كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن شبكة 5G

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 08,2021

تتعلق شبكة 5G بإنترنت الأشياء (IoT)، وهي شبكة مذهلة ستغزو العالم قريباً، كما أن لها تأثير في بنية جميع المجالات مثل الأعمال التجارية والطب والتعليم وغيرها، وتوفر هذه التقنية أسلوب حياة مريح للمستخدمين. يغطي اتصال 5G فعلياً الآلات والأدوات والأجهزة وأي شيء.

في هذه المقالة ستعرف كل شيء عن 5G بالتفصيل. في الوقت الحالي، عدد قليل من الدول يقومون بتوفير هذه الشبكة وبقية الدول ستوفرها قريباً، حيث يعد هذا الابتكار المذهل نعمة للمجتمع الذي يخدم الملايين لأداء مهامهم بفعالية. وتقوم شبكة 5G بربط الأشخاص والأجهزة عبر الحدود دون انقطاع، كما ستتشكل لديك صورة واضحة من خلال هذه المقالة عن التكاليف والنفقات المتعلقة باستخدام 5G. يمكنك تصفح ما يلي لاستكشاف كل ما يتعلق بشبكة 5G بالتفصيل.


الجزء 1: ما هي شبكة 5G؟

مقدمة عن شبكة 5G

باختصار، شبكة 5G هي إنترنت الأشياء (IoT)، وباستخدام هذه التقنية ستتحكم عن بعد بالعديد من الأجهزة، كما توفر أعلى سرعة إنترنت يمكنك تجربتها على الإطلاق. حيث يمكنك نقل البيانات بسرعة 20 غيغابت بالثانية. ولتوفير هذه السرعة تم تصميم معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon المصمم خصيصاً في أجهزتك المحمولة. في هذا النوع من الاتصال بالشبكة يمكنك توقع القيام بأداء عال مع ازدياد التوافرية، وذلك لأنها تقنية موثوقة تلبي احتياجات المستخدمين دون تنازلات. إن سعة الشبكة رائعة للغاية وقد أدت إلى تحسين الكفاءة، ويعد إنترنت 5G معياراً متميزاً للشبكة يربط الأعمال بما يتجاوز الأفق.

قام المبتكرون في شبكة 5G ببذل جهود إضافية لحماية البيانات، فعندما تتصل العديد من الأجهزة في نفس الوقت تصبح البيانات غير محمية، لذا عليك الاهتمام بحماية البيانات، وذلك لتجنب اختراق البيانات غير المرغوب فيه في الاتصال عالي السرعة هذا. وباستخدام هذه التقنية القوية يمكنك تحميل الملفات بغمضة عين مهما كان حجمها، كما تزدهر الأعمال أكثر من قبل بسبب الآلات والأدوات الآلية. ويؤدي اتصال الإنترنت 5G إلى توصيل السيارات وبناء مجتمعات ذكية وتعليم شامل وغيرها حيث ستكون قادراً على جمع البيانات بسرعة عند مقارنتها بالشبكات الأقدم.

الجزء 2: أين توجد شبكة 5G؟

كانت كوريا الجنوبية رائدة في توفير تقنية 5G وتليها الصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، واعتباراً من الآن، هناك 35 دولة نشرت هذه التقنية الجديدة، كما يتمتع المستخدمون بسرعات عالية ووقت استجابة منخفض دوماً. ووضعت كوريا الجنوبية خططاً لتكييف 60% من السكان مع تقنية 5G بحلول عام 2025، وفي عام 2020 كانت شبكة 5G متاحة في أستراليا والنمسا وبلجيكا والبحرين وكندا والصين وجمهورية التشيك وفنلندا وألمانيا وهونغ كونغ وعمان وموناكو ونيوزيلندا وهولندا وأيرلندا والنرويج وجنوب إفريقيا وقطر، والقائمة تطول. وفي هذا العام 2021، نتوقع إطلاق العديد من الدول لشبكة 5G وذلك لاستكشاف العالم الافتراضي بسرعة ووثوقية عالية، كما بدأ المستثمرون في البلدان الأخرى بوضع بنية تحتية لتوفير اتصال 5G بلا عيوب، وستشهد الدول التي توفر شبكة 5G نمواً هائلاً في جميع المجالات.

الجزء 3: كيف يمكن التحقق من وجود شبكة 5G؟

هناك طرق عديدة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك شبكة 5G في منطقتك، وقبل شراء أدوات إلكترونية تدعم اتصال 5G يجب عليك التحقق من وجود إشارات 5G في موقعك.

يمكنك التحقق من توفر اتصال 5G باستخدام خريطة Ookla:

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى موقع الويب من أي متصفح في جهازك، ويمكنك الوصول إلى صفحة الويب من جهاز الكمبيوتر لمشاهدة الخريطة بشكل أوسع، حيث ستحصل على صورة أوضح لموقعك إذا قمت بعرض خريطة التغطية على الكمبيوتر، وذلك لأنها تطبيق ويب يعمل بشكل جيد على الرغم من نظام التشغيل.

خريطة Ookla

الخطوة 2: اسحب الخريطة إلى الموقع الذي تريده، حيث يتحول المؤشر إلى رمز يد عندما تتحرك على الخريطة وذلك يسهل عملية السحب، ويمكنك توسيع شاشة الخريطة لتحديد الموقع المطلوب بالضبط.

عرض الخريطة

الخطوة 3: انقر على الدوائر الموجودة في الخريطة لمعرفة ما إذا كان اتصال 5G متاحاً أم لا، كما يمكنك أيضاً معرفة الشبكة التي توفر 5G من خلالها، ولتكبير الخريطة يكفي النقر على رمز "+" الموجود أعلى الشاشة في الجانب الأيسر. استخدم الرمز "+" لمعرفة الموقع الدقيق لمكانك في الخريطة هذه.

توفر التفاصيل

في الصورة أعلاه، Bogota هو اسم الموقع وDirectiv هو مزود الخدمة، وشبكة 5G متاحة في هذه المنطقة كرخصة تجارية، حيث يمكنك الاعتماد على هذه البيانات لأنها تعطيك معلومات دقيقة دون أي مبالغة.

في خريطة التغطية هذه تظهر الدوائر بألوان مختلفة، حيث يشير اللون الأحمر إلى التوفر التجاري لاتصال 5G، أما الرموز باللون الأرجواني فتعني التوفر المحدود للشبكات، واللون الوردي يدل على أنها إصدار تجريبي. وتخضع صفحة الويب هذه لتحديثات متكررة وذلك لضمان دقة البيانات، كما أنها خريطة موصى بها للمستخدمين للتحقق مما إذا كان موقعهم يوفر أحدث اتصال بالشبكة.

خريطة تغطية Verizon

توفر خريطة Verizon مساحة للتحقق مما إذا كانت منطقتك تشمل تغطية شبكة 5G. انتقل إلى صفحة الويب واكتب اسم منطقة تريد معرفة ما إذا كانت 5G متاحة أم لا، حيث ستحصل على خريطة توضح مدى توفر 5G، ويمكنك أيضاً معرفة التفاصيل المتعلقة بتوفر شبكات 3G و4G على الخريطة.

تغطية Verizon

هناك العديد من التطبيقات المتاحة على المنصة الرقمية للتحقق من تغطية 5G في موقعك، وتشبه خريطة تغطية T-Mobile خريطة موقع Verizon ولا تتضمن تغطية mmWave، ولضمان التحقق الموثوق، يمكنك اختيار nationalwide5G التي قدمتها خريطة T-Mobile عام 2019، حيث إنها خريطة تغطية مباشرة تعرض بيانات دقيقة لاحتياجاتك، وتُظهر خريطة تغطية AT&T انتشار 5G لكنها لا تُظهر mmWave، كما تشبه هذه الخريطة خريطة تغطية T-Mobile.

تعرض جميع صفحات الويب الخاصة ضمن خريطة التغطية معلومات موثوقة تتعلق بتغطية شبكة 5G. ويمكنك الحصول على صورة واضحة لتوفر الشبكة في المكان المحدد على الخريطة، والقليل من صفحات الويب ليست دقيقة وتتطلب دراسة مفصلة. تُعتبر Verizon وT-Mobile وAT&T التي ناقشناها في الأعلى دقيقة للغاية، والعديد من المحترفين يستخدمون صفحات الويب هذه لمعرفة تغطية الشبكة في المنطقة المرغوبة قبل بدء مشاريعهم، حيث يمكنك استخدام هذه المواقع للحصول على بيانات دقيقة حول اتصال 5G.

عند اختيار أداة خريطة التغطية في عالم الإنترنت عليك أن تكون حذراً، لأنك قد تحصل على بيانات مزيفة تتعلق بتغطية الشبكة في مواقع مختلفة لخريطة التغطية. قم باختيار أحد المواقع التي ناقشناها أعلاه لعرض بيانات التغطية الدقيقة في الموقع المحدد، لأن مواقع الويب الخاصة بالتغطية مثل Ookla وVerizon وT-Mobile وAT&T يتم تحديثها في فترات منتظمة لضمان دقة البيانات المقدمة، ويمكنك استخدام هذه المواقع إذا كانت لديك خطط لاستخدام خدمات اتصال شبكة 5G.

الجزء 4: هل شبكة 5G باهظة الثمن؟

شبكة 5G

هل تعتقد أن شبكة 5G باهظة الثمن بالمقارنة مع الشبكات الأخرى في الماضي؟ يمكنك مناقشة التكلفة من منظورين مختلفين مثل منظور المستهلك ومنظور مقدمي الخدمة، بالنسبة للمستهلكين، يعتقد الاقتصاديون أن تكلفة البيانات من المتوقع أن تكون منخفضة بالمقارنة مع شبكة 4G وذلك بسبب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المطبقة في هذه الشبكة، حيث تقلل التكنولوجيا المتطورة من تكلفة البيانات لكل غيغابايت، وستنخفض تكلفة الوحدة التي يستهلكها المستخدم، كما يتم التركيز في شبكة 5G على حماية البيانات لأن ملايين الأجهزة متصلة في وقت واحد بمعدل أسرع. إن شبكة 5G عبارة عن اندماج بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وإنترنت الأشياء.

أما من منظور مقدمي الخدمة، فإن تكلفة البنية التحتية مرتفعة نسبياً مقارنةً بالأجيال الأخرى، وهي تكلفة لا مفر منها لأنها توفر وسائل الراحة للمستخدمين، وبناءً على تكلفة البنية التحتية لشبكة 5G، يمكن لمقدمي الخدمة اعتماد أي استراتيجية من الطريقتين المقترحتين التاليتين. الطريقة الأولى هي الدخول في استثمارات 5G مع مراعاة الآفاق التجارية. أما الطريقة الثانية فهي تأخير إطلاق 5G وتحسين نطاق تغطية 4G للمنافسة في السوق، ويمكن لمقدمي الخدمة اتباع أي خيار وذلك حسب حالتهم الاقتصادية.

الخلاصة

الآن لديك معلومات مفيدة حول شبكة 5G والتكاليف المتعلقة بها، حيث يخلق اتصال 5G تأثيراً ملحوظاً في جميع المجالات، وسنشهد نمواً في قطاعات مختلفة مثل الصناعات والطب والهندسة والبناء وغيرها، وباستخدام هذه الشبكة يصبح التحكم عن بعد والتشغيل الآلي في الآلات أمراً ممكناً ويزيد من مستوى المعيشة، كما ستجد تغييراً هائلاً في نمط حياة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. أصبح لديك الآن فهم أفضل لشبكة 5G وكيف تحقق تأثير تدريجي. باستخدام خريطة التغطية يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان موقعك يوفر شبكة 5G، وإلى الآن لم يتم تحديد تكلفة هذه الشبكة بعد ويجب الانتظار لبضعة أشهر للحصول على صورة أوضح عنها. تابع هذه المقالة لاكتشاف آفاق جديدة لاتصال الشبكة، والآن قد حان الوقت لتجاوز 5G والاستمرار في معرفة الابتكارات في مجال الاتصالات.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

5G

Everything You Should Know about 5G Network

Written By Caroline Laurent | Feb 20,2021

The 5G network is all about the Internet of things (IoT). It is an impressive technology going to rule the world shortly. This network brings constructive impact in all the fields like business, medicine, education etc. This technology offers a comfortable lifestyle for the users. The 5G internet connects virtually includes machines, gadgets, devices, any objects.

In this article, you will learn everything about 5G in detail. At present, only a few countries access this network and the rest of the countries implementing it shortly. This mind-blowing innovation is a boon to the society serving millions to carry out their task effectively. The 5G network connects people, devices across boundaries without any interruptions. In this article, you will obtain a clear picture of the costs and the associated expenses in the introduction of 5G. You can surf below to explore the insights of 5G in detail.


Part 1: What is 5G Network?

Introduction-to-5G

In short, the 5G network is the Internet of Things (IoT). Using this technology, you are going to establish remote access to various machines. It is the fastest internet speed standard you would have ever experienced. You can deliver data with a speed limit of 20 Gbps. To implement this speed limit a specially designed Qualcomm Snapdragon processor constructed in your mobile devices. In this type of network connectivity, you can expect high performance with increased availability. It is a reliable technology that performs uniformly satisfying the needs of the users without any compromises. The network capacity is highly remarkable, and it has improved efficiency. The 5G internet is an outstanding network standard connecting business beyond the horizon.

In the 5G network, the innovators had taken extra effort to protect data. When many devices connect at the same time the data becomes vulnerable. You have to take special attention in data security to avoid unwanted data breaching at this high-speed network connectivity. Using this robust technology, you can download files within a wink of an eye despite its size. The business thrives effectively than before due to the automized machines and tools. This 5G internet connectivity leads to connected cars, smart communities, immersive education etc. You will be able to gather information quickly when compared to the older network generations.

Part 2: Where has 5G network?

South Korea stepped into this 5G technology as a forerunner followed by China and USA. As of now, there are 35 countries deployed with this new technology. The high speed and low latencies excite the users in no time. By 2025 South Korea had plans to establish 60% of the population to adapt to 5G technology. In the year 2020, the 5G network was available in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bahrain, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Oman, Monaco, New Zealand, Netherland, Ireland, Norway, South Africa, Qatar, and the list goes on. This year 2021 many countries expecting the entry of this 5G network to explore the cyberspace with high speed and reliability. The investors in other countries started to build infrastructure to support flawless 5G connectivity. The countries enjoying 5G will witness extraordinary growth in all the fields.

Part 3: How to check if there is 5G network?

There are unique methods to find out whether there is a 5G network at your place. Before you purchase electronic gadgets supporting 5G connectivity you must check the presence of 5G signals in your locality.

You can check the availability of 5G connectivity using Ookla map.

Step 1: Go to the website from any browser in your device. You can access this webpage in PC to witness the big screen of the map view. You will get a clear image of your location if you access this coverage map on the computer. It is a web application and performs well despite system OS.

Ookla-map

Step 2: Pull the map to the desired location of your interest. The cursor turns into a hand symbol when you move on the map view, and it eases your pulling action. You can widen the map screen to identify the exact desired location.

map view

Step 3: Click the circles on the map to know whether the 5G connectivity is available. You can also find out from which network the 5G is accessible. To zoom the map view, it is enough if you tap the "+" icon at the top left side of the screen. Use the "+" icon to observe the exact location of your place in this map view.

Availability-details

In the above image, Bogota is the location name, and Directv is the service provider. The 5G network is available in this locality as a commercial license. You can rely on this data, and it gives you accurate information without any exaggerations.

In this coverage map, you can find the circles in different colours. The red colour indicates commercial availability of 5G connectivity. The purple icons refer to limited availability of networks, and the pink images identify as Pre-release. This webpage undergoes updating procedure on frequent intervals to ensure the data is accurate. It is a highly recommended coverage map for the users to check whether their location has access to the latest network connectivity.

The Verizon Coverage Map

The Verizon provides a space to verify whether your locality comprises of 5G network coverage. Go to the webpage and type in a region which needs to find whether the 5G is available. You will get a map view displaying the 5G availability. You can also witness details regarding the availability of 3G and 4G networks on the map view.

Verizon-coverage

There are many more applications available at the digital platform to check 5G coverage at your locality. The T-Mobile coverage map is like the Verizon coverage map webpage, and it does not include mmWave coverage. For a reliable verification, you can opt for nationalwide5G introduced by T-Mobile coverage map in 2019. It is a straight forward coverage map displays accurate data for your needs. The AT&T coverage map shows the deployment of 5G but not the mmWave. This coverage map is like the T-Mobile coverage webpage.

All the coverage map webpages display reliable information on the 5G network coverage details. You can get a clear picture of the network availability of the selected place on the map. Few webpages are not accurate, and it requires a detailed study. The above-discussed Verizon, T-Mobile and AT&T are highly reliable, and many professionals use this webpage to find out the existence of network coverage at the desired locality before commencing their projects. You can use these websites to obtain reliable data on the 5G connectivity details.

While choosing the coverage map tool at the cyberspace, you need to be careful. You can find fake data regarding the network coverage on a various coverage map platform. Select the above discussed online environment to view accurate coverage data at the exact location. These coverage webpages like Ookla, Verizon, T-Mobile, AT&T update on regular interval to ensure the given data is accurate and reliable. You can go for these webpages if you have plans to switch to 5G network connectivity services.

Part 4: Is 5G Network expensive?

5g network

Do you think that 5G network is expensive when compared to other Generations in the past? You can discuss the cost on two different perspectives like from consumer and the providers. For the consumers, economists believe that the data cost expected to be low when compared to the 4G because of the advanced technology implemented in this network. The high-end technology lowers the cost of data per GB. The cost per unit consumed by the user will significantly become low. In 5G network, data security is the focus because millions of devices connected simultaneously at a faster rate. The 5G is an amalgamation of artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things.

From the providers perspective, the infrastructure cost is relatively high when compared to all other generations. It is an inevitable cost as it offers comforts to the users. Based on the 5G infrastructure cost, the service providers can adopt any one strategy from the two proposed methods. The first method is entering into the 5G investments keeping in mind with the commercial prospects. The second method is delaying the introduction of 5G and improving the coverage range for 4G to compete in the competitive market. The providers can follow anyone option depending on their economic condition.

Conclusion

Thus, you had an informative discussion on 5G network and its associated costs. The 5G connectivity creates a remarkable impact in all fields. You will witness growth in different sectors like industries, medical, engineering, construction etc. Using this network, remote and automation in machines becomes feasible and increases the standard of living. You can find enormous changes in the lifestyle of the people around the globe. You had a better understanding of what is 5G network and how it brings progressive impact. Using the coverage map, you can find out whether your location is access to 5G network. As you all know, that cost of this network is not yet fixed and you must wait for a few months to get a clear picture of it. Stay tuned to this article to discover the new horizons of network connectivity. It is high time to walk beyond 5G and continue to go chasing the innovations in communication.

New Trendings

Caroline Laurent

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..