Samsung Galaxy S21 أم S20: أي منهما يجب أن أشتري؟

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 09,2021

تتصدر التطورات الأخيرة لأجهزة Samsung Galaxy S عناوين البحث حول السلسلة بين عشاق التكنولوجيا المهتمين بها، وقد جعل ظهور تقنية 5G اهتمام المستخدمين ينصب على اقتناء نسخة محسنة من أجهزتهم الحالية. يدعم كل من Samsung Galaxy S21 وS20 قابلية الاتصال بشبكة 5G الأسرع بلا عناء.

تتشابه معظم سمات Samsung Galaxy S20 وS21 مع تنوع في بضع وظائف، ولا يؤدي مثل هذا الاختلاف إلى تغيير جذري في الأداء الإجمالي للجهازين. ستكتشف في المقال التالي معلومات متعمقة حول هذين الجهازين لفهم أفضل عن هذه الجوانب.

الجزء الأول - Samsung Galaxy S21 أم S20: مقدمة

Samsung Galaxy S21

يمثل هذا الإصدار النسخة المحسنة من سلسلة S20، فإن كنت تبحث عن منتج مختزل ذي تصميم مخفف فإن S21 هو خيارك الأمثل.

يتوفر هذا الجهاز بألوان راقية ومظهر جذاب، إذ تكفي رؤية التلاشي الضبابي الفخم لإقناع المستخدم به في وقت قصير.

Galaxy S21

العرض:

يحتوي هذا الجهاز على عرض دينامي من نوعية AMOLED لانهاية-صفر بمعدل تنشيط ممتاز يعادل 120Hz. يسمح لك معدل التنشيط الممتاز بالتمرير للأعلى والأسفل بسلاسة وعرض الشاشة بدقة.

يتوفر أيضاً على ميزة «درع راحة العين» الذي يساعد على ضبط الضوء الأزرق للشاشة بحيث يمنع مشاكل إرهاق العين الناتجة عن الاستخدام المستمر، حيث تتولى هذه الميزة تعديل إضاءة الشاشة تلقائياً لتتوافق مع ضوء الشمس ومع وقت النوم.

المشاركة الخصوصية:

يساعدك خيار «المشاركة الخصوصية» على إزالة تفاصيل البيانات الوصفية للموقع من الصور التي تشاركها مع أصدقائك، كما يمكنك السيطرة على المحتوى أثناء المشاركة عبر مراقبة التفاصيل من قبيل «الأشخاص القادرين على الوصول إلى المحتوى أثناء المشاركة» و«المدة الزمنية التي سيظل المحتوى متاحاً خلالها»... إلخ.

بحث SmartThings:

تساعدك ميزة بحث SmartThings في العثور على العناصر الضائعة كالمجلدات أو المفاتيح المرفقة بالعلامات الذكية، وللوصول إلى هذه الميزة سيتوجب عليك وضع العلامات الذكية على العناصر التي تستخدمها بصورة متكررة. حيث ستقوم ميزة «راصد العلامات الذكية عبر البلوتوث» من Galaxy بمساعدتك في تحديد العناصر الهامة بسرعة.

Samsung Galaxy S20

يتمتع هذا الإصدار بمظهر فني وتصميم قريب من Samsung Galaxy Note10 وهو أول جهاز من سلسلة Samsung يرفع معدل التنشيط إلى مداه الأقصى بما يعادل 120Hz، ذلك إلى جانب أنه قد تم تزويده بحساس للبصمة يعمل بالموجات فوق الصوتية بدلاً من اللمس السعوي.

لا يحتوي هذا الجهاز على زر Bixby خاص بل يتم تنشيط صوت Bixby عن طريق زر التشغيل، ويأتي بسعر مقبول وغير مكلف، ويتميز بزيادة في دقة عدسات الكاميرا. بالنسبة للرقاقة التي يعمل عليها الجهاز فهي تختلف من منطقة إلى أخرى، حيث تتنوع ما بين Qualcomm وSnapdragon.

Sumsung-Galaxy-S20

الجزء الثاني - Samsung Galaxy S21 أم S20: مقارنة

يمكن لنا أن نجد بين هذين الجهازين تشابهات أكثر من الاختلافات، والأداء العام لكليهما مثير للإعجاب.

تصفح جدول المقارنة بسرعة.

الميزات

Samsung Galaxy S20

Samsung Galaxy S21

تاريخ الطرح

مارس 2020

يناير 2021

السعر

628.20 دولار.

699.99 دولار.

الوزن

163 غ

169 غ

الدقة

1440*3200

1080*2400

نظام التشغيل

Android 10

Android 11

الألوان

الرمادي الكوني، والأزرق الكوني، والزهري الضبابي، والأبيض الضبابي، والأحمر الشعاعي

الرمادي الطيفي، والأبيض الطيفي، والبنفسجي الطيفي، والزهري الطيفي.

الإيجابيات

مكبر صوت الاستريو مثير للإعجاب، وذو تصميم أنيق

كاميرا الصور الذاتية (السيلفي) رائعة

السلبيات

جودة الصور رديئة في الضوء الضعيف

هذا الإصدار ليس مرفقاً بشاحن أو سماعة رأس

نصائح احترافية: كيف أقوم بنقل بيانات هاتفي إلى جهاز Samsung؟

ستتعلم في هذا القسم كيفية نقل البيانات من هاتفك القديم إلى جهاز Samsung بكفاءة ودون أي فقدان في البيانات.

نصائح احترافية: كيف أقوم بنقل بيانات هاتفي إلى جهاز Samsung؟

ستتعلم في هذا القسم كيفية نقل البيانات من هاتفك القديم إلى جهاز Samsung بكفاءة ودون أي فقدان في البيانات.

النصيحة 1: جرب MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

يتمتع تطبيق MobileTrans – Phone Transfer بالموثوقية، ويوفر حلاً متكاملاً لمسألة نقل البيانات بين الأجهزة، إذ أنك لا تحتاج سوى نقرة واحدة من أجل نقل بيانات الهاتف من جهاز إلى آخر من دون أي عناء. كما يتمتع التطبيق بواجهة مريحة للمستخدم تمكنك من العمل عليه بكل يسر، فهو تطبيق رفيع المستوى وذو ميزات مذهلة، إلى جانب أنه يوفر مجموعات هائلة من المواد التعليمية المتاحة على صفحته الرسمية كمرجع.

الميزات

  • يتم النقل بسرعة عالية مهما كان حجم الملف
  • يضمن الكفاءة في النقل دون أي فقدان في البيانات
  • بإمكانك اختيار البيانات المراد نقلها كجهات الاتصال، والصور، وملفات الفيديو... إلخ
  • تستخدم هذه الأداة لنقل بيانات WhatsApp بين الأجهزة دون أي أخطاء
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 8000 إصدار من الأجهزة الذكية
  • يعمل بشكل جيد على مختلف أنظمة التشغيل مثل Android وiOS

خطوات نقل البيانات من هاتفك القديم إلى جهاز Samsung - شاهد الفيديو المخصص أولاً:

اتبع التعليمات المبيّنة أدناه لنقل البيانات بنجاح.

الخطوة 1: حمل التطبيق ثم ثبته.

وقم بعدها بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لتطبيق MobileTrans وتحميل البرنامج بنسخة متوافقة مع نظام التشغيل لديك، بحيث يمكنك الاختيار من بين Windows وMac وفقاً لحاجاتك، ثم قم بتحميل التطبيق. قم بعد ذلك بتثبيت الأداة مع الالتزام الدقيق بتعليمات المعالج و ابدأ التطبيق عبر النقر المزدوج على أيقونته، واتبع ذلك بالنقر على زر «نقل» من حقل «نقل الهاتف» في صفحة الأدوات الرئيسية.

تحميل التطبيق

الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل الهواتف مع الحاسوب

عليك توصيل أجهزتك مع الحاسوب باستخدام كابل USB موثوق، ولا بد من التأكد من متانة الاتصال على مدى العملية لضمان عدم فقدان البيانات بين الأجهزة. يستكشف التطبيق تلقائياً وجود الهاتف المتصل بالحاسوب.

توصيل-الهواتف

الخطوة 3: رتب الأجهزة في وضعيتها الصحيحة

بعد ظهور الشاشة التالية، تأكد من ترتيب الأجهزة في أماكنها الصحيحة، بحيث يكون جهازك القديم هو المصدر وجهاز Samsung الجديد هو الوجهة. وفي حال وجدت أي تغيير في هذا الترتيب فانقر على خيار «قلب» المتاح في أعلى وسط الشاشة لتغيير مواضعها بسهولة. قم بعد ذلك باختيار البيانات التي تود نقلها إلى هاتف Samsung الجديد، وذلك عن طريق وضع إشارات صح في الخانات المتاحة ثم النقر على «بدء» للشروع في عملية النقل.

توصيل-الهواتف

ستحتاج للانتظار بضع دقائق ريثما تكتمل عملية نقل البيانات، ولكن إياك أن تعرقل كابل USB وإلا ستتسبب في فقدان البيانات. بعد ظهور رسالة إعلامك باكتمال عملية نقل البيانات قم بفصل الأجهزة بأمان عن حاسوبك، ثم تأكد من وجود كامل البيانات المنقولة على هاتفك الجديد.

نقل-البيانات

هكذا نكون انتهينا من تغطية كافة خطوات نقل البيانات بين الأجهزة بواسطة MobileTrans. الأمر بسيط ويستحق أن تجربه بلا أي تردد.

النصيحة 2: تطبيق Samsung Smart Switch

تقدّم Samsung تطبيقها الخاص لنقل البيانات باسم Samsung Smart Switch. يمكّنك Smart Switch من نقل البيانات بين الأجهزة بسهولة، حيث يتيح لك ثلاثة أوضاع لتحويل البيانات وهي: بشكل لاسلكي، وباستخدام كابل، وعبر بطاقة ذاكرة خارجية (أو ما شابهها). يساعدك هذا التطبيق على نقل البيانات مثل جداول المواعيد، وبيانات المنبه، وسجلات المكالمات، والصور إلى أجهزة Galaxy الجديدة.

تتوفر هذه الأداة للتحميل من Google Play. لمتابعة عملية نقل البيانات، قم بتحميل الأداة على كل من هاتفك القديم وهاتفك الجديد و قم بتوصيلهما عبر كابل USB. افتح بعدها تطبيق Smart Switch في كلا الجهازين واختر المحتوى المطلوب و انقر على «بدء» للشروع في عملية نقل البيانات. تجمع هذه العملية بين البساطة والكفاءة مهما كان حجم الملف.

الإيجابيات

  • سرعة في نقل البيانات بين الأجهزة.
  • بساطة في الواجهة وخيارات تحكم مريحة للمستخدم

السلبيات

  • يجب أن يكون الجهاز الهدف من Samsung وأن يعمل بأحدث أنظمة التشغيل.
  • لا يتوافق إلا مع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام Android 4.3 فما فوق، أو iOS 4.2.1 فما فوق.

Samsung-Smart-Switch

النصيحة 3: تطبيق Syncios Transfer

عبارة عن أداة لنقل بيانات الهاتف تترافق مع أجهزة Android و iOS. إذ يسمح لك التطبيق بتنفيذ نقل سريع لبيانات الهاتف مثل النصوص، وسجلات المكالمات، والموسيقى، وملفات الفيديو، وحتى 15 نوع من البيانات بين الأجهزة.

الإيجابيات

  • تدعم هذه الأداة أكثر من 3500 إصدار من الهواتف الذكية بكفاءة.
  • تكفيه نقرة واحدة لنقل كمية كبيرة من البيانات بين الأجهزة.

السلبيات

  • لا يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة إلا مع أجهزة تعمل بنظام Android 11 أو بنظام iOS 14.
  • يعاني من واجهة معقدة ويفتقر إلى دليل تعليمات ملائم لإرشاد المبتدئين.

Syncios-Data-Transfer

الخلاصة

سيساعدك هذا الدليل لتقرر لمن ستعطي الأفضلية من بين هذين الإصدارين من عملاقة الأجهزة Samsung بعد أن تعرّفت على أوجه الشبه والاختلاف بينهما في المناقشة السابقة.

وبعيداً عن أجهزة Samsung، فقد قدم هذا المقال تعريفاً حول التطبيقات الموثوقة في مجال نقل بيانات الهاتف، بحيث تستطيع استخدامها بعد شراء الهاتف الجديد فوراً دون الحاجة لأي تردد. إذ يعتبر تطبيق MobileTrans أداة ملائمة لمساعدتك على نقل بيانات الهاتف بلا عناء. ترقّب ما سيتبع هذا المقال لاستكشاف حقائق مثيرة حول الأجهزة المنتظرة والتطبيقات المتعلقة بنقل البيانات الضرورية بين الأجهزة.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

Samsung Galaxy S21 vs S20: Which One I should Buy?

Written By Axel Nash | Mar 31,2021

The recent evolution of Samsung Galaxy S series gadgets conquers the electronic enthusiastic research on its unique functionalities. The advent of 5G technology had turned the attention of the users to switch to an enhanced version of their current devices. The Samsung Galaxy S21 and S20 support the fastest network 5G connectivity effortlessly.

Most characteristics of the Samsung Galaxy S20 and S21 will be similar, and few functionalities vary. It will not bring drastic changes in the overall performance of both devices. In the below content, discover the insights on these two smartphones for better understanding.

Part 1-Samsung Galaxy S21 vs S20: Introduction

Samsung Galaxy S21

This model is the enhanced version of the S20 series. If you are looking for a compact and light design product, then Samsung Galaxy S21 is a perfect choice.

It is available in sophisticated shades with attractive looks. The luxurious haze finish of this product persuades the users in no time.

galaxy s21

Display:

In this device, you can find a dynamic AMOLED type infinity-0 display with an excellent refresh rate measuring to 120Hz. Using this refresh rate, you can scroll smoothly and view the screen precisely.

The presence of ‘Eye Comfort Shield’ helps to adjust the screen’s blue light to overcome eye fatigue issues due to consistent usage. This feature adjusts the screen brightness automatically according to daylight and during bedtime.

Private Share:

The "Private Share" option helps you to remove the location metadata details from the images you share with your friends. You can also have control over the shared content by monitoring details like who had access to the shared content, how long it is available etc.

SmartThings Find:

The ‘SmartThings Find’ feature helps you to find the lost items like bag, keys that are attached to smart-tags. To access this feature, you must stick the smart tags on frequently used items. The Galaxy SmartTag Bluetooth Locator feature assists you to identify the essential items quickly.

Samsung Galaxy S20

This model has an aesthetic look and has a similar design pattern to Samsung Galaxy Note 10. It is the first device in the Samsung series to implement the highest refresh rate to 120Hz. It has a fingerprint sensor that works using Ultrasonic sound waves rather than capacitive touch.

In this gadget, you will not find any Bixby button instead, you can press the power button to trigger Bixby's voice. This device has an affordable price and easy to handle. S20 has increased pixel rates on the camera lens. Based on your locality, the chipset differs in this model. You will get either Qualcomm or Snapdragon.

Sumsung-Galaxy-S20

Part 2: Samsung Galaxy S21 vs S20: Comparison

In these models, you will find a lot of similarities than differences. The overall performance of these devices is appreciable.

Quickly surf through the comparison chart.

Features

Samsung Galaxy S20

Samsung Galaxy S21

Released on

March 2020

January 2021

Price

$628.20

$699.99

Weight

163g

169g

Resolution

1440*3200

1080*2400

OS

Android 10

Android 11

Colours

Cosmic Grey, Cloud Blue, Cloud Pink, Cloud White, Aura Red

Phantom Gray, Phantom White, Phantom Violet, Phantom Pink

Pros

The stereo speaker is appreciable, Stylish design

The selfie camera is awesome

Cons

Picture quality is poor with low lights.

This model does not come up with the charger or headphone.

Pro Tips: How to transfer my phone data to Samsung phones?

In this section, you will learn how to move phone data from your old phone to Samsung gadgets effectively without any data loss.

Pro Tips: How to transfer my phone data to Samsung phones?

In this section, you will learn how to move phone data from your old phone to Samsung gadgets effectively without any data loss.

Tip 1: Try MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

MobileTrans – Phone Transfer is a reliable app, and it offers a complete solution to data transfer between gadgets. You can effortlessly move the phone data from one phone to another just by a simple click. The user-friendly interface helps you to work on this platform comfortably. It is a sophisticated app with mind-blowing features. There are immense collections of tutorials available on its official webpage for reference.

Features

  • • The fastest transfer occurs despite file size
  • • It provides a reliable transfer without any data loss
  • • You can select data to transfer like contacts, photos, videos etc
  • • Use this tool to transfer WhatsApp data between gadgets flawlessly
  • • Compatible with more than 8000 smartphone models
  • • Performs well between cross platforms like Android and iOS devices

Steps to Transfer phone data from your old phone to Samsung gadget. At first, you can watch our video:

Carefully follow the below instructions for successful data transfer.

Step 1: Download and install the application

Visit the official webpage of Mobile Trans and download the program according to your system OS version. You can opt either for Windows or Mac as per your needs and download it appropriately. Then install the tool by following the instruction wizard carefully. Launch the app by tapping the icon twice. On the tool’s home screen, tap the ‘Transfer’ button in the ‘Phone Transfer’ module.

download the app

Step 2: Connect the smartphones with PC

Next, you must connect the gadgets with your PC using a reliable USB cable. You must ensure the connection is firm throughout the process for lossless data transfer between devices. The application senses the presence of gadgets attached to the PC.

Connect-phones

Step 3: Position the devices rightly

On the next screen, check whether the connected gadgets appear at the right place. Your old phone should be the source and the new Samsung device must be the destination. If you find any changes in the gadget position, then tap the ‘Flip’ option available at the top centre of the screen to change its positions easily. Now, select the data you want to transfer to your new Samsung phone. Check in the boxes and hit the ‘Start’ button to trigger the transfer process.

Connect-gadgets

You must wait for a few minutes until the entire data transfer process completes. Do not disturb the USB cables to avoid data loss issues. Once you receive a message on the screen about the completion of the data transfer, then disconnect the gadgets safely from your PC. Now check the transferred data is available on your new phone.

Data-transfer

That is all about the working steps with Mobile Trans to move data between devices. It is simple, and you can try it without any hesitation.

Tip 2: Samsung Smart switch

The Samsung Smart Switch is a data transfer application from Samsung. This Smart Switch allows you to transfer data between gadgets easily. You can switch data in three modes. They are wireless, using a cable, restore via SD card etc. This application helps you to transfer data such as schedules, alarm, call logs, photo to your new Galaxy gadgets.

This tool is available in Google Play for download. To carry out the data transfer process, install this app on your old and the new phone. Then, connect using the USB cable. Open the Smart Switch app in both the gadgets, select the content and tap ‘Start’ to trigger the data transfer process. It is simple yet efficient despite file size.

Pros

  • • Quick data transfer between gadgets
  • • Simple interface with user-friendly controls

Cons

  • • The target gadget must be a Samsung model working on the latest operating systems.
  • • It is only compatible with devices operating with Android 4.3 and above, iOS 4.2.1 and above.

Samsung-Smart-Switch

Tip 3: Syncios Transfer

It is a phone data transfer tool compatible with Android and iOS gadgets. This app allows you to transfer phone data like texts, call logs, music, videos quickly. You can move more than 15 types of data between the gadgets.

Pros

  • • This tool supports more than 3500 smartphone models effectively.
  • • One-click is enough to move big data between gadgets.

Cons

  • • You can use this tool only if the gadgets run on the latest Android 11 and iOS 14
  • • It has a complex interface, and there are no proper instruction guides to assist the newbie users.

Syncios-data-transfer

Conclusion

his guide will help you to identify which one is best between these two models from the giant gadget producer Samsung. In the above-discussion, you had understood the similarities and differences between these Samsung models.

Apart from the Samsung gadgets, this article had given you an introduction about the reliable phone data transfer apps you can use soon after your purchase without any hesitation. The MobileTrans app is a sophisticated tool and assists you to transfer phone data effortlessly. Stay tuned to this article to explore the exciting facts about the upcoming gadgets and the related application to transfer necessary data between devices.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)