mobiletrans logo
MobileTrans

نقل بيانات الهاتف بدون الكمبيوتر

mobiletrans logo
Wutsapper

نقل بيانات WhatsApp بدون الكمبيوتر

كيف يمكن عرض قصص Instagram بشكل مجهول؟

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz |

هل تريد أن تظل غير مبالٍ أو أن تُبقي نفسك على إطلاع دائم بشأن هذا الإعجاب السري؟ إذاً فقد ترغب في عرض قصص Instagram بشكل مجهول..

عند مشاهدة قصص Instagram، ضع في اعتبارك أن الشخص الذي حمّل القصة قد يرى من شاهدها. غالبًا لا يمثّل هذا مشكلة، ولكن قد تكون هناك أوقات ترغب فيها في مشاهدة قصص Instagram لشخص ما بشكل مجهول.

عرض قصص Instagram بشكل مجهول

هناك عدد من الطرُق البديلة لمشاهدة الحكايات دون الكشف عن هويتك للشخص الناشر، ولكن لكل خيار هناك درجات مختلفة من الفعالية.

الجزء 1: لماذا يريد الناس التحقق من من شاهد قصصهم بشكل مجهول؟

يهتم الأشخاص دائمًا بمعرفة من شاهد قصصهم دون الكشف عن هويته. بهذه الطريقة، فإنهم يقيمون كيف يهتم الآخرون بفحص حالاتهم. قد يشعرون أيضًا بالرضا الداخلي عندما يجدون أنهم حصلوا على بعض الشهرة وكيف يفكر الآخرون بهم على وجه التحديد.

الجزء 2: 3 طرُق لمشاهدة قصص Instagram دون الكشف عن هويتك

الطريقة #1: استخدم حساب Instagram مجهول

ربما يكون استخدام حساب Instagram الذي لم يتم تحديده على أنه حسابك هو أسهل طريقة لمشاهدة قصص شخص ما على Instagram بشكل مجهول.

حساب Instagram مجهول

الأمر بسيط مثل إنشاء حساب آخر على Instagram والتبديل بين الاثنين متى اخترت إلقاء نظرة خاطفة على قصص Instagram لشخص ما دون أن يلاحظوا ذلك. بالطبع، سيتعين عليك التسجيل للحصول على حساب Instagram جديد إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك من قبل قبل توصيله بالتطبيق الحالي.

الطريقة #2: التبديل إلى وضع الطائرة

قد تستطع رؤيتهم سراً من خلال التأكد من أن جهازك المحمول في وضع الطيران قبل النقر على قصص Instagram الخاصة بشخص ما. من المحتمل أن تشاهد قصّة دون أن يلاحظك أحد لأن Instagram يقوم بتحميل قصص متعددة مسبقًا للسماح بالتصفح السريع حتى عندما لا يكون لديك شبكة Wi-Fi قوية أو بيانات فعّالة.

التبديل إلى وضع الطائرة

للقيام بذلك، افتح تطبيق Instagram وانتقل إلى ملف تعريف حساب المستخدم، ثم قم بتشغيل وضع الطائرة على جهازك قبل العودة إلى البرنامج والنقر على قصص المستخدم.

إذا أرسل الشخص المعني عدة مقالات متتالية، فمن غير المرجح أن يكون التطبيق قد قام بتنزيلها جميعًا. لذلك لن تكون متاحة في وضع الطائرة.

الطريقة #3: استفد من تطبيق أو موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات ومواقع الطرف الثالث التي تدعي أنها تسمح لك بمشاهدة قصص شخص ما على Instagram دون تسجيل الدخول. لسوء الحظ، فإن العديد من هذه المواقع ليست آمنة للغاية، وبعضها لا يعمل، لذلك عليك عليهم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

ومع ذلك، إذا اخترت استخدام واحدة، فقد قام موقع InstaStories على الويب بفحص حكايات الحساب العام بنجاح دون إخبار العميل في تجربة قمنا بها. للوصول إلى قصص الحساب، ما عليك سوى إدخال مؤشر الحساب على الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع. الموقع يعمل فقط للحسابات العامة، لذلك لن تتمكن من مشاهدة الحكايات من حساب شخصي.

الجزء 3: أسئلة وأجوبة

1. هل يمكنك رؤية من شاهد Instagram الخاص بك؟

لا يسمح Instagram للمستخدمين بمعرفة من ينظر إلى ملفاتهم الشخصية. لذلك، إذا قمت بالإطلاع على الملف الشخصي لشخص ما ولم تُعجب أو تعلق على منشور، فلن يكون لديه وسيلة لمعرفة من ينظر إلى صوره. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يمكن للمستخدمين معرفة من زار حساباتهم، على غرار Facebook، بغض النظر عن نوع الحساب الذي يمتلكونه: شخصي أو شركة أو منشئ المحتوى.

2. هل يمكنك معرفة عدد المرات التي رأى فيها شخص ما قصتك على Instagram؟

Instagram هو المنصة المثالية للأفراد الذين يرغبون في مشاركة صورهم مع الآخرين. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدام Instagram لتتبع الأحداث والمعالم اليومية، أو لإنشاء مجموعة من الصور الفوتوغرافية التي تهمك. يحب الناس مشاركة تفاصيل حول قدراتهم وأنماط حياتهم وهواياتهم مع الآخرين، ولكن الخصوصية قد تكون مشكلة في بعض الأحيان.

لا يمكّن Instagram المستخدمين من معرفة عدد مرات مشاهدة قصة Instagram. يمكنك فعل ذلك مرة واحدة فقط، تمامًا مثل وضع الإعجابات على منشورات شخص ما. ومع ذلك، لا يزال يتم احتسابه كعرض واحد إذا واصلت مشاهدته بنفس الطريقة.

3. هل يمكنك منع متابع من رؤية قصتك على Instagram؟

يمكنك إخفاء قصتك عن شخص ما إذا كنت لا تريده أن يشاهدها، ولن يتمكن من رؤية أي شيء تضيفه في المستقبل. للحفاظ على حكايتك سراً من شخص ما:

  • الخطوة 1: للوصول إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك، انقر فوق ملف التعريف أو صورة ملف التعريف الخاص بك في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية.
  • الخطوة 2: بأعلى اليسار، المس المزيد من الخيارات، ثم انقر على الإعدادات.
  • الخطوة 3: ثم اضغط على قصة، ثم الخصوصية.
  • الخطوة 4: بجانب "إخفاء القصة من"، اضغط على عدد الأشخاص.
  • الخطوة 5: انقر فوق تم (على iPhone) أو عُد في الجزء العلوي الأيسر لإخفاء قصتك عن الأشخاص الذين اخترتهم (على Android). بعد ذلك، انقر لإلغاء تحديد شخص ما للكشف عن قصتك لهم.

إخفاء قصة instagram

عندما تنظر إلى من شاهد قصتك، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار من تريد إخفاءها عنه. حدد إخفاء قصتك من قائمة المزيد من الخيارات (iPhone) أو المزيد من الخيارات (Android) على يمين اسمه.

تذكّر أن إخفاء قصتك عن شخص ما لا يعني حجبه ؛ إخفاء قصتك عنهم لا يمنعهم من مشاهدة ملفك الشخصي أو منشوراتك. تؤثر إعدادات الخصوصية في حسابك على مكان ظهور قصتك.

4. ماذا يحدث عندما تمنع شخصًا ما من رؤية قصتك على Instagram؟

عندما تحظرهم، سيتم مسح إبداءات الإعجاب وآراءهم من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. لن يؤدي إلغاء حظر شخص ما إلى استعادة التعليقات أو الإعجابات السابقة. لا يزال من الممكن منع شخص ما من رؤية إبداءات الإعجاب والتعليقات الخاصة بك على المحتوى المنشور بواسطة الحسابات العامة أو الحسابات التي يتابعونها.

5. كيف يمكنني حذف Instagram الخاص بي بشكل دائم؟

اذهب إلى صفحة حذف حسابك من المتصفح أو سطح مكتب. إذا لم تكن قد قمت بالفعل بتسجيل الدخول إلى Instagram على الإنترنت، فسيُطلب منك القيام بذلك.

لماذا تقوم بإزالة حسابك؟ حدد عنصرًا من القائمة المنسدلة. على سبيل المثال، احذف [اسم المستخدم] بالنقر فوقه أو النقر عليه.

عادةً ما يحذف الأشخاص حسابات Instagram الخاصة بهم عندما يشعرون أن شخصًا ما يقوم بالوصول إلى حساب Instagram الخاص بهم. وبالمثل، يجب أن تعرف أيضًا كيفية التحقق مما إذا كان شخص آخر يقوم بالوصول إلى حساب WhatsApp الخاص بك. لهذا الغرض، يمكنك قراءة المقال الخاص لأمان حساب WhatsApp الخاص بك.

الخاتمة

يمكنك مشاهدة وعرض قصص Instagram بدون حساب عندما تذهب إلى موقع الويب وتبحث بشكل مجهول. قام هذا المقال بإرشادك بشكل شامل حول كيفية عرض قصص Instagram بدون حساب وكيفية مشاهدة قصص Instagram دون تسجيل الدخول. تحتوي المقالة أيضًا على معلومات مفصّلة حول كيفية عرض قصص Instagram العامة.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

mobiletrans logo
MobileTrans

Transfer phone data without a PC

How To View Instagram Stories Anonymously?

Written By Axel Nash |

Do you want to stay indifferent or keep yourself updated about the secret crush? Then you may want to view Instagram stories anonymously.

When watching Instagram Stories, keep in mind that the individual who uploaded the story may see who watched it. This is often not an issue, but there may be times when you wish to watch someone's Instagram Stories privately.

view Instagram stories anonymously

There are a number of alternative ways to see tales without revealing your identity to the poster, albeit each option has various degrees of effectiveness.

Part 1: Why do people want to check who viewed their stories anonymously?

People are always interested to know who viewed their stories anonymously. In this way, they evaluate how other people are taking an interest in checking their statuses. They may also feel internal satisfaction when they find that they are getting some fame and how specifically other people think about them.

Part 2: 3 Ways To View Instagram Stories Anonymously

Method #1: Use an anonymous Instagram account

Using an Instagram account that isn't instantly identified as yours is probably the easiest approach to read someone's Instagram Stories anonymously.

anonymous Instagram account

It's as simple as establishing another account on Instagram and shifting between the two whenever you choose to sneak a peek at someone's Instagram Stories without them noticing. Of course, you'll have to sign up for a new Instagram account if you haven't previously done so before connecting it to the existing app.

Method #2: Switch to airplane mode

You may see them secretly by confirming that your mobile device is in airplane mode before tapping on someone's Instagram Stories. You may potentially see one without being noticed because Instagram preloads multiple stories to allow quick browsing even when you don't have a solid Wi-Fi or data link.

switch to airplane mode

To do so, open the Instagram app and go to the user's account profile, then turn on airplane mode on your device before returning to the program and tapping on the user's stories.

If the person concerned has submitted several articles in a row, the app is unlikely to have downloaded them all. Therefore they will not be available in airplane mode.

Method #3: Make use of a third-party application or website

There are a variety of third-party applications and websites that claim to allow you to watch someone's Instagram Stories without logging in. Unfortunately, many of these websites aren't very safe, and a few of them don't even operate, so have them at your own risk.

However, if you choose to utilize one, the website InstaStories successfully examined a public account's tales without telling the customer in an experiment we did. To access an account's stories, simply input the account handle on the site's homepage. The site only operates for public accounts, so you won't be able to see tales from a personal account.

Part 3: FAQS

1. Can you see who viewed your Instagram?

Instagram does not let users know who is looking at their profile. So if you go through someone's profile and don't like or comment on a post, they have no means of knowing who is looking at their photos. In addition, users cannot see who has visited their accounts, similar to Facebook, irrespective of the sort of account they own: personal, company, or creator.

2. Can you see how many times someone saw your Instagram story?

Instagram is the ideal platform for individuals who want to share their photographs and images with others. For example, Instagram may be used to keep track of everyday events and sights, or to construct a collection of photographs that are significant to you. People like sharing details about their abilities, lifestyles, and hobbies with others, yet privacy may sometimes be an issue.

Instagram does not enable users to know how many times an Instagram story has been viewed. You can only do it once, just like dropping likes on someone's posts. However, it still counts as one view if you keep viewing it in the same way.

3. Can you block a follower from seeing your story on Instagram?

You can conceal your story from someone if you don't want them to view it, and they won't be able to see anything you add to it in the future. To keep your tale a secret from someone:

  • Step 1: To access your profile, tap profile or your profile image in the lower right corner.
  • Step 2: In the upper right corner, touch more options, then click Settings.
  • Step 3: Then tap Story, then Privacy.
  • Step 4: Next to Hide Story From, tap the number of persons.
  • Step 5: Tap Done (iPhone) or return in the upper left to conceal your story from the individuals you've chosen (Android). Next, tap to unselect someone to reveal your tale to them.

hide instagram story

When you're looking at who's viewed your tale, you can also pick who you want to conceal it from. Select Hide Your Story from the more choices (iPhone) or more options (Android) menu to the right of their name.

Remember that concealing your story from someone is not the same as blocking them; hiding your story from them does not prevent them from viewing your profile or posts. The privacy settings on your account have an impact on where your story appears.

4. What happens when you block someone from seeing your story on Instagram?

When you block them, their likes and opinions will be erased from your photographs and videos. Unblocking someone will not restore their prior comments or likes. It is still possible to block someone from seeing your likes and comments on content posted by public accounts or accounts they follow.

5. How do I delete my Instagram permanently?

Go to the Delete Your Account page from a chrome website or a desktop. If you're not already logged into Instagram on the internet, you'll be prompted to do so.

Why are you removing your account? Select an item from the dropdown menu. For example, delete [username] by clicking or tapping it.

People usually delete their Instagram accounts when they feel that someone is accessing their Instagram account. Similarly, you should also know how to check if someone else is accessing your WhatsApp account. For this purpose, you can read the article on the safety and security of your WhatsApp account.

Conclusion

You can watch and view Instagram stories without an account when you go to the website and search anonymously. This article has comprehensively guided you on how to view Instagram stories without an account and how to watch Instagram stories without logging in. The article also contains detailed information about how to view public Instagram stories.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

mobiletrans petite boite
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer
Transfer WhatsApp data between Android phone and iPhone with few clicks.
Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones.
Transfer data safely without cloud storage.
Transfer and backup WhatsApp data between phone and PC.
download
Security Verified. 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.