كيف ستغير 5G حياتنا؟

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz | Aug 31,2021

يحبس العالم أنفاسه بصبر في انتظار الجيل التالي من اتصال شبكة الهاتف. فيقود المستقبل الوعود التي أتت بها 5G حيث من المتوقع بالفعل أن تحل مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من مشكلات الاتصال.

how 5g affects us

لقد مهد الطريق لاتصال لاسلكي كامل يمكن الوصول إليه عالميًا. ولديه القدرة على التفوق على الثورة الكبرى التي كانت مستوحاة من 4G التي أتاحت فرصًا للعديد من نماذج الأعمال والأعمال. و لقد مكننا من الاستفادة من خدمات البث الرئيسية عالية الدقة وخدمات مشاركة الرحلات عبر نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) وخدمات تتبع التسليم الأسرع.

سيساعدنا تطوير 5G ببساطة على الانتقال إلى المستوى التالي من الاتصال اللاسلكي على الرغم من أنه لا تزال هناك تحديات ما زلنا بحاجة إلى التغلب عليها. فمن خلال استخدام 5G سنتمكن من الاستمتاع بمزايا مثل سرعات البيانات الأسرع وسقوف البيانات والتواصل البطيء. و ستظل الشبكة الخلوية 5G تعمل بنفس طريقة 4G ولكن بكفاءة اكبر وعرض نطاق ترددي أكبر. فنحن نعلم أن كل الأجهزة التي تستخدم اتصال الهاتف المحمول مرتبطة من خلال موجات الراديو ولكن 5G تعزز ببساطة قوة هذه الموجات عبر منطقة وصول أوسع.


الجزء 1: ما الذي يمكن توقعه من 5G؟

نعلم جميعًا أن هناك الكثير من التوقعات عن 5G في الوقت الحالي لذلك دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما يمكن أن يقدمه وكيف سيؤثر على حياتنا. 5G بالمعنى الحرفي يعني الجيل الخامس في خدمات الشبكة. و هو القياس الخامس للتقدم في تكنولوجيا الشبكات التي تم إتقانها من خلال أكثر من ثلاثة عقود من الخبرة. هذا لا يعني مع ذلك أن هناك بعض الابتكارات التكنولوجية المستقبلية التي ظهرت لأول مرة.

ستظل شبكة 5G عبارة عن شبكة تعتمد على موجات الراديو التي يتم إرسالها عبر الهوائيات ولكن بنطاق ترددي أقوى عند مقارنتها بشبكة 4G. من خلال إضافة المزيد من الترددات المنخفضة والعالية لمنطقة الشبكة حققت 5G القدرة على التعامل مع أكثر من مليون جهاز لكل كيلومتر مربع وهو ما يعادل عشرة أضعاف 100،000 جهاز 4G.

What can be expected from 5G?

ستوفر بنية التشغيل المحسّنة لشبكة 5G التي أدت إلى نقل البيانات بشكل أسرع وأكثر كثافة فرصًا جديدة للشركات. نتذكر جميعًا عندما كانت 4G في ازدياد و بها أصبحت العديد من التطبيقات المبتكرة مثل تتبع التسليم عبر الإنترنت وتتبع ركوب الركاب ممكنة.

ستصبح 5G الخطوة التالية في بروتوكولات الشبكات من خلال إتاحة المزيد من الابتكارات العامة مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي وإنترنت الأشياء وما إلى ذلك. و في الوقت الحاضر يتم استخدام إنترنت الأشياء فقط في قطاع التصنيع وقطاع النقل. و تعد الأجهزة الذكية أيضًا استثناءً عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنترنت الأشياء ولكن مع شبكات Wi-Fi منخفضة السعة لا يمكنها دعم العديد من الأجهزة في نفس الوقت. لذلك مع 5G سيتم كبح هذه القيود إلى حد كبير حيث لديها القدرة على دعم شبكات Wi-Fi الأسرع التي تمكن أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء من العمل في أي مكان تقريبًا طالما كانت هناك إشارة. و نحن نبحث أيضًا في إمكانية مدن أكثر ذكاءً واتصالًا عالميًا محسنًا مما يعني أنه حتى أكثر المواقع النائية ستتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت عالي السرعة مع تزويدها بفرص العمل في عالم التكنولوجيا المتطور.

الجزء 2: ما هي المراحل الثلاث لتطوير شبكة 5G؟

أدى عامل الأداء الذي يبشر به زمن الانتقال المنخفض جدًا لشبكة 5G والذي يتراوح بالمليهات من الثانية إلى زيادة توقعات المستخدمين بشكل كبير بشكل واسع. فعلى الرغم من ذلك تتطلب شبكة 5G المستدامة التي تتمتع بجودة شبكة عالية السرعة تكاملاً سلسًا على العديد من المستويات المختلفة.

من أجل أن يوفر مشغلو الشبكات التناسق في الأداء سيحتاجون إلى وضع عرض النطاق الترددي 5G خلال عدة مراحل اختبار صارمة. و مرة أخرى على عكس نموذج التوسيع الخطي ل3G و 4G تستخدم 5G عددًا أكبر من قنوات التردد اللاسلكي التي تجعل تشغيل محاكاة القناة أكثر تعقيدًا. تحتوي البنية التحتية بأكملها على تشكيل الحزمة ، وعدد كبير من MIMO (مدخلات / مخرجات متعددة) وحاملات عرض نطاق أقوى ونطاق تردد جديد بالكامل يسمى طيف الموجة المليمترية أو mmWave.

قد تتطلب هذه الميزات الجديدة أخذ بعض المشكلات المحتملة في عين الاعتبار مثل كيف يمكن أن تحتوي MIMO الضخمة على أكثر من 256 عنصر مجموعة تتطلب عددًا أكبر من قنوات الراديو لدعمها. و لكن من ناحية أخرى قد يؤدي الاحتواء علىتشكيل الحزمة إلى تغيير ديناميكي في هذه العناصر الإضافية مما يعني أن الطرق التقليدية لاختبار الكبلات أكثر قابلية للتطبيق. بإلإضافة الى ذلك فإن الموجات المليمترية معرضة للانقطاعات خارج الشبكة وداخلها لذا فإن الاختبار عبر الهواء (OTA) واستخدام الغرف الخاصة هو أمر ممكن.

من أجل نشر شبكات 5G بنجاح من المهم استخدام مجموعة أدوات مُحسَّنة يتم تطبيقها على ثلاثة مستويات ؛

المستوى 1: قبل نشر 5G من الضروري تشغيل V&V - تأكد قوي من التكنولوجيا والتحقق من صحتها للتحقق من أن خدمات الشبكة تضمن أداء موثوقًا وعالي الجودة. سيتطلب ذلك قابلية التوسع في آفاق الشبكات في شكل محاكاة سلوك العالم الحقيقي في مجال 5G. ومع ذلك سيحتاج هذا النوع من الاختبار إلى استخدام برامج محسّنة لاختبار الملايين من تدفقات البيانات الفريدة. ستشمل أحدث ميزات الشبكة أيضًا اختبار الحمل الوظيفي والتحقق من صحة البنية التحتية الشاملة لواجهة 5G.

المستوى 2: عند تشغيل الشبكة يتم استخدام الأدوات التي تقيس التنشيط وقابلية التوسع. و يحتوي ذلك أيضًا على استخدام أجهزة التحليل الأساسية التي يمكنها إنتاج بيانات حول أي تداخلات ناتجة عن طيف الموجات المليمترية لشبكة 5G. سيتطلب هذا النوع من الاختبار برنامجًا مناسبًا يراقب أداء الشبكة مع توفير التحقق من اتفاقيات مستوى خدمة الشبكة (SLG).

المستوى 3: بعد التحقق من الشبكة واختبارها فإنها تفتح الأبواب لتحقيق الدخل مثل فرض رسوم اشتراك للنطاق العريض فائق السرعة وتدفق الفيديو عالي الدقة وألعاب الواقع الافتراضي وإنترنت الأشياء اللانهائي. و مرة أخرى يعتمد تطبيق وموثوقية هذه الخدمات على الجودة الفائقة للخبرة (QoE). ومن أجل إدارة كميات أكبر من حركة المرور يجب على الشبكة الاستفادة من منصات الاستخبارات المتصلة بوكلاء افتراضيين يمكنها التعامل مع كثافة استخدام أكبر.

الجزء 3: ما الذي سيتغيره 5G

بينما تقرأ المزيد فإن الصورة التي تم رسمها حتى الآن هي أن 5G تطمح إلى تسوية ساحة اللعب إلى حدود أكثر تحديًا. فسيكون نظامًا أساسيًا نشطًا لIoE (إنترنت كل شيء) بسرعات أعلى وسعة أكبر وزمن انتقال منخفض مما يسمح للمستخدمين بالاستمتاع بخدمات الشبكة الخالية تمامًا من المشاكل. ستحقق 5G قدرات محسّنة مثل إدخال أنواع مختلفة من التقنيات تحت مظلة واحدة مع جعل الإنترنت عالي السرعة في متناول الجميع.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض التطورات التي اقترحتها شبكة 5G

المساحات الافتراضية واستقلال النظام

Virtual Spaces and System Independence

تستخدم واجهة شبكتنا الحالية خدمات IP من طرف إلى طرف مما ينتج عنه شبكات مزدحمة للغاية تكون معقدة للغاية في تكوينها. سوف تستهل 5G التحول إلى الشبكات المتمحورة حول المعلومات والتي ستجعل نقل البيانات مستقلاً عن موقعك. و سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة نقل البيانات من خلال الاستفادة من بنية ICN. مع توزيع المحتوى سيؤدي تحقيق ارتفاعات جديدة في التنقل إلى تقليل وقت التأخير وتوصيل الأجهزة بشكل أسرع وتسهيل نقل كميات أكبر من البيانات عبر عرض نطاق ترددي أعلى وزمن انتقال أقل. سيؤدي هذا في النهاية إلى إلغاء الحاجة إلى مساحة عمل مادية حيث يمكن أن يحدث كل العمل عبر بوابات الإنترنت.

التطبيب عن بعد مدعوم بهندسة خلوية موحدة

Telemedicine supported by a Unified cellular architecture

سيكون أحد أعظم إنجازات 5G هو الهندسة الخلوية الموحدة التي من شأنها أن تسمح للشبكة بدعم مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات الوصول اللاسلكي من خلال استخدام حلول MIMO. وهذا يعني أن عددًا كبيرًا من العمليات عن بُعد سيكون ممكنًا الآن مثل جدوى الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد - بما في ذلك أنظمة المراقبة المنزلية والتطبيب عن بُعد وحوسبة الواقع المعزز والواقع الافتراضي المحسّنة.

عادةً ما تتضمن الرعاية المنزلية نقل ملفات البيانات الثقيلة إلى المرضى وهو أمر غير ممكن في خدمة النطاق الترددي الضعيف مما يتطلب من المرضى والعاملين الصحيين الموجودين في المناطق النائية الانتظار لفترة طويلة من الوقت لتلقي التعليمات المتعلقة بالعلاج. لكن 5G ستعمل على توسيع قدرة الشبكة ليس فقط لنقل البيانات المجمعة ولكن أيضًا دعم الفيديوهات عالية الجودة في وقت قصير التي تمكن المرضى من تجربة مواعيد التطبيب عن بعد.

مركبات الأوتوماتيكية

Automation Vehicles

هناك عائق تقني آخر يمكن معالجته وهو موضوع الأتمتة والتحليلات في وقت قصير. ف5G تقدم تحليلات افتراضية لشبكة e2e بالإضافة إلى إعداد التقارير التي تشمل تحسين أداء إنترنت الأشياء والاتصالات من آلة إلى آلة وشبكات التنظيم الذاتي. هذا من شأنه أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة النشر الآلي للشبكة وتحسين تغطية الشبكة بعشرة أضعاف.

ستفتح 5G الأبواب أمام الابتكار مثل البنية التحتية الذكية للنقل والقيادة الآلية اللاسلكية. و بمساعدة الخدمات الموقع والمعايير الأحدث في التنقل عبر الشبكة والدعم السحابي النشط ستصبح أتمتة المركبات الأكثر ذكاءً حقيقة واقعة قريبًا.

سرعة الإنترنت 50 شبكة قليلة التكلفة وكفاءة

Internet Speed 50 Affordable networks and efficiency

في المناطق المعزولة والبلدان النائية حيث لا يستطيع المستهلكون تحمل تكلفة الإنترنت عالي السرعة سيحدث النطاق العريض 5G تحولًا من البرامج المنفصلة والأجهزة المسجلة الملكية. فمن خلال استخدام الشبكات والأتمتة المعرفة بالبرمجيات سيصدر النطاق العريض 5G عرض نطاق ترددي مرن للغاية عند الطلب للمستخدمين. و سيكون هذا ممكنا من خلال تقطيع الشبكة على البنى التحتية المشتركة.

الخلاصة

في السيناريو الحالي لدينا هناك مساحة كبيرة للتحسين في خدمات الاتصالات لدينا والتي سيتم تنفيذها بواسطة 5G. سوف يدفعنا إلى الأمام في تحقيق عالم يحكمه إنترنت عالي السرعة وبأسعار معقولة يتم تشغيله عبر مجموعة واسعة من القنوات. سيظل تنفيذ هذه التقنية الجديدة بحاجة إلى المرور بعدة مستويات من الاختبار من أجل ضمان توافق السلس ولكن عند إنشاء بنية 5G فإنها ستبني أساسًا لتطوير التطبيقات المحسّن الذي لم يتم تجربته من قبل.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

5G

How Will 5G Change Our Life?

Written By Caroline Laurent | Mar 27,2021

The world is holding their breath patiently in wait for the next generation of mobile network connectivity. The future is being led by the promises brought in by 5G as it is indeed expected to relieve us from a large variety of connectivity issues.

how 5g affects us

It has paved the way for complete wireless connectivity that can be accessed globally. It has the potential to outdo the major revolution which was inspired by 4G that had brought in opportunities for several businesses and business models. It enabled us to take advantage of major high resolution steaming services, GPS ride sharing services and faster delivery tracking services.

The development of 5G would simply be helping us cross over to the next level of wireless connectivity, although there are still challenges we still need to overcome. By taking on 5G, we would be able to enjoy benefits like faster data speeds, data caps and low latency communication. A 5G cellular Network would still function in the same way as 4G but with greater efficiency and bandwidth. We know that all devices using mobile connectivity are linked through radio waves, but 5G simply enhances the strength of these waves over a wider area of access.


Part 1: What can be expected from 5G?

We all know that there are plenty of expectations riding on the back of the 5G train at the moment, so let's take a look at what it possibly offers and how it would affect our lives. 5G in the literal sense implies the 5th generation in network services. It is the 5th standard of advancement in network technology that has been perfected from over three decades of experience. This does not however mean that there is some futuristic technological innovation that has made its debut.

5G would still be a network that is based on radio waves that are transmitted via antenna, but with a stronger bandwidth when compared to 4G. Through adding more lower and higher frequencies to network area, 5G has achieved the capacity of handling over 1 million devices per square kilometer, which is ten times that of 4G's 100,000 devices.

What can be expected from 5G?

5G's improved operating structure that has resulted in faster and denser data transmission will bring in new opportunities for businesses. We all remember, when 4G was on the rise and alongside it several innovative applications like online delivery tracking and passenger ride tracking was made possible.

5G will become the next step up in our networking protocols by making it possible to bring about more public innovations like artificial intelligence, IoT and so on. At present, the Internet of Things is only employed in the manufacturing sector and transportation sector. Smart devices are also an exception when it comes to IoT but with low capacity Wi-Fi networks, it is unable to support too many devices at the same time. With 5G, these restrictions will get curbed to a great degree as it has the potential to support faster Wi-Fi networks enabling IoT devices to function almost anywhere, as long as there's a signal. We are also looking at the possibility of smarter cities and enhanced global connectivity, which means that even the most remote locations would have access to high speed internet while being rewarded with employment opportunities in the evolving tech world.

Part 2: What are three stages of 5G development?

The performance factor herald by 5G's ultra-low latency that ranges in milliseconds has increased the expectations of end users exponentially. Even though, a sustainable 5G network with a strong high-speed network quality requires seamless integration at many different levels.

In order for network operators to provide consistency in performance, they would need to put their 5G bandwidth through several rigorous testing phases. Then again, unlike 3G's and 4G's linear expansion model, 5G uses a larger number of RF channels that makes it further complex to run channel emulation. The whole infrastructure contains beam forming, large number of MIMOs (multiple input/output), stronger bandwidth carriers and an all new frequency band called millimeter wave spectrum or mmWave.

These new features may require factoring in some possible issues such as how it's massive MIMO could have over 256 array elements requiring larger number of radio channels to support it. On the other hand, the inclusion of beamforming may lead to dynamic change in these additional elements which means traditional methods of cable testing is longer viable. Furthermore, mmWaves are liable to interruptions both beyond and within the network so only over-the-air (OTA) testing and use of special chambers is feasible.

In order to successfully deploy 5G networking, it is important to utilize an optimized toolkit that is applied in three levels;

Level 1: Before deploying 5G, it is essential to run a V&V - Robust technology verification and validation to verify that the network's services ensure reliable and of high quality performance. This would require scalability of the networks prospects in the form of simulated real-world behavior on the 5G field. This type of testing however, will need the use of enhanced software to test millions of unique data flows. The latest network features would also involve functional load testing and end-to-end infrastructure validation of the 5G interface.

Level 2: Once the network is up and running, now it's time to use tools that measure activation and scalability. This also includes the use of base analyzers that can produce data on any interferences caused in the 5G's millimeter wave spectrum. This type of testing would require suitable software that monitors the network's performance while also providing verification of the network's service level agreements (SLG).

Level 3: After the network has been verified and tested, it opens up doors for monetization like charging a subscription for ultra-fast broadband, HD video streaming, virtual reality gaming and infinite IoT. Then again, the application and reliability of these services depends on superior quality of experience (QoE). In order to manage larger volumes of traffic, the network would have to make use of real-time intelligence platforms connected to virtual agents that can handle greater density of use.

Part 3: What 5G will change

As you read further on, by now the picture that has been painted so far is that 5G aspires to level the playing field to a more challenging frontier. It would be an active platform for IoE (Internet of Everything) with all over higher speeds, greater capacity and low latency allowing users to enjoy network services which are completely free of disruptions. 5G will bring on enhanced capacities like bringing in different types of technologies under a single umbrella system while making high speed internet even more affordable.

Let's look into some of the advancements proposed by a 5G network;

Virtual Spaces and System Independence

Virtual Spaces and System Independence

Our current network interface uses end-to-end IP services which results in highly congested networks which are immensely complex in its configuration. 5G will usher the shift to Information Centric Networking which will make the transmission of data independent of your location. This will increase the transportation of data by taking advantage of ICN architecture. With content distribution achieving newer heights in mobility will reduce lag time, connect devices faster, and facilitate transmission of larger volumes of data over a higher bandwidth and lower latency. This would eventually obliterate the need for a physical workspace as all work can transpire via online portals.

Telemedicine supported by a Unified cellular architecture

Telemedicine supported by a Unified cellular architecture

One of 5G's greatest achievements would be a unified cellular architecture that would permit the network to support a variety of Radio Access Technologies by employing MIMO solutions. This means that a large number of remote operations would now be possible such as the viability of Telehealth - including home monitoring systems, telemedicine and improved AR, VR computing.

Home care usually includes transferring heavy data files to patients which is not possible on a weak bandwidth service, requiring patients and health workers located in remote areas to wait for a lengthy period of time to receive treatment related instructions. 5G will expand the network's capacity to not only transmit bulk data but also support high-quality real-time videos enabling patients to experience telemedicine appointments.

Automation Vehicles

Automation Vehicles

Another technological barrier which would get addressed is the subject of Automation and Real-time analytics. 5G offers a virtualized e2e network analytics as well as reporting which includes improving the performance of the Internet of Things, machine-to-machine connections and self-organization networks. This would drastically reduce the cost of automated network deployment and optimize the network coverage ten-fold.

5G will open up doors for innovation like intelligent transport infrastructure and wireless automated driving. With the help of location-related services, newer standards in network navigation and active cloud support, smarter vehicle automation would soon become a reality.

Internet Speed 50 Affordable networks and efficiency

Internet Speed 50 Affordable networks and efficiency

Isolated areas and remote countries where consumers are not able to afford high speed private internet, 5G broadband will issue a shift from decoupled software and proprietary hardware. Through the use of Software Defined Networking and Automation, 5G broadband would issue highly flexible on-demand bandwidth to users. This would be made possible through network slicing on shared infrastructures.

Conclusion

In our current scenario, there is a lot of space for improvement in our telecom services which will be brought about by 5G. It will push us forward in actualising a world ruled by high-speed, affordable internet that is operated over wider array of channels. The implementation of this new technology would still need to go through several levels of testing in order to ensure seamless integration, but once the 5G architecture has been established it would build a foundation for enhanced application development that has never before been experienced.

New Trendings

Caroline Laurent

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
mobiletrans box
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..