طريقتان لنقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 25,2021

"يستغرق تنزيل أغنياتي على جهاز iPod الخاص بي وقتًا طويلاً. كيف أنقل الموسيقى من هاتف Android إلى iPod دون إضاعة الكثير من الوقت؟ "

حتى الآن، كان الإجراء القياسي لنقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod هو أخذ الطريق الطويل، مما يعني نقل كل شيء يدويًا. هذا بالطبع، ينتهى به الأمر دائمًا إلى استهلاك الكثير من وقتك الثمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الجهازين اللذين لهما أنظمة تشغيل مختلفة يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة لك للاستخدام، على سبيل المثال، Bluetooth، لنقل الأغاني الخاصة بك من Android إلى iPod (والعكس صحيح). ولكن، لم يكن لديك طريقة أخرى للتغلب على هذا لأنه لم يكن هناك نظام أساسي أو برنامج متاح لمساعدتك في تسريع الأمور.

لحسن الحظ، أصبح المشهد الآن واعدًا أكثر، مع حلول مبتكرة لجهات خارجية، مثل MobileTrans، والتي تمكنك من نقل الموسيقى من هاتف Android إلى iPod مباشرة. سوف نشرح ذلك بعد لحظات.

الجزء 1. كيفية نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod بكبسة زر واحدة

MobileTrans هو تطبيق سطح مكتب يسمح للمستخدمين بنقل البيانات بين الهواتف الذكية، واستعادة البيانات من النسخ الاحتياطية المستندة إلى السحابة، ونقل تطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي من هاتف إلى آخر بكبسة زر واحدة. حتى الآن، تم تحميله أكثر من 50 مليون مرة. فيما يلي الخطوات التفصيلية المتضمنة حتى تتمكن من نقل الموسيقى من أجهزة Android إلى أجهزة iPod.

  1. فتح برنامج نقل البيانات
  2. قم بتشغيل برنامج MobileTrans وافتح الخاصية التي تدعى "نقل الهاتف Phone Transfer".

    الموسيقى من android إلي ipod

  3. قم بتوصيل هاتف Android وجهاز iPod بجهاز الكمبيوتر.
  4. فقط تأكد من توصيل كلا الجهازين ببرنامج Mobile Trans. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الوجهة (حيث سيتم نقل الموسيقى الخاصة بك إلى) والمصدر (حيث سيتم نقل الموسيقى الخاصة بك من) من خلال الضغط على الزر "Flip".

    الموسيقى من android إلى ipod

    الخطوة 3: ابدأ النقل

    أولاً، اختر الملفات التي تريد نقلها من جهاز Android. ثم اضغط على ”بدء " لبدء النقل. انتظر حتى تكتمل العملية قبل إزالة هاتفك أو فصله. لاحظ أنه يتم تزويدك أيضًا بخيار حذف البيانات الموجودة على جهاز iPod عن طريق تحديد خيار "مسح البيانات قبل النسخ". امنحه بضع دقائق ثم تحقق مما إذا كان قد تم نقل جميع ملفاتك إلى جهاز iPod.

    نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod

في القسم التالي، نقدم لك أيضًا طريقة بديلة لنقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod بدون جهاز كمبيوتر.

الجزء 2. كيفية نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod بكبسة زر واحدة باستخدام iTunes

إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية نقل الأغاني من Android إلى iPod باستخدام iTunes، فسيتم الأمر على النحو التالي:

  1. قم بتوصيل الجهاز وتحديد الأغاني
  2. قم بتوصيل هاتف Android بجهاز الكمبيوتر. ابحث عن أغانيك في تطبيق الموسيقى. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Mac، فستحتاج إلى تحميل برنامج Android File Transfer أولاً. بعد ذلك، ما عليك سوى فتح البرنامج والتوجه إلى الموسيقى. حدد الأغاني التي ترغب في نقلها إلى جهاز iPod الخاص بك. قم بإنشاء مجلد جديد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واسحب الملفات هناك.

    نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod

  3. قم بتوصيل الـ iPod
  4. افصل هاتفك الذكي وقم بتوصيل جهاز iPod بجهاز الكمبيوتر. افتح iTunes ثم اضغط على الأغاني (على جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو macOS Mojave 10.14 أو أقدم) أو الموسيقى (لنظام التشغيل macOS Catalina 10.15).

  5. قم بنقل الملفات
  6. افتح المجلد الذي قمت بإنشائه منذ فترة قصيرة (حيث قمت بسحب الأغاني إليه) وانقلها إما إلى مكتبة iTunes أو تطبيق الموسيقى (قسم الأغاني). حدد جهاز iPod واضغط على الموسيقى. في هذه المرحلة، يمكنك اختيار الأغاني الذين أضفتهم للتو أو مزامنة مكتبتك بالكامل بالضغط على مزامنة. = الآن أن يكون نقل ملفاتك إلى جهاز iPod قد تم (تحقق من تطبيق الموسيقى).

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تستخدم Apple Music، فستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول على جهاز iPod. بخلاف ذلك، سيتعين عليك الانتقال إلى متجر التطبيقات app store، والحصول على تطبيق الموسيقى الذي تستخدمه، ثم تسجيل الدخول باستخدام تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول (اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور). الآن، يمكنك نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod.

الجزء 3: كيفية نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod بدون كمبيوتر

مرة أخرى، منصة MobileTrans لديها الحل لنقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod دون الحاجة إلى استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر. يتيح لك تطبيق MobileTrans نقل البيانات ( من الموسيقى والصور والتقويم إلى محادثات Viber و WhatsUp) من جهاز إلى آخر بسرعة وسهولة. ما عليك سوى اتباع ثلاث خطوات بسيطة أدناه مباشرة.

  1. قم بإجراء الاتصال
  2. قم بتشغيل MobileTrans واستخدم كابل USB لتوصيل أجهزة Android و iPod. بعد ذلك، اسمح لـ MobileTrans بالوصول إلى هذه الأجهزة عبر كابل USB. وبهذا تكون عملية النقل سلكية باستخدام كابل OTG.

    نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod

  3. حدد الملفات
  4. اختر أنواع الملفات التي ترغب في نقلها إلى جهاز iPod (في هذه الحالة ، الموسيقى) واضغط على بدء الاستيراد.

    نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod

  5. انتظر حتى تنتهي العملية
  6. في غضون بضع دقائق فقط، سيتم نقل بياناتك بنجاح إلى جهاز iOS. لا تفصل هاتفك الذكي أو جهاز iOS قبل اكتمال النقل.

ملاحظة: يدعم MobileTrans جهاز iPod Touch من الجيل الثاني إلى الجيل السابع. أيضًا، لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان البيانات أثناء نقل الملفات من هاتفك الذكي إلى جهاز iPod. هذا لأن MobileTrans لا يطلب منك مسح بياناتك قبل إنشاء نسخة، مما يعني أن أي ملفات لديك على هاتف Android الخاص بك تبقى هناك ما لم ترغب في حذفها!

من الواضح أن لديك الآن الكثير من الخيارات لمساعدتك في نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى أجهزة iOS. أفضل طريقة لإنجاز المهام بسرعة وبدون عناء هي عن طريق برامج الطرف الثالث مثل MobileTrans التي تمكنك حتى من نقل الموسيقى من Android إلى iPod بدون جهاز كمبيوتر. بالطبع، يمكنك استخدام النظام الأساسي لنقل البيانات بين الهواتف أو استعادة البيانات أو نسخ بياناتك احتياطيًا أو استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية من iTunes والمصادر الأخرى عبر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الخبر الأهم؟ يمكن القيام بكل ذلك ببضع خطوات بالماوس.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

2 Ways to Transfer Music from Android to iPod

Written By Nicola Massimo | Mar 19,2020

“It is taking for ages for my songs to download to my iPod. How to transfer music from my Android phone to iPod without wasting so much time?”

So far, the standard procedure to transfer music from Android to iPod was to do the long way, meaning transfer everything manually. This, of course, always ended up consuming too much of your valuable time. Plus, the two devices having different operating systems makes it much more difficult for you to use, say, Bluetooth, to put your songs from Android to iPod (and vice versa). But, you had no other way to go around this since there was no platform or software available to help you speed things up.

Luckily, the landscape is now much more promising, with innovative 3rd party solutions coming into play, such as MobileTrans, which enable you to transfer music from your Android phone to your iPod directly. We will get into that in a second.

Part 1. How to transfer music from Android to iPod with one click

MobileTrans is a desktop application that allows users to transfer data between smartphones, restore data from cloud-based backups, and transfer social apps from one phone to another with a single click. To date, it has been downloaded more than 50 million times. Here are the detailed steps involved so that you can transfer music from Android to iPod devices.

  1. Opening the data transfer software
  2. Launch the MobileTrans program and open the feature called “Phone Transfer”.

    music from android to ipod

  3. Connect your Android phone and iPod to your computer.
  4. Just make sure both devices are connected with the Mobile Trans software. If you wish to change the Destination (where your music will be transferred to) and Source (where your music will be transferred from) device by clicking the “Flip” button.

    music from android to ipod

    Step 3: Begin the transfer

    First, choose the desired files you want to transfer from your Android device. Then, click on “start” to initiate the transfer. Wait until the process is completed before you remove or disconnect your phone. Note that you are also provided with the option to delete the existing data on your iPod by ticking the “Clear data before copy” option. Give it a few minutes and then check if all your files have been transferred to your iPod.

    Transfer Music from Android to iPod

In the following section, we also give you an alternative way to transfer music from Android to iPod without a computer.

Part 2. How to transfer music from Android to iPod with one click using iTunes

If you are wondering how to transfer songs from Android to iPod using iTunes, the drill is as follows:

  1. Connect & Select the Songs
  2. Plug in your Android phone to your computer. Find your songs in Music. If you are using a Mac computer, you will need to download Android File Transfer software first. Then, simply open the software and head to Music. Tick the songs you wish to transfer to your iPod. Create a new folder on your Pc and drag the files there.

    transfer music from android to ipod

  3. Connect the iPod
  4. Disconnect your smartphone and connect your iPod device to your computer. Open iTunes and then click on Songs (on a PC or macOS Mojave 10.14 or earlier) or Music (for macOS Catalina 10.15).

  5. Transfer the files
  6. Open the folder you created a little while ago (where you dragged your songs into) and move them to either the iTunes Library or the Music app (the Songs section). Select your iPod and hit Music. At this point, you may choose the sons you just added or sync your entire library by clicking Sync. Your files should now be transferred to your iPod (check the Music app).

Note: If you are using Apple Music, you will need to sign in on your iPod. Otherwise, you will have to go to the App Store, get the streaming music app you are using, and then sign in with your log-in details (username and password). Now, you can transfer music from Android to iPod.

Part 3: How to transfer music from Android to iPod without computer

Again, the MobileTrans platform has the solution to transfer music from Android to iPod without having to use a PC. The MobileTrans app allows you to transfer data (from music, photos, and calendar to Viber and WhatsUp chats) from one device to another fast and easy. You only need to go through three simple steps, which are listed right below.

  1. Make the connection
  2. Launch MobileTrans and use a USB Connector to connect the Android and iPod devices. Then, allow MobileTrans to have access to these devices via the USB Connector. This is, therefore, a wired transfer with the use of an OTG cable.

    Transfer Music from Android to iPod

  3. Select the files
  4. Choose which types of files you wish to be transferred to your iPod (in this case, music) and hit start Importing.

    Transfer Music from Android to iPod

  5. Wait for the process to end
  6. Within only a few minutes, your data will have been successfully transferred to your iOS device. Don’t disconnect your smartphone or iOS device before the transfer is completed.

Note: MobileTrans supports iPod Touch from 2nd to 7th generation. Also, you don’t need to worry about losing data while transferring files from your smartphone to your iPod. This is because MobileTrans does not require you to clear your data before creating a copy, which means that whichever files you have on your Android phone stay there unless you wish to delete them!

Clearly, you now have lots of options to help you transfer music from Android to iOS devices. The best way to get things done swiftly and effortlessly is via third-party software such as MobileTrans that enables you to even transfer music from Android to iPod without a computer. Of course, you may use the platform to transfer data between phones, recover data, backup your data, or restore backup from iTunes and other sources via your computer. The greater news? It can all be done with just a couple of clicks of the mouse.

You May Also Like:

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS and Windows phone.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, canlenda, voice mail and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones including iPhone, Smasung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi and more.
  • Work with Android 9.0 and iOS 13.