كيفية حذف نسخة WhatsApp احتياطية من Google Drive

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | May 28,2021

“كيفية حذف نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية من Google Drive؟ أواجه بعض المشكلات في نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية ولا يمكنني حذف نسخة احتياطية موجودة من حسابي في Google.”

عندما سألنا أحد القراء مؤخرًا هذا التساؤل حول حذف نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية، أدركت أن هذه مشكلة شائعة جدًا يواجهها الكثيرون. إذا كنت تمتلك أيضًا جهاز Android، فقد تكون على دراية بالحل المخصص للنسخ الاحتياطي لمحادثات WhatsApp على Google Drive. على الرغم من أن Google قد لا تسمح لنا بالوصول إلى النسخة الاحتياطية المحفوظة، إلا أنه يمكننا حذفها من Drive. في هذا المنشور، سأعلمك كيفية حذف نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية من Google Drive خطوة بخطوة.

delete whatsapp backup google drive 1

الجزء 1: قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من WhatsApp باستخدام MobileTrans نقل WhatsApp

قبل أن نناقش كيفية حذف نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية، من الضروري تسليط بعض الضوء على المشاكل التي يواجهها المستخدمون. إذا كنت تستخدم Google Drive، فلن تتمكن من الوصول بسهولة إلى نسختك الاحتياطية على جهاز الكمبيوتر، وهذا هو التقييد الرئيسي له. للتغلب على هذا والحصول على نسخة احتياطية شاملة من محادثات WhatsApp الخاصة بك، يمكنك تجربة MobileTrans - نقل WhatsApp. يمكن أن يأخذ نسخة احتياطية كاملة من بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك إلى وحدة التخزين المحلية، مما يسمح لنا لاحقًا باستعادتها إلى أي جهاز نختاره.

لمعرفة كيفية النسخ الاحتياطي (واستعادة) بيانات WhatsApp باستخدام MobileTrans نقل WhatsApp، يمكن اتّباع الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1: حدد خيار نسخ WhatsApp احتياطياً

أولاً، انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ MobileTrans وقم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أيضًا، باستخدام كبل USB يعمل، قم بتوصيل هاتفك بالنظام وابدأ تشغيل التطبيق. بعد تشغيله، حدد ميزة WhatsApp، واختر الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك.

نسخ whatsapp احتياطياً الصفحة الرئيسية

الخطوة 2: خذ نسخة احتياطية من WhatsApp على الكمبيوتر

بعد اكتشاف جهازك، سيتم عرضه تلقائيًا على الواجهة مع أنواع البيانات التي يمكنه نسخها احتياطيًا. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لبدء الأمور.

نسخ whatsapp احتياطياً android 01

يحتاج مستخدمو Android الآن إلى الانتقال إلى إعدادات WhatsApp الخاصة بهم > المحادثات > الدردشة الاحتياطية وانقر على زر "النسخ الاحتياطي". سيأخذ هذا نسخة احتياطية من محادثات WhatsApp الخاصة بك على التخزين المحلي.

نسخ whatsapp احتياطياً android 02

بمجرد اكتمال عملية النسخ الاحتياطي، أعد تثبيت WhatsApp على جهازك واستعد النسخة الاحتياطية الحالية من التخزين المحلي.

نسخ whatsapp احتياطياً android 04

الخطوة 3: أكمل عملية النسخ الاحتياطي

سيبدأ التطبيق تلقائيًا في أخذ النسخة الاحتياطية لبياناتك وسيحفظها على الكمبيوتر المحلي. يرجى التحلي بالصبر وفصل جهازك عن الكمبيوتر فقط بمجرد ظهور المطالبة التالية على الشاشة.

نسخ whatsapp احتياطياً android 05

الخطوة 4: استعادة نسخة احتياطية موجودة (اختياري)

إذا كنت ترغب، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة MobileTrans نقل WhatsApp لاستعادة محتوى النسخ الاحتياطي لنفس الجهاز أو إلى أي جهاز آخر. كل ما عليك فعله هو توصيل جهازك بالكمبيوتر وتشغيل MobileTrans وتحديد خيار استعادة بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك. سيوفر هذا قائمة بملفات النسخ الاحتياطي المحفوظة، بحيث يمكنك تحديد الملف الذي تختاره واستخراج بياناته إلى الجهاز المتصل.

استعادة whatsapp من android إلى ios 01

نقل whatsapp

الجزء 2: كيفية حذف نسخة WhatsApp احتياطية من Google Drive

إذا كان لديك جهاز Android، فيمكنك الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من WhatsApp على Google Drive. الشيء الجيد هو أن Google أعلنت مؤخرًا أنها لن تحسب نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية ضمن حد استخدام Google Drive. لذلك، يمكنك بسهولة أخذ نسخة احتياطية من محادثات WhatsApp الخاصة بك على Google Drive دون نقص المساحة الموجودة عليها. ومع ذلك، هناك أوقات يرغب فيها المستخدمون في حذف النسخة الاحتياطية المحفوظة بسبب مشكلات غير مرغوب فيها أو مخاوف أمنية مع التطبيق أو ميزة النسخ الاحتياطي. لمعرفة كيفية حذف نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية من Google Drive، يمكن اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. أولاً، انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ Google Drive على سطح المكتب وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google نفسه المرتبط بحساب WhatsApp الخاص بك.
  2. بمجرد فتح واجهة Google Drive، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق رمز الترس في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ومن هنا، قم بزيارة الإعدادات الخاصة به.
  3. حذف نسخة whatsapp احتياطية من google drive 2

  4. سيؤدي هذا إلى تشغيل قسم مخصص لإعدادات Google Drive على المتصفح. الآن، انتقل إلى قسم "إدارة التطبيقات" من الشريط الجانبي لعرض جميع التطبيقات ذات الصلة على اليمين.
  5. حذف نسخة whatsapp احتياطية من google drive 3

  6. ابحث عن WhatsApp هنا وانقر فوق علامة التبويب "خيارات" الخاصة به. من هنا، ما عليك سوى تحديد الميزة لحذف بيانات التطبيق المخفية (والتي تتضمن النسخة الاحتياطية المحفوظة).
  7. حذف نسخة whatsapp احتياطية من google drive 4

  8. عندما يتم عرض تحذير منبثق، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "حذف" مرة أُخرى لتأكيد اختيارك والتخلص من نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية المحفوظة من Google Drive.
  9. حذف نسخة whatsapp احتياطية من google drive

ها أنت ذا! أنا متأكد من أنه بعد قراءة هذا الدليل، ستتمكن من معرفة كيفية حذف نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية من Gmail. كما ترى، قد يكون الأمر معقدًا بعض الشيء لإدارة بيانات WhatsApp على Google Drive. لهذا السبب يفكر المستخدمون غالبًا في تجربة بديل مثل MobileTrans يمكنه حفظ بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك مباشرة على جهاز كمبيوتر. في وقت لاحق، يمكنك حتى استعادة نسخته الاحتياطية إلى نفس الجهاز أو إلى أي جهاز آخر أيضًا. انطلق وقم بتجربة هذه الأداة الرائعة وشارك هذا الدليل مع الآخرين لتعليمهم كيفية حذف نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية في لمح البصر.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

--

How to Delete WhatsApp Backup from Google Drive

Written By Nicola Massimo | Nov 26,2019

“How to delete WhatsApp backup from Google Drive? I’m having some issues with my WhatsApp backup and I can’t seem to delete an existing backup from my Google account.”

As a reader recently asked us this query about deleting WhatsApp backup, I realized that this is quite a common issue that is faced by many. If you also own an Android device, then you might be familiar with its dedicated solution to backup WhatsApp chats on Google Drive. While Google might not allow us to access the saved backup, we can nevertheless delete it from the Drive. In this post, I will teach you how to delete WhatsApp backup from Google Drive in a stepwise manner.

delete whatsapp backup google drive 1

Part 1: Backup your WhatsApp with MobileTrans WhatsApp Transfer

Before we discuss how to delete WhatsApp backup, it is vital to throw some light on the issues faced by users. If you use Google Drive, then you won’t be able to readily access your backup on the computer, which is its major limitation. In order to overcome this and take an extensive backup of your WhatsApp chats, you can try MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer. It can take an entire backup of your WhatsApp data to the local storage, allowing us to later restore it to any device of our choice.

To learn how to backup (and restore) WhatsApp data using MobileTrans WhatsApp Transfer, the following steps can be taken:

Step 1: Select the WhatsApp Backup option

Firstly, go to the official website of MobileTrans and install it on your computer. Also, using a working USB cable, connect your phone to the system and launch the application. After launching it, select the WhatsApp feature, and choose to backup your WhatsApp data.

whatsapp backup home

Step 2: Take WhatsApp backup on the computer

After when your device gets detected, it will automatically be displayed on the interface with the data types it can backup. Just click on the “Start” button to commence things.

whatsapp backup android 01

Android users now need to go to their WhatsApp’s Settings > Chats > Chat Backup and tap on the “Back Up” button. This will take the backup of your WhatsApp chats on the local storage.

whatsapp backup android 02

Once the backup process is completed, reinstall WhatsApp on your device, and restore the existing backup from the local storage.

whatsapp backup android 04

Step 3: Complete the backup process

The application will automatically start taking the backup of your data and would save it on the local computer. Kindly be patient and only disconnect your device from the computer once you get the following prompt on the screen.

whatsapp backup android 05

Step 4: Restore an existing backup (optional)

If you want, you can also take the assistance of MobileTrans WhatsApp Transfer to restore the backup content to the same or any other device. All you got to do is connect your device to the computer, launch MobileTrans, and select the option to restore your WhatsApp data. This will provide a list of the saved backup files, so that you can select the file of your choice and extract its data to the connected device.

whatsapp restore from android to ios 01

Part 2: How to Delete WhatsApp Backup from Google Drive

If you have an Android device, then you can just maintain your WhatsApp backup on Google Drive. The good thing is that Google recently announced that it will no longer count WhatsApp backup under the Google Drive usage limit. Therefore, you can easily take a backup of your WhatsApp chats on Google Drive without falling short of space on it. Nevertheless, there are times when users wish to delete the saved backup due to unwanted issues or security concerns with the app or the backup feature. To learn how to delete WhatsApp backup from Google Drive, the following steps can be taken:

  1. Firstly, go to the official website of Google Drive on the desktop and log-in to the same Google account that is linked to your WhatsApp.
  2. Once the Google Drive interface is opened, just click on the gear icon at the top-right corner and from here, visit its Settings.
  3. delete whatsapp backup google drive 2

  4. This will launch a dedicated section of Google Drive settings on the browser. Now, go to the “Managing Apps” section from the sidebar to view all the related apps on the right.
  5. delete whatsapp backup google drive 3

  6. Find WhatsApp here and click on its “Options” tab. From here, just select the feature to delete hidden app data (which includes its saved backup).
  7. delete whatsapp backup google drive 4

  8. As a pop-up warning would be displayed, just click on the “Delete” button again to confirm your choice and get rid of the saved WhatsApp backup from Google Drive.
  9. delete whatsapp backup google drive

There you go! I’m sure that after reading this guide, you would be able to learn how to delete WhatsApp backup from Gmail. As you can see, it can be a bit complicated to manage WhatsApp data on Google Drive. That is why users often consider trying an alternative like MobileTrans that can directly save your WhatsApp data to a computer. Later, you can even restore its backup to the same or any other device as well. Go ahead and give this remarkable tool a try and share this guide with others to teach them how to delete WhatsApp backup in a jiffy.

You May Also Like:

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)