كيفية نقل كل الملفات / البيانات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Aug 11,2021

iPhone is choice for almost everyone today. People like to record fun loving videos with iPhone, click every moment photos, enjoy games or listen to music on their iPhone. But these all enjoyment is possible as long as you have storage space on your iPhone. 

فعند امتلاء التخزين لا يمكنك فعل أي شيء. لذلك يجب عليك نقل كل ملفات iPhone إلى الحاسوب. فاحذف جميع البيانات من iPhone بعد نسخ البيانات احتياطيًا إلى الحاسوب و من بعدها يمكنك الحصول على مساحة كاملة مرة أخرى. ولكن كيف تنقل كل الملفات / البيانات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب دون ضياع اي منها؟ لمساعدتك في هذا الموضوع سنشارك كيفية نقل كل الملفات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب في هذه المقالة.


الجزء 1. كيفية نقل كل الملفات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب

الحل حول السؤال حول كيفية نقل كل البيانات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب هو Wondershare MobileTrans. فهذا البرنامج المتاح من قِبل Wondershare يساعدك في نقل ملفات وبيانات هاتفك iPhone إلى الحاسوب. يوصى بشدة باستخدام MobileTrans لنقل البيانات إلى الحاسوب أو بين الأجهزة. فهذا برنامج نقل الهاتف يعمل مع windows و mac والذي يمكّنك من نقل كل انواع من بيانات جهازك iPhone حتى بدون استخدام iTunes. و يمكنك بسهولة نقل جهات الاتصال والرسائل والموسيقى و الفيديوهات والصور من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام هذا البرنامج بضغطة واحدة فقط.

الخصائص المفتاحية:

  • Wondershare MobileTrans متاح لإجراء النسخ الاحتياطي لهاتفك ونقل ملفات iPhone بسهولة من iPhone إلى الحاسوب بضغطة واحدة.
  • يتيح MobileTrans إمكانية نقل الموسيقى و الفيديوهات والصور وجهات الاتصال والملاحظات وما إلى ذلك من iPhone إلى الحاسوب دون استخدام iTunes.
  • يمكن لبرنامج نقل بيانات iPhone نقل الملفات مباشرة بين الأجهزة التي تدعم أجهزة Android / iOS وهواتف windows أيضًا.
  • متوافق مع كل إصدارات windows بما في ذلك windows 10/8/7 / vista / xp و mac version mac osx 10/9/8.
  • يمكنك استعادة بيانات هاتفك من الحاسوب إلى أجهزة iPhone و Android و WinPhone.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع iOS 13 و Android 10.0.

  • كيفية نقل كل الملفات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام Wondershare MobileTrans - النسخ الاحتياطي:

    الخطوة 1. زر الصفحة الرسمية لWondershare MobileTrans وو نزله على حاسوبك . و الآن من الخيارات الموجودة اضغط على "النسخ الاحتياطي".

    How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-backup your phone

    الخطوة 2. وصل iPhone بالحاسوب باستخدام وصلة iPhone USB وسيتم اكتشاف iPhone الخاص بك و سيظهر في الجانب الأيسر من نافذة النسخ الاحتياطي. و في الجانب الأيمن يمكنك رؤية ايقونة الحاسوب و الذي يعني أنه سيتم نقل البيانات إلى الحاسوب . ثم حدد كل أنواع البيانات بعد التأكد منها ثم اضغط اخيرا على زر "ابدأ" الآن.

    How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-start transfer

    الخطوة 3. هذا كل شيء. فقد بدأت عملية نقل البياناتك وسيتم نسخها احتياطيًا إلى حاسوبك في بعض الوقت. لا تفصل iPhone اثناء العملية.

     How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-

    و هنا فيديو التعليمي لك. ويمكنك معرفة المزيد من مجتمع Wondershare Video..

    الجزء 2. نقل ملفات iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام iTunes

    يقدم iTunes من Apple لمستخدمي أجهزة iOS لإدارة بيانات أجهزتهم iOS. إذا كنت من مستخدمي iPhone فقد تكون على علم بiTunes . فiTunes يساعدك على تحميل الموسيقى و الفيديوهات والتطبيقات والاتصال بأجهزتك iOS أو يمكنك الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من بيانات / ملفات iPhone على الحاسوب باستخدام iTunes. و يوجد iTunes لمستخدمي mac أيضًا. و يمكن لiTunes الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من بيانات هاتفك على الحاسوب ولكن المشكلة تكمن في وجود إحتمال لفقدان بيانات جهازك iPhone. و يستخدم iTunes كطريقة مزامنة لتحميل البيانات إلى iPhone أو إزالتها ودائمًا يستبدل البيانات القديمة بأخرى جديدة. و الشيء الآخر هو أنه عند إجراء نسخ احتياطي للبيانات باستخدام iTunes ولا يمكنك الحصول على معلومات id3 المناسبة لملفات الموسيقى. لذلك يمكنك استخدام MobileTrans - Backup بدلاً من استخدام iTunes.

    How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-iTunes

    الجزء 3. نقل ملفات iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام Dropbox

    يعد Dropbox طريقة شائعة جدًا في يومنا هذا لنقل كل البيانات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب. فDropbox هي خدمة تخزين سحابي متاحة لأجهزة مختلفة. و يوجد Dropbox لنظام التشغيل windows / mac لسطح المكتب و iPhone أو android لمستخدمي الهواتف في شكل برامج وتطبيقات. و يتيح Dropbox للمستخدمين تخزين ما يصل إلى 5 جيجابايت من البيانات مجانًا على تخزينهم السحابي بعد ذلك يجب عليك شراء المزيد من السعة التخزينية. اذا من السهل نقل البيانات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب . فما عليك سوى مزامنة بيانات iPhone مع التخزين السحابي و تحميل بيانات iPhone على حاسوبك من التخزين السحابي عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى Dropbox على سطح المكتب.

    How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-dropbox

    يوجد في الاعلى ثلاث طرق مختلفة لنقل ملفات iPhone من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام برنامج نقل الهاتف وحل iTunes Apple وطريقة Dropbox السحابية. وكل هذه الطرق تختلف عن بعضها البعض. و توصيتنا انه يمكنك استخدام برنامج Wondershare MobileTrans لنقل الهاتف وهو أفضل طريقة لنقل بيانات / ملفات iPhone من iPhone إلى الحاسوب بسرعة. و الجانب الرائع لهذه الاداة هو أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان البيانات مثل iTunes ولا داعي للقلق بشأن مساحة التخزين السحابي.

    اتجاهات جديدة

    Sulaiman Aziz

    staffمحرر

    0 التعليق (التعليقات)

    أهم الأخبار

    mobiletrans feature
    MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
    • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
    • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
    • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
    • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Transfer All Files/Data from iPhone to Computer

iPhone is choice for almost everyone today. People like to record fun loving videos with iPhone, click every moment photos, enjoy games or listen to music on their iPhone. But these all enjoyment is possible as long as you have storage space on your iPhone. Once storage is full then you can’t do anything. So you should transfer all iPhone files to computer. Delete all data from iPhone after backing up data to computer, then you can get full space again. But how to transfer all files/data from iPhone to computer without losing them? So to help you out we will share how to transfer all files from iPhone to computer in this article.

Part 1. How to Transfer All Files from iPhone to Computer

The solution about the question how to transfer all data from iPhone to computer is Wondershare MobileTrans. This software is there from Wondershare to help you in transferring your iPhone files and data to computer. It is highly recommended phone transfer tool to transfer data to computer or between devices. This phone transfer software for windows and mac which enables you to transfer every type of data of your iPhone even without using iTunes as well. You can easily transfer contacts, messages, music, videos, photos from iPhone to computer by using this software in one click only.

Key features:

  • Wondershare MobileTrans is available to backup your phone and easily transfer iPhone files from iPhone to computer in on click.
  • MobileTrans makes it possible to transfer music, videos, photos, contacts, notes etc. from iPhone to computer without iTunes.
  • iPhone data transfer software can transfer files directly between devices it supports Android/ iOS devices/ windows mobiles and Symbian as well. So if you have data in Symbian phone it is also possible to transfer that data to iPhone.
  • It is compatible with all windows version including windows 10/8/7/vista/xp and mac version mac osx 10/9/8.
  • You can restore your mobile data from computer to iPhone, Android and WinPhone devices.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 11 and Android 7.0.

  • How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer using Wondershare MobileTrans phone transfer tool:

    Step 1. Visit the official page of Wondershare MobileTrans and install it on your computer. Now from the available solutions click on “Backup Your phone”.

    Try It Free Try It Free

    How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-backup your phone

    Step 2. Connect iPhone with computer using iPhone USB cable and your iPhone will be detected in left side of the Backup your phone window. At the right side you can see computer icon that means data will be transferred to computer. Select the all data type by checking them and finally click on “Start transfer” button now.

    How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-start transfer

    Step 3. That’s all. Your data transfer is started and it will be backed up to your computer in some time. Do not disconnect iPhone until process is running.

     How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-

    Part 2. Transfer iPhone files to computer with iTunes

    iTunes is provided by Apple for iOS devices users to manage their iOS devices data. If you are an iPhone user and you may know about iTunes. iTunes helps you to add music, videos, apps, contact to your iOS devices or you can backup you iPhone data/files to computer using iTunes. iTunes is available for mac users as well. iTunes can backup your mobile data to computer but the issue is that there are chances of losing data of your iPhone. iTunes uses the sync way to add or remove data to iPhone and always replaces old data with new one. The other thing is that when you backup data using iTunes and you can’t get proper id3 information of music files. So, instead of using iTunes you may go for Wondershare MobileTrans phone transfer tool.

    How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-iTunes

    Part 3. Transfer iPhone Files to Computer with Dropbox

    Dropbox is a very popular way to today to transfer all data from iPhone to computer. Dropbox is a cloud service and available for different devices. Dropbox is available for windows/mac for desktop and iPhone or android for mobile users in the form of software and apps. Dropbox enables users to store up to 5GB of data free on their cloud after that you have to buy more storage. It is simple to transfer data from iPhone to computer. Just sync iPhone data to cloud and download iPhone data on your computer from cloud by logging in to Dropbox on desktop.

    How to transfer all files from iPhone to computer-dropbox

    Above are three different ways to transfer iPhone files from iPhone to computer using phone transfer software, iTunes Apple solution and Dropbox cloud way. These all ways are different from each other. According to our recommendation you may go for Wondershare MobileTrans phone transfer software which is the best way to transfer iPhone data/files from iPhone to computer quickly. The great part is that there is no worries about losing data like iTunes and no worries about space of cloud.

    iPhone Transfer

    1. Transfer Data/Files
    2. Transfer Contacts
    3. Transfer Messages
    4. Transfer Photos
    5. Transfer Music
    6. Transfer Videos
    7. Transfer Calendar

    Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

    Hot Articles
    Home > Resource > iPhone Transfer > How to Transfer All Files/Data from iPhone to Computer

    All TOPICS

    Top