ما هو أمن الجهاز المحمول؟

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz | Aug 31,2021

أمن الجهاز المحمول هو نمط من السياسات والاستراتيجيات والأدوات الموضوعة لتحصين الأجهزة المحمولة من تهديدات الأمان الافتراضية. اذ يسعى إلى تأمين المعلومات الحساسة المخزنة أو المحمولة بواسطة أجهزة t ، + hese من التكرار أو البرامج الضارة.

قد تختلف الحاجة إلى أمن الجهاز المحمول لكل مؤسسة من شركة إلى أخرى. و الهدف الأساسي لمثل هذه الإجراءات الأمنية هو منع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى شبكة الأعمال عن طريق المصادقة والتقييد. اذ بدون تثبيت الأمان المناسب يصعب على المؤسسات تحديد ما إذا كانت بيانات الهاتف آمنة.

Mobile Device Security

الجزء 1: كيفية نقل البيانات من Samsung إلى Vivo مباشرة عبر MobileTrans

1.1 ما هو أمن بيانات الهاتف ؟

يمكن اعتبار الإستراتيجية التي تتكون من تقنيات وبرامج تؤمن الجهاز من أي هجمات برمجيات خبيثة أو تهديد إلكتروني على أنها متوافقة مع أمان الأجهزة المحمولة. و يعتمد أكثر من 50 بالمائة من كل مؤسسات الأعمال على شبكة من الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الهواتف الذكية و أجهزة الحاسوب اللاسلكية. و من خلال إضافة إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) إلى هذا المزيج اصبح هناك حاجة متزايدة بسرعة لتعزيز نهج الأعمال تجاه أمان الأجهزة المحمولة.

What is Mobile Data Security

1.2 العناصر الأساسية لعمل أمن الجهاز

لتأسيس الأمن عبر شبكة الأجهزة المحمولة لشركة ما تحتاج كل مؤسسة إلى إدارة طبقات متعددة من النهج من خلال استثمار الاستراتيجيات والحلول. وعلى الرغم من وجود عدد قليل من العناصر الأساسية المعنية ستحتاج كل مؤسسة إلى الاستفادة من نهج مخصص لمتطلبات الأمان الخاصة بها.

Device Security

  1. تنفيذ سياسات وعمليات محددة بوضوح

    القواعد والسياسات التي تضعها الشركة تكون فعالة فقط إذا تم توصيلها بشكل مناسب. و يجب أن يشمل هذا الاتصال ؛

    1. الهدف من الجهاز.
    2. مستويات نظام التشغيل التي يمكن للموظفين الوصول إليها.
    3. حدود وصول الشركة إلى جهاز شخصي.
    4. إذا كان مسح الأجهزة عن بُعد قابلاً للتنفيذ من قِبل قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
    5. تكرار تحديث كلمات المرور.
  2. تنوع كلمة المرور

    أساس منع أي دخول غير مصرح به إلى الشبكة هو "كلمة المرور". تؤدي كلمات المرور الضعيفة إلى زيادة عمليات اختراق البيانات. فمن الضروري للموظفين استخدام كلمات مرور مختلفة لكل حساب من حساباتهم المتعلقة بالشركة. يجب أن تتكون كلمات المرور هذه من ثمانية أحرف كحد أدنى وتكون قوية وفريدة من نوعها في كل مرة.

  3. الوصول البيومتري

    بديل أكثر أمانًا وموثوقية لكلمات المرور هو تركيب القياسات الحيوية. يتضمن ذلك مصادقة الميزات البيولوجية للموظف بما في ذلك بصمة الإصبع أو الصوت أو التعرف على الوجه أو التعرف على قزحية العين. المصادقة متعددة القياسات الحيوية هي الآن عمليات متاحة الآن على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة الأخرى ويمكن إعدادها بسهولة من قبل الموظفين أو العمال.

  4. عدم الاتصال بشبكة Wi-Fi عامة

    في هذه الحالة أمان الجهاز المحمول تقع على عاتق مؤسسة تجارية مسؤولية تثقيف المستخدمين حول مخاطر استخدام شبكات Wi-Fi العامة وكيف يمكن للقراصنة الوصول إلى البيانات وسرقتها دون علمهم. يجب تشجيع استخدام بيانات الهاتف الذكي على الحاجة إلى العودة إلى شبكات البيانات العامة المجانية.

  5. خطر التطبيق

    هناك الملايين من التطبيقات الضارة المتاحة للتحميل والتي تمثل تهديدًا أمنيًا كبيرًا لشبكة الشركة. يمكن أن يؤدي تحميل مثل هذه التطبيقات إلى الوصول غير المصرح به إلى بنية بيانات الشركة. و لذلك يمكن للمؤسسات اتخاذ تدابير مثل تثقيف الموظفين حول تجنب مثل هذه التطبيقات أو حظر تنزيل أنواع معينة من التطبيقات على الأجهزة الشخصية.

  6. تشفير الجهاز

    تم تجهيز كل الأجهزة الذكية المتوفرة في السوق اليوم بخصائص التشفير. هذه الخصائص مفيدة للغاية لأنها تحول البيانات إلى رمز لا يمكن فك تشفيره إلا من قبل الموظفين المعتمدين مما يضمن أمان هذه البيانات.

  7. Device Encryption

  8. تدابير الحماية المختلفة في أمن الأجهزة المحمولة
  9. Protection Measures

    الأساليب المعروفة بشكل عام لتحقيق الأمن الكامل للأجهزة المحمولة مدرجة أدناه

    1. إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة للمؤسسات (EMM)
    2. من المهم أن تتخذ الشركات كل التدابير الممكنة للتأكد من أن شبكة أجهزتها الشخصية ليست عرضة للتهديدات السايبيرية ولكن من أجل القيام بذلك من الضروري إنشاء نظام لإدارة الأجهزة المحمولة للمؤسسات. و سيمكن ذلك مسؤولي تكنولوجيا المعلومات من اكتساب رؤى قيمة من شأنها مساعدتهم على تحديد التهديدات مسبقًا

    3. امن البريد الالكتروني
    4. تعد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بالموظفين بوابة رئيسية للبرامج الضارة وبرامج الفدية للدخول إلى الشبكة. من أجل إنشاء حصانة ضد مثل هذه الهجمات تحتاج الشركات إلى تطبيق إجراءات أمان البريد الإلكتروني الهامة و المجهزة لاكتشاف التهديدات ومعالجتها وحظرها قبل أن تتسبب في حدوث ضرر. يتضمن هذا منعًا أسرع لفقدان البيانات من خلال تدابير التشفير من طرف إلى طرف

    5. حماية النقاط الطرفية
    6. تعمل نقاط النهاية المحمية بشكل واسع على تمكين التهديدات الأمنية للوصول إلى الأجهزة المحمولة عن بُعد. ويضمن الأمان الفعال لنقاط النهاية توحيد سياسات الأمان التي تنبه مسؤولي تكنولوجيا المعلومات بشأن اكتشاف التهديدات والتعامل معها قبل حدوث أي أضرار. كما أنه يسهل مراقبة عمليات نقطة النهاية واستراتيجيات النسخ الاحتياطي.

    7. الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة
    8. وظيفة VPN كشبكة خاصة ممتدة عبر شبكة عامة. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال المعلومات أو تلقيها من شبكة عامة أثناء تقليد شبكة خاصة فعليًا. و يعمل تشفير VPN على تسهيل الوصول الآمن إلى شبكات الشركة والتطبيقات

    9. حماية مداخل الويب
    10. تظهر الشبكات القائمة على النظام السحابي بسرعة لذلك أصبح من الضروري فرض سياسات الأمان التي تحمي من البرامج الضارة والتصيد في الوقت الفعلي. سيؤدي تأمين بوابات الويب بشكل فعال إلى تمكين اكتشاف الهجمات والتهديدات في بوابة واحدة وإدارة إجراء مضاد على الفور لحماية كل البوابات الأخرى.

    11. وسيط دخول امن
    12. يمكن اعتبار وسيط الامن للوصول الى النظام السحابي أو CASB بمثابة طبقة من الحماية الموضوعة بين مستهلكي ومقدمي الخدمات السحابية. وتفرض هذه الأداة الامتثال والحوكمة والأمان على التطبيقات السحابية التي تحمي البنية التحتية للنظام السحابي.

الجزء 2: ما سبب أهمية أمن الجهاز المحمول؟

يتم استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة مثل أجهزة الحاسوب اللاسلكية والهواتف الذكية من قبل 90٪ من موظفي أي مؤسسة. عندما يتم ربط هذه الأجهزة بشبكة بيانات نظام الشركة فإنها تشكل تهديدًا أمنيًا كبيرًا إذا لم يتم فحصها بشكل صحيح.

يستهدف مجرمو الإنترنت الشركات الكبيرة لاستخراج معلومات حساسة أو لابتزاز الأموال عن طريق عمليات الخداع والتطبيقات الضارة وتسريبات البيانات وبرامج التجسس وشبكات Wi-Fi غير الموثوقة. و هناك أيضًا خطر مهم هو فقدان الموظفين لأجهزتهم. وتشكل هذه المخاطر خطرًا لأن الأفراد لا يمارسون العادات الآمنة للأمن السايبري مثل وضع طبقات متعددة من الأمان أو تمكين الحماية بكلمة مرور.

Why is Mobile Device Security Important

من أجل تعزيز أمان الجهاز المحمول في مؤسسة ما ضد أي تهديدات خبيثة يمكن مشاركة إجراءات الأمان المناسبة مع منصة EMM موثوقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات أخرى لأمن الشبكة لتسهيل الإدارة عن بُعد بواسطة قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. يمكن أن يؤدي تحقيق هذا المستوى من القدرة إلى زيادة أمان الشبكة حيث يمكن لمسؤولي تكنولوجيا المعلومات مسح بيانات الشركة عن بُعد من أي أجهزة مفقودة وإدارة التحديثات واكتشاف الأجهزة المسروقة وغير ذلك الكثير. فتأمين الأجهزة المحمولة ليس بالأمر السهل لتحقيق الهدف. و مرة أخرى يجب أن يكون على رأس أولويات كل المؤسسات.

الجزء 3: ما هي فوائد أمن الأجهزة المحمولة؟

الحماية طوال الوقت: ستؤدي إدارة حل أمن الجهاز المحمول إلى تمكين شبكتك من البقاء آمنة من التهديدات الإلكترونية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. سيكون مسؤولو تكنولوجيا المعلومات قادرين على تحديد ومنع تسلل البرامج الضارة طوال الوقت. فمن المهم أن تظل محميًا من هذه المخاطر لأن الأضرار التي تلحق ببياناتك يمكن أن تكون ذات أهمية كبيرة.

أمن التصفح: التصفح ضروري لكل الأجهزة اللاسلكية لأن هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها نقل المعلومات. مع انتشار إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) من الضروري الحفاظ على تصفح الأجهزة المحمولة في مأمن من التهديدات السيبرانية. من خلال إنشاء امن الأجهزة المحمولة تكون الشركات قادرة على الحفاظ على معايير الأمان الخاصة بها في أفضل حالاتها مع حماية الأجهزة من هجمات الويب.

أداء محسّن للأجهزة: تتبنى المزيد من الشركات هيكل شركة BYOD وبالتالي هناك حاجة متزايدة لامن الأجهزة المحمولة لمنع هجمات الشبكة من قبل المتسللين والمحتالين. وهناك أيضًا حاجة لتتبع الأجهزة في حالة فقد الأجهزة المحمولة. اذ يعزز الوصول المحمول إلى هذه الأجهزة بالإضافة إلى التشغيل الآلي من حيث التسجيل والنسخ الاحتياطي.

Enhanced Device Performance

الفوائد المفتاحية من هذه الحلقة

  • من السهل أن نفهم أن أمان الأجهزة المحمولة أمر بالغ الأهمية للحفاظ على شبكة المؤسسة آمنة وعاملة.
  • ليس من السهل الحفاظ عليها ولكنها بالتأكيد تستحق الجهد والاستثمار حيث أن التهديدات الإلكترونية دائمًا في ازدياد.
  • من الضروري تحديث أساليب الأمن السايبيري دائما لأن البرامج الضارة وبرامج التجسس تتطور دائمًا إلى أشكال أكثر تقدمًا.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

What is Mobile Device Security?

Written By Nicola Massimo | Jul 06,2021

Mobile Device Security is a pattern of policies, strategies and tools set in place to fortify mobile devices from virtual security threats. It seeks to secure the sensitive information stored or carried by t,+hese devices from duplication or malware.

The need for Mobile Device Security of each enterprise may vary from company to company. It primary objective of such security measures to prevent unauthorized access to a business network by means of authentication and restriction. Without the installation of appropriate security, it is hard for enterprises to determine if their mobile data is secure.

Mobile Device Security

Part 1: How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Vivo Directly via MobileTrans

1.1 What is Mobile Data Security?

A strategy that is comprised of techniques and software which secure a device from any malware attacks or cyber threat can be seen as aligned with Mobile Device Security. More than 50 percent of all business enterprises are dependent on a network of mobile devices such as smartphones and wireless PCs. By further adding the Internet of Things (IoT) to the mix there is a rapidly growing need to enhance a business’s approach towards Mobile Device Security.

What is Mobile Data Security

1.2 Key Elements to the Functioning of Device Security

To establish security over a company’s mobile device network each organization needs to administer multiple layers of approach by investing strategies and solutions. Although there are a few key elements involved, each enterprise would need to leverage a tailored approach to their security requirements.

Device Security

  1. Enforcing clearly defined Policies and Processes

    Rules and policies put in place by a company are only as effective if they are appropriately communicated. This communication should include;

    1. The objective of a device.
    2. Levels of OS accessible by employees.
    3. Limits of company’s access to a personal device.
    4. If remote wiping of devices is actionable by IT.
    5. Frequency of updating passwords.
  2. Password Diversity

    At the base of preventing any unauthorized entry into a network is the ‘password’. Weak passwords lead to an increase in data hacks. It is imperative for employees to use different passwords for each of their company-related accounts. These passwords should be minimum eight character strong and unique each time.

  3. Biometric Access

    A safer and more reliable alternative to passwords is the installation of biometrics. This involves authenticating biological features of an employee including fingerprint, voice, facial recognition or iris recognition. Multiple biometrics authentication is now processes are now available on smartphones and other devices, and can be easily set up by employees or workers.

  4. No Public Wi-Fi

    Convenience is the death of stability, in this case mobile device security. It is the responsibility of a business organisation to educate users on the perils of using public Wi-Fi networks and how hackers can gain access and steal data without them knowing. Smartphone data usage should be encouraged over the need for reverting to free public data networks.

  5. App Danger

    There are millions of malicious apps available for download which presents a great security threat to a company’s network. Downloading such apps can trigger unauthorized access to a company’s data structure. Therefore, organisations can take measures such as educating employees on avoiding such apps or banning the download of certain types of apps on personal devices.

  6. Device Encryption

    Smart devices which are available on the market today are all equipped with encryption features. These features are highly useful as they convert data into code which can only be decrypted by authorized personnel, ensuring the security of such data.

  7. Device Encryption

  8. Different Protection Measures in Mobile Device Security
  9. Protection Measures

    Commonly known approaches to achieving complete Mobile Device Security are enlisted below;

    1. Enterprise Mobile Management (EMM)
    2. It is important companies to take all possible measures to ensure that their network of personal devices is not susceptible to cyber threats, but in order to do it is essential to set an Enterprise Mobile Management platform. This would enable IT admins to gain valuable insight that would help them identify threats way beforehand.

    3. Email Security
    4. Employee Emails are a prime portal for malware and ransomware to gain entry into a network. In order to establish immunity against such attacks, businesses need to apply critical email security measures that are armed to detect, address and block threats before they can cause damage. This involves faster prevention of data loss through end-to-end encryption measures.

    5. Protecting Endpoints
    6. Loosely protected endpoints enable security threats to remotely access mobile devices. Efficient endpoint security ensures standardization of security policies which alerts IT admins on the detection of threats and dealing with them before any damages take place. It also facilitates the monitoring of endpoint operations and backup strategies.

    7. Virtual Private Network
    8. VPN’s function as an extended private network over a public network. This means, users can send or receive information from a public network while virtually imitating a private network. Also, VPN encryption facilitates a secured access to corporate networks and application.

    9. Protected Web Gateways
    10. Cloud based networks are rapidly emerging therefore it has become imperative to enforce security policies that defend against malware and phishing in real time. Effectively securing web gateways would enable the detection of attacks and threats at one gateway and immediately administer a counter measure to protect all other gateways.

    11. Security Access Broker
    12. Cloud Access Security Broker or CASB can be perceived as a layer of protection placed between cloud service consumers and providers. This tool enforces compliance, governance and security over cloud applications which protects that infrastructure of the cloud platform.

Part 2: Why is Mobile Device Security Important?

Portable Mobile Devices like wireless PCs and smartphones are being used by 90% of the employees of any organization. When these devices are linked into the company’s system data network they present a substantial security threat if not properly checked.

Large corporates are targeted by cyber criminals for extracting sensitive information or to extort money by means of phishing scams, malicious apps, data leaks, spyware and unreliable Wi-Fi networks. There is also the underlying risk of employees losing their devices. These dangers pose a risk because individuals do not practice safe habits of cyber security such as setting multiple layers of security or enabling password protection.

Why is Mobile Device Security Important

In order to enhance mobile device security in an organization against any malicious threats appropriate security procedures can be partnered up with a reliable EMM platform along with other applications of network security to facilitate remote management by the IT department. Achieving this level of capability can potentially increase security for a network as IT administrators can remotely wipe company data from any lost devices, administer updates, detect stolen devices and much more. Securing mobile devices although is not a simple to achieve goal. Then again it should be on the top of all enterprises.

Part 3: What Are the Benefits of Mobile Device Security?

Real-time Protection: Administering a mobile device security solution would enable your network to remain secure from cyber threats 24/7. IT administrators would be able to identify and prevent malware infiltration in real-time. It is important to remain protected from such risk since the damages to your data can be of great significance.

Browsing Security: Browsing is essential for all wireless devices as that is how information is carried around. With the prevalence of the internet of things (IoT) it is essential to keep mobile device browsing safe from cyber threats. By establishing Mobile Device Security, businesses are able to keep their security standards at its best while protecting devices from web attacks.

Enhanced Device Performance: More companies are adopting a BYOD company structure therefore there is the increased need for Mobile Device Security to prevent network attacks by hackers and scammers. There is also the need for keeping track of devices in case of mobile devices have gone missing. It promotes mobile access to such devices as well as automation in terms of registration and backup.

Enhanced Device Performance

Key Takeaways from This Episode

  • It is easy enough to understand that Mobile Device Security is crucial to keeping an enterprise network safe and functioning.
  • It is not easy to maintain but it is definitely more than worth the effort and investment as cyber threats are always up and about.
  • It is essential to keep cyber security methods up to date at all times as malware and spyware are always evolving in to more advanced forms.

New Trendings

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
mobiletrans box
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..