كيفية نقل البيانات / جهات الاتصال من Android إلى Nokia 6

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Aug 11,2021

تعد Nokia علامة تجارية موثوقة للغاية للهواتف المحمولة على مر السنين و هاتف Android و iOS دائما ما يكونوا اكثر رواجًا للهواتف المحمولة لذلك عادت Nokia الدخول في سوق الهواتف مع Nokia 6 كأول هاتف محمول يعمل بنظام Android. فبعد إطلاق Nokia 6 يحاول الكثير من الناس شراء هذا الهاتف المحمول. فإذا كنت أيضًا من الأشخاص الذين يحبون Nokia 6 ستنتقل من Android إلى Nokia 6, فيمكنك قراءة هذا الدليل بالكامل. سيساعدك هذا الدليل في كيفية نقل البيانات من Android إلى Nokia 6 أو كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال أو الصور إلى Nokia 6.

كيفية نقل البيانات من Android إلى Nokia 6

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer برنامج متوفر من Wondershare عبر الإنترنت. فهذا البرنامج عبارة عن برنامج نقل هاتف Nokia ويساعدك في نقل البيانات من Android إلى Nokia 6 عندما تريد ترك هاتف Android السابق. و يمكن أن يساعدك هذا البرنامج في نقل البيانات من Android إلى Nokia 6 مباشرةً أو يمكنك أيضًا نقل البيانات من أجهزة iOS و هاتف windows إلى Nokia 6 باستخدام أداة نقل الهاتف Wondershare. فهذه الأداة قادرة على نقل جهات الاتصال والرسائل و الاغاني و الفيديوهات والصور والتقويمات وسجلات المكالمات والتطبيقات وبيانات التطبيقات من Android إلى Nokia 6 بضغطة واحدة مباشرة لأن MobileTransfer يدعم نقل الهاتف بوقت قصير. يعمل هذا البرنامج بدون استخدام iTunes لنقل البيانات من أجهزة iOS إلى Nokia 6.

كيفية نقل البيانات من Android إلى Nokia 6 بضغطة واحدة باستخدام MobileTrans:

أداة نقل الهاتف موجودة في الرابط ويمكنك تحميلها على نظام التشغيل Mac أو Windows. يدعم هذا البرنامج كل إصدارات windows (xp و vista و windows 8 و windows 8.1 و windows 10 وغيرها) و كل إصدارات نظام التشغيل mac. لذا حمله و نزّله بناءً على نظام التشغيلك.

تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

الخطوة 1. عند تنزيل برنامج نقل البيانات من Android إلى Nokia 6 على جهاز Mac أو حاسوبك شغله بالضغط المزدوج على أيقونة البرنامج ثم اختر وضع "نقل الهاتف " من الخيارات.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-Phone to Phone Transfer

الخطوة 2. وصل هاتف Android و Nokia 6 بالحاسوب. و سيكون جهازك Android موجودًا في المصدر و سيكون Nokia كوجهة. و اضغط على زر "قلب" إذا لم تكن في المكان الصحيح. و بعد ضبط الأجهزة اختر كل الملفات القابلة للتحويل من قائمة البيانات المتاحة ثم اضغط على "ابدأ" لبدء نقل البيانات من Android إلى Nokia 6.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-Start Transfer

الخطوة 3. ستبدأ عملية النقل بعد الضغط على زر "ابدأ". و قد تستغرق هذه العملية برمتها بعض الوقت اعتمادًا على حجم البيانات المتوفرة في هاتف Android.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-transferring

إذا كنت تبحث عن كيفية نقل جهات اتصال Android إلى Nokia 6 فيمكنك استخدام MobileTrans - Phone Transfer كبرنامج نقل. فMobileTrans قادر على نقل نوع واحد من الملفات. و تحتاج إلى تحديد جهات الاتصال المراد نقلها وسيتم نقل جهات الاتصال من Android إلى Nokia 6 في ثوانٍ قليلة. هذا برنامج لا يفقد اي من البيانات ولهذا يمكنك الحصول على كل ملف على هاتف Nokia 6 الجديد بعد نقله باستخدام MobileTrans.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

ios 11 updateX

How to Transfer Data/Contacts from Android to Nokia 6

Nokia is a very reliable mobile brand over the years and regularly Android and iOS phone are the trending of mobiles, so Nokia is reentered the mobile market with Nokia 6 as their first Android mobile. After the launch of Nokia 6 so many people are trying to buy this mobile. If you are the also one who like Nokia 6 and going to switch from Android to Nokia 6, you can read this whole guide. This guide will help you how to transfer data from Android to Nokia 6 or how to transfer contacts or photos to Nokia 6.

Part 1. How to Transfer Data from Android to Nokia 6

MobileTrans Nokia transfer software is there from Wondershare over internet. This software is a Nokia phone transfer software and helps you in transfer data from Android to Nokia 6 when you want to leave your previous Android mobile. This software can help you in transferring data from Android to Nokia 6 directly or you can also transfer data from IOS devices, windows phone, blackberry and Symbian mobile to Nokia 6 using Wondershare phone transfer tool. This tool is able to transfer contacts, messages, music, videos, photos, calendars, call logs, apps and apps data from Android to Nokia 6 in one click directly because it supports mobile to MobileTransfer in real time. This software works without using iTunes for transferring data from IOS devices to Nokia 6.

How to transfer data from Android to Nokia 6 with one click using MobileTrans:

Phone transfer tool is available on the link and you can download it for mac or windows. This software supports all versions of windows (xp, vista, windows 8, windows 8.1, windows 10 etc) and all versions of mac operating system. So download and install it according to your operating system.

Try It Free Try It Free

Step 1. Once you have installed the Android to Nokia 6 data transfer software on your mac or computer, run it by double clicking on the software icon and then choose “Phone to Phone Transfer” mode from the solution.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-Phone to Phone Transfer

Step 2. Connect Android phone and Nokia 6 with computer. Your Android device will be there at source and Nokia will be there as destination. Click on the “Flip” button if they are not at the right place. After setting devices, choose all transferrable files from the list of available data and then click “Start Transfer” to start transfer data from Android to Nokia 6.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-Start Transfer

Step 3. This transfer process will be started after clicking on “Start Transfer” button. This whole process may take some time depending on the size of your data available in Android mobile.

How to transfer from Android to Nokia 6-transferring

Part 2. How to transfer Android Contacts to Nokia 6

If you are looking for how to transfer Android contacts to Nokia 6, you can use Wondershare MobileTrans as transfer software. MobileTrans is also capable of transferring one type of file. You need to select contacts to transfer and it will transfer contacts from Android to Nokia 6 in few seconds only. This is zero data loss software that’s why you can get each and every file on your new Nokia 6 after transfer using MobileTrans.

How to transfer contacts from Android to Nokia 6

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > Resource > Nokia Transfer > How to Transfer Data/Contacts from Android to Nokia 6

All TOPICS

Top