كيفية إصلاح iPhone لا يستعيد

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz | Sep 01,2021

يستخدم ملايين الأشخاص حول العالم سلسلة أجهزة iPhone الرائدة من Apple. و مثل أي جهاز آخر فإنه يتعطل أيضًا في بعض الأحيان. فيمكن أن تؤدي أي شيء من لمسة غير مستجيبة إلى خطأ غير معروف. فإذا كنت تواجه أي نوع من المشاكل المتعلقة بجهازك فلا داعي للقلق. سنساعدك في إصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone في هذا الدليل التعليمي. اقرأ وتعرف على الحلول المختلفة لإصلاح خطأ عدم استعادة iPhone.

الجزء 1. أفضل 5 حلول لإصلاح مشاكل عدم استعادة iPhone

يمكن أن يواجه جهاز iOS أنواعًا مختلفة من المشكلات. من اجل ذلك ادرجنا هنا افضل خمسة حلول فعالة لإصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone. اقرأ وتعرف على كيفية اصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone بخطوة واحدة في كل مرة.

1. حل مشكلة "حدث خطأ غير معروف"

يعد هذا أحد أكثر الأخطاء شيوعًا التي يواجهها مستخدمو iOS. و أحيانًا بعد توصيل هاتفك بالنظام أو أثناء مزامنته مع iTunes قد تتلقى رسالة "خطأ غير معروف" مثل هذه. سيكون هناك رقم تسلسلي مكتوب إلى جانب ذلك (على سبيل المثال ، الخطأ 21). فأولاً تحتاج إلى فهم نوع الخطأ الذي يتم عرضه. ولذلك يمكنك زيارة قائمة Apple لأنواع الأخطاء هنا.

fix iphone won't restore -Resolve the “Unknown Error Occurred”

لإصلاح عدم استعادة iPhone لخطأ كهذا تاكد من جودة وصلة USB / Lightning. فحاول استخدام حاسوب مختلف أو استبدل وصلتك. و قد يحدث خطأ كهذا بسبب مشكلة في الجهاز. فإذا ما زال يظهر لك فقد تحتاج إلى وضع جهازك في وضع الاسترداد أثناء توصيله بنظامك.

2. استعادة جهاز غير مستجيب عن طريق إعادة ضبطه

إذا أصبح جهازك غير متجاوب و لا يتم استعادته فلا داعي للقلق. فيمكنك معرفة كيفية إصلاح عدم استعادة iPhone بعد إعادة ضبطه. سيؤدي ذلك إلى توقف دورة الطاقة وإعادة تشغيلها دون الكثير من المتاعب. و للقيام بذلك اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الطاقة والزر الرئيسي في نفس الوقت لمدة 10 ثوانٍ على الأقل. سيؤدي هذا إلى إعادة تشغيل هاتفك بقوة. ثم اتركه حيث سيظهر شعار Apple على الشاشة.

fix iphone won't restore -reset

3. تأكد من تحديث iTunes

أحيانًا حتى بعد توصيل الهاتف بالنظام لا يتعرف عليه iTunes. وقد يحدث هذا إذا كنت تستخدم إصدارًا أقدم من iTunes. فبعض أجهزة iPhone تعمل فقط على الإصدار الجديد من iTunes. لذلك تحتاج إلى تحديث إصدار iTunes لإصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone. وللقيام بذلك زر تعليمات > التأكد من وجود تحديثات. فسيؤدي هذا إلى فتح نافذة جديدة وتتيح لك تحديث جهازك بسهولة.

fix iphone won't restore -Check for iTunes update

4. ضع جهازك في وضع الاسترداد

هذا هو أحد الحلول الموصى بها لإصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone. فإذا كان هاتفك قد حصل على تحديث سيئ أو لم يتم التعرف عليه من قبل النظام فيمكنك استرداده عن طريق الدخول في وضع استرداده.

للقيام بذلك وصل هاتفك بوصلة ضوئية واضغط مطولاً على زر الرئيسي أثناء توصيله بنظامك. ثم اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الرئيسي وافتح iTunes على نظامك حتى ترى رمزه على جهازك. و الآن يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة iTunes لاستعادتها.

fix iphone won't restore -Recovery mode

5. استعادة باستخدام iTunes

بعد الدخول إلى وضع الاسترداد على هاتفك يمكنك توصيله بiTunes لاستعادته. و غالبا سيسمح لك هذا بإصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone من خلال توفير حل معين. فعند توصيل هاتفك بiTunes ستظهر لك الرسالة التالية التي تفيد بوجود مشكلة في جهازك. و إذا تريد حلها اضغط على زر "استعادة" واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة.

fix iphone won't restore -Restore using iTunes

في حالة عدم تلقيك هذه الرسالة يمكنك استعادة هاتفك يدويًا. اضغط على أيقونة هاتفك في iTunes و اختر "استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية" من الصفحة الرئيسية. سيُطلب منك إرسال ملف النسخ الاحتياطي إلى جهازك. وبعد ذلك ستكون قادرًا على التغلب على هذه المشكلة.

fix iphone won't restore -

الجزء 2. نصائح إضافية لإصلاح مشاكل عدم استعادة iPhone

نحن على يقين من أنه بعد اتباع نصائحنا ستتمكن من معرفة كيفية إصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone. ومع ذلك إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه بعض النكسات فلا داعي للقلق. فلمساعدة القراء توصلنا إلى بعض النصائح الإضافية لإصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone.

1. تأكد من أن هاتفك قد اعطى الثقة لنظامك

يعد هذا أحد أكثر الأخطاء شيوعًا التي يرتكبها مستخدمو iPhone. فبعد توصيل جهازك بالنظام ستظهر لك رسالة على شاشة هاتفك بخصوص مصادقته. و من أجل إنشاء اتصال موثوق تحتاج إلى الضغط على زر "الثقة". وإلا فلن تتمكن من توصيل هاتفك بنظامك.

fix iphone won't restore -press trust button

2. ادخل إلى وضع تحديث البرنامج الثابت للجهاز (DMU)

هذا شيء لا يعرفه الكثير من مستخدمي iPhone. فليس فقط وضع الاسترداد يمكنك أيضًا وضع هاتفك في وضع DMU لإصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone. و للقيام بذلك اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الطاقة بجهازك لمدة 5 ثوانٍ تقريبًا. اتركه قليلاً واستمر في الضغط على زر التشغيل بالإضافة إلى زر الصفحة الرئيسية في نفس الوقت لمدة 10 ثوانٍ. و الآن اترك زر الطاقة ولكن استمر في الضغط على زر الصفحة الرئيسية لمدة 5 ثوانٍ أخرى.

fix iphone won't restore -Firmware Update

من خلال القيام بذلك ستتمكن من الدخول إلى وضع DMU على جهازك. ويمكنك استخدامه كأحد الحلول لاصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone واستعادة جهازك.

3. حدث جهازك iPhone

إذا لم تحدث هاتفك منذ فترة فمن المحتمل أنك قد تجد صعوبة في مزامنته مع iTunes. و أفضل طريقة للتغلب على هذه المشكلة هي تحديث إصدار iOS على جهازك. و يمكنك التأكد من ذلك من خلال زيارة الإعدادات > عام > تحديث البرنامج. و من هنا يمكنك مشاهدة آخر تحديث لنظام iOS المتاح على جهازك. فقط اضغط على زر "التثبيت الآن" لتحديث هاتفك.

fix iphone won't restore -Update your iPhone

4. استخدم برنامج طرف ثالث

إذا لم ينجح أي شيء آخر ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاستعانة ببرنامج جهة خارجية لحل مشاكلك. على سبيل المثال يمكنك استخدام MobileTrans - Restore من أجل استخدام جهازك دون أي مشاكل .

MobileTrans - Restore

ضغطة واحدة للنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة بياناتك iPhone

  • النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة البيانات الموجودة على جهازك إلى الحاسوب بضغطة واحدة.
  • نقل الصور و الفيديوهات والتقويم وجهات الاتصال والرسائل و الاغاني بسهولة من Android إلى iPhone / iPad.
  • يستغرق أقل من 10 دقائق للانتهاء.
  • يمكنه النقل من HTC و Samsung و Nokia و Motorola و iPhone و غيرهم إلى iPhone.
  • يعمل بشكل مثالي مع Apple و Samsung و HTC و LG و Sony و Google و HUAWEI و Motorola و ZTE و Nokia و غيرها من الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع مزودي الخدمة الرئيسين مثل AT&T و Verizon و Sprint و T-Mobile.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع Windows 10 أو Mac 10.15.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع iOS 13 و Android 10.0.

تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

نأمل بعد اتباع هذه النصائح السهلة أن يتمكن هذا المنشور من حل مشاكلك. فالآن عندما تعرف كيفية اصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone و يمكنك بالتأكيد تحقيق أقصى استفادة من هاتفك. جرب الان و اختيار الحلول المفضلة لديك لاصلاح مشكلة عدم استعادة iPhone وإطلاق العنان للإمكانات الحقيقية لجهازك.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Fix iPhone Won't Restore Problems

Apple’s flagship series of iPhone devices are used by millions of people the world over. Though, just like any other device, it also malfunctions at times. It could be anything from a non-responsive touch to an unknown error. If you are having any kind of problem related to your device, then don’t worry. We will help you fix iPhone won’t restore issue in this informative guide. Read on and get familiar with different solutions to fix iPhone won’t restore error.

Part 1. Top 5 Solutions to fix iPhone won’t restore problems

Ideally, an iOS device can experience different kinds of problems. We have shortlisted the five most effective solutions to fix iPhone won’t restore issue right here. Read on and learn how to fix iPhone won’t restore problem by taking one step at a time.

1. Resolve the “Unknown Error Occurred” issue

This is one of the most common errors faced by iOS users. There are times when after connecting your phone to the system or while syncing it with iTunes, you might get an “unknown error” message like this. There would be a serial number written besides that (for instance, error 21). Firstly, you need to understand the type of error that is displayed. To do this, you can visit Apple’s listing of error types here.

fix iphone won't restore -Resolve the “Unknown Error Occurred”

In order to fix iPhone won’t restore error like this, check the quality of the USB/lightning cable. Try using a different computer or replace your cable. An error like this might happen due to a hardware issue. If you still get it, then you might need to put your device on recovery stage while connecting it to your system.

2. Restore a non-responsive device by resetting it

If your device has become non-responsive and won’t restore, then don’t worry. You can learn how to fix iPhone won’t restore after hard-resetting it. This will break its power cycle and restart it without much trouble. To do this, hold the power and the home button at the same time for at least 10 seconds. This will forcefully restart your phone. Let go of it as the Apple logo will appear on the screen.

fix iphone won't restore -reset

3. Check for iTunes update

There are times when even after connecting their phone to the system, iTunes doesn’t recognize it. This might happen if you are using an older version of iTunes. A few iPhone devices work only on the new version of iTunes. Therefore, you need to update the iTunes version to fix iPhone won’t restore problem. To do this, visit Help > Check for updates. This will open a new window and let you update your device easily.

fix iphone won't restore -Check for iTunes update

4. Put your device into Recovery mode

This is one of the most recommended solutions to fix iPhone won’t restore issue. If your phone has got a bad update or is just not getting recognized by system, then you can retrieve it by entering its recovery mode.

To do this, connect your phone to its lightning cable and long press the Home button while connecting it to your system. Holding the Home button, open iTunes on your system until you see its symbol on your device. Now, you can take the assistance of iTunes to restore it.

fix iphone won't restore -Recovery mode

5. Restore using iTunes

After entering the recovery mode on your phone, you can connect it to iTunes to restore it. Most of the times, this will let you fix iPhone won’t restore error by providing a dedicated solution. As soon as you will connect your phone to iTunes, you would get the following pop-up message stating that there is a problem with your device. If you wish to overcome it, then click on the “Restore” button and follow the on-screen instructions.

fix iphone won't restore -Restore using iTunes

In case if you don’t get this message, then you can manually restore your phone. Click on your phone’s icon on iTunes and under its Summary, select “Restore Backup”. You would be asked to send the backup file to your device. Afterward, you would be able to overcome this issue.

fix iphone won't restore -

Part 2. Bonus tips to fix iPhone won’t restore problems

We are sure that after following our suggestions, you would be able to learn how to fix iPhone won’t restore issue. Nevertheless, if you are still facing a few setbacks, then don’t worry. To help our readers, we have come up with some bonus tips to fix iPhone won’t restore problem.

1. Make sure your phone has trusted your system

This is one of the most common mistakes iPhone users tend to make. After connecting your device to the system, you would get a pop-up message on your phone’s screen regarding its authentication. In order to establish a reliable connection, you need to tap on the “Trust” button. Otherwise, you won’t be able to connect your phone to your system.

fix iphone won't restore -press trust button

2. Enter the Device Firmware Update (DMU) Mode

This is something that not many iPhone users are aware of. Not just recovery mode, you can also put your phone into DMU mode to fix iPhone won’t restore issue. In order to do this, hold the power button of your device for around 5 seconds. Release it slightly and hold the power as well as the home button simultaneously for the next 10 seconds. Now, release the power button, but keep holding the Home button for another 5 seconds.

fix iphone won't restore -Firmware Update

By doing so, you would be able to enter the DMU mode on your device. You can use it as one of the solutions to fix iPhone won’t restore problem and recover your device.

3. Update your iPhone

If you haven’t updated your phone in a while, then chances are that you might find it hard to sync it with iTunes. The best way to overcome this issue is by updating the iOS version on your device. You can check it by visiting Settings > General > Software Update. From here, you can see the latest update of iOS available on your device. Just tap on the “Install Now” button to update your phone.

fix iphone won't restore -Update your iPhone

4. Use a third-party software

If nothing else seems to work, then you can always take the assistance of a third-party software to resolve your problems. For instance, you can use MobileTrans - Restore in order to use your device without any setback.

MobileTrans - Restore

One Click to Backup and Restore your iPhone Data

  • Backup and restore data on your device to a computer with one click.
  • Easily transfer photos, videos, calendar, contacts, messages and music from Android to iPhone/iPad.
  • Takes less than 10 minutes to finish.
  • Enable to transfer from HTC, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone and more to iPhone.
  • Works perfectly with Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia and more smartphones and tablets.
  • Fully compatible with major providers like AT&T, Verizon, Sprint and T-Mobile.
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10 or Mac 10.15.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 13 and Android 10.0.
Available on:

We hope that after following these easy suggestions, you would be able to move post an issue related to your device. Now when you know how to fix iPhone won’t restore problem, you can definitely make the most out of your phone. Go ahead and choose your preferred solutions to fix iPhone won’t restore problem and unleash the true potential of your device.

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Hot Articles
Home > Resources > iPhone Tips > How to Fix iPhone Won't Restore Problems

All TOPICS