أفضل 3 طرق لنقل الفيديوهات من iPhone

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz | Oct 20,2021

هل نفذت مساحة iPhone لديك؟ هل لديك ملفات فيديو كبيرة على جهاز iPhone و تريد طريقة لكيفية نقل الفيديوهات الكبيرة من iPhone؟ إذا كنت تواجه هذه المشاكل يمكنك قراءة هذا الدليل التعليمي لمعرفة كيفية نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب.

يواجه العديد من المستخدمين هذه المشكلات لأن مساحة تخزين iPhone تمتلىء في الغالب. و أحد الأسباب هو أنه لا يمكنك إضافة مساحة تخزين داخلية لجهاز iPhone. فيمكنك فقط نقل الفيديو من iPhone إلى الحاسوب أو جهاز Mac لإخلاء مساحة على جهازك iPhone ومن ثم يمكنك تخزين المزيد من الفيديوهات عليه. و لقد تلقينا العديد من الاستفسارات مثل هذا واليوم سنقدم هذا الدليل لمساعدتك على نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب أو نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى Mac.

الجزء 1. نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام الوصلة

عند شراء iPhone جديد تعطيك Apple وصلة USB مع iPhone الخاص بك كملحقات. فإذا كان لديك وصلة البيانات هذه يمكنك بسهولة نقل فيديوهات iPhone إلى الحاسوب. فهذه الطريقة بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام. فانت تحتاج فقط إلى توصيل iPhone بالحاسوب ومن ثم يمكنك بسهولة إخراج الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام وصلة USB. فما عليك سوى توصيل جهاز iPhone بالحاسوب باستخدام وصلة USB. وعندما يظهر iPhone في الحاسوب ستظهر أمامك نافذة. اضغط على "استيراد الصور و الفيديوهات" ثم اضغط على زر "استيراد". و عند الضغط على هذا الخيار ستبدأ صورك بالانتقال من iPhone إلى الحاسوب. وإذا لم تتمكن من رؤية النافذة فاذهب إلى "الحاسوب" و اعثر على "جهاز iPhone". ثم أضغط بزر الماوس الأيمن على iPhone ثم اختر "استيراد الصور و الفيديوهات ".

Transfer video from iPhone

الجزء 2. نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام تطبيق Wireless Transfer

تطبيق Wireless Transfer هو تطبيق محمول يمكنه نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب بسهولة عن طريق تنزيل التطبيق على حاسوبك. ويعمل هذا التطبيق عن طريق شبكة Wi-Fi. فتطبيق يستخدم النقل اللاسلكي في الغالب في كل أنواع أنظمة التشغيل وينقل البيانات مباشرة بين الأجهزة. أثناء استخدام هذا التطبيق لنقل فيديوهات iPhone إلى الحاسوب لن تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي شيء على حاسوبك. فما عليك سوى تنزيل هذا التطبيق على جهازك iPhone ومن ثم يمكنك نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام تطبيق Wireless Transfer. فعليك أولاً تنزل هذا التطبيق على iPhone ثم توصيل كل من الحاسوب وجهاز iPhone بنفس شبكة Wi-Fi. وبعد توصيلهم ما عليك سوى إدخال عنوان http في متصفح حاسوبك و الموجود في الجانب السفلي من التطبيق. فيمكنك الوصول إلى الفيديوهات ونقلها من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام تطبيق wireless transfer.

Transfer video from iPhone - with an app

Part 3. One Click to Transfer Videos From iPhone to iPad/Android/PC

Wondershare MobileTrans هي أداة نقل فيديو مثالية لنقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى الحاسوب أو نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى Mac أو يمكنك بسهولة نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى أي أجهزة أخرى باستخدام هذا البرنامج. Wondershare MobileTrans هو حل متكامل لنقل الملفات من جهاز إلى أجهزة أخرى أو نسخ iPhone احتياطيًا أو أي بيانات نظام تشغيل هاتف أخر إلى Mac أو الحاسوب بضغطة واحدة فقط. فيما يلي بعض خصائص Wondershare MobileTrans التي قد ترغب في قراءتها.

الخصائص المفتاحية:

  • يمكن لMobileTrans نقل الفيديوهات بسهولة من iPhone إلى الحاسوب أو iPhone إلى Mac بضغطة واحدة فقط.
  • يتيح لك MobileTrans نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى iPhone أو من iPhone إلى Android مباشرة. فيمكنك بسهولة نقل الفيديوهات من أجهزة Android و iOS إلى الحاسوب.
  • يتيح لك MobileTrans أيضًا نقل WhatsApp من هاتف إلى آخر بضغطة واحدة.
  • يمكن لMobileTrans نقل الفيديوهات والرسائل وجهات الاتصال والأغاني والصور والملاحظات والتطبيقات و كل البيانات الأخرى من iPhone إلى الحاسوب باستخدام خيار النسخ الاحتياطي لهاتفك.
  • مع خاصية النسخ الاحتياطي يسمح لك أيضًا بنقل بيانات الاستعادة أيضًا. فبنقرة واحدة فقط يمكنك استعادة البيانات من جهاز الحاسوب أو جهاز Mac إلى iPhone.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع iOS 14 و Android 10.0.

  • كيفية نقل الفيديوهات من iPhone إلى Mac باستخدام Wondershare MobileTrans:

    الخطوة 1.حمل ونزل MobileTrans على حاسوبك من الرابط الذي في الاسفل. ويمكنك اختيار إصدار mac أو windows بناءً على حاسوبك المحمول. وبعد تثبيته شغله واضغط على "رجوع".

    تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

    Transfer video from iPhone to Android-backup your phone

    الخطوة 2.بعد الضغط على خيار النسخ الاحتياطي لهاتفك سيطلب منك توصيل iPhone. يرجى توصيل iPhone بالحاسوب باستخدام الوصلة. وبعد توصيل iPhone سيكون ظاهرًا على اليسار. ثم اختر " الفيديوهات " من الملفات الموجودة في جهازك iPhone و اضغط على زر "ابدأ" لبدء عملية نقل الفيديو.

    Transfer video from iPhone

    الخطوة 3.ستبدأ العملية وستنتهي في وقت قصير بشكل تلقائي . و عند الانتهاء من العملية سيظهر صندوق أمامك. اضغط على "عرض" إذا كنت تريد رؤية البيانات التي تم نسخها احتياطيًا على الحاسوب.

    Transfer video from iPhone

    اتجاهات جديدة

    Sulaiman Aziz

    staffمحرر

    0 التعليق (التعليقات)
    mobiletrans petite boite
    MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
    • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
    • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
    • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
    • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

Top 3 Ways to Transfer Videos From iPhone

Is your iPhone running out of space? Do you have large videos files on your iPhone and looking for a way to how to transfer large videos from iPhone? If you are facing these questions you can read this tutorial to know how to transfer videos from iPhone to computer.

These problems are faced by many users because iPhone run out of space mostly. One of the reasons is that you can add internal storage for iPhone. You can only transfer video from iPhone to PC or Mac to clear space on your iPhone and then you can store more videos on your iPhone. We received so many queries like this and today we are going provide this guide to help you out to transfer videos from iPhone to computer or transfer videos from iPhone to Mac.

Part 1. Transfer videos from iPhone to PC using cable

When you buy new iPhone Apple gives you a USB cable with your iPhone as the accessories. If you have that data cable with you you can easily transfer iPhone videos to computer. This way is very simple and easy to use. You just need to connect iPhone to computer and then easily you can export videos from iPhone to PC using USB cable. Just connect your iPhone with computer using a USB cable. When iPhone is detected in computer, a popup will open in front of you. Click on “Import Pictures and Videos” and then click on “Import” button. Once you clicked on this option your photos will be start transferring from iPhone to PC. If you can’t see popup then just go in the “My Computer” and find out your “iPhone”. Right click on iPhone and then choose “Import Pictures and Videos”.

Transfer video from iPhone

Part 2. Transfer videos from iPhone to PC using Wireless Transfer App

Wireless Transfer App is a mobile application which can transfer videos from iPhone to PC easily just by installing an app on your PC. This app works on the basis of Wi-Fi. Wireless transfer app works on mostly all types of operating system and directly transfer data between devices. While using this app to transfer iPhone videos to PC and you doesn’t need to install anything on your computer. Simply install this app your iPhone and then you can transfer videos from iPhone to PC using wireless transfer app. First you have to install this app on iPhone and then connect both devices computer and iPhone with the same Wi-Fi network. After connecting them, just enter the http address in your computer browser which is available at the bottom side of app. You can access and transfer videos from iPhone to computer using wireless transfer app.

Transfer video from iPhone - with an app

Part 3. One Click to Transfer Videos From iPhone to iPad/Android/PC

Wondershare MobileTrans is a perfect video transfer tool to transfer videos from iPhone to PC or transfer videos from iPhone to mac or you can easily transfer videos from iPhone to any other devices using this software. Wondershare MobileTrans is a complete solution to transfer files from one device to another devices or backup iPhone or any other mobile operating system data to mac or computer in just one click. The following are some features of Wondershare MobileTrans which you may like to read.

Key features:

  • MobileTrans can easily transfer videos from iPhone to PC or iPhone to mac in just one click.
  • MobileTrans enables you to transfer videos from iPhone to iPhone to directly or iPhone to Android directly. You can easily transfer videos from Android, iOS devices to computer.
  • MobileTrans also allows you to transfer WhatsApp from one phone to another within one click.
  • MobileTrans can transfer videos, messages, contacts, music, photos, notes, apps and all other data from iPhone to computer using backup your phone option.
  • With backup function it also allows you to transfer restore data as well. In just one click you can restore data from computer or mac to iPhone.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 13 and Android 10.0.

  • How to transfer videos from iPhone to mac using Wondershare MobileTrans:

    Step 1.Please download and install MobileTrans in your computer from the below URL. You choose mac or windows version according to your laptop. After installing it launch on computer click on “Back”.

    Try It Free Try It Free

    Transfer video from iPhone to Android-backup your phone

    Step 2.After clicking on backup your phone option, it will ask you to connect iPhone. Please connect iPhone with computer using cable. After connecting iPhone it will be there in the left. Tick “Videos” from the available files of your iPhone and click on “Start” button to start the video transferring process.

    Transfer video from iPhone

    Step 3.The process will be started and it will be finished in some time automatically. When the process is finished it will open a popup box in front of you. Click on “view it” if you want to see your backed up data on computer.

    Transfer video from iPhone

    Nicola Massimo

    staff Editor

    0 Comment(s)
    Hot Articles
    Home > Resources > iPhone Transfer > Top 3 Ways to Transfer Videos From iPhone

    All TOPICS