wutsapper
Wutsapper

Перенесите свои данные WhatsApp без компьютера.

appstore
Скачайте Wutsapper на свои устройства Android для передачи данных WhatsApp
Доступно в Google Play
头文件

4 способа переноса заметок с iPhone на устройство Android

Автор: Nicola Massimo | May 14,2021


Используя свой старый iPhone, подумывали ли вы о том, чтобы приобрести новый блестящий телефон на Android? Вы, наконец, готовы перейти с iOS на Android, и это определенно даст вам новый опыт работы со смартфоном.

Однако вы, должно быть, записали все в своей жизни в приложении для заметок на своем старом iPhone. Так что перенос заметок со старого iPhone на новый телефон Android может оказаться большой работой! Прочтите и узнайте, как мы поможем помочь вам решить эту проблему.

Часть 1: Как перенести заметки с iPhone на Android через MobileTrans

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer это прекрасный инструмент для пользователей для передачи данных между смартфонами с различными ОС. Он отлично работает со смартфонами и планшетами Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE и другими. Что касается подробных характеристик MobileTrans - Phone Transfer, пожалуйста, читайте ниже:

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

Перенос заметок с iPhone на Android в 1 клик!

  • • Легко переносите фотографии, видео, календарь, контакты, сообщения и музыку с iPhone на Android.
  • • Доступна передача с HTC, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola и других устройств на iPhone 12/11/XS (Max)/XR/X/8/7S/7/6S/6.
  • • Идеально работает с Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia и другими смартфонами и планшетами.
  • • Полностью совместим с такими крупными провайдерами, как AT&T, Verizon, Sprint and T-Mobile.
  • • Полностью совместим с iOS 14 New icon и Android 10
  • • Полностью совместим с Windows 10 и Mac 11.
4,085,556 человек уже скачали его

Примечание

Если у вас нет компьютера, вы можете получить MobileTrans - Copy Data для Android (мобильная версия) через Google Play. После установки этого приложения для Android вы можете напрямую загрузить данные iCloud на свой Android или подключить iPhone к Android для передачи данных с помощью адаптера iPhone-to-Android.

Шаг 1. Запустите MobileTrans и выберите "Перенос данных с телефона"

Запустив MobileTrans подключите свой телефон Android и iPhone к компьютеру. В окне ниже выберите "Перенос данных с телефона". Вы можете использовать кнопку "Поменять местами", чтобы поменять местами свои телефоны и убедиться, что телефон Android является местом назначения.

mobiletrans home page

Шаг 2. Выберите содержимое передачи

Отметьте содержимое, которое вы хотите передать, если вы хотите перенести заметки с iPhone на Android, вы можете просто выбрать "Заметки". А затем нажмите "Начать", чтобы начать процесс передачи данных с iPhone на телефон Android.

mobiletrans phone transfer from ios to android

Шаг 3. Перенос заметок с iPhone на Android

После этого программе потребуется несколько минут для передачи заметок с iPhone на Android.

mobiletrans transfer from ios to android completed

Часть 2: Как перенести заметки с iPhone на Android через Outlook

Если у вас нет учетной записи Gmail, но есть учетная запись Outlook, вы можете отправлять свои заметки по электронной почте. Однако, если у вас их много на вашем iPhone, это просто непрактично.

Помимо отправки заметок iPhone вручную из учетной записи электронной почты, вы можете использовать Apple iTunes для синхронизации заметок iPhone с учетной записью Outlook. Вот как это можно сделать:

  1. Подключите iPhone к компьютеру с помощью кабеля USB. Запустите iTunes на рабочем столе.
  2. В iTunes нажмите Информация Расположен в Свободная панель. Проверить Синхронизировать заметки с...  и выбрать Outlook  из раскрывающегося меню.

    transfer notes from iphone to android

  3. Нажмите Синхронизировать для запуска процесса синхронизации между заметками iPhone и Outlook. Время синхронизации зависит от количества заметок, доступных на вашем iPhone. 
  4. На телефоне Android настройте свою учетную запись Outlook. Когда процесс будет завершен, вы сможете найти заметки внутри Напоминания  папка в приложении Outlook.

Примечание:  Если вы не можете найти заметки на своем телефоне Android, вы можете загрузить заметки на свой компьютер из своей учетной записи Outlook. После завершения загрузки вы можете загрузить заметки на свой телефон Android через USB-кабель или SD-карту.

Часть 3: Как перенести заметки с iPhone на Android через iCloud

iCloud, вероятно, является самым безопасным способом передачи заметок между устройствами и разными платформами. Прелесть облачного хранилища в том, что оно доступно на любом устройстве и платформе. Его доступность также означает, что вы можете выполнять перенос в любом месте и в любое время - если вы не уверены, что сможете сделать это самостоятельно, вы всегда можете попросить надежного друга помочь вам передать заметки в его/ее доме.

Хотя iCloud может помочь перенести ваши заметки, у вас нет прямого способа сохранить их прямо на вашем устройстве Android. Вот как вы можете использовать iCloud для передачи заметок с iPhone на Android:

  1. На вашем iPhone перейдите в Настройки > iCloud убедитесь, что вы включили синхронизацию iCloud с заметками.
  2. Нажмите на Память & Резервное копирование > Сделать резервную копию сейчасчтобы начать резервное копирование заметок с вашего iPhone.

    backup ipad with icloud

  3. На вашем компьютере войдите в свою учетную запись iCloud. Вы сможете увидеть заметки, которые синхронизированы с вашим iPhone. Чтобы перенести их на свой телефон Android, отправьте нужные заметки себе по электронной почте и загрузите их прямо на свое устройство Android.
  4. iphone notes to android

Это отличный способ не только перенести заметки с iPhone на Android, но и обеспечить их резервное копирование, чтобы иметь к ним доступ в будущем на случай, если вам понадобится восстановить их при любых обстоятельствах.

Часть 4: Как перенести заметки с iPhone на Android через Gmail

Многие из нас, вероятно, являются пользователями Google, поэтому это самый простой способ перенести заметки на iPhone со старого телефона на новый. С помощью Google Sync вы можете синхронизировать свой iPhone с Gmail. После того, как вы установили стабильное соединение, вы можете синхронизировать свои заметки, календари и контакты на iPhone с учетной записью Gmail.

Подсказка

Обратите внимание, что вы можете использовать этот метод только на вашем iPhone, работающем на iOS 4 или выше. Если вы не уверены, что ваша iOS подходит для этого, хорошим индикатором будет, если Gmail уже установлен на вашем iPhone.

Если вы не знаете, как перенести заметки с iPhone на Android через Gmail, вы можете сделать это, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. На вашем iPhone перейдите к Настройки > Почта, Контакты, Календари > Добавить аккаунт. Нажмите на Google.

    backup iPhone notes to gmail

  2. Введите необходимую информацию, требуемую системой - имя, полный адрес электронной почты, пароль и описание. Убедитесь, что вы включили синхронизацию для Заметок.
  3. how to backup iPhone notes to Gmail

После того, как вы все настроите, ваши заметки на iPhone должны быть автоматически перенесены в вашу учетную запись Gmail под ярлыком Заметки. Настройте учетную запись Google или Gmail на новом устройстве Android, и вы сможете автоматически видеть их в своем приложении Gmail.

Теперь, после увиденного, вы знаете, что вы определенно можете переносить заметки с iPhone на Android, не повреждая данные. Хотя это может быть проблематично, безопасно перемещать их между телефонами возможно. Обратите внимание, что вы также можете использовать эти стратегии с другими типами данных на вашем iPhone. Если после многих лет использования iPhone вы все еще не уверены в том, что готовы перейти на Android, мы надеемся, что эта статья сможет убедить вас сделать рывок и сменить iPhone на новый Android.

Вам понравится:

Nicola Massimo

Редактор

0 Комментарии

Популярные статьи

mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Передача WhatsApp
  • Резервное копирование чатов WhatsApp, фотографий, видео, вложений и многого другого на компьютер.
  • Восстановите резервные копии WhatsApp на устройствах.
  • Поддержка других социальных приложений, таких как Viber, LINE, Kik и Wechat.
  • Отлично работает с бизнес-приложением WhatsApp.

4 Ways to Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android

Phone Transfer

1. Transfer from Android
2. From from iOS
3. Nokia Transfer
4. Huawei Transfer
5. Samsung Transfer
6. iPhone 7
7. Other Transfer
8. Tips

Have you been using your iPhone 4 since forever and thinking of getting a shiny new Android phone? You are finally ready to switch from iphone to Android and it will definitely give you a different smartphone experience. Do you want to transfer notes from iPhone to Android? It can be an exciting transition, but you should know that this process may frustrate you. Here are top 4 ways to tranfer notes from iPhone to Android. While Android devices support SD card for easy data transfer, iPhones do not have this capability. Furthermore, since both operating systems have different programming structure, there is no way to directly transfer data via a simple USB cable or Bluetooth transfer.

So, if you are looking to transfer notes from iPhone to Android, we have you covered with this article. You can also use these methods for other important data. So do check the steps so that you can start moving your data from iPhone to Android.

How To Transfer Note from iPhone To Android Via MobileTrans

MobileTrans Phone Transfer is a wonderful tool for users to transfer data between different smartphone OS. It works perfectly with Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, and more smartphones and tablets. It can transfer transfer notes from iPhone to Android. As for detail features of MobileTrans, please check the box below:

MobileTrans Phone Transfer

How to Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android in 1 Click.

  • Easily transfer photos, videos, calendar, contacts, messages and music from iPhone to Android.
  • Takes less than 10 minutes to finish.
  • Enable to transfer from HTC, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone and more to iPhone 7/SE/6s (Plus)/6 Plus/5s/5c/5/4S/4/3GS that run iOS 11/10/9/8/7/6/5.
  • Works perfectly with Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia and more smartphones and tablets.
  • Fully compatible with major providers like AT&T, Verizon, Sprint and T-Mobile.
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10 or Mac 10.12
  • Fully compatible with iOS 10.3 and Android 7.0
Available on:

Step 1. Launch MobileTrans and select "Phone to Phone Transfer"

Run MobileTrans and connect your Android phone and your iPhone to your computer. Select the "Phone to Phone Transfer" mode in the below window. You can use the "Flip" button to switch the places of your phones and make sure that the Android phone is the destination one.

transfer notes from iphone to android-select device mode

Step 2. Select transfer contents

Check the contents box you'd like to transfer, here if you'd like to transfer iPhone note to Android, you can just select "Notes". And then click "Start Transfer" to initiate the process of data transfer from iPhone to Android phone.

transfer notes from iphone to android-connect devices to computer

Step 3. Transfer files/Notes from iPhone to Android

After then, it will take a few minutes for the program to transfer notes from iPhone to Android.

transfer notes from iphone to android-transfer from iPhone to Android

Try It FreeTry It Free

Part 2: How To Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android Via Outlook

If you do not have a Gmail account, but do have an Outlook account, you can start emailing your notes. This can transfer notes from iPhone to Android. However, if you have plenty of them on your iPhone, this is just impractical.

Other than emailing your iPhone notes manually from your email account, you will be able to use Apple iTunes to sync your iPhone notes with your Outlook account. Here is how you can transfer notes from iPhone to Android step by step.

Step 1. Connect you iPhone to your computer using a USB cable. Launch iTunes on your desktop.

Step 2. On iTunes, click Info located in the Summary Panel. Check Sync notes with... and choose Outlook from the drop-down menu.

transfer notes from iphone to android-transfer notes from iphone to android

Step 3. Click Sync to initiate the syncing process between iPhone notes and Outlook. Depending on the amount of notes available on your iPhone, the syncing time varies.

Step 4. On your Android phone, configure your Outlook account. Once the process is completed, you are able to find the notes inside the Reminders folder in your Outlook application.

Note: If you cannot find your notes on your Android phone, you will be able to download the notes onto your computer from your Outlook account. Once the download is complete, you can upload the notes on your Android computer via a USB cable or SD card.

Part 3: How To Transfer iPhone Notes To Android Via iCloud

iCloud is probably the safest method to transfer your notes between devices and different platforms. The beauty of cloud storage is that it is accessible on any device and platform. Its accessibility also means that you can do the transfer anywhere and anytime - if you are not sure about doing it yourself, you can always ask a trusted friend to help you transfer you notes at his/her place.

While iCloud can help transfer your notes, there is no direct way for you to save them straight on your Android device. Here is how you can use iCloud to transfer iPhone Notes to Android:

  1. On your iPhone, go to Settings > iCloud and make sure you turn iCloud sync with Notes.
  2. Tap on Storage & Backup > Backup Now to start backing up Notes from your iPhone or iPhone.

    transfer notes from iphone to android-backup ipad with icloud

  3. On your computer, access your iCloud account. You will be able to see the notes that you have sync with your iPhone. To transfer it to your Android phone, email the notes that you want to yourself and download it straight on your android device.

    transfer notes from iphone to android-iphone notes to android

This is a great way to not only transfer notes from iPhone to Android, but also to make sure you back them up so that you will be able to access them in the future in case you need to restore them in any circumstance.

Part 4: How To Transfer Note from iPhone To Android Via Gmail

Many of us are probably Google users so this would probably the easiest way to transfer notes iPhone between your old and new phones. With the help of Google Sync you can sync your iPhone with Gmail. Once you have established a working connection, you will be able to sync your iPhone notes, calendars and contacts with your Gmail account.

IMPORTANT: Do note that you can only use this method of your iPhone is running on iOS 4 or higher. If you are not sure if your iOS is capable of this, a good indicator is that you already have Gmail set up on your iPhone.

If you are not sure how you can transfer iPhone notes to Android via Gmail, you can do so by following these steps:

  1. On your iPhone, direct yourself to Settings > Mail, Contacts, Calendars > Add Account. Tap on Google.

    transfer notes from iphone to android-backup iPhone notes to gmail

  2. Enter the necessary information required by the system - name, full email address, password and description. Make sure you enable sync for Notes.

    transfer notes from iphone to android-how to backup iPhone notes to Gmail

Once you have this configured, your iPhone notes should be transferred automatically to your Gmail account under the label Notes. Set up your Google or Gmail account on your new Android device and you should be able to automatically see them in your Gmail app.

Now that you have seen it, you know that you can definitely transfer notes from iPhone to Android without corrupting the data. While it may be troublesome, moving them between phones safely is possible. Do note that you can also use these strategies with other types of data on your iPhone. If you are still not sure about getting an Android device after years of using iPhones, we hope this article is able to convince you to take the leap to change from your iPhone to a brand new Android.

Try It FreeTry It Free

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > Resource > iPhone Transfer > 4 Ways to Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android

All TOPICS

Top