ما هو HarmonyOS

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz | Aug 12,2021

HarmonyOS

مقدمة

أعلنت شركة Huawei رسميًا عن نظام التشغيل HarmonyOS مع دخولها في عصر جديد من نظام Huawei البيئي. كنظام تشغيل قائم على microkernel ، طورت Huawei نظام التشغيل هذا لاستخدامه مع جميع أجهزة Huawei. علاوة على ذلك ، قدمت الشركة نظام التشغيل الجديد الخاص بها بشعار "واحد مثل الكل ، الكل كواحد".

يحدد هذا الشعار قدرة التوزيع الخاصة بـ HarmonyOS ، والتي تمكن الأجهزة من التعاون وتبادل الميزات مع تجربة مستخدم غير منقطعة.

HarmonyOS كنظام بيئي للجهاز

منذ عام 2012 ، بدأت الشركة العمل على نظام التشغيل الداخلي هذا. لكن بعد الحظر في عام 2019 ، أصبح من الضروري جمع تلك الأفكار وإدخال نظام تشغيل جديد. ومن ثم ، في 9 أغسطس 2019 ، قدمت Huawei نظام التشغيل الجديد المسمى HarmonyOS ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Hongxing OS. أطلقت الشركة HarmonyOS 2.0 في إطلاق منتج رسمي أقيم في 2 يونيو 2021.

لم يتم تصميم HarmonyOS لعمليات الهاتف المحمول فحسب ، بل أيضًا للنظام البيئي للجهاز. إنه مصمم لجميع أنواع الأجهزة الذكية بما في ذلك الهواتف المحمولة والشاشات الذكية وأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء والمركبات.

تم تقديم نظام التشغيل الجديد لأول مرة على أجهزة تلفاز Honor Vision الذكية ، وهي منتج مملوك لشركة Huawei. يتوفر الآن نظام التشغيل في سلسلة الأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء مثل Huawei mate 40 وسلسلة Huawei watch3 و Huawei Matepad pro. سيتم تثبيت الهواتف الذكية القادمة من Huawei مع نظام التشغيل الجديد وستحصل الأجهزة القديمة على خيار التحديث إلى HarmonyOS.

تخطط Huawei أيضًا لاستخدام HarmonyOS على مكبرات الصوت ووحدات رأس السيارة والأجهزة الذكية الأخرى. مع نهج استخدام microkernel في كل منصة ، تركز الشركة على توحيد الأجهزة المختلفة في نظام بيئي لتوفير وقت المطورين.

قال بن وود ، المحلل في CCS Insight: "تم تصميم HarmonyOS لتوفير الغراء بين مجموعة متزايدة من الأجهزة المتصلة التي تستهدفها Huawei".

وأضاف: "تأمل هواوي أن تحذو حذو شركة أبل ، من خلال امتلاك منصة برمجية واحدة تمتد في جميع الاتجاهات ، مما يوفر تجربة سلسة للعملاء الذين يشترون في نظامها البيئي للمنتجات".

على ؛ الكل في واحد - تتواصل جميع الأجهزة بلغة واحدة موحدة

يتمثل أحد التحديات الرئيسية التي تواجه نظام IoT البيئي اليوم في أن لدينا الكثير من المنتجات التي تدعم إنترنت الأشياء ، ولكن تتم إدارة جميع هذه المنتجات بواسطة تطبيقات متخصصة.

Alt: Wang Chenglu

ذكر وانغ تشنغلو ، رئيس قسم برمجيات الأعمال الاستهلاكية في هواوي ، في حدث حديث ، أن HarmonyOS يوفر لغة موحدة للترابط والذكاء والتعاون بين مختلف الأجهزة الذكية.

تم الاستشهاد بالمعلومات المذكورة أدناه من قبل Wang Chenglu المذكورة في حدث:

لكننا نرى أن صناعة الإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول ، التي تركز على الهواتف المحمولة ، تتعرض لضغوط. انخفضت شحنات الهواتف الذكية العالمية منذ عام 2018 وستنخفض بنحو 6٪ على أساس سنوي في عام 2020. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يستخدم المستهلكون الهواتف المحمولة لمدة 4 إلى 5 ساعات في اليوم. كانت هناك إحصاءات عن استخدام الهواتف الذكية منذ عام 2018. وتشير هذه الإحصائيات إلى أن الصناعة قد وصلت إلى لحظة حرجة عندما يجب تغييرها ".

أضاف،

"على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استخدام ساعة ذكية لتحديد سيناريوهات حرجة معينة. بعد أن ينام المستخدم ، ستكتشف الساعة وضع السكون وتتسبب في إيقاف تشغيل الإضاءة تلقائيًا. أيضًا ، ستبلغ مكيف الهواء بضبط درجة الحرارة تلقائيًا لخلق أفضل بيئة للنوم. هذا مثل وجود مدبرة منزل تهتم في المنزل. أيضًا ، أثناء التمارين ، كل تمرين له صلات بالآخر. توفر الأجهزة الذكية نصائح حول التمارين العلمية وتحليلاً شاملاً للبيانات في الوقت الفعلي ، لتصبح مدربك الشخصي ".

باستخدام نظام التشغيل هذا ، يمكن للأجهزة الذكية أن تتعاون وتتواصل مع بعضها البعض بلغة موحدة بكفاءة مثل الأشخاص. يتيح ذلك للمستخدمين تشغيل أجهزة متعددة بطريقة بسيطة مثل استخدام جهاز واحد ، دون أي تطبيقات منفصلة. سيوفر هذا تجربة أفضل للمستهلكين.

باختصار ، يوفر HarmonyOS جهازًا واحدًا لجميع المواقف التي تتضمن أجهزة ذكية مختلفة ، وفصلًا تعاونيًا ، ومن نظام بيئي معزول إلى نظام بيئي مشترك. هذا يجعل HarmonyOS نظام تشغيل موجه نحو المستقبل

جهاز واحد في الكل - "جهاز ممتاز" يتحكم في كل الأشياء الذكية

يوفر نظام Harmony OS مزيدًا من حركة المرور والمداخل من خلال التوسع إلى المزيد من الأجهزة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تجارب جديدة مثل التعاون متعدد الأجهزة الذي ينشئ "جهازًا فائقًا". غيرت Huawei أشكال الأجهزة التقليدية وحددت منتجات جديدة قائمة على البرامج لإعطاء تجربة مستخدم أفضل.

Alt: one in all

لتحسين تجربة المستخدمين ، تعمل جميع الأجهزة المترابطة كأجهزة فائقة تسهل التسليم السلس عبر الأجهزة. تعمل طريقة التفاعل هذه على زيادة حركة المرور وتنشيط المزيد من مداخل المستخدم وتوفير تجربة مستخدم أفضل.

وفقًا لشركة Huawei ، فإن الأجهزة الفائقة عبارة عن أجزاء مترابطة من الأجهزة التي تعمل معًا على شبكة HarmonyOS من خلال هاتفك.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت هواتف المستخدمين والأجهزة اللوحية مرتبطة ، فستعتبره Huawei جهازًا فائقًا. منذ ذلك الحين ، يمكن للمستخدم عرض المهام من كلا الجهازين في مركز المهام. يمكن للمستخدم بعد ذلك نقل المهام من هاتف إلى جهاز لوحي والعكس صحيح. يمكن للمستخدم التحكم في التطبيق الذي يجب تشغيله وأين. تعمل لوحة التحكم على الأجهزة كبوابة موحدة للمستخدمين للتحقق من أجهزتهم والتحكم فيها عن بُعد دون الحاجة إلى التمرير عبر الإعدادات.

في حالة الساعات ، يمكن للمستخدم التقاط إحدى الساعات مثل Huawei Watch 3 والتقاط صورة بالساعة من هاتفه دون الذهاب فعليًا إلى الهاتف. تتميز الساعة أيضًا بتطبيقات السفر التي يمكنها تخزين معلومات بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة ، والتطبيقات الرياضية للتحقق من الفريق المفضل ، وجهاز التحكم عن بعد الذكي لأشياء مثل أضواء المنزل. لذلك سيكون للساعة أيضًا مستوى من تنفيذ لوحة التحكم.

Alt: Watch 3.jpg

تسهل Huawei على المطورين نشر نفس الكود على أجهزة مختلفة باستخدام شبكة التطبيقات الموزعة التي يوفرها نظام التشغيل الجديد.

بذلت Huawei الكثير من الجهود ليس فقط لإنشاء نظام تشغيل جديد ولكن أيضًا للحصول على نظام بيئي فعال سيحل محل Samsung و Apple.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

What is HarmonyOS

Written By Axel Nash | Aug 31,2021

HarmonyOS

Introduction

Huawei officially announced HarmonyOS operating system as they entered into a new age of the Huawei ecosystem. As a microkernel-based operating system, Huawei developed this OS to use along with all Huawei devices. Moreover, the company introduced their new operating system with the tagline “One as All, All as One”.

This motto defines the distribution capability of HarmonyOS, which enables devices to cooperate and exchange features with an uninterrupted user experience.

HarmonyOS as a device ecosystem

Since 2012, the company has started working on this in-house operating system. But after the ban in 2019, it became necessary to gather those ideas and to introduce a new operating system. Hence, on August 9, 2019, Huawei introduced their new operating system named HarmonyOS, also known as Hongxing OS. The company launched HarmonyOS 2.0 in an official product launch held on June 2, 2021.

HarmonyOS is not only designed for mobile operations but also a device ecosystem. It is designed for all variants of smart devices including mobile phones, smart screens IoT devices, wearables, and vehicles.

The new OS was firstly introduced on Honor vision smart TVs, a Huawei-owned product. Now the OS is available in their tablet series and wearables such as Huawei mate 40, Huawei watch3 series, and Huawei Matepad pro. Huawei’s upcoming smartphones will be installed with the new operating system and the older devices will get an option to update to HarmonyOS.

Huawei also planning to feature HarmonyOS on speakers, car head units, and other smart devices. With the approach of using microkernel in every platform, the company focusing on unifying different devices in an ecosystem to save developers time.

“HarmonyOS is designed to provide the glue between a growing array of connected devices that Huawei is targeting,” said Ben Wood, an analyst at CCS Insight.

“Huawei will be hoping that it can follow Apple’s lead, by having a single software platform that extends in all directions, providing a seamless experience to customers that buy into its ecosystem of products”.He added.

 All in One – All devices communicate in One unified language

A major challenge facing the IoT ecosystem today is that we have a lot of IoT-enabled products, but all of these products are managed by specialized applications.

Alt: Wang Chenglu

Huawei’s consumer business software department president Wang Chenglu mentioned in a recent event that, HarmonyOS provide a unified language for interconnection, intelligence, and collaboration of various smart devices.

Below mentioned information was quoted by Wang Chenglu mentioned in an event:

“But we see that the mobile Internet industry, which centers on mobile phones, is under pressure. Global smartphone shipments have declined since 2018 and will drop by about 6% year-on-year in 2020. At the same time, consumers use mobile phones for basically 4 to 5 hours per day. There have been statistics for smartphone usage since 2018. These indicate that the industry has reached a critical moment when it must be transformed”. 

He added,

“For example, you can use a smartwatch to determine certain critical scenarios. After the user falls asleep, the watch will detect sleep and cause the lighting to automatically turn off. Also, it will inform the air conditioner to automatically adjust the temperature to create the best sleeping environment. This is just like having a caring housekeeper at home. Also, during exercises, each exercise has connections to the other. The smart devices provide scientific exercise advice and comprehensive data analysis in real-time, becoming your personal trainer”.

Using this operating system smart devices can collaborate and communicate with each other with a unified language efficiently just like people. This enables users to operate multiple devices as simple as using a single device, without any separate applications. This will provide a better experience for consumers.

In short, HarmonyOS provides a single device for all situations that involves different smart devices, collaborative segregation, and from an isolated to a shared ecosystem. This makes HarmonyOS a future-oriented OS

One in All- One “Super Device” controls All Smart things

Harmony OS offers more traffic and entrances by expanding to more devices along with new experiences like, multi-device collaboration which creates a “super device”. Huawei changed the traditional hardware forms and defined new software-based products for giving a finer user experience.

Alt: one in all

To improve the users' experience, all interconnected devices work as super devices which facilitates seamless cross-device handover. This interaction method increases traffic, activates more user entrances, provides a better user experience.

According to Huawei, super devices are interconnected pieces of hardwares that work together on the HarmonyOS network through your phone.

For example, if users' phones and tablets are linked, Huawei will consider it a super device. Since then, the user can view tasks from both devices in the Task Center. The user can then move tasks from phone to tablet and vice versa. The user can control which application should be run and where. The Control Panel on Devices serves as a unified portal for users to check their devices and control them remotely without having to scroll through settings.

In the case of watches, the user can take one of the watches like the Huawei Watch 3 and take a picture with the watch from their phone without actually going to the phone. The watch also features travel apps that can store boarding pass information, sports apps for checking out a favorite team, and smart remote control for things like home lights. So the watch will also have a level of control panel implementation.

Alt: Watch 3.jpg

Huawei makes it easier for developers to deploy the same code on different hardware by using the distributed application network provided by the new OS.

Huawei has made a lot of efforts not only to create a new OS but also to have a functioning ecosystem that will replace Samsung and Apple.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
mobiletrans box
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..