قائمة هواتف 5G القادمة: أيهما تريد؟

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 30,2021

يشهد العالم الآن تطورات كبيرة في تكنولوجيا الشبكات اللاسلكية. لقد طال انتظار شبكة الجيل الخامس 5G وهي موجودة أخيرًا هنا على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن لجميع المناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم الوصول إلى شبكة الجيل التالي هذه ، ولكنها ستفعل ذلك في المستقبل القريب.

يُلاحظ أيضًا التحسن الأكثر أهمية في صناعة الهواتف الذكية حيث يعتمد العديد من الشركات المصنعة شبكة 5G في تطوير هواتف جديدة. على الرغم من أن عددًا قليلاً من الهواتف الذكية تستخدم بالفعل شبكة 5G المذهلة هذه ، فمن المتوقع حدوث المزيد في المستقبل ، بدءًا من عام 2021. ومع ذلك ، ألقِ نظرة على الهواتف الذكية القادمة من الجيل الخامس التالية التي تتوقعها.

Apple iPhone 13

iPhone 13

لقد انتشرت الشائعات بالفعل حول أجهزة iPhone 2021 5G القادمة. من المحتمل أن تكشف شركة آبل النقاب عن أربعة أجهزة آيفون بتحسينات مذهلة في جوانب مختلفة. يبدو أن تشكيلة iPhone 2021 ستأخذ تصميم تشكيلة 2020. تشمل أحجام الجهاز المتوقعة 5.4 بوصات و 6.1 بوصات و 6.7 بوصات ، وهو ما لا يطرأ على الإطلاق على iPhone 12.

سيكون لدى Apple أيضًا نسختان احترافيتان متطورتان. ستتمتع تشكيلة iPhone 13 باتصال موسع 5G حتى تتمكن المزيد من البلدان خارج الولايات المتحدة من الوصول إلى التجربة. سيحتوي iPhone 13 على mmWave ، وهو شكل أسرع من 5G ، ومن المرجح أن تستفيد البلدان التي تدعم الشبكة بالفعل.

وبالمثل ، من المحتمل ألا يكون لجهاز iPhone المتطور أي منافذ ، وهو الهدف الذي طال انتظاره لشركة Apple. ربما ستجلب الهواتف تجربة لاسلكية تمامًا. تشمل التطورات المهمة الأخرى التي من المحتمل تجربتها مع iPhone 13 تحسينات الكاميرا و 120 هرتز ProMotion ومعالج A15 و WiFi 6E. سيحتوي أحد النماذج على معرف الوجه ومستشعر بصمة الإصبع في الشاشة.

Huawei P50 Pro 5G

Huawei p50 pro 5g

P50 Pro هو الهاتف الرائد التالي من Huawei لعام 2021. واجهت مجموعة 2020 P40 مشكلات مع البرامج حيث لم يكن لدى المستخدمين إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات Google للجوال ، ولكن كان من المتوقع إجراء العديد من التحسينات في P50 Pro.

سيأتي P50 5G بسعة تخزين 512 جيجابايت و 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. نتوقع أبعاد تصميم 159 × 73 مم ، والتي تشبه إلى حد كبير P40 Pro. من المتوقع أن يحتوي طراز P50 Pro على شاشة 6.6 بوصة ، وهي أصغر من P50 العادية. وبالمثل ، من المتوقع كثيرًا وجود شاشة OLED تقدم 90 0r 120Hz. ستكون الدقة Quad HD + و 2640 × 1200 بكسل. لم يتم إخبار الكثير من التفاصيل حول مواصفات الأجهزة ، مثل سعة البطارية ، ولكن من المتوقع وجود Kirin 9000.

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro 5G

Xiaomi mi11 pro 5G

يعد هاتف Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro 5G أحد الهواتف الذكية المذهلة المنتظرة في عام 2021. الهاتف متوقع من الجهاز مقارنة بطراز 2020 ، خاصة فيما يتعلق باتصال 5G. يقال إن الميزات والمواصفات الأخرى التي لا تشوبها شائبة تصاحب الهاتف لتقديم أفضل أداء وتجربة مستخدم محسّنة.

التصميم والشاشة مثيران للإعجاب ، ومن المتوقع أن يحتوي Mi 11 Pro على شاشة AMOLED مقاس 6.76 بوصة ، بدقة 1080 × 2340 بكسل وكثافة 386 بكسل في البوصة. من المتوقع أن يبلغ معدل التحديث 120 هرتز ، مما سيجلب تجربة جديدة للألعاب المرئية.

يتم تشغيل Mi 11 Pro بواسطة معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Plus ثماني النواة. يأتي الهاتف بذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 12 جيجابايت لتقديم تجربة أكثر سلاسة عند الوصول إلى تطبيقات متعددة ورسومات مكثفة. تتوفر مساحة تخزين داخلية كافية تبلغ 256 جيجابايت. من المحتمل أن تكون سعة بطارية Mi 11 Pro القادمة 5000 مللي أمبير لدعم شبكة 5G ، من بين مهام أخرى على مدار اليوم. ومن المتوقع أيضًا الشحن السريع. وبالمثل ، يعمل الهاتف بنظام Android 10.

هاتف Samsung Galaxy S21 +

Samsung galaxy s21 +

في 14 يناير ، أعلنت شركة Samsung أنها ستقدم Galaxy S21 Plus جديدًا إلى جانب Galaxy S21 و Galaxy S21 Ultra. سيكون لدى بعض المناطق مثل المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا هواتف في وقت أبكر من بقية المناطق. الهواتف هي الهواتف الرائدة الجديدة لعام 2021 وتهدف إلى تقديم تجربة جديدة تمامًا لعملائها. الأهم من ذلك ، أن النموذج سيدمج شبكة 5G ، أسرع وأقوى شبكة لاسلكية لدينا في الوقت الحالي.

سيأتي Galaxy S21 في نسختين ; إصدار واحد بسعة 256 جيجابايت و 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، والآخر سيحتوي على ذاكرة تخزين داخلية 256 جيجابايت وذاكرة وصول عشوائي 8 جيجابايت. سيختلف سعر كلاهما ، على الرغم من أنك ستبقى على اطلاع دائم لتأكيد سعر كل متغير. لم يتغير التصميم العام لجهاز Galaxy S21 Plus كثيرًا مقارنة بطراز 2020 الأخير ، S20 plus ، باستثناء إعداد الكاميرا.

هاتف S21 Plus هو هاتف متميز يتميز بميزات متوازنة. قد يكون أثقل وأوسع قليلاً ، لكنك لن تشعر بذلك في يدك. حجم الشاشة هو نفسه Galaxy S20 ، 6.7 بوصة ; ومع ذلك ، يتم تقليل الدقة القصوى. لحسن الحظ ، يدعم هذا الهاتف الجديد معدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز. يتم تشغيل Ss1 Plus بواسطة معالج Exynos 210 من سامسونج وبطارية بسعة 4800 مللي أمبير في الساعة. مواصفات الكاميرا تبدو مشابهة لـ S20Plus العام الماضي ، وعدسة واسعة بدقة 12 ميجابكسل ، وعدسة عريضة بدقة 12 ميجابكسل ، وعدسة تليفوتوغرافي بدقة 64 ميجابكسل.

Motorola Moto G 5G (2021)

Motorola moto G 5G

أخيرًا ، قدمت موتورولا هاتفًا ذكيًا ميسور التكلفة ومتوافقًا مع شبكة 5G. يأتي الهاتف بأداء ممتاز بالنسبة للسعر ، مما يجعل تجربة 5G في متناول الجميع. يعمل هاتف Moto G 5G على معالج جديد يسمى Snapdragon 765. ويمكن لمودم 5G المدمج مع هاتف Moto G أن يدعم جميع الترددات الفرعية 6 جيجاهرتز. ومن ثم يمكنك الاتصال بشبكة 5G بسهولة إذا كنت في المملكة المتحدة.

يأتي الهاتف بنوعين ، 64 جيجابايت / 4 جيجابايت و 128 جيجابايت مع 6 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يحتوي كلاهما على معدل تحديث يبلغ 90 هرتز وأربع كاميرات خلفية واثنتان في المقدمة. كما أن لديها شاشة مقاس 6.7 بوصة بدقة 2520 × 1080. وقد اختارت موتورولا لونين لهاتف Moto G 5G ، وهما اللون الأزرق المتزلج و لون بنفسجي وردي. بطارية بسعة 5000 مللي أمبير يمكنها الحفاظ على الهاتف لمدة تصل إلى 22 ساعة.

Oppo Reno 5 Pro Plus

oppo reno 5 pro plus

يأتي Reno 5 Pro Plus مزودًا بمجموعة ميزات شاملة وقدرة 5G قوية. يعتبر حجم البطارية أكبر ، ومن المتوقع بعض الحيل في وصول 2021 الجديد. يمكننا القول أن Oppo قد حقق تحسنًا كبيرًا في الرائد الجديد وبالتالي تميز المنافسين. يشبه التصميم السابق لهاتف Reno 5 Pro Plus بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة لأنه نحيف وخفيف الوزن ، مما يمنحك إحساسًا ممتازًا في اليد. يتميز الهاتف بشاشة 6.5 بوصة بلا حدود مع شاشة AMOLED. كما أن لديها دقة Full HD + ومعدل أخذ العينات 180 هرتز ومعدل تحديث 90 هرتز.

يعمل الهاتف بنظام Android 11 ومعالج Qualcomm's Snapdragon 865 ، مما يدل على الأداء العالي حتى مع مودم 5G المدمج. وبالمثل ، يدعم الهاتف الاتصال اللاسلكي مثل Bluetooth 5.1 و WiFi 6.

يأتي الهاتف بمساحة تخزين داخلية 128 جيجا وذاكرة رام 8 جيجا. تبلغ سعة البطارية 4350 مللي أمبير ، وهي كبيرة بما يكفي للحفاظ على تشغيل الهاتف لساعات طويلة. الشحن السريع مدعوم أيضًا. يتضمن إعداد الكاميرا الخلفية 64 ميجابكسل + 8 ميجابكسل + 2 ميجابكسل + 2 ميجابكسل بينما الكاميرا الأمامية 32 ميجابكسل.

Vivo X50 Pro 5G

vivo x50 pro 5G

لفترة طويلة ، لم تضف شركة Vivo إلى سلسلة X منذ Vivo X 21 2015 حتى كشف النقاب عن Vivo X50 pro. يعتبر هاتف 5G هذا هو الأول من نوعه ويقدم أفضل أداء ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بنظام الكاميرا. يُظهر التصميم العام مظهرًا متميزًا ويشعر بالقوة في اليد. اختارت الشركة لون Alpha Gray واحد.

مجموعة الميزات جاهزة للمستقبل حيث يعمل الهاتف على Snapdragon 765G Soc من Qualcomm. التوافق مع 5G يجعل الهاتف منافسًا في سوق 2021. يأتي الهاتف بمساحة تخزين داخلية 256 جيجا وذاكرة رام 8 جيجا. يتميز Vivo X50 Pro بشاشة AMOLED مقاس 6.56 بوصة مع معدل تحديث يبلغ 90 هرتز ومعدل أخذ عينات باللمس يبلغ 180 هرتز.

علاوة على نظام Android 10 ، يعمل X50 pro أيضًا على FunTouch OS 10.5 ، مما يوفر أداءً رائعًا أثناء استخدامه. تشمل مواصفات الكاميرا الخلفية 48 ميجابكسل + 8 ميجابكسل + 13 ميجابكسل + 8 ميجابكسل ، وكاميرا أمامية بدقة 32 ميجابكسل.

OnePlus 9 5G

oneplus 9 5G

OnePlus 9 هو أحد الهواتف الرائدة لعام 2021 التي تتطلع إلى تقديم تجربة جديدة للمستخدمين في المناطق التي تتمتع بتغطية 5G. على مدار العامين الماضيين ، كان OnePlus مشغولًا بطرازات متعددة ، والآن تريد الشركة إجراء بعض التغييرات على النموذج الجديد.

سيعمل هذا الطراز على معالج قوي يسمى Snapdragon 888 ، وسعة تخزين داخلية تبلغ 128 جيجابايت ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 8 جيجابايت. قد تكون هناك تحديثات كبيرة للكاميرا. يتميز التصميم العام بشاشة كبيرة بحجم 6.55 بوصة بدقة 1080 × 2400 مصحوبة بـ 396 بكسل لكل بوصة. كما سيقدم الهاتف بطارية بسعة 4500mAh.

الخاتمة

يتطلع مصنعو الهواتف الذكية إلى تحقيق تقدم كبير في أجهزتهم الجديدة لعام 2021 ، خاصةً مع توافق 5G. متى اخترت انتظار الوافدين الجدد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحذر من MobileTrans ، مما يتيح لك نقل البيانات إلى هاتفك الذكي الجديد. الأشياء التي ستنقلها هي مثل بيانات التطبيقات الاجتماعية ، ويمكنك أيضًا نقلها من حسابات النسخ الاحتياطي السحابي.

وبالمثل ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام MobileTrans للنسخ الاحتياطي من هاتف إلى كمبيوتر في بضع نقرات. يعمل البرنامج بشكل مثالي مع أحدث طرازات الهواتف الذكية حتى Android 10 و iOS 14. ويتوفر البرنامج على موقع الويب الرسمي الخاص بهم.

بمجرد التنزيل ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمعرفة ودعم واسعين في كل خطوة مجانًا.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

5G

Upcoming 5G Phones List: Which do You Want?

Written By Axel Nash | Apr 26,2021

The world is now experiencing significant advancements in wireless network technology. 5G has been long-awaited and is finally here even though not all regions worldwide have access to this next-generation network but will do in the near future.

The most significant improvement is also seen in the smartphone industry as many manufacturers are adopting the 5G network in developing new handsets. Although a few smartphones are already using this incredible 5G network, more is expected in the future, starting in 2021. With that said, take a look at the following upcoming 5G smartphones that you will expect.

Apple iPhone 13

iPhone 13

Rumors are already all over regarding the upcoming 2021 5G iPhones. Apple is likely to unveil four iPhones with incredible improvements in various aspects. The 2021 iPhone lineup will seemingly take the design of the 2020 lineup. The expected device sizes include 5.4 inches, 6.1 inches, and 6.7 inches, which absolutely is no change to the iPhone 12.

Apple will also have two high-end pro versions. The iPhone 13 lineup will have an expanded 5G connectivity so that more countries outside the US can access the experience. The iPhone 13 will have the mmWave, a faster form of 5G, and the countries that already support the network will likely benefit.

Similarly, the high-end iPhone will likely have no ports, which is Apple's longtime anticipated goal. Perhaps the phones will bring a completely wireless experience. Other significant advancements that are likely to be experienced with the iPhone 13 include camera improvements, 120Hz ProMotion, A15 processor, and WiFi 6E. One model will have both a face ID and an in-display fingerprint sensor.

Huawei P50 Pro 5G

Huawei p50 pro 5g

The P50 Pro is the next Huawei flagship phone for 2021. The 2020 P40 lineup had issues with software as users did not have access to Google mobile services, but many improvements were expected in the P50 Pro.

The P50 5G will come with 512GB storage and 12GB RAM. We expect design dimensions of 159 x 73mm, which pretty much similar to the P40 Pro. The P50 Pro model is expected to have a 6.6 inches display, which is smaller than the regular P50. Similarly, an OLED display offering 90 0r 120Hz is much expected. The resolution would be Quad HD+ and 2640 x 1200 pixels. Not much detail is told about the hardware specs, such as battery capacity, but Kirin 9000 is expected.

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro 5G

Xiaomi mi11 pro 5G

The Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro 5G is one of the incredible smartphones expected in 2021. The phone is expected from the device compared to the 2020 model, especially on the 5G connectivity. Other impeccable features and specs are said to accompany the phone to offer the best performance and improved user experience.

The design and display are impressive, and Mi 11 Pro is expected to have 6.76- inches AMOLED display, a resolution of 1080 x 2340and pixel intensity of 386ppi. A refresh rate of 120Hz is expected, which will bring a new experience for visual and gaming.

Mi 11 Pro is powered by an Octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Plus processor. The phone comes with 12GB of RAM to offer a smoother experience when accessing multiple apps and intense graphics. Sufficient internal storage of 256GB is available. The upcoming Mi 11 Pro's battery capacity will likely be 5000mAh to support the 5G network, among other tasks throughout the day. Fast charging is also expected. Similarly, the phone runs on Android 10.

Samsung Galaxy S21+

Samsung galaxy s21+

On January 14, Samsung announced they would introduce a new Galaxy S21 Plus along with Galaxy S21 and Galaxy S21 Ultra. Some regions such as the UK, US, and Australia will have the handsets earlier than the rest of the regions. The phones are new 2021 flagship meant to bring a whole new experience to their customers. More importantly, the model will integrate the 5G network, the fastest and strongest wireless network we have at the moment.

The Galaxy S21 will come in two versions; one variant with 256GB and 8GB of RAM, and the other will have 256GB internal storage and 8GB RAM. The price for both will vary, although you will stay updated to confirm each variant's price. Galaxy S21 Plus's general design has not changed much compared with the last 2020 model, S20 plus, except for the camera setup.

The S21 Plus is a premium phone with well-balanced features. It might be slightly heavier and broader, but you won't feel that in your hand. The screen size is the same as the Galaxy S20, 6.7 inches; however, the maximum resolution is reduced. Thankfully, this new phone supports a 120Hz refresh rate. The Ss1 Plus is powered by Samsung's Exynos 210 processor and a battery capacity of 4800mAh. The camera specs sound similar to the last year's S20Plus, 12MP wide lens, 12MP ultra-wide lens, and 64MP telephoto lens.

Motorola Moto G 5G (2021)

motorola moto G 5G

Finally, Motorola introduced an affordable smartphone that is compatible with the 5G network. The phone comes with excellent performance for the price, bringing the 5G experience to the mass. The Moto G 5G runs on a new processor called Snapdragon 765. The 5G modem integrated with the Moto G phone can support all the sub-6GHz frequencies; hence you can connect to the 5G network easily if you are in the UK.

The phone comes in variants, the 64GB/4GB and the 128GB with 6GB of RAM. Both have a 90Hz refresh rate and four rear cameras, and two in the front. It also has a 6.7-inch display with a resolution of 2520 x 1080. Motorola picked two colors for the Moto G 5G, the surfing blue and Mystic Lilac. The battery capacity of 5000mAh can sustain the phone for up to 22 hours.

Oppo Reno 5 Pro Plus

oppo reno 5 pro plus

The Reno 5 Pro Plus comes with overarching features set and strong 5G capability. The battery size is considered bigger, and a few tricks are expected in this new 2021 arrival. We can say Oppo has made significant improvement in the new flagship hence outstanding the competitors. More like the predecessor, this Reno 5 Pro Plus's general design is impeccable as it is slim and lightweight, giving an excellent in-hand feel. The phone features a 6.5 inches borderless sense screen with an AMOLED display. It also has a Full HD+ resolution, 180Hz sampling rate, and 90Hz refresh rate.

The phone runs on Android 11 and Qualcomm's Snapdragon 865 processor, demonstrating high performance even with the integrated 5G modem. Similarly, the phone supports wireless connectivity such as Bluetooth 5.1 and WiFi 6.

The phone comes with 128GB internal storage and 8GB of RAM. The battery capacity is 4350mAh, which is large enough to keep the phone powered for long hours. Fast charging is also supported. The rear camera setup includes 64MP +8MP + 2MP + 2MP while the front camera of 32MP.

Vivo X50 Pro 5G

vivo x50 pro 5G

For a long time, the Vivo company has not added to the X series since Vivo X 21 2015 until they unveiled the Vivo X50 pro. This 5G phone is the first of its kind and offers the best performance, especially when it comes to the camera system. The general design demonstrates a premium look and feel sturdy in hand. The company opted for a single Alpha Grey color.

The feature set is future-ready as the phone runs on Qualcomm's Snapdragon 765G Soc. The 5G compatibility makes the phone competitive in the 2021 market. The phone comes with 256GB internal storage and 8GB of RAM. Vivo X50 Pro is featured with a 6.56 inches AMOLED display with a refresh rate of 90Hz and 180Hz touch sampling rate.

On top of android ten, the X50 pro also runs on FunTouch OS 10.5, offering an outstanding performance while using it. The rear camera specs include 48MP + 8MP + 13MP + 8MP, and a front camera with 32MP.

OnePlus 9 5G

oneplus 9 5G

OnePlus 9 is one of the 2021 flagship phones looking to bring a new experience to users in regions with 5G coverage. For the past two years, OnePlus has been busy with multiple models, and now the company wants to make a few changes to the new model.

This model will run on a powerful processor called Snapdragon 888 processor, 128GB internal storage, and 8GB of RAM. There could be significant camera updates. The general design features a large 6.55-inch screen, 1080 x 2400 resolution accompanied by 396ppi. The phone will also be offering a battery capacity of 4500mAh.

The Final Words

Smartphone manufacturers are looking to make significant advancements in their new 2021 handsets, especially with the 5G compatibility. Whenever you opt to wait for the new arrivals, you need to beware of MobileTrans, enabling you to transfer data to your new smartphone. Things you will transfer are the likes of social apps data, and you can also transfer from cloud backup accounts.

Similarly, you can also use MobileTrans to backup from phone to computer in a few clicks. The program works perfectly with all the latest smartphone models up to android 10 and iOS 14. The program is available on their official website.

Once you download, you can enjoy extensive knowledge and support in every step for free.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
mobiletrans box
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..