كيفية استرجاع المستندات المحذوفة من WhatsApp

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 20,2021

على مدى العقد الماضي تعامل WhatsApp مع قاعدة مستخدمين كبيرة.فالمليارات من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية WhatsApp يستخدمونه كجزء من حياتهم اليومية نظرًا لما يقدمه لهم من راحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاتصال. على عكس تطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي المنافسة فWhatsApp يوفر خصائص متطورة ليس فقط للتواصل بل ايضا للأمان والنسخ الاحتياطي. لهذا السبب يفضل الكثير من المستخدمين الاستمتاع بهذه المنصة السهلة الاستخدام لإرسال جميع أنواع البيانات إلى جهات اتصالهم على راحتهم .

whatsapp document

يبدو أن WhatsApp أداة أساسية.

بينما يستخدم بعض الناس التطبيق لمعرفة مكان أحبائهم بعض الناس والمؤسسات WhatsApp لتحقيق الأهداف والأغراض التجارية. و تستخدم معظم الشركات منصة WhatsApp للإعلان عن منتجاتها وإجراء التسويق بالعمولة للوصول إلى جمهور كبير. و يمكن للمسؤولين أيضًا مشاركة المعلومات مع موظفيهم عبر WhatsApp. المحتوى الذي يمكن مشاركته على هذه المنصة يتضمن الفيديوهات والرسائل والملفات صوتية والصور وملصقات وغيرها من الملحقات الاخرى.

WhatsApp هو جزء لا يتجزأ من الحياة اليومية للعديد من المستخدمين. فقد وثق الكثير من الناس بهذه المنصة إلى حد كبير حيث يتم الآن تبادل المستندات السرية والمعلومات الهامة عليها. بفضل التشفير الرسائل من طرف الى طرف عزز أمان البيانات بأعلى مستوى. و لكن فقدان بيانات WhatsApp أمر سهل خاصة عندما لا يتوقع المستخدمون حدوث مثل هذه الأحداث. فمن المخيف والمحبط للغاية أن ترى أن مستنداتك الأساسية قد تم حذفها أو إتلافها عن طريق الخطأ.

whatsapp conversation

يمكن أن يحدث فقدان بيانات WhatsApp بسبب اشياء مختلفة. فيمكنك حذف المستندات عن طريق الخطأ من هاتفك خاصةً عندما تحاول إنشاء مساحة لمزيد من المحتوى. قد يضيع هاتفك أيضًا بيانات WhatsApp بالكامل. و قد تؤدي بعض الحالات مثل تبديل الهواتف إلى فقدان البيانات لأن بعض الناس يتجاهلون أو ليس لديهم فكرة أنهم قد يفقدون بيانات WhatsApp إذا لم يتم نسخها احتياطيًا. أخيرًا يمكن تكون بيانات هاتفك تالفة خاصة عندما تواجه فيروسات على جهازك.

لحسن الحظ هناك طريقتان يمكن استخدامها لاسترداد محتوى WhatsApp المحذوف. يوجد في هذان الحلان الكثر مما تتوقع. فلن تكون عملية استرداد المستندات المفقودة سهلة إلا إذا كانت لديك معرفة مسبقة بWhatsApp وبرامج الطرف الثالث الأخرى التي يمكنها أداء المهمة بكفاءة. فلذلك ستتعلم بدلاً من ذلك كيفية استرداد مستندات WhatsApp المحذوفة حتى لا تفقد كل شيء عملت من أجله.

لا يهم إذا كنت تستخدم WhatsApp على أجهزة iOS أو Android فسوف تسترجع كل شيء بافتراض أنك إعدت WhatsApp الخاص بك للسماح بالنسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي للبيانات إلى التخزين الذي تريده. ستركز هذه المقالة على استعادة محتوى WhatsApp لمستخدمي android. اقرأ التوجيهات الشاملة الموضحة في الاسفل لمعرفة كيف يمكنك استعادة مستنداتك المهمة على هاتف android مثل المحترفين.

الطريقة 1: كيفية استعادة WhatsApp المحذوف من التخزين الداخلي في أجهزة Android

يأتي WhatsApp مزودًا بخاصية داخلية لا تصدق لانشاء نسخ احتياطي لمحتوياتك WhatsApp إلى التخزين الداخلي يوميًا. فتحفظ كل المحتويات في مجلد معين. و في حالة عدم ضبط WhatsApp الخاص بك لحفظ النسخ الاحتياطية على Google drive يمكن أن تكون النسخ الاحتياطية الداخلية في اليوم الذي تفقد فيه مستنداتك على WhatsApp. ولكن يجب أن تحذر من تخزين ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي الداخلي في ذاكرة الهاتف لمدة سبعة أيام قبل الاضافة لها. لذلك لا تتاخر حتى تفقد مستنداتك.

عندما تريد إلى استعادة المستندات المحذوفة من النسخ الاحتياطية الداخلية فإن الخطوات التالية ستقوم بالمهمة على الفور.

  • نزل مدير ملفات أو تطبيق مستكشف الملفات على هاتفك Android.
  • افتح الدخول إلى وحدة تخزين الهاتف الداخلية أو بطاقة SD اعتمادًا على مكان حفظ نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية. بالنسبة لحالة بطاقة SD إذهب إلى SDcard>WhatsApp>قواعد البيانات. يمكنك أيضًا التأكد من مجلد WhatsApp في مساحة تخزين هاتفك إذا لم يتم تخزين البيانات في بطاقة SD. ستجد ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي مدرجة تحت مجلد قاعدة البيانات.
  • اختر ملف النسخ الاحتياطي الذي قد يحتوي على المستندات التي تحتاجها وأعد تسميته بحذف التواريخ الموجودة على اسم الملف. عادةً ما يتم تسمية الملفات باسم "msgstore-yyy-mm-dd.1.db.crypt.12. يمكن أن يختلف امتداد التشفير دائمًا ولكن تأكد من عدم تغيير رقم هذا الامتداد. يمكن تغيير ملف النسخ الاحتياطي أعلاه إلى msgstore.db.crypt12.
  •  restore whatsapp backup from local

  • بعد إجراء التغييرات على ملف النسخ الاحتياطي المطلوب من التخزين الداخلي إلغي تثبيت WhatsApp من هاتفك.
  • حمل و نزل تطبيق WhatsApp مرة أخرى من متجر Google Play.
  • افتح WhatsApp واضغط على اوافق للمتابعة.
  • حدد بلدك وأدخل رقم الهاتف الصحيح ثم اضغط على التالي.
  • ستتلقى رمز تاكيد مكونًا من 6 أرقام كرسالة نصية أدخل للتأكد من رقم هاتفك.
  • سيكتشف WhatsApp النسخة الاحتياطية المحلية الموجودة في ذاكرة الهاتف. و ستتلقى إشعارًا سريعًا لاستعادة النسخة الاحتياطية. اضغط على زر "استعادة" للحصول على بياناتك WhatsApp على التطبيق.
  • بعد مدة قصيرة من عملية الاستعادة ستتمكن من الوصول إلى سجلات المحادثات بما في ذلك المستنداتك.

الطريقة 2: كيفية الحصول على المستندات المحذوفة من WhatsApp عبر Google Drive (Android فقط)؟

Google Drive هي خدمة سحابية شائعة تُستخدم على نطاق واسع لتخزين النسخ الاحتياطية للبيانات لمزيد من الاسترجاع في حالة فقد المحتوى من التخزين الداخلي. و يستخدم WhatsApp لنظام Android Google Drive كتخزين افتراضي لحفظ نسخة من سجلات المحادثة. و يُطلب من المستخدم مزامنة WhatsApp الخاص به مع حساب Google لضمان حفظ جميع البيانات تلقائيًا في كل فترة من النسخ الاحتياطي الذي تم ضبطه في إعدادات WhatsApp.

بالاضافة الى كونه التخزين الافتراضي لWhatsApp لAndroid لن يقوم Google drive بنسخ احتياطي لبيانات WhatsApp تلقائيًا حتى يبدأ المستخدم العملية مما يسمح له يالقيام بالمهمة في المستقبل تلقائيًا. لذلك يحتاج مستخدمي WhatsApp لمعرفة كيفية مزامنة WhatsApp وحساباتهم على Google مسبقًا لتجنب مواجهة المشاكل عند محاولة استرداد المحتوى المحذوف.

يحب ان تنتبه الى بعض الاشياء إذا كنت تريد استخدام Google Drive لنسخ بيانات WhatsApp احتياطيًا. المتطلبات تشمل

  • تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google نشط على جهازك Android
  • و تأكد من تنزيل خدمة Google Play المحدثة على هاتفك
  • و يجب أن يحتوي الهاتف على مساحة كافية لإنشاء نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية و
  • اتصال إنترنت ثابت وقوي.

بعد اتمام الامر ستحتاج إلى اتباع هذه التوجيهات البسيطة للمساعدة على الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من محتوى WhatsApp على Google drive لاسترجاعه في المستقبل اذا فقدت مستنداتك.

  • افتح تطبيق WhatsApp على هاتفك Android
  • افتح المزيد من الخيارات عن طريق الضغط على أيقونة النقاط الثلاثة في أعلى اليمين من الشاشة.
  • اختر الإعدادات > المحادثات> نسخ احتياطي للمحادثة. هنا ستجد خاصية "النسخ الاحتياطي إلى Google drive".
  • سيسمح لك هذا القسم باختيار مدة تكرار النسخ الاحتياطي التي تريدها. اختر من بين الخيارات الموجودة عدا "أبدًا". تحوي الاختيارات المقدمة هنا على خيارات يومية أو أسبوعية أو شهرية أو ضبطة كما تريد للسماح لك بإختيار الذي تفضله.
  • google drive backup whatsapp

  • تابع باختيار حساب Google حيث تريد حفظ نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية.
  • إذا لم تكن قد سجلت الدخول إلى حساب Google على الهاتف فاستخدم خيار "إضافة حساب" عندما يُطلب منك ذلك. أدخل بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول لدخول إلى حساب Google للمتابعة في الخطوة التالية.
  • ضع في عين الاعتبار أنه إذا قمت بتغيير حساب Google الحالي فلن تتمكن من الوصول إلى سجلات المحادثة السابقة التي تم نسخها احتياطيًا في ذلك الحساب.
  • يمكنك اختيار النسخ الاحتياطي عبر شبكة Wi-Fi أو استخدام البيانات الخلوية.

بافتراض أنك اتبعت العملية الموضحة في الاعلى لتكوين نسخ WhatsApp الاحتياطية في حساب Google الخاص بك فيمكنك استعادة أي محتوى ربما تكون قد حذفته عن طريق الخطأ. عند البحث عن استعادة مستنداتك المحذوفة ، تأكد من استخدام نفس رقم الهاتف وحساب Google الذي استخدمته لإنشاء نسخة احتياطية من WhatsApp. هذه هي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها لاستعادة المستندات المحذوفة من نسخة Google Drive الاحتياطية.

  • الغي تثبيت WhatsApp من جهازك Android وإعادة تنزيله من متجر Google Play.
  • افتح التطبيق واتبع الخطوات المطلوبة لإنشاء حساب. و اضغط على "موافق ومتابعة" للمتابعة.
  • أدخل رقمك الصحيح واستخدم كلمة المرور لمرة واحدة المرسلة للتأكد منه.
  • سيظهر إشعار. فضغط على "استعادة" لاستعادة المحادثات و الميديا التي تم نسخها احتياطيًا في Google drive.
  • restore whatsapp data google drive

  • عند اكتمال عملية الاستعادة ، اضغط على "التالي" لعرض الشاشة التالية. سيتم تهيئة التطبيق ثم عرض محتدثاتك.
  • بعد استعادة كل المحتدثات ستبدأ استعادة ملفات الميديا بما في ذلك المستندات التي حذفتها على WhatsApp.

الخلاصة

يمكنك دائمًا استرداد مستنداتك المحذوفة على WhatsApp إذا ضبت إعدادات مسبقة على التطبيق. على الرغم من أن WhatsApp يقدم خصائص داخلية لمساعدة المستخدم في النسخ الاحتياطي تلقائيًا لبيانات WhatsApp إلا أنه يجب القيام ببعض الإجراءات لجعل عملية الاستعادة أكثر وضوحًا كما هو موضح في المحتوى. تأكد من أن لديك فكرة عن الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها إدارة نسخ WhatsApp الاحتياطية الخاصة بك ليصبح من السهل الوصول اليها خاصةً عند حذف المستندات WhatsApp عن طريق الخطأ. من المؤكد أنك لا تريد ان تفقد كل شيء بسبب الأخطاء بينما من الممكن أن تتدبر الامر مسبقًا.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to retrieve deleted documents on WhatsApp?

Written By Nicola Massimo | Jun 15,2021

For the past decade, WhatsApp has experienced a large user base. Billions of Smartphone users are using WhatsApp as part of their daily lives because of its convenience when it comes to communication. Unlike the rival social messaging apps, WhatsApp offers sophisticated features not only for communication but safety and backups. For this reason, many users tend to enjoy the friendly platform to send all types of data to their contacts at their convenience.

whatsapp document

WhatsApp is seemingly an essential tool.

While some individuals use the application to know the whereabouts of their loved ones, others and organizations use WhatsApp to fulfill commercial goals and purposes. Most businesses use the WhatsApp platform for advertising their products and performing affiliate marketing to reach a large audience. Officials can also share information with their employees via WhatsApp. The content that can be exchanged on this platform includes videos, messages, audio files, images, stickers, among other attachments.

WhatsApp is an integral part of many users' everyday lives. Many people have trusted the platform so much to an extent where confidential documents and critical information are now exchanged. Thanks to the end-to-end encryption of messages because it has enhanced top-notch data safety. However, losing WhatsApp data is so easy, especially when users least expects such events to happen. It appears to be a nightmare and highly frustrating to realize your essential documents are accidentally deleted or corrupted.

whatsapp conversation

WhatsApp data loss can happen due to different occasions. You can accidentally delete the documents from your phone, especially when struggling to create space for more content. Your phone could also get lost along with the entire WhatsApp data. Some cases like switching phones could lead to data loss because some individuals disregard or don’t have an idea they could lose WhatsApp data if not backed up in advance. Lastly, your phone data could be corrupt, especially when you encounter viruses on your device.

Fortunately, there are a couple of ways that could be used to retrieve deleted WhatsApp content. A couple of solutions exist more than you know. The process of recovering lost documents is not easy unless you have prior knowledge of the WhatsApp environment and other third-party software that could perform the task efficiently. Nevertheless, you’d instead learn how to recover deleted WhatsApp documents than losing everything you have worked for.

Regardless of whether you use WhatsApp on iOS or Android devices, you will retrieve everything, assuming you had set up the appropriate configuration of your WhatsApp to allow automatic data backup to preferred storage. This article will focus on restoring WhatsApp content for android users. Read through the comprehensive guideline described below to know how you can get back your critical documents on an android phone like a pro.

Method 1: How to Restore Deleted WhatsApp from Local Storage on Android devices?

WhatsApp comes with an incredible inbuilt feature to backup your WhatsApp content to local storage daily. All content is saved in a specific folder. In case you had not set up your WhatsApp to save backups to Google drive, local backups can save the day when you lose your documents on WhatsApp. However, you need to beware that the local backup files are stored in the phone memory for seven days before it is overwritten. Therefore, you need to avoid delays once you lose your documents.

When you are looking to restore deleted documents from the local backups, the following steps will get the task done instantly.

  • Install a file manager or file explorer application on your android phone.
  • Open to access the local phone storage or SD card, depending on where the WhatsApp backup is saved. For the case of SD card, navigate to SDcard>WhatsApp>databases. You might as well check the WhatsApp folder on your phone storage if the data is not stored in the SD card. Under the database folder, you will find backup files listed here.
  • Choose the backup file that might contain the documents you need and rename it by eliminating the dates on the filename. The files are usually named as ‘msgstore-yyy-mm-dd.1.db.crypt.12. The crypt extension can always vary but ensure you don’t change the number of this extension. The above backup file can be changed to msgstore.db.crypt12.
  •  restore whatsapp backup from local

  • After making the changes to the required backup file from local storage, uninstall WhatsApp from your phone.
  • Download and install the WhatsApp application again from Google Play Store.
  • Open WhatsApp and tap Agree to continue.
  • Select your country and enter the correct phone number, and tap next.
  • You will receive a 6-digit verification code as a text message; enter to verify your phone number.
  • WhatsApp will detect the existing local backup from the phone memory. You will get a prompt notification to restore the backup. Click on the ‘restore’ button to get your WhatsApp data on the application.
  • After a short moment of the restoration process, you will access all your chat history, including your documents.

Method 2: How to get deleted documents from WhatsApp via Google Drive (Android only)?

Google Drive is a popular cloud service that is extensively used to store data backups for further retrieval in case the content is lost from local storage. WhatsApp for android uses Google drive as the default storage to save a copy of chat history. A user is required to sync their WhatsApp with a Google account to ensure all data is saved automatically based on the backup frequency that is configured on WhatsApp settings.

Besides being the default storage for WhatsApp for android, Google drive will not automatically backup WhatsApp data until a user initiates the process, allowing it to perform the task in the future automatically. Therefore, there is a need for WhatsApp users to learn how they can sync WhatsApp and their Google accounts in advance to avoid experiencing problems when they try to recover their deleted content.

You will need to beware of a couple of things if you want to use Google Drive to back up WhatsApp data. The requirements include;

  • signing in to an active Google account on your android device,
  • Ensure that your phone has an updated Google Play service installed on it,
  • The phone should have enough space to create the WhatsApp backup, and
  • An internet connection that is stable and strong.

With that said and done, you will need to follow these simple guidelines to help backup WhatsApp content to Google drive for retrieval in the future should you lose your documents.

  • Open WhatsApp application on your android phone
  • Open more options by taping the three-dotted icon on the top right side of the screen.
  • Select settings > chats> chat backup. Here is where you will find the ‘back up to Google drive’ feature.
  • This section will allow you to choose your preferred backup frequency. Choose from the listed options other than ‘never.’ The choices given here include daily, weekly, monthly, or custom options to let you choose your preference.
  • google drive backup whatsapp

  • Proceed to choose the Google account where you want the WhatsApp backup saved.
  • If you had not signed in to a Google account on the phone, be sure to use the ‘add account’ option when prompted. Enter your login credentials to access the Google account to proceed to the next step.
  • Keep in mind that if you change the existing Google account, you will not be able to access the previous chat history that was backed up in that account.
  • You can choose to backup over Wi-Fi or using cellular data.

Assuming you followed the above-described procedure to configure prior WhatsApp backups to your Google account, you can successfully restore any content you might have deleted accidentally. When looking to recover your deleted documents, be sure to use the same phone number and the Google account you used to create WhatsApp backup. These are the steps to follow to restore deleted documents from your Google Drive backup.

  • Uninstall WhatsApp from your android device and reinstall it from the Google Play store.
  • Open the application and follow the required procedure to set up an account. Click ‘agree and continue’ to proceed.
  • Enter your correct number and use the one-time password sent to verify it.
  • Prompt notification will appear. Tap ‘restore, to fetch the backed-up chats and media from your Google drive.
  • restore whatsapp data google drive

  • When the restoration process is completed successfully, click ‘next’ to view the following screen. The application will initialize and then display your chats.
  • After all chats are restored, the media files will begin restoring, including the documents you had deleted on WhatsApp.

Conclusion

You can always retrieve your deleted documents on WhatsApp if you had set prior configurations on the application. Despite WhatsApp providing inbuilt features to help a user automatically backup WhatsApp data, some actions need to be done to make the restoration process more straightforward, as described in the content. Ensure you have an idea of ways you can manage your WhatsApp backups to create easy accessibility, especially when you accidentally delete the documents on WhatsApp. You would not want to lose everything due to mistakes you could have managed in advance.

New Trendings

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)