كيفية إصلاحه إذا كان نقل OnePlus لا يعمل؟

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 23,2021

"كيفية إصلاح مشكلة عدم عمل نقل OnePlus؟"

هل أشتريت هاتف OnePlus جديد مؤخرًا في هذه العطلة؟ سيكون نقل OnePlus هو الخيار الأول الذي قد يوصي به الشخص عند تأمين نقل البيانات من جهاز Android القديم إلى جهاز OnePlus. لكونه أفضل تطبيق لنقل البيانات قدمه OnePlus قبل نهاية عام 2017 هل تساءلت يومًا عن سبب شهرة تطبيق OnePlus لنقل البيانات و تريد معرفة السبب وراءه؟ أنت في الصفحة الصحيحة للحصول على إجابة لأي استفسار حول نقل OnePlus. نعم تعرف من مقالة اليوم على نقل OnePlus والحلول لإصلاح نقل OnePlus الذي لا يعمل.    

الجزء 1: شيء يجب أن تعرفه عن نقل OnePlus

في حين أن هناك عددًا كبير من تطبيقات نقل البيانات اموجودة في Play Store والإنترنت كحزم للتطبيقات أو سطح المكتب ، قررت OnePlus Ltd تقديم تطبيق سهل الاستخدام لتحقيق هدف OxygenOS. ونتيجة لذلك تم تطوير نقل Oneplus وإصداره قبل عام 2017 حيث انضم العديد من المستخدمين إلى عائلة OnePlus. فهو تطبيق واحد وسهل الاستخدام لنقل جهات الاتصال والصور والصوت الفيديوهات وسجلات المكالمات والرسائل من OnePlus القديم إلى الجديد. نقل OnePlus هو الإصدار الأول من المؤسسة حيث يتم الترقية لتقديم الدعم مثل دعم إعدادات الكاميرا وبيانات التطبيقات وسجل Wi-Fi في الأيام القادمة.

oneplus switch

مع دعم الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Android 6.0 أو أعلى فإن المزيد من التحسينات أو التحديثات يمكن ان توفر دعم iOS والإصدارات الأقدم. يمكن تنزيله بسهولة من متجر Google Play كما يمكنك نسخ البيانات احتياطيًا من جهاز OnePlus كأرشيف مضغوط للاستعادة. يمكنك نقل البيانات من هاتف قديم إلى جهاز OnePlus آمن تمامًا دون أي اتصال بالشبكة. لجعل نقل OnePlus يعمل على بياناتك نزل التطبيق على كلا الجهازين و امسح رمز QR لاقتران الأدوات واختر أنواع البيانات لبدء عملية النقل. 

الجزء 2: الدليل الكامل لإصلاح عدم عمل نقل OnePlus

لإصلاح موقف نقل OnePlus الذي لا يعمل أثناء النقل أو طوال العملية جرب تقنيات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها التالية بناءً على الحالة التي تواجهها.

1. لم يتم تشغيل نقل OnePlus بنجاح

هناك أوقات لا يتم فيها تثبيت تطبيق OnePlus بشكل كامل. تأتي على جهاز OnePlus هذه الأداة منزّلة مسبقًا. فإذا نزلته من Play Store فحاول إلغاء تثبيته وإعادة تنزيله من تطبيق الإعدادات. ففي بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون هذه المشكلة نتيجة لعدم التوافق.

2. لا تظهر واجهة اختيار البيانات في نقل OnePlus

إذا لم تكن قد وصلت إلى الواجهة لتحديد البيانات التي تريد نقلها إلى OnePlus فتأكد إذا كنت قد أدخلت بطاقة SIM بشكل صحيح وأوقف تشغيل بيانات الهاتف وأعد تشغيل الأجهزة و شغل التطبيق أو فتحه مرة أخرى للتخلص من هذه المشكلة .

3. بعد تحديد البيانات ، يتوقف نقل OnePlus

إذا لم يعمل نقل OnePlus بعد تحديد البيانات ، فربما يتم تحديد الكثير من الملفات لنقلها. و نظرًا لأن حجم الملف المسموح به هو 5GB احتفظ بالتحديد ضمن النطاق وإذا لم يعمل التطبيق فعطل البيانات الخلوية و WI-Fi. و أغلق كل تطبيقات التي في الخلفية قيد التشغيل وأعد تشغيل نقل OnePlus.

4. أثناء نقل البيانات ، يتوقف نقل OnePlus

ماذا لو علقت عند 0٪؟ أنت محظوظ لأن هناك أشخاصًا يجب أن ينتهي بهم الأمر في هذا الموقف بنسبة 99 ٪. هناك أسباب مثل مساحة التخزين غير الكافية والحجم الكبير لنقل الملفات. للوصول إلى التطبيق تحتاج إلى إغلاق التطبيق و التأكد من مساحة التخزين وإعادة تشغيل الجهاز وإلغاء تثبيت التطبيق وإعادة تنزيله والبدء من جديد.

5. نقل الملف إلى مجلد OPbackup لم يتعرف عليه من قبل نقل OnePlus

هناك أوقات لا يتم فيها التعرف على ملف OPbackup عندما لا يتم نسخه احتياطيًا بواسطة نقل OnePlus. فقط لأن نقل OnePlus غير متوافق معه ولتنقل هذه الملفات يجب عليك نسخ ملفات OPbackup إلى الحاسوب . ثم تنزيل OxygenOS على هاتفك وبعد ذلك انقل ملفات OPbackup من الحاسوب إلى هاتف وبالتي ستصبح قابلة للتعرف عليها.

اذا كانت هذه هي كيفية إصلاح مشكلة عدم عمل نقل OnePlus باشكال مختلفة.

الجزء 3: أفضل بديل لمحول OnePlus - Wondershare Wutsapper

إذا كنت تريد أفضل بديل لنقل OnePlus لنقل بيانات WhatsApp إلى جهاز OnePlus الجديد فاليك الخيار الافضل من Wondershare. و بما أن نقل OnePlus لا يوفر نقل بيانات التطبيق فإن Wutsapper عملي في هذه المسألة.

Wondershare wutsapper

تم تقديم Wutsapper من مجموعة Wondershare وهو تطبيق مخصص متاح على متجر Google Play لنقل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone. و ينصح به بشدة عند النقل لiOS حيث يمكنك مشاركة كل شيء مثل المحادثات و الفيديوهات والصور والرموز والصوت و الملحقات الأخرى من هاتف إلى هاتف مباشرة بدون حاسوب. و من خلال توفير توافق واسع مع أجهزة Android و iOS يمكنك أيضًا اختيار مجموعة أدوات سطح مكتب كاملة إذا لم يكن لديك محول USB-OTG.

خصائص مفتاحية

يدعم نقل البيانات عالي السرعة عبر وصلة USB-OTG.

في الفترة التجريبية يمكنك نقل 50 رسالة مجانًا.

انقل أو حرك بيانات WhatsApp مثل الملحقات و الفيديوهات والصور والرموز.

متوافق مع أحدث أجهزة Android وأجهزة iOS الأخرى مثل iPhone و iPod Touch و iPad.

النقل من Android إلى iOS مباشرة بدون حاسوب.

الخلاصة

إذا كنت انت أيضًا غيّرت مؤخرًا إلى OnePlus من Samsung أو Oppo القديم فكل ما عليك فعله هو التوجه إلى متجر Google Play و البحث عن تطبيق نقل OnePlus في القائمة و تنزيله وإنجاز المهمة في دقائق . بينما إذا واجهت مشكلة عدم عمل نقل OnePlus أو علقت فيها فضع النصائح المذكورة أعلاه في حيز التنفيذ وجربها مرة أخرى. و أخيرًا لنقل بيانات WhatsApp بشكل أفضل من جهاز Android القديم إلى OnePlus الجديد استخدم Wondershare Wutsapper لأنه أفضل بديل وآمل أن تكون قد وجدت سبب ذلك!

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Fix it if OnePlus Switch Not Working?

Written By Axel Nash | Jun 28,2021

“How to fix the OnePlus switch not working issue?”

Got a new OnePlus smartphone recently in this holiday? It would be the OnePlus Switch as the first preference that one would recommend when securing data transferring from your old Android to the OnePlus device. Being the best data migration app introduced by OnePlus before the end of 2017, have you ever wondered why it is famous for the OnePlus data transfer and want to find out the reason behind its introduction? You are at the right page to get an answer to whatever your query related to the OnePlus Switch is. Yes, get to know OnePlus Switch and solutions to fix the OnePlus switch not working from today’s article.    

Part 1: Something you should know about the OnePlus Switch

While there are countless data migration or transfer apps available on the Play Store and the Internet as app or desktop packages, the OnePlus Ltd decided to introduce an easy-to-use app to fulfill the goal for OxygenOS. And as a result, Oneplus Switch was developed and released before 2017 as many users joined the OnePlus family. It is a single yet simple-to-use application to transfer contacts, photos, audio, videos, call logs, and messages from old to new OnePlus. OnePlus Switch is the first iteration from the organization, upgrading to provide support like camera settings, apps data, and Wi-Fi history in the upcoming days.

oneplus switch

With support to Android 6.0 or higher devices, further enhancement or update is in progress to support iOS and older versions. Readily downloadable from Google Play Store, you can also backup data from the OnePlus device as a compressed archive for restoring the process. You can migrate data from an old phone to a OnePlus device utterly safe without any network connectivity. To make the OnePlus Switch work out on your data, install the app on both devices, scan the QR code to pair up instruments, and pick the data types to get the transfer process started. 

Part 2: Full Guide to Fix OnePlus Switch Not Working

To fix the OnePlus Switch not working situation during transfer or throughout the process, try out the following troubleshooting techniques based on the case you encounter.

1. OnePlus Switch isn’t launched successfully

There are times where the OnePlus app doesn’t get installed successfully. On the OnePlus device, this utility comes pre-installed. If you have installed it from the Play Store, try uninstalling it and reinstalling it from the Settings app. Sometimes, this issue can be a result of incompatibility.

2. Data selection interface isn’t popped-up by OnePlus Switch

If you haven’t landed on the interface to select the data to be transferred to OnePlus, check if you inserted the SIM card correctly, switch off the mobile data, restart the devices, and launch or open the app again to get rid of this situation.

3. After data selection, the OnePlus Switch hangs up

If OnePlus Switch doesn’t work after data selection, maybe many files are selected for transfer. As 5GB is the allowed file size, keep the selection within the range, and still, if the app doesn’t work, disable the cellular data and WI-Fi. Close all the background apps running and relaunch the OnePlus Switch.

4. During data transfer, the OnePlus Switch stuck

What if I get stuck at 0%? You are fortunate as there are people who have to end up in this situation at 99%. There are reasons like insufficient storage space and colossal file transfer size. To get through, you need to close the app, check the storage space, restart the device, uninstall & reinstall the app, and start again.

5. File transfer to OPbackup folder not recognized by OnePlus Switch

There are times when OPbackup file doesn’t get recognized when they aren’t backed up by OnePlus Switch. Just because the OnePlus Switch isn’t compatible with it, and to move such files, you have to copy OPbackup files to the computer. Install OxygenOS on your phone, following which transfer the OPbackup files from computer to phone, which will become recognizable.

So, this was how to fix the OnePlus switch not working issue on different scenarios.

Part 3: The Best OnePlus Switch Alternative – Wondershare Wutsapper

If you want the best OnePlus Switch alternative to migrate WhatsApp-related data to your new OnePlus device, then, from Wondershare is the best choice. As OnePlus Switch doesn’t offer a transfer of app data, Wutsapper comes in handy.

Wondershare wutsapper

Introduced from the house of Wondershare, Wutsapper is a dedicated app available on Google Play Store to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone. Highly recommended in switching to iOS, you can share everything like chats, videos, images, emoji, audio, and other attachments from phone to phone directly without a computer. Offering broad compatibility towards Android and iOS devices, you can also opt for a complete desktop toolkit if you don’t have a USB-OTG Adapter.

Key Features

It supports high-speed data transmission through USB-OTG cable.

In the trial period, you can move 50 messages for free.

Transfer or move WhatsApp data like attachments, videos, photos, and emojis.

Compatible with the latest Android devices and other iOS devices like iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad.

Switch from Android to iOS directly without a computer.

Conclusion

If you are also the one who has recently switched to OnePlus from your old Samsung or Oppo, all you need to do is head to the Google Play Store, surf the OnePlus Switch app on the list, install it and get the job done in minutes. Whereas, if you encounter or stuck at the OnePlus Switch not working issue, put the above-discussed tips into practice and try it again. Lastly, to better transfer, WhatsApp data from your old Android to the new OnePlus, use Wondershare Wutsapper, as it is the best alternative, and I hope you would have found why it is so!

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)

Top Stories

mobiletrans box
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..