كيفية نقل البيانات من Huawei إلى One plus

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 27,2021

أنتقلت كيت إلى استخدام هواتف One Plus مؤخرًا؟ وهى الآن تبحث عن طرق فعالة لنقل البيانات من Huawei إلى أجهزة One Plus؟

إذن ، فهذه المقالة سترشدك لأفضل الطرق الموثوق بها لإجراء نقل للبيانات بدون فقدان لها بين الأجهزة في غضون فترة قصيرة. لست مضطرًا للجلوس لساعات طويلة لنقل البيانات الهامة من هاتفك القديم إلى الجديد. تصفح بسرعة الطرق أدناه واكتشف الإجراء الصحيح لنقل بياناتك الهامة بدون عناء. OnePlus هي الشركة المبتكرة الجديدة التي يقع مقرها في Shenzhen والتي تأسست في عام 2013. تم إطلاق أول منتج لها في 21 يوليو 2020. في البداية ، قدمت الشركة طريقة للشراء من خلا الدعوة لعملائها الكرام. يجب على العميل إرسال دعوة بخصوص معايير الشراء الخاصة بهم مع الشركة وبالتالى تستجيب الشركة على الفور. يجب إتمام عملية الشراء بالكامل في غضون إطار زمني محدد. اربطوا الأحزمة واستعدوا للانطلاق في رحلة تثقيفية حول الطرق الفعالة لنقل البيانات بسرعة بدون فقدان للبيانات بين الأجهزة.

One-plus

الجزء 1: طرق فريدة لنقل البيانات من Huawei إلى هواتف One Plus

يعد اختيار طريقة فعالة لتنفيذ المهمة على النحو الأمثل تحديًا صعبًا. تسهل هذه المقالة عملية الاختيار الخاصة بك عن طريق سرد أفضل الطرق لنقل البيانات من Huawei إلى أجهزة OnePlus على الفور. يمكنك الاستعانة بأفضل طريقة تناسب احتياجاتك. اتبع الطريقة المناسبة و الإرشادات الموضحة أدناه لنقل البيانات بنجاح.

الطريقة 1: نقل البيانات من Huawei إلى OnePlus باستخدام MobileTrans - لنقل الهاتف

MobileTrans هو أفضل تطبيق من Wondershare لنقل البيانات من Huawei إلى أجهزة OnePlus على النحو الأمثل. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق Mobile Trans لنقل البيانات بدون عناء خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة بغض النظر عن حجم الملف. فهو برنامج فعال وفريد من نوعه بين المنافسين فى السوق. يتفوق أداءه التنافسى على المنافسين في كافة الأوقات. يوصي المستخدمون الراضون عن أداءه حول العالم باستخدام تطبيق MobileTrans بثقة وبدون أي تردد.

ميزات خاصة في تطبيق Mobile Trans

  • • متوافق مع أجهزة Android و iOS
  • • نقل البيانات بين الأجهزة عبر أنظمة التشغيل المختلفة بدون أى جهد يذكر
  • • أداء جيد في الأجهزة المختلفة وعلى النحو الأمثل
  • • نقل سريع للبيانات بين الهواتف بغض النظر عن حجم البيانات
  • • واجهة مستخدم بسيطة ولا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات تقنية للتعامل مع هذا البرنامج

إجراءات خطوة بخطوة لنقل البيانات من Huawei إلى هواتف OnePlus

الخطوة 1: تحميل التطبيق

انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لتطبيق MobileTrans وقم بتحميل البرنامج وفقاً لنظام التشغيل الخاص بك. اختر إصدار Windows أو Mac وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت الأداة باتباع المعالج وأخيراً قم بتشغيل التطبيق بالنقر المزدوج فوق رمز الأداة.

الخطوة 2: توصيل الأجهزة الذكية Huawei و OnePlus في المواقع ذات الصلة

باستخدام كابل USB فعال ، قم بتوصيل جهاز Huawei و OnePlus بنظامك. في الشاشة الرئيسية لتطبيق Mobile Trans ، انقر فوق زر "Transfer" في قسم "Phone Transfer". وتأكد من وضع الأجهزة المتصلة في المواقع الصحيحة. يجب أن يكون هاتف Huawei في موقع "المصدر" وجهاز OnePlus في موقع "الوجهة". إذا وجدت أي إختلاف فى مواضع الجهازين ، فاضغط على خيار "Flip" في أعلى منتصف الشاشة لتبديل أماكن الجهازين.

الصفحة الرئيسية لنقل الهاتف

الخطوة 3: تحديد البيانات

حان الوقت الآن للتحقق من البيانات المطلوبة عن طريق النقر في خانة الاختيار بجوار جهات الاتصال والرسائل النصية وسجلات المكالمات وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك تحديد أكبر عدد ممكن بناءً على احتياجاتك. أخيرًا ، اضغط على زر "Start" لبدء عملية نقل البيانات.

تحديد البيانات

الخطوة 4: نقل البيانات بنجاح

يجب الانتظار لبعض الوقت حتى يكتمل نقل البيانات بنجاح. بعد الانتهاء بنجاح من الإجراء ، يمكنك فصل الأجهزة الذكية.

النقل الناجح

خلال عملية نقل البيانات بأكملها ، تأكد من توصيل كلا الجهازين بإحكام بنظامك لتجنب فقدان البيانات الغير مرغوب فيه.

باستخدام تطبيق MobileTrans ، قمت الآن بنقل البيانات المطلوبة من Huawei إلى أجهزة OnePlus بسهولة بدون أي مشاكل تتعلق بفقدان البيانات. فهو تطبيق موثوق به ومناسب للمبتدئين.

الطريقة 2: نقل البيانات من Huawei إلى OnePlus باستخدام OnePlus Switch

في هذه الطريقة ، ستستخدم OnePlus Switch لنقل البيانات من Huawei إلى جهاز OnePlus. ألقى نظرة سريعة على الخطوات المتدرجة أدناه

الخطوة 1: في هاتفك القديم ، انتقل إلى "متجر Google Play" وقم بتحميل تطبيق "OnePlus Switch". وقم بتثبيته من خلال منحه حق الوصول إلى ميزات الأداة المختلفة وافتح التطبيق لتحديد الجهاز القديم عن طريق اختيار "أنا الهاتف القديم".

One-plus-switch

الخطوة 2: في جهاز OnePlus الخاص بك ، انقر فوق تطبيق OnePlus Switch واختر "أنا الهاتف الجديد". ثم حدد نوع هاتفك القديم. هنا ، يجب عليك اختيار Other.

اختر النوع

الخطوة 3: الآن ، قم بإنشاء اتصال بين الأجهزة عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريع QR لجهازك الجديد عن طريق الجهاز القديم. يجب عليك استخدام جهازك القديم لمسح رمز الجهاز الجديد. في هذا المثال ، استخدم Huawei لمسح رمز QR لجهاز OnePlus ضوئياً.

مسح رمز الاستجابة السريع QR ضوئياً

انتظر بعض الوقت حتى يتم إنشاء الاتصال بين الأجهزة الذكية. الآن ، حان الوقت لتحديد البيانات المطلوب نقلها. تحقق من البيانات الضرورية واضغط على "Begin Migration". أخيرًا ، انقر فوق زر "Done" عند اكتمال عملية النقل.

الخلاصة

وهكذا ، يجب أن تكون الأمور الخاصة بكيفية نقل البيانات من Huawei إلى أجهزة OnePlus واضحة تماماً بالنسبة لك الآن. تحقق من الرسوم التوضيحية التفصيلية حول طرق النقل. اختر الطريقة التى تناسب احتياجاتك. يوصي العديد من المحترفين بتطبيق MobileTrans الموثوق به نظراً لأدائه المذهل. يمكنك نقل البيانات بسهولة بين أي عدد من الأجهزة بدون أي فقدان للبيانات باستخدام MobileTrans. فهو أفضل طريقة سهلة لإتمام عملية نقل البيانات بشكل فعال. اختر MobileTrans و حقق الاتصال بين الأجهزة ذكية عبر أنظمة التشغيل المختلفة بسرعة لإجراء عمليات نقل موثوق بها للبيانات. تحقق من هذه المقالة لاستكشاف الطرق المثلى لنقل البيانات بين الأجهزة.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to transfer data from Huawei to One plus?

Written By Axel Nash | Sep 10,2020

Kate switched over to One Plus phones recently? She is hunting for the effective methods to data transfer Huawei to One Plus devices?

Then, this article guides you towards the best reliable methods to carry out the lossless data transfer between the gadgets within a short span. You do not have to sit for long hours to move the crucial data from your old phone to new ones. Quickly surf through the below methods and find out the right procedure to move your important data effortlessly. The OnePlus is the innovative start-up Shenzhen based firm established in the year 2013. Their first product was launched on 21st July 2020. Initially, the firm introduced an invite type purchase method to its valuable customers. The customers should send an invite regarding their purchase norms with the firm and the company response back immediately. The entire purchase must be completed within a time frame. Fasten your seat belts to take off on an informative journey about the effective methods for lossless quick data transfer between gadgets.

One-plus

Part 1: Unique methods to transfer data from Huawei to One Plus phones

Choosing an effective way to carry out the task optimally is a tough challenge. This article eases your hunting process by listing out straight away the best methods for data transfer Huawei to OnePlus devices. You can grab the best one which suits your needs appropriately. Follow the comfortable method and take the guidance using the below-discussed instructions for successful data transfer.

Method 1: Transfer data from Huawei to OnePlus with MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

The MobileTrans is the best application from Wondershare to transfer data from Huawei to OnePlus gadget optimally. You can use Mobile Trans app to move the data effortlessly within a short span despite the file size. It is an efficient program which stands unique amidst the competitive market. The competing performance of this tool overruns the competitors in no time. The satisfied users across boundaries recommend Mobile Trans app confidently without any hesitations.

Special Features in Mobile Trans app

  • • Compatible with Android and iOS gadgets
  • • Transfer data between cross-platform devices effortlessly
  • • Performs well in different devices optimally
  • • Swift data transfer between the phones irrespective of the data size
  • • Simple user interface and need not possess any technical skills to handle this program

Stepwise procedure on data transfer Huawei to OnePlus phones

Step 1: Download the app

Go to the official website of MobileTrans application and download the program depending on your system OS. Choose the Windows version or the Mac one as per your needs. Then, install the tool by following the wizard and finally trigger the app by double-clicking the tool icon.

Step 2: Connect the gadgets Huawei and OnePlus at respective positions

Using the effective USB cable connect the Huawei device and OnePlus with your system. In the home screen of the Mobile Trans app, tap “Transfer’ button in the ‘Phone Transfer’ section. Ensure the connected devices are placed in the right positions. The Huawei phone must be in the ‘Source’ place and the OnePlus device at the ‘Destination’. If you find any controversy on the device positions, then hit the ‘Flip’ option at the top center of the screen to exchange the gadget places.

phone transfer home

Step 3: Select data

It is time to check in the desired data by tapping in the checkbox beside the contacts, text messages, call logs etc. You can select as many as possible based on your needs. Finally, hit the ‘Start’ button to trigger the data transfer process.

Select-data

Step 4: Successful data transfer

You must wait for some time until the data transfer completes successfully. After successful completion of the procedure, you can disconnect the gadgets.

Successful-transfer

Throughout the entire data transfer process make sure both the devices are connected firmly with your system to avoid unwanted data loss.

Using the MobileTrans app you had moved the desired data from Huawei to OnePlus gadgets easily without any data loss issues. It is a reliable application and suits well for the beginners.

Method 2: Transfer data from Huawei to OnePlus with OnePlus Switch

In this method, you will be making use of OnePlus switch to transfer data from Huawei to OnePlus device. Take a quick look at its stepwise procedure

Step 1: In your old phone, go to the ‘Google Play Store’ and download the ‘OnePlus Switch’ app. Install it by giving access to various gadget features and open the app to identify this device like an old phone by selecting ‘I am an old phone’.

One-plus-switch

Step 2: In your OnePlus device, tap the OnePlus Switch app and choose ‘I am a new phone’. Then, select the type of your old phone. Here, you must choose the other type.

Select-type

Step 3: Now, establish the connection between the devices by scanning the QR code of your new device by the old one. You must use your old device to scan the code of the new one. In this example, use Huawei to scan the QR code of the OnePlus device.

Scan-QR-code

Wait for some time until the connection established between the gadgets. Now, it is high time to select the desired data for the transfer process. Check in the necessary data and hit ‘Begin Migration’. Finally, click the ‘Done’ button when the transfer process completes.

Conclusion

Thus, you must be clear about how to do a data transfer Huawei to OnePlus devices. Check it out the detailed illustrations on the transfer methods. Choose the right one you are comfortable with. Many professionals recommend MobileTrans app for its reliability and astonishing performance. Effortlessly move on any number of data between devices without any loss using MobileTrans. It is the best method and an easy way to complete the data transfer process effectively. Choose MobileTrans and connect with cross-platform gadgets swiftly to establish reliable data transfers. Connect with this article to explore optimum ways of data transfer between devices.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)

Top Stories

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..