هل أنا بحاجة لهاتف 5G الآن: اسأل نفسك هذه الأسئلة!

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 08,2021

تتقدم التكنولوجيا على قدم وساق يوماً بعد يوم، فإما أن نواكبها ونجاري إيقاعها أو نتخلف سريعاً عن عالمنا الحيوي!  وآخر الصرعات التي طرحها عمالقة التقانة في الأسواق هي هواتف 5G الجديدة.

عليك اقتناء أحد هذه الهواتف فوراً لأن مواكبة التقانة مسألة هامة، وبفضله ستكون قادراً على مجاراة عالمنا الحيوي المتغير والتأقلم معه، حيث سيمكنك من الحفاظ على إيقاعك كي لا تتحول إلى شخص قديم الطراز! 

لقد حان الوقت لتحديث نفسك! احصل على الجيل الجديد من هواتف 5G! هل أنت محتار حيال شراء هذا الهاتف؟ ستتلاشى حيرتك في نهاية المقال بعد أن نقدم لك تحليلاً كاملاً سيساعدك بالتأكيد على اتخاذ قرار الشراء من عدمه.

إذاً، هل أنا بحاجة إذا إلى هاتف 5G الآن؟

هل أنا بحاجة إلى هاتف 5G؟

لقد تولينا عنك مهمة التحليل، فما عليك الآن سوى اتخاذ القرار بشأن اقتنائك لهاتف 5G جديد. سنستعرض أولاً العوامل المشجعة على شراءه ثم ننتقل إلى العوامل التي لا تشجع عليه.

السؤال الأول: ما هو هاتف 5G؟

تعريف هاتف 5G:

لقد أصبح بإمكان أي إنسان في عالمنا الوصول إلى شبكة الويب العالمية، وكان أول أنواع الشبكات هو 1G والتي كانت بدائية وبطيئة، ثم تلتها 2G الأسرع قليلا من سابقتها، 1G التي كان يتم استخدامها سابقاً. ظهرت بعد ذلك شبكة أشد سرعة وتقدماً تدعى 3G وصولاً إلى شبكة 4G التي يستعملها الجميع اليوم بمن فيهم أنا. 

هذه الأخيرة أسرع بكثير من أسلافها البدائيين ولكنها لا تزال قابلة لمزيد من التحسين، ومن هنا جاءت شبكة 5G القادرة على تعزيز سرعة الاتصال والتحميل. تقدم خدمة 5G شبكتها الجديدة التي تؤمن اتصالك الافتراضي بكل ما حولك من أشخاص وأجهزة! وبفضلها سيصبح الاتصال بين الأجهزة في المستقبل أشد سلاسة بكثير مما هو عليه اليوم.

ما هو هاتف 5G

السؤال الثاني: هل ثمة خطر في هواتف 5G؟

لم يظهر بعد دليل دامغ على أية مخاطر صحية ناتجة عن إشعاعات شبكة 5G

وفقاً لأقوال الباحثين قد يكون لشبكة 5G بعض الأخطار الناتجة عن موجاتها الكهرومغناطيسية، وتشير التخمينات إلى أن إشعاعات هواتفها قد وصلت إلى مرحلة الخوف من المتاجرة بها، لكن كل تلك مجرد تخمينات. تجري الدراسات باستمرار لفهم الأخطار التي يمكن أن تسببها الإشعاعات الناتجة عن شبكة 5G. 

ما نعرفه عموماً هو أن شبكة 5G ليست خطيرة جداً ولا بأس في استخدامها بانتظام لفترة قصيرة. ويقول الباحثون أن شبكة 5G لن تستبدل بالضرورة شبكة 4G، بل ربما ستعملان معاً لتقديم خدمة أفضل!

لذا بشرائك لهاتف 5G ستعزز اتصالك بالشبكة وتحقق خطوة نحو العالم العصري!

السؤال الثالث: ما هي إيجابيات اقتناء هاتف 5؟

ما هي إيجابيات هاتف 5G

  • زيادة هائلة في سرعة الإنترنت، حيث تتراوح السرعة بين 1GB/sec و 2GB/sec مما يزيد سرعة التحميل بأضعاف مضاعفة، أي أن اتصالك بشبكة 5G سيمكنك من القيام بعمليات التحميل في غضون ثوانٍ. قل وداعاً إذاً للأيام التي كان يستغرق فيها الأمر ساعة من أجل تحميل لعبة بحجم 2GB. كل شيء يصبح في متناول يديك مع شبكة 5G وتستطيع القيام بما تشاء في غضون ثوان!
  • زمن وصول أقل بكثير مما يعني سرعة أكبر وأداء أفضل!
  • زيادة في السعة نتيجة تمدد الشبكة.
  • لا يترتب على استخدامها أية تكاليف إضافية فكل ما تحتاجه هو هاتف داعم لها، أي لن يتغير المصروف سواء كنت تستخدم 4G أو 5G بل لعل الشبكة الجديدة أوفر حتى.

والآن بعد رأينا محاسن شبكة 5G فلعلك تتسائل ما الذي قد يمنعني من شراء هاتف يدعمها؟ حسناً، لكل عملة وجهان!

  • هذه التقنية جديدة تماماً ولا نعرف عنها كل شيء. وما تزال الدراسات جارية حول أخطارها الصحية المحتملة كما لا توجد حتى الآن فكرة واضحة حول هذه المخاطر، لكن مع ذلك يتوقع الباحثون أنها قد تسبب بعض المشاكل للمستخدمين.
  • المشكلة الحالية في هواتف 5G المطروحة في السوق هي تكلفتها التي قد تكون باهظة على المستخدمين، إلا أن ذلك مجرد وضع مؤقت إلى حين إطلاق هواتف 5G الجديدة من باقي الشركات خلال السنة الحالية، حيث سيؤدي ذلك إلى انخفاض الأسعار نتيجة للمنافسة. حالياً يكلف هاتف 5G الجيد ما بين 70000 و80000 لكن هذا السعر المرتفع سينخفض حتماً مع الوقت!
  • المشكلة الأساسية الأخرى عند شراء هاتف 5G هي عدم توفر الشبكة أصلاً في كافة المناطق، بل قلما أن تحتوي منطقة ما على برج 5G وفي هذه الحالة يصبح استخدام الشبكة مستحيلاً. إذاً فقبل شراء هاتف 5G الجديد عليك التأكد من وجود لهذه الشبكة في منطقتك.

السؤال الرابع: هل تعمل شبكة 4G على هاتف 5G؟

تكتسح شبكة 5G العالم حالياً وينتقل الناس إليها شيئا فشيئاً، ولا بد أنك تتسائل: هل ستعمل شبكة 4G الحالية على هاتف 5G؟ والجواب هو نعم، ستعمل شبكة 4G على هاتف 5G، فلا داعي للقلق إن كان هذا ما يهمك.

السؤال الخامس: ما هي الأمثلة على هواتف 5G القادمة؟

تمثل 5G تقنية المستقبل التي يتزاحم عمالقة التقانة في ساحتها، فقد قامت العديد من شركات الهواتف الجوالة (مثل Honor، وSamsung، وHuawei، وApple، وXiaomi) بطرح أجهزة داعمة لهذه التقنية الجديدة أو هم على الأقل ينوون ذلك في الأشهر القادمة. حيث تم تجهيز هواتف 5G الجديدة بميزات حديثة يمكنك الاستفادة منها لتعبر من خلالها إلى رحاب المستقبل. علماً أن بعض الشركات مثل: Huawei، وHonor، وSamsung، وApple قامت بالفعل بطرح هواتف تدعم هذه الشبكة. لكن الإصدارات المتاحة حالياً محدودة العدد، وسيتم إطلاق المزيد منها خلال الأشهر القادمة من عام 2021!

السؤال السادس: كيف تتحقق من دعم هاتفك لشبكة 5G؟

الهاتف الداعم لشبكة 5G

هل أنت محتار إذا ما كان جهازك يدعم شبكة 5G أم لا؟ حسناً، هناك طريقة سهلة للتأكد، ما عليك سوا الذهاب إلى إعدادات هاتفك ثم إلى الشبكات ثم إلى بيانات الهاتف حيث ستظهر لك أنواع الاتصالات التي يدعمها هاتفك على هيئة قائمة بما يلي: 1G، و2G، و3G، و4G، فإن كانت القائمة تضم 5G يعني هذا أنها مدعومة من جهازك وتستطيع تمكينها عليه.

يمكنك بالمناسبة قراءة المزيد حول كيفية التحقق من دعم جهازك لشبكة 5G

الخلاصة

ها قد انتهينا من تحليلنا المفصل حول دوافع وموانع شراء هاتف 5G جديد ورأينا السلبيات والإيجابيات، وبات قرار الشراء بيدك الآن لتفعل ما تراه صائباً بعد أن رأيت تحليلنا. على أي حال، ستحتاج عند شراء هاتف جديد إلى برنامج MobileTrans الذي يتولى نقل كافة بياناتك من الهاتف القديم إلى الجديد بدلاً من عذاب النقل اليدوي للملفات واحداً تلو الآخر.

لدينا جميعنا على الهاتف ملايين الأشياء التي نريد الاحتفاظ بها سواء أكانت ملفات PDF، أو مستندات، أو صوراً، أو ألعاباً، فهاتفنا هو الجهاز الذي نخزن عليه هذه الأشياء. وبرنامج MobileTrans هو خيارك الأمثل لنقل بياناتك في غضون ثوان عند شراء هاتف جديد، سواء كان يدعم 5G أم لا، وذلك لأنك لن تحتاج سوى بضع ثوان لإنجاز عملية مشاركة البيانات دون فقدان أي منها!

هذا كل ما لدينا اليوم يا رفاق! هل استمتعت بقراءة هذا المنشور؟ شاركه إذاً مع أصدقائك وأخبرنا عن رأيك فيه.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

5G

Do I Need a 5G Phone Now : Check These Questions!

Written By Axel Nash | Mar 18,2021

Technology is changing by leaps and bounds every single day. If we do not update ourselves accordingly and don't keep up with the pace in this dynamic world, we'll soon become outdated!  Well, the newest trend that's been going around in the market is the brand new 5g phones, which several tech giants have released in recent times!

Adapting to the technology is important, and hence you need to get a brand new 5g phone right away. Getting a new phone would help you stay connected and adapt to the changing dynamic world. A brand new 5G phone would help you keep the tempo up and prevent you from becoming old-fashioned! 

It's high time you upgrade yourself! Go for the new generation 5g mobile phones! Confused, whether to buy a new 5G phone or not? Well, by the end of this article, you will not be confused anymore as we bring to you a complete analysis which will help you to decide whether or not to buy a brand new 5G handset!

So,do I need a 5G Phone Now?

do i need a 5g phone

Well, we've got the analysis part covered for you. So you can decide right away whether or not to get yourself a brand new 5G phone! First, let us look at a few reasons you should be buying a 5G phone. Then we'll move on to look at a few reasons why you shouldn't be buying a new 5G phone!

Question 1: What is a 5G phone?

5G phone definition:

In today's world, almost everyone has access to the world wide web. Earlier, we started with a 1G network. This was the first kind of connection and was slow and primitive. Then came the 2G network, which was slightly faster than the 1G network, which was used earlier. After the 2G network came to the 3G, which was much advanced and faster than the 3G network. Then came the 4G network, which you and I use even today. 

It's way faster than the primitive networks but can be improved even further. Hence, the 5G network has been introduced. 5G network will improve your internet connection speed and your download speed! The 5G brings in a new network that connects you virtually to all the machines and people around you! Overall the entry of 5G would make connections between devices further seamless Than it is today!

what is a 5g phone

Question 2: Are 5G phones dangerous?

There is no staunch proof yet that 5G radiations could actually pose health hazards.

According to researches, the 5G network may have certain health hazards due to the strong electromagnetic waves. According to speculations, the mobile radiations from 5G handsets have reached the effect of "fear of mongering." All there are speculations. Studies are being conducted continually to understand the hazards that 5G radiations can cause. 

However, all we know is 5G isn't very hazardous and can be used regularly shortly. According to researchers, 5G will not necessarily replace 4g. In fact, 5g and 4g would be used together and will serve better!

Buying a 5G phone would definitely enhance the network connections you have and lead you Into the modern world!

Question 3: What are the advantages of having a 5G phone?

what is a 5g phone advantage

  • Much higher internet speed. Approximately (1-20GB/sec). This will increase your download speed by leaps and bounds. Having a 5G network would enable you to make downloads within seconds. Gone are the days when downloading a 2GB game took almost an hour. With 5G, it's all at your fingertips. You can do it all within a matter of seconds.
  • Much lower latency, and hence it is better! Higher is your network's latency, the faster it is and the better it gets for you!
  • Increased capacity as the network expands.
  • You needn't pay an extra penny to avail of the new 5G services. All you need is a handset that supports the 5G network! The amount of money you pay right now for your 4G network will not change. You'll either have to pay the same amount or probably even lesser!

Now that we've seen that 5G phones have so many benefits, you must be wondering what can be why not to buy a new 5G phone. Well, every coin has two sides!

  • 5G is a technology that is coming up. Not everything is known about it, and studies are still being held about the hazards that 5G could pose to our health. Currently, the health hazards of 5 G are not clearly known; however, If in the future, the researchers suggest otherwise, it could cause problems for 5G users.
  • At present, the 5G phones launched and sold in the market are costly and could be heavy on your pockets. However, this problem is temporary since many other companies will release their version of 5G mobile handsets this year. With increasing competition, the cost of these handsets is bound to come down! At present, a good 5G phone price is around 70000 to 80000; however, with time, these skyrocketing prices will come down!
  • Another major problem with buying 5G phones is that not all regions are equipped with 5G towers. In fact, very few regions have 5G towers in them. Hence, without 5G towers, it's impossible to use 5G handsets without having 5G towers in your locality. Hence before buying a new 5G phone, you need to ensure that there's a 5G tower in your locality! If your locality does not have its own 5G tower.

Question 4: Will the 4G network work on a 5G handset?

As 5G takes the world by storm, everyone is switching over to a 5G network. You must be thinking about whether your current 4G network works on your new 5G handset. Well, the answer to that is yes. Your current 4G network will work all fine on your 5G phones. So if that's what is your concern, then you needn't worry a bit!

Question 5: What are a few upcoming 5G phones?

With 5g being the future technology, several tech giants are dwelling in this very new domain. Many mobile companies such as honor, Samsung, Huawei, Apple, and Xiaomi have launched their versions of 5G mobile phones or have planned to launch them in the coming months. The new 5G phones would be well equipped with several brand new features which you can avail! With them, you're all set to welcome the future. Few phones which have already been released into the market are by companies Huawei, honor, Samsung, and apple. However, only a limited number of models are available at present. More models of 5G phones will be released in the coming months of 2021!

Question 6: How to check if your mobile handset supports 5G?

support 5g phone

Confused whether or not your current mobile handset supports 5g? Well, here's an easy method to check that. All you need to do is head to the settings of your mobile phone. Then head to networks and click on mobile data. Here you'll be able to see the types of connections that your mobile phone supports. Here you'll find a list that contains 1g,2g,3g, and 4g. If 5g is enlisted in the list, then your current handset supports 5g, and you can enable 5G on your mobile phone!

By the way, you can read more about how to check if your phone supports 5G network

Conclusion

Today we've seen a detailed analysis on whether or not to buy a brand new 5G phone. It has its own advantages and disadvantages. Now whether or not to buy a 5G phone is up to you. You can do as you think after the analysis we've just gone through. However, if you've decided to switch phones and buy a new one, you need MobileTrans, software that will help you transfer all your data from your old handset to the new one! Transferring data one by one manually could be a real struggle.

Since we've millions of things on our phones and we surely do not want to miss out on anything! Be it PDFs, documents, pictures, games, our phones are a warehouse of them all. Not only a 5G handset but if you buy any new phone, MobileTrans could be your go-to software for transferring data within seconds. Don't miss out on even a single file, do your data sharing work within seconds with MobileTrans!

That's all for today, guys! If you enjoyed reading this, share it with your friends, too, and let us know what you feel about this post.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..