Help Center / FAQ /What can I do when the popup still appears after I disabled the "Find my iPhone"?

What Can I Do When the Popup Still Appears After I Disabled the "Find my iPhone"?

By Holly McQuillan, Product Manager | Updated on October 10, 2019.

You can follow these steps to disable "Find my iPhone" on iOS devices if the alert still prompts on MobileTrans software.

Step 1

Tap the Home button on your iDevice device and end the Settings process. Re-start the iOS device.

Step 2

Go to Settings > iCloud and make sure "Find my iPhone" is disabled there.

Step 3

Open Safari on the iOS device and select to open any webpage, to confirm the internet connection is good. You can also test this by switching to another network in Settings > WiFi.

Was this FAQ helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request