كل ما تريد معرفته عن موجهات 5G

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 08,2021

تعد 5G التقنية المعيارية الحديثة للشبكات اللاسلكية وهي وريثة 4G، حيث صممت لزيادة السرعة، وتقليص مهلة الوصول، وزيادة المرونة في الخدمات اللاسلكية، بالإضافة إلى زيادة الموثوقية والتوفر وتعزيز قدرة استيعاب الشبكة وغير ذلك من المنافع.

من المتوقع منها بناء على ما سبق أن تحقق زيادة في كفاءة الأعمال وتمكن المستخدمين من الوصول إلى المزيد من المعلومات بسرعة أكبر.

إن الحسنة الأساسية التي تميز هذه الشبكة هي عرض النطاق الترددي، حيث تتفوق على غيرها من هذه الناحية مما يحقق سرعات أكبر في التحميل تتصاعد إلى أن تبلغ 10GB/ثانية. وهذا ليس كل شيء، فقد صممت موجهات 5G لإحداث ثورة في صناعة الاتصالات معززة سرعة الإنترنت أكثر من أي وقت مضى. إن تقانة الشبكات اللاسلكية هي أحد أكثر الفروع المعول عليها من بين المجالات التقنية في 2021.

تعالوا نتعرف بالتفصيل على موجهات 5G ونستكشف كل ما نحتاج معرفته عنها، هيا إلى الاستكشاف!


الجزء الأول: ما هو موجه 5G؟

الموجه هو أداة لتوصيل الأجهزة فيما بينها أو بالإنترنت عبر إنشاء شبكة بين عدة حواسيب وأجهزة ذات ترتيب محدد، حيث تتولى نقل حزم البيانات من جهاز إلى آخر.

تعمل موجهات واي فاي (الموجهات اللاسلكية) بنطاقين ترددين عند نقل الإشارات وهما 2.4 GHz و5 GHz، فإن كان الموجه قادراً على استخدام نطاق GHz فهو يدعى موجه 5G، علما أن هذه الموجهات مزوجة النطاق أي أنها تعمل بالنطاقين كليهما في نفس الوقت. إن معظم الموجهات الحديثة مزدوجة النطاق. لقد أصبحت موجهات 5G متوفرة في الأسواق منذ فترة، ولكنها ستصبح قادرة على نقل البيانات بسرعات أكبر بكثير عند طرح شبكة 5G ليتمتع المستخدمون بالإنترنت خارق السرعة.

موجه 5G

الجزء الثاني: هل موجه 5G أسرع من موجه 2G؟

يعتمد هذا الأمر على الظروف المحيطة بالإضافة للعوامل الفردية الخاصة بكل منهما، وإليك أهم هذه العوامل:

عرض النطاق الترددي:

عند اجتماع عدة أجهزة في نفس الوقت يؤدي ذلك إلى استهلاك السرعة القصوى للموجه. ويتمتع نطاق 5 GHz بعرض أكبر نظراً لأن تردد الموجات فيه أعلى، مما يعني أن موجه 5G اللاسلكي يتفوق من حيث سرعته القصوى. قامت العديد من الشركات التي تروج لنفسها على أنها تقدم أقصى عرض نطاق ترددي (مثل Verizon) بتطوير خدماتها اللاسلكية وما إلى ذلك استعداداً لإطلاق شبكة 5G.

نطاق التغطية:

بما أن موجات 5 GHz أقصر طولاً فإن اختراق الأجسام الصلبة كالجدران سيكون أصعب عليها من غيرها، والسبب هو أنه كلما زاد التردد سنضطر لتقليص الموجات. ولذلك يقدم موجه 5G نطاق تغطية أصغر، ولو أنه يمكن تلافي ذلك باستخدام موسعات شبكة واي فاي المتوافقة مع 5G.

الازدحام والتداخل:

يحدث الازدحام عندما يحاول الموجه استيعاب بيانات فوق طاقته، بينما يحدث التداخل عندما تتم عرقلة الإشارة. عندما تتشارك عدة أجهزة نفس النطاق الترددي ينتج عن ذلك الازدحام والتداخل، مما يؤدي إلى تخفيض السرعة والإضرار بجودة الإشارة. يعد نطاق 2.4 أكثر عرضة للازدحام نظراً لكثافة ضغط الاستخدام عليه، حيث لا يقتصر هذا الاستخدام على شبكة واي فاي بل يتعداها إلى العديد من الأجهزة الإلكترونية مثل فاتحات أبواب المرآب، وأفران المايكرويف، وأجهزة مراقبة الأطفال، والهواتف اللاسلكية، وأجهزة بلوتوث.

على الجانب الآخر فإن نطاق 5 GHz جديد وليس مستخدماً بكثافة، كما أن عدد قنوات العمل المتاحة له أكبر ويعادل قرابة 23 قناة في مقابل 11 قناة فقط لنطاق 2.4 GHz، مما يخفف الازدحام والتداخل لصالح نطاق 5 GHz.

السرعة العظمى:

توصف الموجهات التي تعمل على نطاق 2.4 Ghz التقليدي بأن سرعتها العظمى تعادل 300MB/ثانية في مقابل 1GB/ثانية لصالح موجه 5 GHz الحديث. وعلى الرغم من أن الأمر يتوقف بالدرجة الأولى على نوعية التردد الذي تستخدمه، فبإمكانك تخمين مدى سرعة موجه 5G ذي شبكة واي فاي.

وبالنظر إلى مجموع العوامل السابقة يتبين أن موجه 5G هو الأصلح للأجهزة القريبة غير الجوالة إجمالاً، فهو أفضل للنشاطات التي تتطلب عرض نطاق ترددي عالٍ كاللعب على الإنترنت، والمؤتمرات عبر الفيديو، والبث المباشر بجودة HDTV، وسيكون مريحاً أكثر للمنازل الصغيرة نسبياً أو التي تتم فيها مشاركة نطاق 2.4 GHz من قبل عدة أجهزة.

وعلى الجانب الآخر سيكون موجه 2.4G هو الأصلح للأجهزة التي يتم نقلها كثيراً في اليوم الواحد والأجهزة البعيدة عن الموجه، وهو أفضل للنشاطات التي تكتفي بنطاق عرض ترددي منخفض مثل تصفح الإنترنت، وسيكون مريحاً أكثر للمنازل الكبيرة كثيرة الجدران والعوائق.

الجزء الثالث: هل يستحق جهاز 5G أن أشتريه الآن؟

دائماً ما يعد شراؤك للأجهزة الداعمة للتقنيات الحديثة القادمة خياراً موفقاً، ولكن في نفس الوقت يعتمد الأمر على الظروف. نظراً لكون موجهات 5G جديدة في السوق فإن سعرها أعلى بعض الشيء من موجهات 2.4 GHz المعتادة، وعلى العموم فقد تضاعف عدد الأجهزة التي تستخدمها بفضل سرعتها العالية وندرة حدوث التداخل، فلعلها تستحق سعرها في شروط معينة. فإن كنت في مكان تتعرض الشبكة فيه للعرقلة باستمرار بفعل ضغط الاستخدام الكثيف القادم من عدة أجهزة فقد يكون موجه 5G هو الحل المناسب لك، كما أنه ملائم لمن يقومون بنشاطات على الإنترنت تستهلك نطاق عرض ترددي عالٍ مثل اللعب، والمؤتمرات عبر الفيديو، والبث المباشر.

لهذا السبب فإنه يعد استثماراً رائعاً بلا شك، ومع ذلك فهو لن يكون الخيار الصحيح في الأماكن البعيدة جداً عن أبراج تغطية 5G.

الجزء الرابع: ما هي موجهات 5G المتوفرة في الأسواق؟

HUAWEI 5G CPE Pro:

معزز برقاقة Balong 5000 ويدعم كلاً من شبكتي 4G و5G بالإضافة إلى شركات الخطوط الثابتة، وهو قادر على الاتصال بشبكة واي فاي بصورة أسرع وأكثر استقراراً، مما يتيح البث المباشر بدقة 4K بلا إبطاء. تعد Balong 5000 أول رقاقة 5G متعددة المهام بقياس 7nm في العالم، حيث تسمح بسرعة تحميل تصل إلى 2.3GB/ثانيةـ وقد صمم هذا الموجه ليكون خفيف الوزن وسهل الحمل بحيث يمكن نقله إلى أي مكان ليتيح للمستخدم الوصول إلى الإنترنت بحرية تامة. تعادل ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) فيه 8GB ومنفذي إيثرنت.

السعر: 518.64 دولاراً

Huawei 5G CPE Pro


موجه Mi AIoT AX3600:

يعمل هذا الموجه بنطاقي عرض: 2.4 GHz و5 GHz دون تداخل بينهما، وكلاهما مدعوم بتقنية 802.11ax. وهو مرفق بمعزز إشارة خارجي عالي الأداء يعمل في الجهات الست لضمان تغطية قوية تخترق الجدران بلا هوادة. يعمل النطاقان معاً لتقديم سرعة لاسلكية مزدوجة النطاق تصل إلى 2976MB/في الثانية، ويستحسن استخدام النطاق الترددي 2.4 GHz لعمليات النقل الأطول من أجل تغطية أفضل وأداء أنجع في اختراق الجدران. بينما يتميز نطاق التردد 5 GHz بانخفاض التداخل والسرعة العالية في التشغيل السلس لفيدوهات HD وتجربة أسلس فيما يتعلق بالألعاب الضخمة على الإنترنت. تعادل ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) فيه 512MB ويحتوي على 4 منافذ إيثرنت.


السعر: 98.93 دولاراً.

موجه Mi AIoT AX3600:


موجه TP-Link Archer C6 Gigabit MU-MIMO اللاسلكي:

معزز باستخدام تقنية 802.11ac ويعمل بالنطاقين التردديين 2.4 GHz و5 GHz. تصل سرعة النطاق 2.4 GHz إلى 300MB/ثانية وهي مثالية للمهام اليومية كالبريد الإلكتروني وتصفح الويب، بينما تصل سرعة النطاق 5 GHz إلى 867MB/ثانية وهي ممتازة للبث المباشر بجودة HD واللعب على الإنترنت بلا إبطاء، وتصل السرعة المركبة للنطاقين إلى 1200MB/ثانية. يحتوي هذا الموجه على 5 هوائيات استشعار عالية الأداء، 4 منها خارجية وواحدة داخلية من أجل تغطية واي فاي داخل المنزل. تعادل ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) فيه 128MB ويحتوي على 5 منافذ إيثرنت.


السعر: 32.88 دولاراً.

TP-Link Archer C6


موجه Tenda AC5 AC1200 Dual Band WiFi:

معزز باستخدام تقنية موجة 802.11ac بإصدارها الثاني. يتمتع AC5 بمعدل سرعة لاسلكية مركبة ومزدوجة النطاق يبلغ 1167MP/ثانية تتفوق بمراحل من حيث النقل على موجهات 802.11n. تصل سرعة نطاق 2.4 GHz إلى 300MB/ثانية، بينما تصل سرعة نطاق 5 GHz إلى 867MB/ثانية. يستطيع نطاق 5 GHz تأمين المزيد من القنوات المستقلة بتداخل أقل وتغطية واي فاي أكثر استقراراً. يحسن التطبيق الخاص بتقنية MU-MIMO من جودة الأجهزة المتصلة بشبكة واي فاي الخاصة به في نفس اللحظة تحسيناً بمعدل درامي، ويتضمن ذلك الشبكة المضافة. وبفضل هذه التقنية يتمكن AC5 من التواصل مع عدة أجهزة في نفس اللحظة معززاً سرعة الإنترنت بنسبة 20%. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) فيه تعادل 64MB ويحتوي على 4 منافذ إيثرنت.

السعر: 27.34 دولاراً.

Tenda AC5


الجزء الخامس: هل يدعم جهازي اتصال 5 Ghz؟

قبل أن تقرر شراء موجه 5G من الأفضل أن تتحقق من دعم جهازك له أولاً، فما الفائدة من شراءه أصلا إن لم يكن متوافقاً مع الشبكة؟ لاستخدام 5G ستحتاج إلى حاسوب مزود بمحول واي فاي قادر على نقل نطاق 5 Ghz، وإلا سيكون اقتناءك للموجه محض عبث. ما عليك سوى النظر إلى إمكانيات النظام والتأكد من دعمه لتردد 5 GHz الذي يكافئ 802. 11a.

الخلاصة

مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا ستكون 5G قادرة على إحداث ثورة جديدة في أسلوب حياة الإنسان، فهي تعدنا بقدرة اتصالية أفضل، وتفاعل افضل، وتنسيق أكبر، وتحسن في الوصول إلى المعلومات، ومشاركة أسرع للمعلومات، وخصوصية أكبر للبيانات، وغير ذلك. في حال نجاح تنفيذ 5G ستكون قادرة إلى تحقيق المنفعة للعديد من الصناعات مع أخذ الإيجابيات والسلبيات بعين الاعتبار. ومع تطور الموجهات الحديثة السرعة الموثوقة الفعالة اقتصادياً، تبدو 5G واعدة باختصار.

وإلى هنا نكون قد ذكرنا كل ما تحتاج معرفته حول موجهات 5G، وقد شملنا كافة التفاصيل الضرورية بالإضافة إلى بعض موجهات 5G الجيدة المتوفرة في الأسواق. فإن كان لديكم شكوك بشأن شبكة 5G أو أي مسألة متعلقة بالمقال فلا تترددوا بطرحها على شكل تعليق، وسنتأكد من إجابة أسئلتكم وتبديد شكوككم حسب الأولوية.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

5G

All You Want to Know about 5G Router

Written By Nicola Massimo | Feb 20,2021

5G is the fifth-generation technology standard forwireless networks. It is the successor to 4G. 5G is intended to increase speed, reduce latency, and improve the flexibility of wireless services. It is also meant to provide more reliability, more availability, greater network capacity, and several other benefits.

These benefits are expected to increase the efficiency of businesses and give consumers faster access to more information.

This network's main advantage is greater bandwidth, leading to higher download speeds, eventually up to 10 gigabits per second (Gbit/s). That's not all 5G routers are set to revolutionize the telecom industry making the Internet faster than ever. 5G Wireless technology is one of the most anticipated technologies of 2021.

Let us know in the detail about 5G router. We will explain everything that you need to know about the topic. Let us explore!


Part 1: What is 5G router?

A router connects multiple devices to the Internet and the devices to each other. It creates a network between multiple computers and devices present in a premise. It transmits data packets from one device to another.

There are 2 frequency bands at which Wi-Fi (wireless) routers transmit signals that are2.4 GHz and 5 GHz. If a router can use the 5 GHz band, it is called a 5G router. 5G routers are mostly dual-band that can operate simultaneously on both bands. Most of the modern routers are dual-band routers. 5G routers were available in the market for a while. But with the launch of 5G networks, these routers will be able to transmit data at a much higher speed providing customers with blazing fast internet.

5g router

Part 2: Is 5G router faster than 2G router?

Which is faster depends upon individual factors and circumstances. The main factors that have to be considered are:

Bandwidth:

When several devices per unit of time. It is the maximum speed of the router. Due to higher frequencies of waves in the 5 GHz band, it has higher bandwidth, and thus 5G wireless router has more maximum speed. Many companies who claim to provide maximum bandwidth like verizon fixed wireless, etc, once 5G is available for distribution.

Range and coverage:

Due to the 5 GHz waves' shorter wavelengths, it is more difficult for them to penetrate solid objects like walls. This is because of the property that attenuation of waves is more substantial at higher frequencies. Thus, the 5G router has a lower range and provides a smaller coverage area. However, this can be compensated by using 5G Wi-Fi extenders.

Congestion and interference:

Congestion occurs when the router carries more data than it can handle. Interferenceoccurs when a signal is disrupted. When certain devices attempt to use the same frequency band, it leads to congestion and interference, resulting in reduced speed and damaged signal quality. The 2.4 GHz band is more prone to congestion because this band is highly used not only for Wi-Fi but also by many electronic devices like garage door openers, microwave ovens, baby monitors, cordless phones, and Bluetooth devices.

On the other hand, as the 5 GHz band is new, it is not highly used. Also, it has a greater number of possible working channels as it can support around 23 channels. In comparison, the 2.4 GHz band can only support 11 channels, respectively. Thus, there is less congestion and interference in the 5 GHz band.

Maximum Speed capacity:

Routers that run on the classic 2.4Ghz bands are said to provide a maximum speed of up to 300mbps. In contrast, the latest 5Ghz routers can reach a maximum speed of up to 1 Gbps. Although it mostly depends on which type of frequency you are using, you can guess how fast it is 5G wi-Fi router.

Considering; the above factors, the 5G router would be more suitable for devices that are located near the router and don't need to be moved around much. It is more appropriate for high-bandwidth activities, such as online gaming, video conferencing, and HDTV streaming. It is more convenient for smaller homes and homes where many devices are using the 2.4 GHz band.

On the other hand, the 2.4G router is more suitable for devices that need to be moved around a lot throughout the day and devices distant from the router. It is more appropriate for low-bandwidth activities like browsing the Internet. It is more convenient for larger homes and homes having many walls or other objects.

Part 3: Is it worth to buy 5G router now?

Buying products that support upcoming technological advancement is always a better option. But it also depends on the circumstances. As 5G routers are new in the market, the price is moderately higher than that of a regular 2.4Ghz router. However, due to its high speed and low chances of interference, a smaller number of devices now use it. It might be worth the price for specific conditions. If you live in a place where the network often gets disrupted due to high usage by too many devices, a 5G router can be the solution.5G router would also be appropriate for those often involved in high-bandwidth online activities such as gaming, video conferencing, and video streaming.

This is why it would certainly be a good investment. Whereas, in places far away from 5G cell towers, it won't be the right choice as long distances are unsuitable for 5G.

Part 4: Which 5G routers are on market?

HUAWEI 5G CPE Pro:

Powered by Balong 5000, The HUAWEI 5G CPE Pro supports both 4G/5G networks and fix-line networks. It enables a more stable and faster Wi-Fi connection, allowing one to stream a 4K video without lag. Balong 5000 is the world's first 7nm multi-mode 5G chipset, enabling up to 2.3 Gbps of download speeds. Designed to be lightweight and portable. This router can be easily carried anywhere and enables one to access networks more freely. It has 8 Gb of RAM and 2 Ethernet ports.

Price: $518.64

huawei 5g cpe pro


Mi AIoT Router AX3600:

The Mi AIoT Router AX3600 offers two bands of 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz, each with 802.11ax technology and no mutual interference. It is loaded with a 6-way high-performance external signal amplifier that gives strong coverage without fear of crossing walls. The two bands offer a combined dual-band wireless speed of up to 2976 Mbps. The 2.4 GHz frequency band is associated with longer transmission for better coverage and better wall-penetrating performance. The 5 GHz frequency band provides low interference and high speed for smooth HD video playback and a smoother experience when playing big online games. It has 512 Mb of RAM and 4 Ethernet ports.


Price:$98.93

mi lot router ax3600


TP-Link Archer C6 Gigabit MU-MIMO Wireless Router:

Powered by 802.11ac Wi-Fi technology, the Archer C6 offers both the GHz bands of 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz, bands. The 2.4 GHz band delivers speeds up to 300Mbps, ideal for everyday tasks like emailing and web browsing, while the 5 GHz band delivers speeds up to 867Mbps, perfect for HD video streaming and lag-free online gaming. The bands provide a combined speed of 1200 Mbps. This router contains 5 high-performance antennas- 4 external antennas and 1 internal antenna for WiFi coverage throughout the home. It has 128 Mb of RAM and 5 Ethernet ports.


Price: $32.88

TP-Link Archer C6


Tenda AC5 AC1200 Dual Band WiFi Router:

Powered by the 802.11ac Wave 2.0 technology, AC5 offers a combined dual-band wireless rate of as high as 1167 Mbps, significantly outperforming 802.11n routers in transmission. The 2.4 GHz band delivers speeds up to 300Mbps, and the 5 GHz band up to 867 Mbps. 5 GHz band can offer more independent channels with less interference and more stable Wi-Fi coverage. MU-MIMO technology's application dramatically improves the quality of simultaneous devices connected to its Wi-Fi Network, including the guest network. Due to this technology, AC5 can communicate with multiple devices at a time, over 20 percent faster in internet connection. It has 64 Mb of RAM and 4 Ethernet ports.

Price: $27.34

tenda ac5


Part 5: Does my Device support 5Ghz Connection?

Before you plan to buy a 5G router, it is always better to know if your device will be able to support it or not as buying will no longer be beneficial if compatibility lacks. To work with a 5G router, you will need to have a computer with a Wi-Fi adaptor that is capable of transmit the 5Ghz band. Otherwise, installing a 5G router will prove to be useless. Simply look into the system capabilities and check whether it supports the 5GHz frequency i.e. 802. 11a.

Conclusion

With the advancement of science and technology, 5G can bring a new revolution to the human lifestyle. We can hope for better connectivity, better interaction, more cooperation, better access to information, faster sharing of information, more privacy of data, and so on. If the implementation of 5G is done correctly, it can benefit many industries considering both its pros and cons. With the development of modern, fast, cost-effective, and reliable routers, 5G looks promising shortly.

With that being said, that was all you should know about 5G Router. We have provided all the necessary details along with some good 5G routers available in the market. If you have doubts about the 5G network or anything related to this article, please comment your queries below. We will make sure all your questions and doubts are cleared on priority

New Trendings

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
mobiletrans box
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..