5 طرق لنقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 25,2021

كوني من مستخدمي iPhone، كنت أعاني من أجل نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad. لست وحدك لأن الكثير من الناس يواجهون هذه المشكلة مثلي. ومن ثم، قمنا بإنشاء المحتوى لمساعدتك في فهم الفكرة الكامنة وراء كيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad. حتى إذا كنت تفكر في استخدام iPad بدلاً من iPhone، فإن هذا المحتوى سيساعدك كثيرًا في نقل الصور. ستحصل على إجابة لسؤالك كيف أقوم بنقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad؟ الأساليب والخطوات الواردة هنا سهلة التنفيذ والفهم. بهذه الطريقة، لن تفقد صورك القديمة على iPhone وستكون آمنة على iPad.

الجزء 1: كيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad بواسطة MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

MobileTrans هو تطبيق نقل بيانات سهل الاستخدام وفعال مصمم لمستخدمي Windows و Mac. يمكن لمستخدمي iPhone استخدامه لنقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad بطريقة سهلة. وهو أداة متعددة الاستخدامات لنقل الملفات لتعلم كيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad. يمكّن المستخدمين من نقل البيانات بين الأجهزة الجوالة التي تعمل على أنظمة تشغيل Android و iOS.

إلى جانب خيار نقل البيانات، يمكنك نسخ بيانات الهاتف احتياطيًا ونقل وسائط WhatsApp والقيام بالمزيد دون كسر حماية هاتفك. يستخدم ملايين المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم هذا التطبيق لتلبية احتياجات نقل الملفات الخاصة بهم، ويمكن لمستخدمي iPhone استخدامه لمزامنة الصور من iPhone إلى iPad أيضًا.

الخطوة الأولى: تثبيت MobileTrans

 واجهة MobileTrans

في البداية، قم بتحميل MobileTrans من https://mobiletrans.wondershare.com/ وانتظر بضع دقائق حتى ينتهي جهاز الكمبيوتر من عملية التثبيت. قم بتشغيل التطبيق واختر "نقل الهاتف Phone Transfer".

الخطوة 2: حدد جهاز المصدر المُُرسِل والوجهة المُستقبِل

اختيار نوع الملف

الآن، تحتاج إلى اختيار جهاز الوجهة وجهاز المصدر. نظرًا لأنك ترسل البيانات من iPhone إلى iPad، حدد iPhone كمصدر وجهاز iPad كجهاز الوجهة. اضغط على Flip لاستبدالها.

الخطوة 3: حدد نوع الملف وقم بالإرسال

نقل الملفات بواسطة MobileTrans

حدد أنواع البيانات التي ترغب في نقلها. لإرسال الصور اضغط على Photos. بعد ذلك، اضغط على ابدأ لبدء عملية النقل. إذاً، هذه هي كيفية الحصول على الصور من iPhone إلى iPad.

الجزء 2: كيفية مزامنة الصور من iPhone إلى iPad باستخدام iCloud

iCloud هي أفضل خدمة تخزين قائمة على السحابة تقدمها Apple لمستخدمي أجهزة iOS. تتيح الخدمة للمستخدمين تخزين أشياء على أجهزة Apple الخاصة بهم ومزامنة الصور والأفلام والمستندات وغير ذلك من الأمور بشكل أكثر أمانًا. يستخدمه أكثر من 900 مليون مستخدم للوصول إلى محتوى جهاز iOS الخاص بهم في جهاز Apple آخر. يمكنك استخدامه لمزامنة الصور من iPhone إلى iPad، وسيقوم بذلك بشكل فعال على أجهزة متعددة.

  1. انتقل إلى الإعدادات > iCloud لتشغيله. عند فتحه، اكتب Apple ID وكلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. اختر جميع البيانات التي ترغب في نقلها. الآن، ترغب بنقل الصور، لذا اضغط عليها لتشغيلها. لقد فعلنا ذلك بالفعل، كما ترون في الصورة أعلاه.
  3. فتح iCloud

  4. افعل الشيء نفسه على جهاز iPad، وهذه هي طريقة مزامنة الصور من iPhone إلى iPad. لا تنس تشغيل اتصال الإنترنت أو يجب أن يكون Wi-Fi قيد التشغيل.

الجزء 3: كيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad باستخدام AirDrop

إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad لاسلكيًا، فسنخبرك بكيفية ذلك بالتفصيل. لا نريد أن نخيب آمال القراء الذين لا يمكنهم العثور على iCloud أو يستخدمون برامج مفيدة مثل MobileTrans. يمكنهم تجربة AirDrop التي يمكن أن تكون خيارًا موثوقًا به لنقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad. يوفر وسيلة سريعة للعمل لنقل الملفات بين مستخدمي iPhone و iPad و Mac. أسرع وأكثر أمانًا، هاتان هما أفضل خصائص ميزة Airdrop. لا يقتصر استخدام Airdrop على إرسال الصور فقط. يمكنك إرسال أنواع ملفات أخرى بدون استخدام Wi-Fi أو البريد أو Bluetooth أو جهاز تخزين ذا سعة كبيرة.

  1. قم بتفعيل AirDrop على كلا الجهازين.
  2. قم بتشغيل AirDrop باستخدام مركز التحكم على كلا الجهازين عن طريق التمرير لأعلى من الأسفل. أيضًا، قم بتشغيل Bluetooth و Wi-Fi عندما يُطلب منك ذلك. إذا كان الشخص في جهة الاتصال، فاختر جهات الاتصال فقط، وإذا لم يكن كذلك، فاضغط الجميع.

    تشغيل AirDrop

  3. افتح تطبيق الصور على جهاز iPhone. اضغط على زر تحديد في الزاوية اليمنى العليا لاختيار الصور التي تريد نقلها إلى جهاز iPad.
  4. اختيار الصور

  5. الآن، عليك الضغط على خيار المشاركة واختيار AirDrop للنقل. سيعرض جهاز iPhone جهاز iPad كأحد الخيارات، لذلك فقط اضغط عليه. على جهاز iPad، اقبل الصورة التي يتم إرسالها إليك.
  6. مشاركة الصور

الجزء 4: كيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad باستخدام iTunes

iTunes هو تطبيق رسمي من Apple يدعم نقل الملفات وخصائص النسخ الاحتياطي. وهو تطبيق لإدارة الوسائط تم تطويره لمستخدمي Mac و Windows. يمكنك تحميل الموسيقى والبرامج التلفزيونية والبودكاست الخ… هذا البرنامج مناسب لتعلم كيفية الحصول على الصور من iPhone إلى iPad. إنه التطبيق المثالي لمزامنة الصور من iPhone إلى iPad.

  1. افتح iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو على جهاز Macintosh. قم بتوصيل iPhone و iPad بالكمبيوتر عبر USB. تأكد من تثبيت أحدث إصدار من iTunes. لاستيراد الصور إلى جهاز Apple، يعد iTunes 12.5.1 أو إصدار أحدث من ذلك ضروريًا.
  2. عندما يتصل جهاز iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر، سيبدو كأيقونة في iTunes. اضغط عليها ثم على الملخص Summary.
  3. في قائمة الإعداد، يمكنك عرض جميع أنواع المحتويات التي يمكنك نقلها من iPhone إلى iPad. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك نقل الصور إلى iTunes والتي يمكنك نقلها إلى iPad الآن.
  4. اختيار نوع الملف

  5. كما ترى أعلاه، كنا نقوم بمزامنة الموسيقى، ولكن يمكنك اختيار خيار الصور الموجود في القائمة. قم بمزامنة جهاز iPad مع iTunes لإنهاء عملية نقل الملفات بالضغط على "مزامنة الصور" (كما هو موضح مثل مزامنة الموسيقى) ثم الضغط على ”Apply أو تطبيق“. لا تقم بفصل الجهاز أثناء القيام بكل هذه الخطوات.
  6. مزامنة الملفات

الجزء 5: نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad باستخدام Photo Stream

عند تشغيل ميزة Photo Stream في جهاز Apple، فإنها تساعد في تحميل أحدث الملفات من iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch إلى iCloud. يمكنك الوصول إلى الصور من أي علامة تبويب أو هاتف ذكي من Apple. باستثناء الصور الحية live photos، يقوم بتحميل أحدث صور لآخر 30 يومًا على iCloud. الحد الأقصى لعدد الصور التي يمكنك مزامنتها بهذه الطريقة يساوي 1000. تعمل هذه الميزة فقط عندما تكون ميزة Photo Stream نشطة على كلا الجهازين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى جهاز iPad باستخدام نفس Apple ID الموجود على جهاز iPhone.

الخطوة الأولى: فتح الإعدادات وتسجيل الدخول

انتقل إلى الإعدادات على جهاز iPhone وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك بمساعدة Apple ID وكلمة المرور.

الخطوة الثانية: فتح Photo Stream

رفع الصور إلى Photo Stream

بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، اضغط على iCloud ثم على الصور. انتقل إلى Photo Stream وانتقل إلى اليمين لتشغيله. كرر الخطوات على جهاز iPad.

لقد نجحت في مزامنة الصور من iPhone إلى iPad.

الخطوة الثالثة: عرض الصور

أخيرًا، لفتح الصور على جهاز iPad، انتقل إلى الألبومات> Photo Stream وقم عرض الصور التي تم استيرادها من iPhone.

الخلاصة

الآن، نتمنى أن تكون واثقًا من طرق كيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad. قدمنا لك خيارات Photo Stream و AirDrop و iTunes و MobileTrans. كل هذه الأدوات جيدة للغاية في أداء وظائفهم. ومع ذلك، جرب طريقة مختلفة في حال فشلت إحداها، ونؤكد لك أنك ستكتشف أن أفضل طريقة لنقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPad هي MobileTrans. فما رأيك الآن بعد قراءة هذا المقال؟ هل يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك؟ إذا كانت إجابتك نعم، فاستمر وقم بذلك.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

5 ways to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad

5 Ways to Transfer Photos from iPhone to iPad

Written By Nicola Massimo | Jun 04,2020

Being an iPhone user, I was struggling to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad. No, you are not alone because many people face this problem like me. Hence, we curated the content to help you grasp the idea behind how to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad. Even if you are thinking of using the iPad instead of the iPhone, then this content shall help you a lot in transferring photos. You will get the answer to your question how do I transfer photos from iPhone to iPad? The methods and steps given here are simple to execute and understand. This way, you will not lose your old iPhone pictures and have them safe on your iPad.

Part 1: How to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad via MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

MobileTrans is an intuitive and efficient data transfer application built for Windows and Mac users. iPhone users can use it to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad in an effortless way. It is a versatile file transfer tool for learning how do I transfer photos from iPhone to iPad. It enables users to transfer the data between mobile devices running on Android and iOS operating systems.

Along with the data transfer option, you can back up a phone’s data, transfer WhatsApp media, and do much more without jailbreaking your phone. Millions of users located worldwide are using this application to meet their file transfer needs, and iPhone users can use it to sync photos from iPhone to iPad too.

Step 1: Install MobileTrans

MobileTrans Interface

First of all, download MobileTrans from https://mobiletrans.wondershare.com/ and wait for few minutes until your computer finishes the installation process. Launch the application and choose to be ‘Phone Transfer.’

Step 2: Select the Source and Destination Device

Selecting File Type

Now, you need to choose the destination and source device. Since you are sending data from iPhone to iPad, select iPhone as the source and iPad as the destination device. Select the Flip option to replace them.

Step 3: Select file type and Send

Transferring Files via MobileTrans

Select the data types you wish to transfer. To send images, click on Photos. After that, click on Start to initiate the transfer process. So, that is how to get photos from iPhone to iPad.

Part 2: How to sync photos from iPhone to iPad via iCloud

iCloud is the best cloud-based storage service offered by Apple for iOS device users. The service allows users to store stuff of their Apple device and sync photos, movies, documents, and much more securely. More than 900 million users are using it to access their iOS device content in another Apple device. You can use it to sync photos from iPhone to iPad, and it will do it effectively to multiple devices.

  1. Go to Settings > iCloud to launch it. When it open, type your Apple ID and password to log in to your account.
  2. Choose all the data you are interested in transferring. Right now, you want to move photos, so tap on it to switch it on. We already did it for you, as you can see in the picture above.
  3. Opening iCloud

  4. Do the same on your iPad, and this is how to sync photos from iPhone to iPad. Do not forget to turn on the internet connection or Wi-Fi must be turned on.

Part 3: How to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad Using AirDrop

If you are pondering how to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad wirelessly, then we are going to tell you in detail. We do not want to disappoint readers who can’t find iCloud or using software like MobileTrans useful. They can try AirDrop that could be a reliable option to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad. It provides a quick to work facility to transfer files among iPhone, iPad, and Mac users. Faster and highly secure, these are the two best properties of the Airdrop feature. The use of Airdrop is not limited to sending photos only. You can send other file types without using Wi-Fi, Mail, Bluetooth, or a mass storage device.

  1. Enable AirDrop on both device.
  2. Turn on the AirDrop using the control center on both devices by swiping up from the bottom. Also, turn on Bluetooth and Wi-Fi when asked. If the person is in your contact, then choose Contacts Only and, if not, tap on Everyone.

    Turning AirDrop On

  3. Open the Photos application on your iPhone. Tap on the Select button at the upper right corner to choose the images you want to transfer to your iPad.
  4. Selecting Pictures

  5. Now, you have to hit the Share option and choose AirDrop to transfer. Your iPhone will show the iPad as the option, so just tap on it. On your iPad, accept the picture sent to you.
  6. Sharing Photos

Part 4: How to move photos from iPhone to iPad Using iTunes

iTunes is an official application of Apple that supports file transfer and backup features. It is a media management application developed for Mac and Windows users. You can download music, TV shows, podcasts, and so on. This software is suitable for learning how to get photos from iPhone to iPad. It’s the perfect application to sync photos from iPhone to iPad.

  1. Open iTunes in your Windows PC or Macintosh Desktop. Connect the iPhone and iPad to the computer via USB. Ensure that you have installed the latest version of iTunes. To import photos to an Apple device, iTunes 12.5.1, or a version older than that is essential.
  2. When your iPhone gets connected to the PC, it will look like an icon in iTunes. Click on it and then on Summary.
  3. In the Setting menu, you can view all the contents type that you can transfer from iPhone to iPad. This way, you can transfer pictures to iTunes that you can transfer to your iPad now.
  4. Selecting File Type

  5. As you can see above, we were syncing music, but you can choose the Photos option given on the menu. Sync your iPad with iTunes to end the process of file transfer by clicking on Sync Photos (as shown like Sync Music)and then click on Apply. Don’t remove the device while doing all these things.
  6. Syncing Files

Part 5: Transfer pictures from iPhone to iPad using Photo Stream

When the Photo Stream feature is on in your Apple device, it helps upload the most recent files from iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch to iCloud. You can access the photos from any of your Apple tab or smartphone. Except for live images, it uploads the most recent 30 days photos to iCloud. The maximum number of photos that you can sync with this method is equal to 1000. This feature only works when the Photo Stream feature is active on both devices. Besides, you must be logged into your iPad with the same Apple ID as on your iPhone.

Step 1: Open Settings and Log in

Go to Settings on your iPhone and log in to your account with the help of Apple ID and password.

Step 2: Open Photo Stream

Uploading Photos to Photo Stream

After logging in to your account, tap on iCloud and then on Photos. Go to the Photo Stream and slide to the right to turn it on. Repeat the steps on your iPad.

You successfully synced photos from iPhone to iPad.

Step 3: View Photos

Lastly, to open Photos on your iPad, go to Albums>Photo Stream and view the imported photos from iPhone.

Conclusion

Now, we hope you are confident in the methods of how to transfer pictures from iPhone to iPad. We provided you the options of Photo Stream, AirDrop, iTunes, and MobileTrans. All these tools are extremely good at doing their jobs. However, try a different method if one fails, and we assure you that you will discover that the best way to transfer photos from iPhone to iPad is MobileTrans. So what you think now after reading this article? Can you do it on your own? If your answer is yes, just go for it.

New Trendings

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)