شبكة 5G خطرة على الإنسان والبيئة: لماذا وكيف؟

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 08,2021

يشهد مستخدمي الأجهزة الذكية ومعظم الصناعات عالمياً أداء أكثر من أي وقت مضى مع سعي مزوّدي الخدمة إلى توسيع نطاق الاتصال والصلاحية إلى البلدان التي لم تستخدم شبكة 5G حتى الآن. كما تتطلع الدول التي تستخدم شبكة 5G إلى التأكد من أنها تقوم بربط كل شخص وكل شيء بما في ذلك الأجهزة والآلات والأدوات افتراضياً. وإن تطور وتقدم هذه الشبكة يعني الكثير من التطورات العالمية المختلفة.

الجزء 1: هل تضرَ شبكة 5G البشر؟

على الرغم من إظهار شبكة 5G لأداء عالٍ وكفاءة مُحسّنة تمكّن من القيام بتجارب جديدة، إلا أن شبكة الهاتف الجديد أثارت تساؤلات عديدة حول ما إذا كانت تسبب مخاطر صحية أم لا. لماذا يدّعي الباحثون والعلماء بذلك بخصوص هذه التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية المذهلة؟ ما هو الشيء المختلف حول شبكة 5G؟ وإلى أي مدى يجب أن يقلق مستخدمو شبكة 5G حول صحتهم والبيئة؟ دعونا نتعرف على ما يحدث وراء الكواليس، والذي قد يؤثر على مستقبل صحتنا.

5g خطرة

إذا كانت هناك مخاوف تجاه انتشار تقنية 5G اللاسلكية ومخاطرها الصحية، فيجب البدء باتخاذ الاحتياطات الآن. حيث تتعلق المخاوف الرئيسية بشأن شبكة 5G بالإشعاع المرتبط بنقل هذه التقنية. وقد أثبتت شبكة 5G أنها أقوى من الشبكات السابقة بما في ذلك شبكات 4G و3G و2G و1G. كما تركز المخاوف على أمراض السرطان وانتشار جائحة كورونا (كوفيد-19).

انتبه إلى أن شبكة 5G تعتمد على موجات الراديو التي تحمل إشارات في الهواء، حيث تعد موجات الراديو جزء من الطيف الكهرومغناطيسي الذي يتم إرساله عبر الهوائيات أو عبر إشارات هواتفنا الذكية. هذا يعني أننا محاطون بالإشعاعات الكهرومغناطيسية طوال الوقت الذي نستخدم فيه شبكة 5G في حياتنا اليومية، كما أن الترددات المستخدمة مع هذه التقنية أعلى من تلك التي تمت تجربتها مع شبكات الهاتف المحمول، مما يشير إلى ضرورة قلق الناس بشأن المخاطر الصحية المتزايدة، بما في ذلك مخاطر أنواع معينة من السرطان.

على الرغم من انتشار بعض نظريات المؤامرة على الإنترنت فيما يتعلق بالمخاطر الصحية لشبكة 5G، إلا أنه لا توجد أدلة صحيحة حتى الآن. ومع ذلك، تبدو المخاوف المتعلقة بهذه التكنولوجيا المتطورة منطقية، وترجع قلة الأدلة تجاه المخاطر المستقبلية المحتملة إلى وقت الاستجابة الطويل لظهور المشكلات الصحية. ومع ذلك، يجب ألا يتوقع الجيل الحالي عدم حدوث أضرار ناجمة عن استخدام شبكة 5G وتأثير صحي مرتبط بهذه الشبكة اللاسلكية على الجيل القادم.

رفضت الوكالات الدولية الادعاءات المتعلقة بالمخاطر الصحية لشبكة 5G والحملات التي تدّعي عدم وجود آثار سلبية متعلقة بها، حتى أن الوكالة الدولية لأبحاث السرطان تقول أن الإشعاع لا يسبب أي ضرر لأنسجة الجسم أو للحمض النووي. هذا يعني عدم وجود ضرر على الصحة العامة طالما أن التعرض لموجات راديو 5G هو ضمن الإرشادات الدولية. هذا يعني أن النظرة العلمية ما تزال على خلاف مع الجهات التنظيمية الدولية، ومن غير المرجح اتخاذ أي إجراءات لتوضيح المخاوف المتعلقة بالمخاطر الصحية.

كن على دراية أنه بالإضافة إلى الموجات الدقيقة المستخدمة في شبكات الأجهزة المحمولة، تستخدم شبكة 5G موجات مليمتر لمزيد من التغطية. حيث يتعرض العديد من الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون تغطية 5G إلى إشعاع هذه الموجات المليمترية. وقد ثبت أن موجات المليمتر هذه يمكن امتصاصها في غضون بضعة مليمترات على الجلد والطبقة السطحية للقرنية. ويمكن أن تسبب آثار نفسية على جهاز القلب الوعائي والجهاز العصبي والجهاز المناعي بشكل عام.

الجزء 2: هل تضرّ شبكة 5G البيئة؟

5g dangerous to environment

وعد تطوير الجيل الخامس من الشبكات اللاسلكية بتوفير سرعة أعلى وقدرة هائلة لمختلف الأجهزة، ومع ذلك، يتم التغاضي عن تأثيرات هذه الشبكة اللاسلكية على البيئة. ونظراً لأن البيئة أكثر حساسية، يمكن أن يسبب تجاهلها آثار ضارة على النظام البيئي للأجيال القادمة. تأتي العديد من الادعاءات حول طريقة استخدام شبكة 5G مشيرة إلى أن هذه التقنية تسبب مخاطر صحية بيئية، وتساهم ببطء في قتل النظام البيئي، وذلك بسبب خاصية التردد العالي لشبكة 5G.

لا يزال علماء الأحياء والبيئة يدرسون التأثير البيئي لشبكة 5G، لكن حتى مع وجود العديد من الخلافات والنظريات والخدع، لا يزال التأثير طويل الأمد لشبكة 5G على البيئة غير واضح. تتعلق المخاوف البيئية بالتأثيرات التي تسببها ترددات شبكة 5G العالية على البشر والحيوانات والنباتات المتنوعة وكيفية استهلاك الطاقة.

في حين يتم التغاضي عن مخاطر شبكة 5G على البيئة حتى من قبل المنظمات الدولية، ما يزال هناك آثار سلبية قد يستغرق إدراكها بعض الوقت، وهذا يعني أن الأجيال القادمة قد تعاني من عواقب مرتبطة بالتقنية الحديثة.

إذا كنت تتساءل عما إذا كانت شبكة 5G ضارة بالبيئة، فالإجابة المختصرة هي أن شبكة 5G غير مناسبة للنظام البيئي، فنحن ندرك أن شبكة 5G تبعث موجات عالية التردد تتراوح بين 30 و300 غيغاهرتز. وهذا يتطلب وجود هوائيات قريبة مما يعني المزيد من الإشعاع. بالتالي ستتطلب الشبكة الخلوية مزيداً من الطاقة، ونظراً لأن معظم الطاقة تأتي من الوقود الأحفوري والغاز الطبيعي، فإن الطلب المرتفع على الطاقة سيؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على الغاز والنفط، مما يؤدي إلى مشاكل بيئية. كما أن هناك حاجة لإلقاء نظرة شمولية أكثر قبل تجاهل العواقب المستقبلية لشبكة 5G اللاسلكية سريعة النمو.

عند النظر في تأثيرات شبكة 5G اللاسلكية على صحة النباتات، يُرجح أن الأمطار والنباتات تقوم بامتصاص الموجات المليمترية، وتجعل هذه العملية الطعام غير صالح للاستهلاك. كما تدمر مياه الأمطار المشعّة النظام البيئي. حتى الشتلات المعرضة للترددات الراديوية يمكن أن تعاني من أعراض خطيرة، ما يتسبب بتأثيرات غير معروفة طويلة المدى على البيئة والحيوانات.

من جهة أخرى، قد تؤدي تقنية 5G إلى تأثير الأقمار الصناعية على الطقس. حيث تتشابه نطاقات التردد المستخدمة في أنظمة التنبؤ بالأحوال الجوية للكشف عن مستويات المياه في الغلاف الجوي مع النطاقات المستخدمة في تقنية 5G اللاسلكية. لذلك، فإن التأثير على ترددات الأقمار الصناعية الخاصة بالطقس يمكن أن يؤدي إلى آثار سلبية وتدهور في نظام التنبؤ بالطقس. يمكن أن يؤدي التشويش على القمر الصناعي الخاص بالطقس إلى أحداث مناخية واسعة النطاق وبالتالي مخاطر مناخية وبيئية في المستقبل، وإذا كان هناك فرصة للتأثير على القمر الصناعي الخاص بالطقس، فستظهر أسئلة تتعلق بدقة سياسات الحماية المعيارية.

من الواضح أن تغير المناخ له العديد من المساهمين الأساسيين، لكن القليل منهم فقط يلاحظ مدى قدرته على إحداث آثار ضارة. قبل ظهور تقنية 5G أشارت الإحصائيات إلى أن صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ساهمت بنحو 2% من انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري. قد لا تبدو نسبة 2% كبيرة لكنها تمثل أطنان هائلة من غازات الاحتباس الحراري المنبعثة. الآن، مع سعي الشركات لدمج شبكة 5G وتطوير أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي وأجهزة الاتصال، تزداد بذلك نسب التأثير في تغير المناخ. كما نعلم أن انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري تؤدي إلى كوارث طبيعية معاكسة مثل الجفاف والفيضانات، والتي تزداد شدتها على مر السنين.

نظراً لأن الأشخاص والشركات يستفيدون من تقنية 5G سريعة النمو، بالتالي يتم تصنيع أجهزة جديدة مما يؤدي إلى التخلي عن الأجهزة القديمة. هذا يعني استمرار وجود الكثير من النفايات الإلكترونية، وخصوصاً المواد غير المتجددة. والتخلص من أجهزة 5G القديمة غير المتوافقة يعني أننا نشجع على مشكلة بيئية كبيرة إذا لم تُنفذ الخطط المناسبة بعد.

من المحتمل أن تحدث تأثيرات أخرى فيما يتعلق بتقدم شبكة 5G في العديد من الدول. والنشر الكامل لتقنية 5G يعني بناء أبراج في كل مكان تقريباً، بما في ذلك الجبال والغابات وما إلى ذلك، لضمان إنشاء اتصال قوي. كما يمكن أن تؤدي هذه العملية إلى زيادة الإشعاع على المساهمين الحساسين في سلامة النظام البيئي.

فن المحتمل أن تتعرض الطيور لإشعاعات هذه الأبراج، حيث كشفت الأبحاث عن وجود بيوض مشوهة بسبب تأثيرات تقنية 5G في بيئاتها. وفي الدول ذات التغطية العالية لشبكة 5G تم التأثير على تربية وتعشيش ومأوى الطيور من خلال إشعاعات المايكروويف المتولدة من الأبراج الخلوية. وبالمثل تؤثر الترددات اللاسلكية على نظام الساعة البيولوجية للطيور ونظام الملاحة الذي يساعدها على الهجرة. وبهذه العملية، هناك تأثير مباشر على النظام البيئي. كما تشير دراسة أخرى إلى أن طيف 5G والنطاق المتوسط يؤثران على سلوك الحشرات، وخصوصاً نحل العسل.

5g dangerous to environment?

نظراً لأن العديد من شركات النقل تتطلع إلى توسيع تغطية شبكة 5G في بلدان مختلفة على مستوى العالم، فسيتم تركيب الملايين من الأبراج الصغيرة في المستقبل، كما سيزداد عدد الأبراج التي تم بناؤها في نطاق كيلومتر مربع بشكل كبير وذلك لإنشاء اتصال قوي وسريع بين الأجهزة. وإذا استمر الأمر هكذا، نتوقع تأثيرات غير معروفة على البيئة الحالية، حيث من المحتمل أن تشكل الموجات المليمترية ضرراً على النباتات والحيوانات والحشرات بأنواعها المختلفة وبالتالي ستؤدي إلى تعطَل النظام البيئي.

الخلاصة

قد تكون تأثيرات شبكة 5G اللاسلكية سلبية بالنسبة للإنسان والبيئة، حيث قامت مجموعات دولية من العلماء والباحثين بنشر مواد للمطالبة بمعرفة التأثيرات المستقبلية على الأجيال القادمة، لكن تأثير النفوذ الصناعي يمنعهم من ذلك. ومع ذلك هناك حاجة إلى التخطيط وذلك لتطوير إطار تنظيمي شامل يضمن حماية البشر والبيئة من الترددات الراديوية المتعلقة بشبكة 5G. كما سيؤخذ في الاعتبار جوانب إشعاعات التردد اللاسلكي وغازات العوادم والحطام الفضائي والاحتباس الحراري والقضايا الصحية المحتملة والحفاظ على النظام البيئي لضمان استمرارية التكنولوجيا دون التسبب بآثار ضارة غير معروفة في المستقبل.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

5G

5G is Dangerous to Human Beings and Environment: Why and How?

Written By Bastian Günter | Mar 01,2021

Smartphone users and many industries globally are experiencing more performance than ever as providers are looking to expand the connectivity range and reliability to countries that have not yet adopted the new 5G network. The countries already using the 5G network are looking to ensure that the 5g network connects virtually everyone and everything, including devices, machines, and objects. The evolution and advancement of this network mean a lot to various global developments.

Part 1: Is 5G harmful to humans?

Even though the 5G network demonstrates higher performance and improved efficiency that empowers new experiences, the new mobile network has raised many questions about whether there are health risks. Why would researchers and scientists claim that about this incredible wireless technology? What is different about the 5G? How worried should 5G users be worried about their health and the environment? Let's learn about what happens behind the scene and it may impact the future of our health.

5g dangerous

If there are concerns about the widespread of 5G wireless technology and its supposed health hazards, there is a need to begin taking precautions now. The main concerns about the 5G lead to the radiation that is associated with transmitting the technology. 5G is proven to be more robust than the previous ones, including the 4G, 3G, 2G, and 1G network. The concerns revolve around cancer issues and the spread of the COVID-19.

Beware that the 5G network relies on the radio waves that carry signals on the air. The radio waves are part of the electromagnetic spectrum transmitted through the antennas or the mast of our smartphones. It means that we are now surrounded by electromagnetic radiations the entire time 5G is part of our daily lives. The frequencies used with this technology are higher than those experienced with earlier mobile networks, indicating that people should be worried about the increased health risks, including risks to certain types of cancer.

Even though some conspiracy theories circulate online concerning the 5G network's health risks, the evidence has no credence yet. However, the concerns seem legitimate with this new developing technology. The scarcity of evidence towards the potential future risks is due to the long latency for the manifestation of the health issues. Nevertheless, the current generation should not assume the application of the 5G network and the possible health effect linked to this wireless network to the future generation.

The international agencies have attacked the claims on the 5G health risks, campaigning that there are no adverse effects linked to the 5G network. Even the International Agency for Research on Cancer claim that the radiation does not cause any harm to body tissues or cause any damage to DNA. It means there is not anticipation for public health as long as the overall exposure to 5G radio waves remains under the international guidelines. It means the scientific picture remains at the odds of international regulator positions, and no actions are likely to be taken to bring clarity to the health risk concerns.

Beware that in addition to the microwaves used in older mobile networks, the 5G technology employs millimeter waves for more coverage. Many people in the 5G coverage are exposed to this millimeter-wave radiation. It is proven that these mmWaves can be absorbed within few millimeters on the skin and the surface layer of the cornea. The exposure can cause psychological effects to the cardiovascular system, nervous system, and overall immune system.

Part 2: Is 5G harmful to the environment?

5g dangerous to environment

The development of the fifth-generation wireless network has promised faster speed and vast capacity for various devices. However, the effects of this wireless network on the environment are overlooked. Since the environment is more delicate, overlooking it might cause adverse effects in the ecosystem for future generations. Many allegations are coming the 5G way, stating the technology is causing health and environmental risks, slowly contributing to the ecosystem's killing due to the high-frequency characteristic of the 5g network.

Biologists and environmental scientists are still studying the environmental impact of the 5G network. However, even with the several controversies, theories, and hoaxes, it is unclear what long-term impact 5G can cause to the environment. The environmental concerns revolve around the effects that the 5G's higher frequencies can cause on humans, animals, diverse plants, and how energy is consumed.

While the dangers of the 5G network on the environment are overlooked even with the international organizations, there still could be adverse effects that may take a while to realize. This means the future generations are likely to suffer consequences linked to the new technology.

If you wonder whether 5G is harmful to the environment, the short answer is that 5G is not suitable for the ecosystem. We understand that 5G emits high-frequency waves that range between 30GHz and300GHz. It means that there must be antennas with proximity, which means more radiation. Therefore, the cellular network will require more energy. Since much of the energy comes from fossil fuels and natural gas, high energy demand will lead to more gas and oil demand, leading to environmental issues. There is a need to look at the bigger picture before ignoring the future consequences of this fast-growing 5G wireless network.

When looking into the effects of the 5G wireless network on plants' health, the millimeter waves are particularly suspected to be absorbed by the rain and plants. The process could leave the food not safe to consume. The irradiated water from rain could ruin the ecosystem. Even the seedlings exposed to radio frequencies are likely to suffer hazardous symptoms, which will cause unknown long-term impacts to the environment and animals.

On the other hand, the 5G technology could lead to weather satellite interference. The frequency bands used in the weather forecast systems to detect the atmospheric water levels are similar to the bands used by 5G wireless technology. Therefore, interfering with these weather satellite frequencies could lead to adverse effects and degrade the weather forecasting. Interference on the weather satellite could lead to large-scale weather events that could lead to harmful climate and environmental risks in the future. If there are chances of interfering with the weather satellite, questions will arise concerning some parametric insurance policies' accuracy.

It is clear the climate change has many underlying contributors, but a few are gaining attention to its severity in causing adverse effects. Before 5G was introduced, the statistics indicated that the ICT industry contributed about 2% of the greenhouse gas emission. The 2% contributor may not seem like a significant portion, but it translates to enormous tons of greenhouse gas emitted. Now that many companies are looking to integrate the 5G network to develop AI systems and communication devices, the chances of contributing to climate change in a higher percentage are increasing. We already understand that the greenhouse gas emission could lead to adverse natural disasters such as droughts and floods, which might increase the severity over the years.

As many people and companies take advantage of the fast-growing 5G technology, new devices are manufactured, leading to high chances of abandoning the old devices. This means a lot of e-waste is likely to stick around, especially the non-renewables. Discarding the old 5G non-compatible devices means that we invite a vast environmental problem if proper plans are not implemented yet.

Further impacts are likely to be experienced regarding the advancement of the 5G network across many countries. The full deployment of 5G means building towers almost everywhere, including on the mountains, forests, and so on, to ensure a robust connection is established. The process could lead to increased radiation to the delicate contributors to the safety of the ecosystem.

We have birds that are likely to be exposed to these towers, and research has revealed that they produced disfigured eggs due to the effects of 5G around their habitats. In countries with high 5G coverage, the breeding, nesting, and roosting of birds have been interfered with by the microwave radiations generated from the cell towers. Similarly, the wireless frequencies interfere with birds' circadian rhythm and the navigation system that help bird during migration. In the process, there is a disturbance of the ecosystem directly. Another study indicates that the 5G spectrum and mid-band affect insects' behavior, especially the honeybees.

5g dangerous to environment?

Since many carrier companies are looking to expand their 5G network coverage in various countries globally, millions of small towers are likely to be installed in the future. The number of towers built within a square kilometer will increase significantly to establish a powerful connection and accessibility to reliable and fast communication between devices. As such, we are expecting unknown effects on the existing environment. The ubiquitous mmWave will likely harm the plants, plants, birds, and insects of different species leading to an interruption in the ecosystem.

Conclusion

The effects of 5G wireless technology can be adverse to human health and the future environment. International groups of scientists and researchers have published materials to claim the future impacts that may affect next generations, but the industrial influence is shutting them down. Nevertheless, there is a need to plan to develop a comprehensive regulatory framework that will ensure humans and the environment is protected from the radio frequencies linked to the 5G network. The precautions will consider the aspects of RF radiations, exhaust gases, space debris, global warming, possible health issues, and preservation of the ecosystem to ensure the technology is sustainable without causing unknown adverse impacts in the future.

New Trendings

Bastian Günter

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..