2 من الحلول لمزامنة الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | May 14,2021

"أنا جديد على نظام iOS ، لذا لا أعرف كيفية إضافة الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone. هل يمكن أن يخبرني أحد بكيفية نقل الأغاني المحفوظة إلى iPhone 11؟ "

عندما صادفت هذا السؤال المنشور في منتدى رائد عبر الإنترنت، أدركت أن الكثير من الأشخاص لا يمكنهم نقل موسيقاهم من iTunes إلى iPhone. من الناحية المثالية، إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في نسخ أغانيك المفضلة من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iOS ، فيمكنك استخدام iTunes. إلى جانب ذلك، هناك العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تساعدك أيضًا على فعل الشيء نفسه. في هذا المقال، سأخبرك بكيفية مزامنة الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone وسأتحدث أيضًا عن حل آخر لنقل الموسيقى من نسخة احتياطية من iTunes إلى iPhone.

مزامنة الموسيقى itunes مع iphone1

الجزء 1: كيفية إضافة الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone: الطريقة الأساسية

لتسهيل مزامنة بياناتنا بين جهاز iPhone والكمبيوتر، أضافت Apple ميزات مخصصة في iTunes. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك تحميله مجانًا على نظام Windows الخاص بك بينما يمكن لمستخدمي Mac العثور عليه مثبتًا في تطبيقاتهم. باستخدامه، يمكنك مزامنة الأغاني والألبومات وقوائم التشغيل ومقاطع الفيديو والأفلام وما إلى ذلك بين مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك وجهاز iPhone. لكي يعمل هذا، يجب عليك أولاً إضافة الأغاني إلى مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك ويمكنك فيما بعد مزامنتها مباشرة مع جهاز iOS.

إليك برنامج تعليمي خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية نقل الأغاني من iTunes إلى iPhone كالمحترفين.

الخطوة 1: أضف موسيقى إلى مكتبة iTunes (اختياري)

قبل أن تتعلم كيفية نقل الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone، تحتاج إلى التأكد من وجود أغانيك في مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك. للقيام بذلك، يجب عليك تشغيل iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر والانتقال إلى ملف > إضافة ملف / مجلد إلى خيار المكتبة. سيتيح لك ذلك تصفح واختيار الأغاني التي تريد إضافتها إلى مكتبة iTunes.

مزامنة الموسيقى itunes مع iphone 2

الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بـ iTunes

الآن ، باستخدام كابل Lightning، ما عليك سوى توصيل جهاز iPhone بالنظام وتشغيل iTunes عليه. إذا كنت تقوم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر لأول مرة، فستتلقى مطالبة أمان مثل هذه. فقط اضغط على زر "Trust" ودع iTunes يكتشف iPhone المتصل.

مزامنة الموسيقى itunes مع iphone 3

بمجرد اكتشاف iTunes لجهاز iPhone، يمكنك الانتقال إلى أيقونة الجهاز من اللوحة العلوية وتحديد iPhone المتصل من هنا.

مزامنة الموسيقى itunes مع iphone 4

الخطوة 3: مزامنة موسيقى iTunes مع iPhone

رائع! الآن كل ما عليك فعله هو الانتقال إلى علامة التبويب "الموسيقى" من اللوحة الجانبية لـ iTunes وتحديد ما تريد مزامنته. من هنا، يمكنك اختيار مزامنة مكتبة iTunes بأكملها أو تحديد الألبومات والفنانين وقوائم التشغيل الخ، من اختيارك.

مزامنة الموسيقى itunes مع iphone 5

بعد تحديد ما ترغب في نقله، ما عليك سوى الضغط على الزر "Sync" من الأسفل وانتظر حتى يتم نسخ موسيقى iTunes إلى جهاز iPhone.

القيود

  • • معقد بعض الشيء للتنفيذ
  • • لن يقوم بنقل بياناتك مباشرة، ولكنه ”يقوم بمزامنتها" بدلاً من ذلك
  • • مشاكل التوافق مع الموسيقى التي لم يتم شراؤها

الجزء 2: كيف تنقل الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone بدون مزامنة؟

من المقال أعلاه حول كيفية تحميل الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone، يمكنك أن ترى أن العملية برمتها يمكن أن تكون معقدة بعض الشيء. إذا كنت تبحث عن حل ذكي وسلس وسريع، فيمكنك تجربة MobileTrans - Restore بدلاً من ذلك. وحدة مخصصة لتطبيق MobileTrans، يمكن أن تساعدك على استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية إلى جهاز iOS دون أي مشاكل في التوافق.

  • • باستخدام MobileTrans، يمكنك تحديد نسخة احتياطية موجودة من iTunes ونقل الموسيقى منها إلى iPhone.
  • • بصرف النظر عن الموسيقى، يمكنك أيضًا استعادة أنواع أخرى من المحتوى من نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية إلى جهاز iOS أيضًا.
  • • يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لاستعادة نسخة احتياطية موجودة من MobileTrans إلى iPhone دون أي تعقيدات.
  • • التطبيق سهل الاستخدام للغاية، ولا يحتاج إلى كسر حماية، ولا يواجه أي مشاكل في التوافق.

لمعرفة كيفية نقل الأغاني من iTunes إلى iPhone باستخدام MobileTrans - Restore ، ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه التعليمات الأساسية.

الخطوة 1: قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالنظام

لتبدأ ، ما عليك سوى تثبيت تطبيق MobileTrans على نظامك وتشغيله. من الخيارات المتوفرة على شاشة الترحيب الخاصة بـ MobileTrans ، اضغط "استعادة" للمتابعة.

restore home

أيضًا، استخدم كابل Lightning لتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالنظام. إذا كنت تقوم بتوصيله لأول مرة، فأنت بحاجة إلى الوثوق بالكمبيوتر أولا.

الخطوة 2: حدد نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية المراد نقلها

سيكتشف التطبيق جهاز iPhone المتصل وسيعرض اللقطة الخاصة به. هنا، يمكنك أن ترى أنه يمكنك استعادة نسخة احتياطية موجودة من iTunes أو MobileTrans. ما عليك سوى تحديد "ملف النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes" واختيار ملف النسخ الاحتياطي ذي الصلة الذي ترغب في استخراجه.

استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي من itunes إلى android 01

الخطوة 3: استعادة نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية إلى iPhone

بعد تحديد ملف النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes، سيتم إدراج أنواع البيانات المخزنة (مثل الموسيقى والملاحظات والصور الخ) على الواجهة. يمكنك تحديد "موسيقى" من هنا (أو أي نوع آخر من المحتوى) والضغط على الزر "ابدأ" لاستعادة هذه الملفات إلى جهاز iPhone.

استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي من itunes إلى android 03

الآن عليك فقط الانتظار لبضع دقائق حيث سيقوم التطبيق بنقل الموسيقى الخاصة بك إلى iPhone. في النهاية، سيعرض نافذة بعد نقل بياناتك بنجاح حتى تتمكن من إزالة جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بأمان.

من كان يعلم أنه سيكون من السهل جدًا تعلم كيفية مزامنة الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone، أليس كذلك؟ كما ترى، لقد أدرجت حلاً متدرجًا حول كيفية نسخ الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone في هذا المقال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية نقل الموسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone دون مزامنة، فيمكنك استخدام MobileTrans - Restore. تطبيق سهل الاستخدام وفعال، يمكن أن يساعدك على نقل الموسيقى الخاصة بك على iTunes الاحتياطية إلى iPhone الخاص بك بسهولة. ليس فقط الموسيقى، يمكن لـ MobileTrans مساعدتك في نقل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال والملاحظات والكثير إلى جهاز iPhone دون أي مشكلة في التوافق.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

2 Solutions to Sync Music from iTunes to iPhone

2 Solutions to Sync Music from iTunes to iPhone

Written By Axel Nash | May 27,2020

“I’m new to the iOS ecosystem so I don’t know how to add music from iTunes to iPhone. Can someone tell me how to transfer my saved songs to an iPhone 11?”

As I came across this query posted on a leading online forum, I realized that so many people out there can’t transfer their music from iTunes to iPhone. Ideally, if you also wish to copy your favorite songs from your computer to an iOS device, then you can use iTunes. Besides that, there are several other applications that can also help you do the same. In this post, I will let you know how to sync music from iTunes to iPhone and would also cover another solution to move music from an iTunes backup to iPhone.

sync music itunes to iphone 1

Part 1: How to Add Music from iTunes to iPhone: The Standard Way

To make it easier for us to sync our data between our iPhone and computer, Apple has added dedicated features in iTunes. If you want, you can download it for free on your Windows while Mac users can just find it installed in their Applications. Using it, you can sync your songs, albums, playlists, videos, movies, etc. between your iTunes library and your iPhone. For this to work, you have to first add the songs to your iTunes library and can later directly sync it to your iOS device.

Here is a stepwise tutorial on how to transfer songs from iTunes to iPhone like a pro.

Step 1: Add music to your iTunes library (optional)

Before you learn how to get music from iTunes to iPhone, you need to ensure that your songs are present in your iTunes library. To do this, you have to launch iTunes on your computer and go to its File > Add File/Folder to Library option. This will let you browse and select the songs you want to add to your iTunes library.

sync music itunes to iphone 2

Step 2: Connect your iPhone to iTunes

Now, using a working lightning cable, just connect your iPhone to the system and launch iTunes on it. If you are connecting your iPhone to the computer for the first time, then you will get a security prompt like this. Just tap on the “Trust” button and let iTunes detect the connected iPhone.

sync music itunes to iphone 3

Once your iPhone is detected by iTunes, you can go to the device's icon from its top panel and select the connected iPhone from here.

sync music itunes to iphone 4

Step 3: Sync your iTunes music to iPhone

Great! Now all you need to do is go to the “Music” tab from the side panel of iTunes and select what you wish to sync. From here, you can choose to sync the entire iTunes library or select the albums, artists, playlists, etc. of your choice.

sync music itunes to iphone 5

After selecting what you wish to transfer, just click on the “Sync” button from the bottom and wait as your iTunes music would be copied to your iPhone.

Limitations

  • • A bit complicated to implement
  • • It won’t directly transfer your data, but would “sync” it instead
  • • Compatibility issues with non-purchased music

Part 2: How to Transfer Music from iTunes to iPhone without Syncing?

From the above guide on how to download music from iTunes to iPhone, you can see that the entire process can be a bit complicated. If you are looking for a smart, seamless, and quick solution, then you can try MobileTrans – Restore instead. A dedicated module of the MobileTrans application, it can help you restore your backup to an iOS device without any compatibility issues.

  • • Using MobileTrans, you can select an existing iTunes backup and transfer music from it to your iPhone.
  • • Apart from music, you can also restore other kinds of content from the iTunes backup to your iOS device as well.
  • • You can also use it to restore an existing MobileTrans backup to your iPhone without any complications.
  • • The application is extremely easy to use, does not need jailbreak access, and encounters zero compatibility issues.

To learn how to transfer songs from iTunes to iPhone using MobileTrans – Restore, just follow these basic instructions.

Step 1: Connect your iPhone to the system

To start with, just install the MobileTrans application on your system and launch it. From the provided options on the welcome screen of MobileTrans, click on “Restore” to continue.

restore home

Also, use a working lightning cable and connect your iPhone to the system. If you are connecting it to for the first time, then you need to trust the computer before.

Step 2: Select the iTunes backup to transfer

In no time, the application will detect the connected iPhone and would display its snapshot. Here, you can see that you can restore an existing iTunes or MobileTrans backup. Just select the “iTunes Backup File” and choose a relevant backup file you wish to extract.

restore from itunes backup to android 01

Step 3: Restore iTunes backup to your iPhone

After selecting an iTunes backup file, its stored data types (like music, notes, photos, etc.) would be listed on the interface. You can select “Music” from here (or any other type of content) and click on the “Start” button to restore these files to your iPhone.

restore from itunes backup to android 03

That’s it! Now you just have to wait for a few minutes as the application will transfer your music to iPhone. In the end, it will display a prompt after successfully transferring your data so that you can remove your iPhone safely.

Who knew it would be so easy to learn how to sync music from iTunes to iPhone, right? As you can see, I have listed a stepwise solution on how to copy music from iTunes to iPhone in this post. Besides that, if you want to know how to transfer music from iTunes to iPhone without syncing, then you can just use MobileTrans – Restore. A user-friendly and efficient application, it can help you transfer music your iTunes backup to your iPhone easily. Not just your music, MobileTrans can help you transfer your photos, videos, contacts, notes, and so much to your iPhone without any compatibility issue.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)