كيفية نقل البيانات من Huawei إلى Nokia 6

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz | Aug 11,2021

ربما تكون واجهت من حالة فقدان البيانات أثناء نقل البيانات من جهاز إلى آخر. ويصبح من المزعج للغاية البحث عن أفضل أداة لاستعادة البيانات بشكل صحيح. نحن نعلم أن نقل كل البيانات من جهاز إلى آخر ليس بالمهمة السهلة. لذلك أنت بحاجة إلى أداة نقل بيانات احترافية لاستعادة بياناتك دون أي خسارة. فعندما تشتري هاتف الجديد وتواجه مشكلة شائكة بكيفية نقل البيانات من Huawei إلى Nokia 6. و يصبح الأمر أكثر صعوبة وتعقيدًا عندما تحتاج لنقل الهاتفين المختلفين من النظامين المختلفين. لذلك يجب علينا استخدام الأداة التي يمكن أن تجعل المستخدمين ينقلون كل أنواع البيانات باستخدام وقت أقل. و يمكنك مسح كل بيانات هاتفك المحمول باستخدام أفضل MobileTrans - Phone Transfer الذي يمكنه نقل بياناتك بضغطة واحدة فقط. اقرأ هذا المنشور الذي في الاسفل لمعرفة كيفية عمل هذا البرنامج.

الجزء 1. كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Huawei إلى Nokia 6

إذا كنت تريد استخدام هاتف Nokia 6 الجديد فسيكون خيارًا جيدًا جدا بالنسبة لك لأن Nokia 6 اتى بالكثير من الخصائص والابتكارات الجديدة. و في الوقت الحالي إذا كنت تستخدم Huaweimodel وتواجه مشكلة في نقل ملفات Huawei إلى Nokia 6 فأنت بحاجة للاهتمام بمسألة نقل بياناتك الشخصية. يصبح من المحبط جدًا إضاعة كل جهات اتصال وإضاعة الكثير من وقتك الثمين لذلك سنبين هنا كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Huawei إلى Nokia 6..

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer هي أداة قوية جدًا وتعمل بشكل ممتاز في كل الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل المختلفة. فباستخدام هذا البرنامج يمكنك نقل ملفات Huawei إلى Nokia 6 مع البيانات المهمة مثل جهات الاتصال والرسائل وسجلات المكالمات والتقويم والصور و الفيديوهات والتطبيقات. و يضمن هذا البرنامج عدم فقدان البيانات بنسبة 100٪ ويأتي بتوافق كامل مع أغلب الأنظمة. فيمكنه دعم كل الأجهزة والمساعدة في نقل البيانات بضغطة واحدة.

  • يوفر النسخ الاحتياطي للمحتويات ويمكن استعادتها في أي وقت.
  • تحافظ هذه الأداة على الملفات بعيدًا عن المخاطر وهي آمنة للاستخدام بنسبة 100٪.
  • يمكنه استعادة ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes إلى الهاتف جديد.
  • خطوات كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Huawei إلى Nokia 6

    يدعم MobileTrans كل اصدارات Nokia (Android) لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن نقل البيانات من أي جهاز Huawei إلى هاتف Nokia. فقط تابع الخطوات التي في الاسفل حول كيفية نقل البيانات من Huawei إلى Nokia 6 باستخدام تطبيق MobileTrans.

    الخطوة 1. حمل MobileTrans و نزلة

    حمّل تطبيق MobileTrans و نزّله على حاسوبك أو على جهاز Mac بناءً على نوع حاسوبك.

    تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

    الخطوة 2. شغل التطبيق وحدد الوضع

    شغل تطبيق MobileTrans المثبت وحدد وضع "نقل الهاتف" من الأوضاع الأربعة المختلفة الموجودة.

    How to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6-Select the Mode-Step2

    الخطوة 3. وصل الأجهزة

    وصل كلا الجهازين بالحاسوب عبر وصلات USB. تأكد من أنك ضبطت الأماكن بشكل صحيح حيث يجب أن تكون Huawei على اليسار كمصدر ويجب أن يكون Nokia 6 على اليمين كوجهة. و يمكنك أيضًا قلب الاماكن كلا الجهازين باستخدام زر قلب.

    How to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6-Connect devices-Step3

    الخطوة 4.انقل البيانات من جهاز إلى آخر

    اختر كل البيانات مثل جهات الاتصال والصور و الأغاني و الفيديوهات و كل الملفات الشخصية الأخرى التي تريد نقلها. وبعد الاختيار إضغط على زر "ابدأ" و سيتم حفظ كل البيانات على جهازك Nokia 6. فهذا أمر سهل جدا كما ترى.

    How to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6-Transfer the data -Step4

    الجزء 2. لماذا يمكن ان تريد استخدام Nokia 6

    نحن نعلم أن علامة نوكيا التجارية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في العالم وخاصة في الصين حيث وصلت إلى 1.4 مليون تسجيل قبل إطلاقها. ويظهر الهاتف لأول مرة عالميًا هذا العام وسيعمل بنظام التشغيل Android Nougat 7.0. و في صناعة الهواتف الذكية يعد Nokia 6 أحد الأجهزة القوية التي تمثل عودة Nokia. ولكي نتعرف على السوق وللمنافسة مع الهواتف الأخرى Nokia تطلق هذا الهاتف القوي و الذي يأتي بخصائص مختلفة و متنوعة مثل:

  • صمم هذا الهاتف الذكي بأحدث نظام تشغيل Android والذي يأتي بمواصفات فعالة.
  • يحتوي على عدسة عالية الجودة وشاشة تعمل باللمس بسعة ومعالجات Octa-core cortex A53 إلى جانب النوى القوية الموضوعة على مجموعة من شرائح.
  • يوجد ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع داخلي في زر الصفحة الرئيسية ويدعم أيضًا Dolby Atmos. في حين يمكن توسيع التخزين عبر microSD حتى 128 GB.
  • Nokia 6 مزود بكاميرا خلفية بدقة 16 MP وكاميرا سيلفي أمامية بدقة 8 MP ولديه ذاكرة RAM سعتها 4 GB مع 64 GB داخلي.
  • How to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6-Nokia 6

    ميزات:

  • يأتي هاتف Nokia 6 مع وضع فيديو HD بالكامل ودقة صورة عالية الجودة.
  • يأتي مع تنبيهات صوتية رائعة مثل الاهتزاز ونغمات MP3 ونغمات Wav وغير ذلك الكثير.
  • يقدم خصائص رائعة بسعر متوسط حدًا ما
  • يدعم فتحة الشحن السريع ومكبرات الصوت Dolby
  • آمل أن نكون قد نجحنا في جعلك تفهم بوضوح أن كيفية استخدام أفضل أداة مثل Wondershare MobileTrans التي يمكن أن تساعدك في نقل من Huawei إلى جهاز Nokia 6 بكفاءة.

    اتجاهات جديدة

    Sulaiman Aziz

    staffمحرر

    0 التعليق (التعليقات)

    أهم الأخبار

    mobiletrans petite boite
    MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
    • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
    • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
    • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
    • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Transfer Data from Huawei to Nokia 6

You might have suffered from the situation of data loss while transferring the data from one device to another. And it becomes very irritating to search the best tool to recover the data back right. We know that transferring all the data from one device to another isn’t an easy task. So you need a professional data transfer tool to get your data back without any loss. When you get the new phone and you’re facing the thorny problem of how to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6. As however, it becomes much tougher and morecomplex when you need to transfer the two different phones from the two different platforms. So for this, we have to use the tool which can allow users to transfer all type of data with using very less time. You can wipe out all your mobile data using the best recommended Wondershare MobileTrans which can transfer your data with just one click. Read this post below to know how this software works.

Part 1. How to transfer Contacts from Huawei to Nokia 6

If you’re planning to use New Nokia 6 phone it will be a very good option for you as Nokia 6 has come up with lots of new features and innovations. Currently, if you are using the Huaweimodel and you’re facing problem to transfer Huawei files to Nokia 6, you need to take care of the certain condition while transferring your personal data. Also, it becomes very frustrating to punch each contact and waste lot of your precious time so here we are going to discuss on how to transfer contacts from Huawei to Nokia 6.

Wondershare MobileTrans is a tool which is very powerful and works best in all different devices and operating system. Using this software you can transfer Huawei files to Nokia 6 along with data such as contacts, messages, call logs, calendar, photos, videos, and apps. This software guaranteed to have 100% data loss free and comes with full compatibility. It can support all devices and help in transferring data with 1 single click.

  • It provides backup contents and recovery can be done anytime.
  • This tool keep files away from risks and is 100% safe to use.
  • It can restore iTunes, iCloud Backup files to new phone.
  • Steps for How to transfer contacts from Huawei to Nokia 6

    MobileTrans support all models of Nokia and other Nokia Symbian cell phones so you need not worry about the transferring of data from any Huawei device to Nokia phone. Go through the below steps for how to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6 using MobileTrans app.

    Step 1. Download MobileTrans and install it

    Download the MobileTrans app and install on your computer or Mac according to your computer version.

    Try It Free Try It Free

    Step 2. Run the app and select the mode

    Run the installed MobileTrans app and select the mode Phone to Phone transfer from the four different modes given.

    How to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6-Select the Mode-Step2

    Step 3. Connect the devices

    Connect both the devices to the computer via USB cables. Make sure you have added the position correctly as Huawei should be at the leftas the source and Nokia 6 should be on the right as the destination. You can also flip the position of both the devices using Flip button.

    How to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6-Connect devices-Step3

    Step 4. Transfer the data from one device to another

    Choose all the data such as contacts, photos, music, videos and all other personal files that you want to transfer. After selecting click on the start copy button, you’re all data is saved on your Nokia 6 device. This is very easy right.

    How to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6-Transfer the data -Step4

    Part 2. Why you want to use Nokia 6

    We know that Nokia brand is very popular in the world and especially in China as it has reached 1.4 million registrations before launching. The phone is making the global debut this year and will be running Android Nougat 7.0 OS. In the smartphone industry, Nokia 6 is one among the powerful devices that mark the comeback of Nokia. So to stand in the market and to compete with other phone Nokia is launching this powerful phone which comes with various different features such as:

  • This smartphone is given the shape of the latest Android OS which comes with powerful specifications.
  • It has a great quality lens, capacitive touchscreen, Octa-core cortex A53 processors along with powerful cores are placed on a chipset.
  • There is a fingerprint scanner embedded into the home button and also supports Dolby Atmos. Whereas the storage can be expanded via microSD up to 128 GB.
  • Nokia 6 is integrated with 16-megapixel rear camera and 8 MP front selfie camera and have 4 GB RAM with internal 64 GB.
  • How to transfer data from Huawei to Nokia 6-Nokia 6

    Advantages:

  • Nokia 6 comes with full HD video Mode and high-quality image resolution.
  • It comes with fantastic sound alert types such as vibration, MP3, Wav ringtones and much more.
  • It offers brilliant features in Mid-range price
  • It support fast charging slot and Dolby sound speakers
  • Hope we were successful in making you understand clearly that how to use a best tool such as Wondershare MobileTrans can help you to transfer from Huawei to Nokia 6 device efficiently.

    Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

    Hot Articles
    Home > Resource > Nokia Transfer > How to Transfer Data from Huawei to Nokia 6

    All TOPICS

    Top