Как перенести данные/контакты с Android на Nokia 6


Nokia - очень надежный бренд мобильных телефонов на протяжении многих лет, и в последнее время телефоны на базе Android и iOS становятся модными, поэтому Nokia вновь выходит на рынок мобильных телефонов, выпустив Nokia 6 в качестве своего первого мобильного телефона на базе Android. После запуска Nokia 6 многие люди пытаются купить этот телефон. Если вы тоже любите Nokia 6 и собираетесь перейти с Android на Nokia 6, вы можете прочитать это руководство. Это руководство поможет вам узнать, как перенести данные с Android на Nokia 6 или как перенести контакты или фотографии на Nokia 6.

Как перенести данные с Android на Nokia 6

MobileTrans - Перенос данных телефона это программное обеспечение от Wondershare есть в сети Интернет. Эта программа поможет вам в передаче данных с Android на Nokia 6, когда вы захотите отказаться от предыдущего мобильного Android. Это программное обеспечение может помочь вам в передаче данных с Android на Nokia 6 непосредственно или вы также можете передавать данные с iOS устройств и windows phone на Nokia 6 с помощью Wondershare. Этот инструмент способен передавать контакты, сообщения, музыку, видео, фотографии, календари, журналы вызовов, приложения и данные приложений с Android на Nokia 6 в один клик, потому что он поддерживает перенос данных через MobileTransfer в режиме реального времени. Это программное обеспечение работает без использования iTunes для передачи данных с устройств iOS на Nokia 6.

Как перенести данные с Android на Nokia 6 всего за один клик при помощи MobileTrans:

Инструмент для передачи данных доступен по ссылке, и вы можете скачать его для mac или windows. Это программное обеспечение поддерживает все версии windows (xp, vista, windows 8, windows 8.1, windows 10 и т.д.) и все версии операционной системы mac. Поэтому скачайте и установите его в соответствии с вашей операционной системой.

Скачать бесплатно Скачать бесплатно

Шаг 1. После установки программы для передачи данных с Android на Nokia 6 на ваш mac или ПК запустите ее, дважды щелкнув по значку программы, а затем выберите режим " Перенос данных телефона" из предложенных решений.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-Phone to Phone Transfer

Шаг 2. Подключите телефон Android и Nokia 6 к компьютеру. Ваше устройство Android будет в качестве источника, а Nokia - в качестве получателя. Нажмите кнопку " Flip", если они расположены неверно . После настройки устройств выберите необходимые для переноса файлы из списка доступных данных и нажмите кнопку "Start", чтобы начать перенос данных с Android на Nokia 6.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-Start Transfer

Шаг 3. Процесс передачи данных начнется после нажатия на кнопку "Start". Весь процесс может занять некоторое время в зависимости от объема данных.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-transferring

Если вы ищете, как перенести контакты с Android на Nokia 6, вы можете использовать MobileTrans - Перенос данных телефона в качестве программы для переноса. MobileTrans также способен передавать разные типы файлов. Если вам нужно перенести контакты, выберите нужные, и программа перенесет контакты с Android на Nokia 6 всего за несколько секунд. Это программа с нулевой потерей данных, поэтому вы можете не беспокоиться и переносить данные на Nokia 6 с помощью MobileTrans.

Nicola Massimo

staff Редактор

0 Комментарий
Горячие статьи
Home > Русерсы > Перенос Nokia > Как перенести данные/контакты с Android на Nokia 6

ios 11 updateX

How to Transfer Data/Contacts from Android to Nokia 6

Nokia is a very reliable mobile brand over the years and regularly Android and iOS phone are the trending of mobiles, so Nokia is reentered the mobile market with Nokia 6 as their first Android mobile. After the launch of Nokia 6 so many people are trying to buy this mobile. If you are the also one who like Nokia 6 and going to switch from Android to Nokia 6, you can read this whole guide. This guide will help you how to transfer data from Android to Nokia 6 or how to transfer contacts or photos to Nokia 6.

Part 1. How to Transfer Data from Android to Nokia 6

MobileTrans Nokia transfer software is there from Wondershare over internet. This software is a Nokia phone transfer software and helps you in transfer data from Android to Nokia 6 when you want to leave your previous Android mobile. This software can help you in transferring data from Android to Nokia 6 directly or you can also transfer data from IOS devices, windows phone, blackberry and Symbian mobile to Nokia 6 using Wondershare phone transfer tool. This tool is able to transfer contacts, messages, music, videos, photos, calendars, call logs, apps and apps data from Android to Nokia 6 in one click directly because it supports mobile to MobileTransfer in real time. This software works without using iTunes for transferring data from IOS devices to Nokia 6.

How to transfer data from Android to Nokia 6 with one click using MobileTrans:

Phone transfer tool is available on the link and you can download it for mac or windows. This software supports all versions of windows (xp, vista, windows 8, windows 8.1, windows 10 etc) and all versions of mac operating system. So download and install it according to your operating system.

Try It Free Try It Free

Step 1. Once you have installed the Android to Nokia 6 data transfer software on your mac or computer, run it by double clicking on the software icon and then choose “Phone to Phone Transfer” mode from the solution.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-Phone to Phone Transfer

Step 2. Connect Android phone and Nokia 6 with computer. Your Android device will be there at source and Nokia will be there as destination. Click on the “Flip” button if they are not at the right place. After setting devices, choose all transferrable files from the list of available data and then click “Start Transfer” to start transfer data from Android to Nokia 6.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-Start Transfer

Step 3. This transfer process will be started after clicking on “Start Transfer” button. This whole process may take some time depending on the size of your data available in Android mobile.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-transferring

Part 2. How to transfer Android Contacts to Nokia 6

If you are looking for how to transfer Android contacts to Nokia 6, you can use Wondershare MobileTrans as transfer software. MobileTrans is also capable of transferring one type of file. You need to select contacts to transfer and it will transfer contacts from Android to Nokia 6 in few seconds only. This is zero data loss software that’s why you can get each and every file on your new Nokia 6 after transfer using MobileTrans.

How to transfer contacts from Android to Nokia 6

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > Resource > Nokia Transfer > How to Transfer Data/Contacts from Android to Nokia 6

All TOPICS

Top