wutsapper
Wutsapper

Перенесите свои данные WhatsApp без компьютера.

appstore
Скачайте Wutsapper на свои устройства Android для передачи данных WhatsApp
Доступно в Google Play
头文件


В прошлый раз я синхронизировал свой мобильный телефон с iTunes, и все мои контакты на iPhone были удалены. Эта проблема случалась со мной дважды, и моя резервная копия исчезла. Тем не менее, у меня есть мои контакты на моем старом iPhone, и теперь я хотел бы знать, как перенести контакты с моего старого iPhone на новый iPhone.

Многие пользователи iPhone сталкиваются с той же проблемой, и они хотят получить свои контакты обратно на свой iPhone из разных мест. Чтобы решить эту проблему, сегодня мы покажем вам ТОП-3 способа легко перенести контакты с iPhone на iPhone.

Часть 1. Один клик, чтобы перенести контакты с iPhone на iPhone

Для переноса контактов со старого iPhone на новый iPhone вам понадобится профессиональное программное обеспечение для переноса iPhone на iPhone, которое может легко и быстро переносить контакты, не теряя ни одного контакта. MobileTrans - Передача Данных Телефона является одним из лучших способов для передачи контактов с iPhone на iPhone или восстаовления контактов из резервной копии, а также. Это программное обеспечение имеет отличные функции, которые вы можете прочитать ниже один за другим.

MobileTrans-Передача Данных Телефона

Легко переносите контакты с iPhone на iPhone!

людей его скачали

Шаг 1. Запустите программу на компьютере и выберите опцию "Передача Данных Телефона" в интерфейсе.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-open Mobiletrans

Шаг 2. Теперь подключите оба iPhone к компьютеру с помощью USB-кабелей. После их подключения вы можете использовать кнопку Flip для выбора источника и назначения iPhone. Теперь он будет обнаруживать и показывать все доступные файлы вашего нового и старого iPhone. Теперь установите флажок "Контакты “и нажмите на кнопку” Пуск".

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-Start Transfer

Шаг 3. MobileTrans начнет автоматически переносить контакты с iPhone на iPhone. Этот процесс будет завершен через некоторое время. Пожалуйста, не отключайте оба устройства, пока процесс не будет завершен.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-transferring

Чтобы сэкономить ваше время, вы можете посмотреть видеоурок, чтобы узнать подробности о трех методах:

Скачать Бесплатно Скачать Бесплатно

Часть 2. Перенос контактов с iPhone на другой iPhone с помощью iCloud

Apple предлагает пользователям сохранять свои данные iPhone онлайн с помощью сервисов iCloud, вы можете использовать их для синхронизации своих контактов или некоторых других поддерживаемых типов данных в облако автоматически с помощью мобильных данных или Wi-Fi. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы перенести контакты с iPhone на iPhone.

1. Во-первых, нажмите на настройки iPhone, и вы найдете свой профиль и нажмите на него.

2. После этого выберите пункт iCloud and now Contacts option is there и включите эту опцию. После его включения все ваши контакты будут загружены на сервер iCloud.

3. Как только все ваши контакты будут загружены, перейдите на другой iPhone и нажмите на контакты. Ваши старые контакты iPhone будут синхронизированы с новым iPhone через некоторое время автоматически.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-icloud

Примечание: Если вы еще не вошли в свою учетную запись iCloud, запустив процесс, пожалуйста, войдите в систему, используя свой Apple id и пароль.

Рекомендуемая статья: 5 способов переноса контактов с Android на iPhone 12/11

Часть 3. Перенос контактов с iPhone на новый iPhone с помощью iTunes

Если вы беспокоитесь о резервном копировании старых контактов iPhone на новый iPhone, вы также можете сделать это с помощью iTunes. iTunes позволяет перенести ваши предыдущие контакты iPhone на новый iPhone после резервного копирования их на компьютер. Перед началом процесса убедитесь, что на вашем компьютере установлен iTunes и вы используете последнюю версию iTunes. Как только вы будете готовы, пожалуйста, выполните следующие действия.

Шаг 1. Запустите iTunes и подключите свой старый iPhone к компьютеру. После подключения iPhone вы можете увидеть его в левой части интерфейса iTunes.

Шаг 2. Как только ваш iPhone будет успешно подключен, нажмите на вкладку "сводка", и вы найдете кнопку "Резервное Копирование".

Шаг 3. Теперь убедитесь, что процесс резервного копирования успешно завершен. Перейдите в меню Настройки > Устройства. Здесь вы увидите дату и время создания резервной копии с именем устройства. Если ваше старое имя устройства там, это означает, что ваша резервная копия создана успешно.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-Preferences

Шаг 4. Теперь включите свой новый iPhone и подключите его к iTunes. Если у вас уже есть какие-либо данные на вашем устройстве, и вы должны сначала восстановить их.

Шаг 5. После восстановления старых данных включите мобильный телефон и включите его снова, нажав кнопку home и следуя инструкциям на экране, пока не увидите опцию “Приложения и Данные”. Теперь нажмите на кнопку "Восстановить из резервной копии iTunes", а затем нажмите кнопку Далее. Подключите ваш новый iPhone к тому же компьютеру, который вы использовали для резервного копирования старых данных iPhone.

Шаг 6. Теперь выберите свое устройство и нажмите на кнопку “Восстановить резервную копию” на вкладке сводка. Выберите резервную копию, которую вы сделали ранее, и нажмите на кнопку “ОК”. Теперь он восстановит контакты на Вашем новом iPhone.

Рекомендуемое чтение: Как восстановить iPhone из резервной копии iTunes?

Часть 4. Советы о контактах с iPhone на iPhone

Совет №1. Используйте последнюю версию iTunes

Когда вы используете iTunes для переноса контактов со старого iPhone на новый iPhone, вы должны помнить, что используете последнюю версию iTunes, потому что apple регулярно обновляет ее.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-renew itunes

Совет №2. Оставайтесь на связи с Wi-Fi

При использовании iCloud для передачи контактов с iPhone на iPhone вы всегда должны оставаться подключенными к сети Wi-Fi.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-stay connected with wifi

Совет №3. Лучший телефон для передачи по телефону

MobileTrans-это лучший способ передачи данных с телефона на телефон, будь то с помощью Android или iPhone. Вы всегда можете рассмотреть его, когда у вас есть требования к передаче телефона.

Скачать Бесплатно Скачать Бесплатно

Nicola Massimo

staff Редактор

0 Комментарий
Горячие статьи
Home > Русерсы > Перенос iPhone > Топ-3 Способа Переноса Контактов с iPhone на iPhone

Last time I synced my mobile with iTunes, and all my iPhone contacts were deleted. This problem happened twice to me and my backup was gone. Still, I have my contacts on my old iPhone, and now I would like to know how to transfer contacts from my old iPhone to new iPhone.

Many iPhone users face the same problem and they want to get their contacts back to their iPhone from different places. To solve this issue today we will show you the top 3 ways to easily transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone.

Part 1. One-Click to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone

To transfer contacts from old iPhone to new iPhone, you need a professional iPhone to iPhone transfer software which can easily and quickly transfer contacts without losing a single contact. MobileTrans - Phone Transfer is one of the best ways to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone or restore contacts from backup as well. This software has great features which you can read below one by one.

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone easily!

4,085,556 people have downloaded it

Step 1. Launch the program on the computer and choose "Phone Transfer" option from the interface.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-open Mobiletrans

Step 2. Now Connect both iPhone with the computer using USB cables. After connecting them you can use Flip button to choose Source and Destination iPhone. Now it will detect and show all available files of your both new and old iPhone. Now check "Contacts" option and click on “Start” button.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-Start Transfer

Step 3. MobileTrans will start transferring contacts from iPhone to iPhone automatically. This process will be finished in some time. Please don’t disconnect both devices until the process is completed.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-transferring

To save your time, you can watch the video tutorial to learn the detail about the three methods:

download download

Part 2. Transfer Contacts from iPhone to Another iPhone with iCloud

Apple offers users to save their iPhone data online using iCloud services, you can use it to sync their contacts or some other types of supported data to cloud automatically using mobile data or Wi-Fi. Follow the steps to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone.

1. First, tap on iPhone Setting, and you will find your profile and tap it.

2. After that, choose iCloud and now Contacts option is there and turn on this option. After turning it on, all your contacts will be uploaded to iCloud server.

3. Once all your contacts are uploaded, go to another iPhone and tap the Contacts on. Your old iPhone contacts will be synced with the new iPhone in some time automatically.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-icloud

Note: If you have not logged in to your iCloud account before, starting the process then please login using your apple id and password.

Recommended reading: 5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Android to iPhone 12/11

Part 3. Transfer Contacts from iPhone to New iPhone with iTunes

If you are worried about backing up your old iPhone contacts to your new iPhone, you can do it using iTunes as well. iTunes enables you to transfer your previous iPhone contacts to the new iPhone after backing them up to your computer. Before starting the process, please make sure that you have iTunes installed on your computer and you are using the latest version of iTunes. Once you are ready, please follow the steps below.

Step 1. Launch iTunes and connect your old iPhone with the computer. After connecting iPhone you can see it on the left side of iTunes interface.

Step 2. Once your iPhone is connected successfully, click on "Summary" tab and you will find "Backup" button.

Step 3. Now make sure that your backup process is finished successfully. Go in the Preferences > Devices. Here you will see the date and time when you have created the backup with device name. If your old device name is there that means your backup is created successfully.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-Preferences

Step 4. Now turn on your new iPhone and connect it with iTunes. If you have any data previously on your device and you have to restore it first.

Step 5. After restoring your old data turn of the mobile and turn it on again by pressing home button and follow on-screen instruction until you see the “Apps & Data” option. Now tap on the “Restore from iTunes Backup” and then tap next. Connect your new iPhone with the same computer which you have used to back up old iPhone data.

Step 6. Now Select your device and click on the “Restore Backup” button in the summary tab. Select the backup which you have made previously and click on the “Ok” button. Now it will restore contacts to your new iPhone.

Recommended reading: How to Restore iPhone from iTunes Backup?

Part 4. Tips about Contacts from iPhone to iPhone

Tip #1. Use the latest version of iTunes

When you are using iTunes to transfer contacts from old iPhone to new iPhone, you must keep in mind that you are using the latest iTunes because apple regularly updates it.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-renew itunes

Tip #2. Stay connected with Wi-Fi

When using iCloud to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone, you should always stay connected to a Wi-Fi network.

Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-Transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone-stay connected with wifi

Tip #3. Best Phone to Phone Transfer

MobileTrans is the best way to transfer data from phone to phone, whether using an Android or an iPhone. You can always consider it when you have phone transfer requirements.

download download

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Hot Articles
Home > Resources > iPhone Transfer > Top 3 Ways to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone

All TOPICS