أفضل ثلاث طرق لاستعادة رسائل Whatsapp على هاتفك

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 21,2021

هل قررت استبدال جهازك ولا تعلم كيف تنقل أو تستعيد محادثات Whatsapp إلى الجهاز الجديد؟ إنها مشكلةٌ تُواجه الكثير من الأشخاص وخاصةً عند استبدال جهاز IOS بجهاز Android أو بالعكس. وبغض النظر عن الجهاز والبرنامج الذي تَودَ استخدامه حالياً، فعليك أن تكون قادراً على البقاء متّصلاً بأصدقائك على Whatsapp، وبحاجةٍ لنقل بياناتك الموجودة على Whatsapp إلى الجهاز الجديد دُفعةً واحدة.

في هذه المقالة سنتطرق لثلاثَ طُرق سهلة تمكنك من إجراء نسخ احتياطي لبيانات Whatsapp واستعادتها. لنبدأ بالحل الأسهل والأفضل.

الجزء 1. كيفية استعادة Whatsapp إلى IPhone/Android/Samsung/HTC/Sony/LG/Winphone

إنْ قَُمت بأخذ نسخة احتياطية عن بيانات Whatsapp سابقاً، ونتمنى أن يكون ذلك صحيحاً، فإن MobileTrans - Whatsapp Transfer يقدم لك الحل الأفضل لنقل البيانات من نسخة احتياطية. حيث يمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج لنقل بيانات Whatsapp من جهاز إلى آخر. إنه سريعٌ وسهل الاستخدام ومضمون 100٪. وكل ما عليك فعله هو وصل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر وتحديد مكان النسخ الاحتياطي، ثم نقل ما تحتاج من بيانات Whatsapp.

وفي ما يلي برنامجٌ تعليمي يساعدك في استعادة نسخة احتياطية على الكمبيوتر إلى جهازك مستخدماً MobileTrans. قم بتحميل وتثبيت البرنامج على الكمبيوتر واتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة للقيام بذلك.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل البرنامج، واختر «Whatsapp transfer» من النافذة الرئيسية. ولإيضاح مضمون هذا البرنامج التعليمي، سنختار «استعادة إلى الجهاز» لاستعادة نسخة احتياطية مستخدماً هذا البرنامج على الكمبيوتر.

أفضل 3 طرق لاستعادة Whatsapp-تثبيت MobileTrans

الخطوة 2. قم بوصل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر وتأكد أن النسخة الاحتياطية على الجانب الأيسر وأن جهازك على الجانب الأيمن. وفي المنتصف، حدد ملفّ النسخ الاحتياطي وانقر على «ابدأ». وسيتم استعادة بيانات Whatsapp.

أفضل 3 طرق لاستعادة Whatsapp-start transfer

الخطوة 3. تأكد من توصيل الجهاز وانتظر حتى تكتمل العملية. وعند اكتمالها، ستكون بيانات Whatsapp الآن على جهازك.

أفضل 3 طرق لاستعادة Whatsap-trasferring

الجزء 2. استعادة رسائل Whatsapp من iCloud Bakup

كبديلٍ عن ذلك، يمكنك أيضاً استعادة محادثات Whatsapp من iCloud backup. وهو يعمل على استعادة محادثات Whatsapp إلى جهازٍ جديد أو قديم عند فقدانها بطريقةٍ ما. تابع هذه الخطوات البسيطة للاستعادة من iCloud.

الخطوة 1. ابدأ بإنشاء نسخةٍ احتياطيةٍ لجميع المحادثات الموجودة. الآن قم بتوصيل جهازك بشبكة Wi-Fi ثم افتح تطبيق Whatsapp. اذهب إلى الإعدادات > الدردشات > النسخ الاحتياطي للدردشات ثم انقر على «النسخ الاحتياطي الآن».

أفضل 3 طرق لاستعادة Whatsapp-icloud backup

الخطوة 2. لاستعادة هذه الدردشات إلى جهازٍ جديد، قم بوصل الجهاز بشبكة Wi-Fi وثبِّت تطبيق Whatsapp. وبعد تثبيته، تأكد من رقمك وانقر على «استعادة سجل الدردشة».

ملاحظة: لتنفيذ هذه العملية، عليك تسجيل الدخول مستخدماً مُعرّف Apple نفسهُ على كلا الجهازين.

لاستعادة رسائل Whatsapp في حال فقدانها. قم بوصل الجهاز بشبكة Wi-Fi ثم انتقل إلى الإعدادات > عام > إعادة تعيين > محو جميع المحتويات والإعدادات. ثم اتَّبع العلامات الظّاهِرة غلى شاشة الإعدادات حتى تَصِلْ لشاشة «التطبيقات والبيانات». واختر «استعادة من iCloud»

الجزء 3. استعادة رسائل Whatsapp من iTunes Backup.

إن كان لديك نُسخة احتياطية من iTunes في جهازك، فيمكنك استعادة محادثات Whatsapp من خلال iTunes. ومع ذلك، علينا أن نُحذّر إنّ استعادة جهازك من iTunes ستؤدي غالباً إلى حذف محتوى الجهاز وإعداداته. لذلك، قم بأخذ نسخة احتياطية قبل القيام بذلك. اتَّبِع هذه الخطوات البسيطة للتنفيذ.

الخطوة 1. افتح iTunes على الكمبيوتر وقم بوصل iPhone مستخدماً كابل USB.

الخطوة 2. عندما يظهر الجهاز انقر عليه وتحت علامة التبويب Summary، انقر على «استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي».

أفضل 3 طرق لاستعادة نسخة Whatsapp iTunes الاحتياطية

الخطوة 3. اختر النسخة الاحتياطية المُعتَمدة، وحافظ على الجهاز متَّصلاً أثناء قيامه بالاستعادة.

إنّ الطُرق الثلاث سّابقة الذِّكر هي الطرق الأكثر فعّاليَّةً في استعادة محادثات Whatsapp إلى جهازٍ جديد أو قديم إن فُقدَت البيانات بطريقةٍ أو أُخرى. ومع ذلك، ستلاحظ أنهم يعتمدون جميعاً على وجود نسخةٍ احتياطية على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو iTunes أو iCloud. وبِناءً عليك، وَجَب التأكيد على أهميَّةِ أخذ نسخة احتياطية من جهازكَ قبل اتباع أحدِ هذه الحلول.َ وبهذه الطريقة سيكون لديك دائماً ضمان أن بياناتك ستكون آمنة.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

Top 3 Ways to Restore Whatsapp

Did you decide to switch devices and don’t know how you can transfer or restore your WhatsApp chats to the new device? This is a problem that many people encounter especially when switching from an iOS device to an Android device or vice versa. Regardless of the device and platform you now want to use, you should be able to keep in touch with your friends on WhatsApp, you need your WhatsApp data to make it to the new device in one piece.

In this article, we will share with you three easy ways you can backup and restore your WhatsApp data. Let’s begin with the easiest and most comprehensive solution.

Part 1. How to restore Whatsapp to iPhone/Android/Samsung/HTC/Sony/LG/Winphone

If you had made a backup of your WhatsApp data, which we hope you have, MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer provides you with the most comprehensive solution to move the data from its backup. You can use this program to transfer WhatsApp data from one device to any other device. It is quick and easy to use and 100% reliable. All you have to do is to connect the device to the computer, locate the backup site and then transfer the WhatsApp data you need.

The following is a tutorial to help you restore a backup on your computer to your device using MobileTrans. Download and install the program to your computer and then follow these simple steps to do it.

Step 1. Launch the program and from the main window, select the "WhatsApp Transfer". For the purposes of this tutorial we will choose “restore to device” to restore a backup created using this program on to your computer.

Try It Free Try It Free

Top 3 ways to restore Whatsapp-install MobileTrans

Step 2. Connect the device to the computer and you should see the backup on the left side and your device on the right. In the middle, select a backup file to restore and click “Start”. This will restore WhatsApp data.

Top 3 ways to restore Whatsapp-start transfer

Step 3. Wait for the process to complete, ensuring that the device is connected through the process. Once it’s complete, your WhatsApp data should now be on your device.

Top 3 ways to restore Whatsapp-transferring

Part 2. Restore WhatsApp messages from iCloud Backup

Alternatively, you can also restore the WhatsApp chats from an iCloud backup. This works for restoring WhatsApp chats to a new device or an old one in case you’ve lost them somehow. Follow these simple steps to restore from iCloud.

Step 1. Begin by creating a backup of all existing chats. Connect your device to a Wi-Fi network and then open the WhatsApp application. Go to Settings > Chats > Chat Backup and then tap on “Back Up Now”.

Top 3 ways to restore Whatsapp-icloud backup

Step 2. To restore these chats to a new device, connect the new device to a Wi-Fi network and then install the WhatsApp app. Once installed Verify your number and then tap on “Restore Chat History.”

Note: You need to log in with the same Apple ID on both devices for this process to work.

To restore the WhatsApp messages, in case you lost them. Connect the device to a Wi-Fi network and then go to Settings > General > Reset > Erase All Contents and Settings. Follow the prompts on the set up screen until you get to the “Apps & Data” screen. Choose “Restore from iCloud”.

Part 3. Restore WhatsApp Messages from iTunes Backup

If you have an iTunes backup of your device, you can also restore your WhatsApp chats via iTunes. We must however stress that restoring your device from iTunes will often erase the device's content and settings. Therefore, backup the device before doing this. Follow these simple steps to do it.

Step 1. Open iTunes on your computer and then connect the iPhone using USB cables.

Step 2. When the device shows up, click on it and under the Summary tab, select “Restore Backup”.

Top 3 ways to restore Whatsapp-itunes backup

Step 3. Choose the relevant backup and keep the device connected while it restores.

The three methods above are the most effective ways to get your WhatsApp chats restored to a new device or to an old one if you happened to lose the data somehow. You will however, notice that they are all dependent on having a backup wither on your computer, iTunes or iCloud. Therefore, we must stress the importance of backing up your device to one of these solutions. This way you always have some assurance that your data will be safe.

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Hot Articles
Home > Resources > WhatsApp > Top 3 Ways to Restore Whatsapp

All TOPICS