone to Galaxy are many and most are available on line. Most require multiple copy, backup, restore and a heap of other processes. This piece of brilliance just requires the two phones to be connected through USB and that''s it. No more to say, its the perfect answer.

wondershare mobile trans
By saleigh smith | 2014-07-14 01:23:30

What a lovely bit of software. This product I''ve been waiting for a long time. simply, easy to use. Will recoomend this to anyone

The most amazing phone transfer program i have even used
By Guan Loo | 2014-06-26 02:05:26

the program is user friendly and u can done everything in just few clicks.

Wondershare MobileTrans
By Ko Tar | 2014-06-21 15:54:55

I like very much all products of Wondershare.

great software
By jose | 2014-06-19 04:41:25

tried the trial version of this software and found it to be amazing and it actually works with IOS and android.

Exellent app well done Wondershare!!!
By Jared | 2014-06-18 07:17:13

Works like a dream, a life saver on many occasions...

great app
By max | 2014-06-12 06:46:06

is an excellent application that does what it promises fast and secure. Is also working on Chinese phones of unknown brand. if you need to manage multiple sessions for the copy of the data is absolutely recommendable to buy this software

excellent
By dina mohamed hassan | 2014-06-06 06:27:25

very good

Wondershare MobileTrans Review
By dina mohamed hassan | 2014-06-06 06:24:00

very good app

Finally software to backup and transfer Mobile phone data securely
By Ashley R | 2014-06-01 07:49:32

Having used this software to backup mobile phone data and being able to transfer to both this mobile phone and another is great

works good
By Thiago | 2014-05-31 20:42:03

Perfect.. really good

amazing
By stuart crawford | 2014-05-29 13:04:13

this is such a amazing product allows you to transfer all your data with ease!

excellent
By saji anto | 2014-05-27 12:18:42

works wonderful....enjoyed the app

Does what it says
By J | 2014-05-27 05:48:51

The configuration instructions could be clearer but once connected MobileTrans did what it said it would do - with one click. Most important is to turn on USB debugging on both phones - the product won't work without it. Don't confuse this with USB tethering, which is different. Depending on the amount of data you have on your old phone it could take awhile to move but on my phones everything moved accurately and I only had to transfer once. I particularly like the erase function for the new phone (this ensures you don't double up your contacts for example). I purchased the full version as I wanted the backup capability going forward. Overall a good product but be prepared to spend a bit of effort to configure your phones. FAQ's could be clearer but still helpful.

Easy to use.
By Shawn Ashley | 2014-05-26 12:29:39

Was quick and easy to use. The transfer pictures were good too for the different software on the older phones.

product perfect
By Phạm Thành Công | 2014-05-24 12:54:28

i like it

Mobile Trans
By faisal | 2014-05-21 14:34:49

I like t very much

usefull
By shubham | 2014-05-20 10:45:00

good software to transfer ur contacts

superb works
By utkesh | 2014-05-14 03:19:27

good work and saves time and energy too thankss

Phenomenal Program
By dave johnson | 2014-05-09 13:26:31

The product truly does what it says, plug both devices into your PC USB ports and the program finds the devices, scans the one you're transferring from, you pick what you want moved and voilà!

Awesome app
By Naveen | 2014-05-09 02:39:21

Excellent app

tranfer data phone to phone
By osman | 2014-05-07 17:28:13

it is wery needed program for tranferin data from one phone to onther. it is easy

AWESOME and EASY
By Virginia | 2014-05-04 12:17:07

The title says it all....

Wondershare MobileTrans Review
By harshal | 2014-04-20 13:25:16

great product i loved it

it is excellent
By Ameen | 2014-04-18 04:47:20

will if this mobile trans language Arabic it is good for us

Handy Bit of Software
By Stuart Miskelly | 2014-04-05 04:20:21

Fantastic time saving program well designed and runs beautiful will be getting more of there software

Easy to use
By Csaba Szikszai | 2014-04-03 08:05:54

There is no easy step to transfer the data from Android to iOs, except the contacts, that syncs through gmail. With this tool I can manage the text messages also easily.

Great product
By Cletonya LaGrand | 2014-04-01 09:09:41

I used this product to transfer my information from android phone to my iphone. I used the product once before to move information from android to android. Great product to do a mobile transfer. It takes the worry away for a cell phone user to get their information transferred over to new cell phone. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Awesome Software
By Chanchal | 2014-03-27 05:57:36

I think all the developers should think like this and make this kind of software. The best all in one software that I have seen so far. Make work so easy. It took me only 7 minutes to copy data from one device to other. Hats off to the developer and the company. Really appreciate your work.

Saved me time and work
By Penney | 2014-03-27 04:27:11

This program is awesome. It allowed me to transfer my work contacts between work phones. Besides not having to enter each contact separately it also allow me to walk away and do other things. It was transferring information between android phones and it was a lot simpler and faster than I thought it would be. I am not used to using smartphones and this app made it seem simple. Thank you so very much for making this app/program.

mobile trans
By yousef | 2014-03-23 14:28:08

very nice app .

Wow!
By Outtatoone | 2014-03-11 21:07:14

I've been using iPhone for at least 3 years now - what was I thinking! This LG G2 is ripped! Wow! The Wondershare MobileTrans took my 6,000 items of history - videos, photos, contacts etc. like nothing. It worked without a hitch - just followed the directions exactly as explained. All but 1 file was copied - 1 had an error. The one file I don't recognize - so probably one of my kids did that. It was well worth the $ I spent on this application. I was a bit worried with some of the comments and earlier reviews - but I didn't have such a problem. I moved from a boring iPhone 5 to an LG G2 and it has been a wonderful experience. I couldn't believe how easy it was to download apps - just speak into the PlayStore and off you go. It took me about 20 minutes to download all 20+ of my favorite apps.

great app
By terry | 2014-03-09 03:34:22

ive used this app and it actually does what it says fantastic 100/100

MobileTrans rocks
By David Stanley | 2014-03-07 14:19:55

I used this to go between Motorola mesmerize and the Samsung Mega. I'm not really tech oriented but this made it pretty simple. Took half the time than when I set up the Note 3!

awesome!!!
By simone | 2014-03-04 08:58:07

Simply the best!!

Wondershare MobileTrans Review
By lynda | 2014-03-04 01:52:02

Awesome ! Thanks for sharing ... it worked like a charm :)

WAS AWSOME
By dwight yoders | 2013-12-25 21:40:10

After connecting both phones to the computer, it worked great. Price is a little high for the small amount of use, but did do two phone transfer's for the price. Hopefully i will have this program for years and not just one year or I wont be able to use again.

Fantastic
By Matt | 2013-12-02 20:08:43

Was able to transfer everything diligently and with much ease.

AwwwwwSommme
By Ali | 2013-12-02 00:20:37

Simply AwwwwSommme

Wondershare MobileTrans Review
By julie | 2013-10-29 18:46:23

"It's exactly what I need. You saved my data and solved my problem... Great!"

Just AWESOME
By Konstantinos | 2013-10-16 07:08:26

As simple as connecting Nokia 5800 and Samsung Core simultaneously and clicking the mouse button. 4500 sms were copied from Symbian to Android just like that! Awesome product.

WOW
By George A P | 2013-08-30 11:36:53

Wonderful and worth the money.

great
By david j daigle | 2013-08-13 07:06:51

I thank you....awesome program.......money well spent

Awesome !
By Bipul | 2013-05-27 05:31:28

Awesome ! Thanks for sharing ... it worked like a charm :)

Quick, effective, easy!
By Scott | 2013-05-16 04:06:44

having just migrated from an old iPhone 3GS to a Galaxy S3, and being a bit slow on such techie things, I was astonished at how quick and easy this was! I've been reading numerous opinions for the last 3 days on how to do this - everyone disagrees on what's best, but admits that there are advantages and disadvantages to all methods. Wondershare Mobile Trans took 3 minutes from zero to done (including downloading the free software on both phone and PC), was almost effortless and did everything flawlessly. Why isn't everyone simply doing this?! HIGHLY recommended.

Sounds promising
By Richee | 2013-05-09 10:08:53

I am about to get a samsung note 2 for my wife as a mother's day gift. I was scratching my head about how I was going to transfer all her contacts et. al., (without her knowing since it is a suprise) from her current iphone 4s to the note 2 then I stumbled on this website 10 minutes ago. After having read most of the reviews, I am confident that Wondershare MobileTrans will save me about 2 days of work. Thank you VERY MUCH in advance for such time saving tool.

Thank you!
By Ahmed El Shiati | 2013-05-05 10:19:14

I'd like to thank you very much for making this wonderful program. you've just made my life a lot easier!

It works well.
By Celeste | 2013-03-18 05:10:03

I needed to transfer contacts from my old iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S3. I tried this app. It works well.

Cost-effective
By Evelyn | 2013-03-18 05:09:12

I love this cost-effective phone transfer. It works so well at such a low price. Hope the next version is better.

Great product
By Kyle | 2013-03-11 05:33:04

Easy to install and simple to use. Awesome!

Thx
By Dennis | 2013-03-11 05:28:49

I bought Nexus 4. Yesterday, I tried MobileTrans to transfer contacts from my old iPhone to Nexus 4. Surprisingly, it works. Thx!

Cost-effective app
By Gary | 2013-03-01 04:18:12

MobileTrans is really a cost-effective app. After ditching iPhone to Android, I look for a long time to find an app to help me transfer all contents. Thank goodness, I find this cool app. Very well.

MobileTrans
By Bonnie | 2013-03-01 04:17:02

Good, it made it!

Fabulous
By Paul | 2013-02-25 23:38:57

Fabulous. I’m going to recommend this to my friends.

Easy to use!
By Simon | 2013-02-25 23:31:16

Easy to use. Thank a bunch!

Thank you!
By Alleyne | 2013-02-22 06:39:23

I just try transferring all my music and contacts from my old Motorola phone to my cool Samsung Galaxy Note 2. Well, it made it! Thank you, Wondershare MobileTrans. Pretty good!

Awesome!
By Cassandra | 2013-02-22 06:38:25

Awesome! Thanks!

Simple, trustworthy
By Steven | 2013-02-20 21:21:27

The app is so simple and trustworthy. Love it!

Amazing! Good job
By Merlin | 2013-02-20 21:20:27

Wow, I really can’t image it ‘s so easy to transfer 630 contacts from my old Nokia phone to Samsung GT-S7562. Good job!

N8 to iphone 4s
By Peter | 2013-01-18 08:13:00

Recently got a new iphone 4s, this program transferred all contacts from my Nokia N8 effortlessly. What a time saver.

Perfect
By Alice | 2012-11-16 17:50:09

Really good program to transfer data from one phone to another

Great, it really works!
By Ted | 2012-11-16 17:47:20

I just bought a brand-new HTC . I use this tool. To my surprise, I manage to transfer music, contacts, text messages, videos and apps to my HTC. It's so great!!!

Amazing and Worth the Price!
By Ruth Martin | 2012-11-12 21:38:46

I just got a new phone and was dreading moving all my stuff over from my old phone. I found your product, MobileTrans and decided to give it a try. So glad I did, it was worth every penny! I had everything moved over in a jiffy, with no problems. Thanks a lot!

an extremely useful tool
By Tom | 2012-11-01 18:42:50

Wondershare MobileTrans is an extremely useful tool, especially for Android phone users. It allows you to transfer more data between Android phones.

It’s a very simple phone transfer tool
By Kenneth | 2012-11-01 18:42:18

It’s a very simple phone transfer tool. Transfer any data, you only need one click, and with no extra help of other tools. Great!

Sounds nice
By Lonan | 2012-11-01 13:24:03

I want to transfer contacts to my new Android phone from Nokia. Just have a try.

Meet Problems? Welcome feedback us!
SUBMIT
Share the our's rating with your friends!