كيفية إنشاء ملصقات WhatsApp: دليل استخدام سهل وموّضح خطوة بخطوة

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 20,2021

تلعب ملصقات WhatsApp دوراً مهماً للغاية في عملية التواصل الحيوي، ويصبح الأمر أكثر متعةً إذا ما قمت بصنع ملصقاتك الخاصة على WhatsApp. سترى كيف ستتضاعف متعة التواصل مع أحبّائك عند استخدام ملصقات مميزة في هذا التطبيق الرائع. سيزوّدك هذا المقال الموجّه إلى محبي الإبداع بوسيلة فعّالة لصنع ملصق مؤثِّر. استكشف المحتوى التالي لتتعلّم كيفية إنشاء ملصقات WhatsApp بطريقة مُبتكرة.

خطوات تفصيلية لصنع ملصقات WhatsApp

تحتاج عموماً إلى برنامج خارجي لتصميم ملصقاتك الخاصة ببراعة واستخدامها على WhatsApp. يمكنك اختيار التطبيق من المتجر بحسب طبيعة هاتفك. يمكنك أيضاً صنع ملصقات WhatsApp ونشرها على المتجر المناسب سواء كان Google Play Store أو App Store بحيث يصبح عملك متاحاً للمستخدمين عالمياً، كما يمكن لمستخدمي WhatsApp تنزيل ملصقاتك المميزة من المتجر الذي قمت بنشرها عليه وإضافتها إلى التطبيق لاستعمالها لاحقاً. يمكنك إما أن تستخدم الكود لصنع ملصقاتك أو أن تقوم بتثبيت برنامج فعّال يمكنك تطبيق أفكارك الفعالة عن طريقه.

يكفي اتباع الخطوات التالية لتصميم ملصقات WhatsApp ممتعة. اقرأ التعليمات بدقة لتنشئ ملصقات رائعة.

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت 'Sticker Maker' من متجر Google Play الموجود في نظام Android. شغّل البرنامج بالنقر المزدوج على أيقونته في جهازك.

 تطبيق Sticker-maker

الخطوة 2: اختر 'Create new Sticker pack' وقم بتسمية المجموعة وإضافة اسم مصممها. إذا قمت بتسمية مجموعة الملصقات باسم متوافق مع الصور سيسهل عليك الوصول إليها. كما تمكّنك تسمية المجموعة من الوصول السريع إلى الملصقات المرغوبة أثناء المحادثة مع أصدقائك على WhatsApp.

 إنشاء ملصق جديد

الخطوة 3: يوجد ضمن الشاشة التالية 30 إطار فارغ حيث يمكنك إضافة الصور من معرض هاتفك أو التقاط الصور أو تنزيلها من الصفحات الإلكترونية. إنّه لمن المثير للاهتمام إضافة الصور المضحكة لجعل جو المحادثة مع أصدقائك أكثر مرحاً.

 30 ملصق

الخطوة 4: قم بتعديل الصور وفقاً لحاجتك. فمثلاً قم بقصّها بشكل مربع أو دائري أو تحديدها بنفسك حسب رغبتك. أخيراً، قم بحفظ الصورة بعد المرور بإجراءات التعديل الضرورية. حاول أن لا تعدل الصور بطريقة تقليدية بل قم بقصها بشكل متعرّج لإضفاء طابع هزليّ أثناء الدردشة مع أصدقائك. ننصحك باختيار أشكال مختلفة لتكون ملصقاتك متميزة عن ملصقات WhatsApp التقليدية.

 ضبط حجم الصور

الخطوة 5: بعد صنع ثلاث ملصقات كحد أدنى، يمكن حفظها وإضافتها إلى WhatsApp بالنقر على خيار 'إضافة إلى WhatsApp' لا تنس أن تحفظ عملك لأنك قد تخسر صورك الفنية المبتكرة دون انتباه منك. تذكّر دوماً أن تحفظ الملصقات لكي تقوم بإضافتها إلى قائمة ملصقات WhatsApp لاستخدامها لاحقاً.

حفظ الملصقات

الخطوة 6: قم بفتح تطبيق WhatsApp وانقر على 'أيقونة الرموز التعبيرية > أيقونة الملصقات' ستتمكن من رؤية الملصقات التي تمّ صنعها مؤخراً موجودة في القائمة الرئيسية. أصبح بإمكانك بلا جهد إضافة المزيد من الملصقات إلى الدردشة وجعل التواصل أكثر مرحاً ومتعة. قم بالنقر على الملصق المرغوب إضافته إلى الدردشة. تترك الملصقات تأثيراً مرحاً على المحادثة مع الأصدقاء وتجعل التواصل مثيراً للاهتمام.

استخدام الملصقات

اجعل التواصل مع أصدقائك أكثر حيوية باستخدام الملصقات المناسبة للمحادثة. تُمكنك الخطوات السابقة من تجربة العديد من الطرق لتصميم الملصقات الخلّاقة وفق حاجتك. أصبح بإمكانك بلا جهد استخدام ملصقات WhatsApp في دردشتك دون مواجهة صعوبات.

تقول الأبحاث الأخيرة أنّ فريق WhatsApp يسعى إلى تصنيف قائمة الملصقات ضمن أربع علامات تبويب بحسب الشعور مثل 'حب، سعادة، حزن، تحية'. يمكنك إدراج ملصقاتك ضمن التصنيف المناسب والوصول إليها عند الحاجة.

إنّ وضع الصور المرغوبة ضمن الإطارات الفارغة يضمن أن تطابق الصور الأبعاد التالية:

  • - قم بتصميم ملصقك على خلفية شفافة.
  • - يجب أن تكون أبعاد الصورة 512*512 بكسل.
  • - التأكد من أنّ حجم الملصق لا يتجاوز 100 كيلوبايت.
  • - يجب أن تكون المسافة بين الهامش والملصق 16 بكسل.

للحصول على ملصق فعّال، يجب اتباع المعايير المذكورة ليتناسب مع بيئة WhatsApp دون مشاكل تُذكر.

الخاتمة

هكذا تكون قد قمت باكتشاف كيفية صنع ملصقات WhatsApp بالتفصيل. استفد من الخطوات السابقة لصنع ملصقات جذابة معبّرة عن مشاعر لا تصفها الكلمات. إنّ اتّباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه كاف لصنع ملصقات WhatsApp بنجاح. استخدم تطبيقات صنع الملصقات في المنصات الإلكترونية وطوّر صوراً تعبيرية لدردشات WhatsApp.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Create WhatsApp Stickers: Step by Step Guide

Written By Axel Nash | Nov 12,2020

WhatsApp stickers play a vital role in effective communication. You can have more fun if you can create WhatsApp stickers on your own. It doubles your joy when you communicate with your lovable ones using the innovative stickers at this awesome platform. This article feeds the creative minds and brings you joy in exploring an effective way to build an interactive sticker. Explore the below content to feed your inquisitive mind on making WhatsApp stickers precisely.

Stepwise Procedure on How to create WhatsApp Stickers

In general, you need third-party software to design your own WhatsApp stickers flawlessly. Depending on your smartphone environment you can choose the apps from the digital market. You can create WhatsApp Stickers and publish at the relevant store either the Google Play Store or App Store to make your creativity available for other users worldwide. The WhatsApp users can download your innovative stickers from the respective platform and add it into the gallery for future use. You can either use the sample code to build your stickers or install an effective program to feed your innovative mind.

It is sufficient if you follow the below guidelines to design funny WhatsApp stickers for your needs. Surf through the instructions clearly for a flawless sticker design.

Step 1: Install ‘Sticker Maker’ app from Google Play Store in your Android gadget. Launch the program by double-tapping the tool icon in your device.

Sticker-maker-app

Step 2: Press ‘Create new Sticker pack’ and name the sticker pack along with the author name. You can name the sticker pack with relevant to the images to access it accordingly for your needs. Using the sticker pack name, you can quickly reach out for the desired stickers amidst your conversation with your friends in the WhatsApp environment.

Create-new

Step 3: The next screen leads to 30 empty tiles where you can add images from your phone gallery, take pictures, or download from the webpages. It would be interesting if you add funny pictures to have more fun with your online friends.

30-stickers

Step 4: Edit the images according to your desires. You can either cut it square, circle or freehand as per your needs. Finally, save the image after going through necessary editing operations. Do not edit the images formally, instead try out some zig-zag cuts to bring comical impact during the chat session with your friends. It is highly recommended to go for different cuts to stand unique from the other default WhatsApp stickers.

Resize-images

Step 5: After completing at least three images, you can save and add it into the WhatsApp platform by tapping ‘Add to WhatsApp’ option. Do not forget to save your works because you will lose your creative art pictures even without your knowledge. Always remember to save the stickers to insert in your default WhatsApp sticker list for future use.

Save-sticker

Step 6: Open your WhatsApp and press ‘Emoji icon -> Stickers icon’ you will be able to view the newly created stickers added with the default list. You can now effortlessly add on to your chat window and enjoy your communication with loads of fun. Casually tap on the desired sticker to include amidst your chat. It brings a funny impact with your friends and it helps to make your communication interesting.

Use-sticker

Connect with your friends effectively by making use of the right stickers amidst your conversation. Using the above procedure, you can try out ample ways of designing creative stickers for your needs. You can now effortlessly use your creative WhatsApp stickers in your chat window without any difficulty.

According to the recent research the WhatsApp team is trying to categorize the stickers menu under four emotion tabs like ‘Love, Happy, Sad and Greetings’. You can insert your creative stickers into this category and access it when required.

While importing the desired images into the tiles ensure it adapts to the dimensions as follows

  • • Design your sticker in a transparent background
  • • The image dimension must be 512*512 pixels
  • • Ensure the sticker size is less than 100 KB.
  • • The distance between the margin and sticker should be 16 pixels.

For an effective sticker, it must follow these measurement value to fix perfectly with the WhatsApp environment without any issues.

Conclusion

Thus, you had an innovative journey about making WhatsApp Stickers elaborately. Make use of the above guidelines to build incredible stickers giving out a lot more emotions than words. It is enough if you follow the above instructions to create WhatsApp stickers successfully. Connect with the sophisticated sticker maker apps in the digital platform and develop expressive images for WhatsApp chats.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)