هل تعمل الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكات 4G على شبكة 5G؟

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 08,2021

5G هي إحدى أكثر التقنيات المنتظرة من قبل الجميع، وبسبب الجائحة المفاجئة تأخر صدور هذه التقنية، لكنها ستكون متاحة للجميع قريباً جداً. نعلم جميعاً أن 5G هو الجيل الخامس من الإنترنت الذي يساعدك على التصفح بشكل أسرع ويوفر لك الوقت، كما نعلم مدى فائدة ذلك للجميع على الإنترنت.

5G phone times

ومع ذلك، قد تكون هناك بعض الأسئلة المتعلقة بأفضل الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكة 5G وما إذا كانت الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكات 4G التي نستخدمها سوف تدعم شبكة 5G أم لا. يمكن أن يكون الأمر مربكاً بالنسبة لك، ومع ظهور الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكة 5G على الإنترنت يستعد الناس لشراء هذه الأجهزة. حيث ستواجه الكثير من التحديات عند شراء أجهزة جديدة واختيار الأفضل منها على الإطلاق.

أطلقت بعض الدول خدمة 5G وكانت كوريا الجنوبية أول من أطلق شبكة 5G ووفرتها لشعبها. ستتعرف في هذا المقال على المزيد عن شبكة 5G وأرخص جهاز يدعم شبكة 5G متوفر في السوق.

الجزء 1: هل ستعمل الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكة 4G على شبكة 5G؟

تتوفر الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكات 4G للجميع وفي كل متجر، ويصعب على الأشخاص التبديل إلى أجهزة تدعم شبكة 5G لأن أجهزة 4G لا تدعم شبكة 5G كونها تحتوي على إعدادات بطاقة SIM مختلفة. لإصلاح ذلك، عليك استبداله بجهاز يدعم شبكة 5G المتاح بكثرة على الإنترنت، ويمكنك الحصول عليه بنفس السعر، لكنه هذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي جعلنا نشكّ في استخدام شبكات 5G.

هل تذكر فترة إطلاق شبكة 4G عندما كانت شبكة 3G منتشرة بشكل واسع حول العالم؟ بعدها بدأ الجميع بالتبديل إلى شبكة 4G، وهكذا بدأت بالانتشار. كان هذا سلساً للغاية، لكن كان على الجميع تغيير الهواتف المحمولة والعديد من الأشياء الأخرى.

ومع ذلك، إذا ترددت بين اختيار جهاز يدعم شبكة 5G واستخدام شريحة 4G القديمة حتى وقت إطلاق هذه التقنية في بلدك، فيمكنك فعل ذلك بالتأكيد. وإذا أردت شراء جهاز يتناسب مع ميزانيتك، فيمكنك طلبه والبدء باستخدام شريحة 4G عليه.

4G phones work on 5g?

كل ما عليك فعله هو الاطلاع على مراجعات حول الجهاز الذكي نفسه والتعرف عليه، ويمكنك رؤية كيف يتفاعل الناس مع هذه الأجهزة، وإذا كان تقييمه جيداً تستطيع أن تطلبه. نحن نفضل انتظار إطلاق شبكة 5G، لكن إذا بدأ الناس باستخدامها بالفعل فسترى العديد من الاختبارات والأشياء الجديدة التي ستساعد على تحسين الشبكة. لذا حالما يصبح كل شيء على المسار الصحيح مع شبكة 5G، يمكنك شراء جهاز يدعم شبكة 5G للتمتع بإنترنت فائق السرعة.

الجزء 2: هل عليك شراء جهاز جديد يدعم شبكة 5G أم لا؟

تم إطلاق شبكة 5G عام 2019 وحتى بعد عامين من إطلاقها ما زالوا يحسّنوها وهناك عدد قليل من الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون أفضل الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكة 5G الموجودة على الإطلاق. لا يعرف معظم الناس كيفية عملها ومدى سرعتها، وهناك العديد من الشركات التي تقدم لمستخدميها فرصة اختبار شبكة 5G وبعضها الآخر قام بإطلاقها رسمياً.

لكن ماذا تظن أنت؟ هل هذا هو الوقت المناسب لشراء جهاز جديد أم عليك الانتظار حتى تعمل شبكة 5G بشكل كامل. قد يكون الجواب مُحيراً لكننا نعتقد أن هناك إجابتين عليه. سنطرح الرد الإيجابي والسلبي على هذا السؤال وسنترك لك خيار تحديد الأفضل لك. وفيما يلي الجوانب التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك إذا أردت شراء جهاز جديد يدعم شبكة 5G في 2021.

الأجهزة الحالية لا تدعم التغطية الواسعة

الشبكة ليست شيئاً للتسلية، ولهذا توقفت جميع الشركات عن المخاطرة عند إطلاق شبكة جديدة. لا تتوفر شبكة 5G في معظم المدن، وحتى عندما تكون متاحة كنقاط فعالة فإن الناس يستخدمون الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكة 4G وبالتالي ستؤدي دوراً كشبكة 4G فقط. في الوقت الحالي، يجري كل شيء تجريبياً مع شبكة 5G وتقوم شركات مثل AT&T وVerizon باختبارها مع الأشخاص والتواصل مع الخبراء لمعرفة المزيد عن شبكة 5G في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

أطلقت شركة Samsung جهاز Galaxy S11 الجديد الذي يزودك بنتائج أفضل عند استخدام شبكة 5G. الشيء الرئيسي هو أننا لا نستطيع أن نؤكد لك أنك ستحصل على نفس أداء الشبكة مع أجهزة 5G، كما يكمن الشك هنا حول توافق أجهزة 5G مع شبكات 4G. بالنسبة لبعض الشركات التي تمتلك شبكة صغيرة النطاق، قد لا يمكن الوصول إليها باستخدام هذه الأجهزة ولهذا السبب نفضل عدم استخدام الأجهزة الحالية لها.

لا تختلف عن التطور طويل الأمد LTE بما فيه الكفاية حتى الآن

عندما نتحدث عن تقنية LTE فإننا نعني بالفعل شبكة 4G، حيث توفر تقنية LTE جودة عالية عند استخدام facetime والاتصال بأحبائك. الميزة الرئيسية التي ستلاحظها في شبكة Sprint للأجهزة المحمولة أن عمل شبكة 5G ليس سحراً. شبكة 5G ليست سحراً وهناك بعض المواصفات التي تجعلها تبدو وكأنها نسخة أفضل من 4G.

version of 4G?

هذا لأن النطاق الترددي المتاح على شبكة 4G مقارنة مع 5G أقل بكثير مما يوفر سرعة واتصال أفضل بالإنترنت. هذا هو السبب الوحيد لانتقال الناس من أجهزة 4G إلى 5G وكما حدث عند الانتقال من 3G إلى 4G، سيحدث نفسه مع شبكات 5G. يفترض أن تنخفض السرعة عند وجود عدد كبير من المستخدمين على الشبكة ما يجعلها بطيئة وقابلة للتكرار بسهولة، وعندما تم اختبارها في بعض الدول مثل كندا وألمانيا، كانت سرعة الأجهزة المتوافقة مع شبكة 5G عالية جداً في عام 2019 مقارنةً بالسرعة في عام 2021. مع الوقت، ازداد عدد المستخدمين ونتيجة لذلك انخفضت سرعة الإرسال بين موجات البث.

راقب الوضع بهدوء

وهنا لا نقصد بمراقبة الوضع جعلك مرتبكاً بل لإعطائك بعض النصائح للانتظار حتى يتم إطلاق شبكة 5G بشكل كامل ونهائي، وبمجرد تشغيل الشبكة على جميع الشبكات واسعة النطاق ومع مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة الذكية، يمكنك دوماً التغيير إلى جهاز google pixel الذي يدعم شبكة 5G وقتما تشاء. في الوقت الحالي، يمكنك البدء باستخدام شبكة 4G والحصول على نفس السرعة العالية للتصفح وتحميل الأشياء. تشير الإحصائيات إلى أنه بحلول نهاية 2021 سيتجاوز عدد مستخدمي شبكة 5G المليار، ونعتقد أنه الوقت المناسب لشراء جهاز يدعم شبكة 5G .

قبل أن تظل الشبكة قيد التجربة، يجب أن تستمر في استخدام الأجهزة العادية لشبكة 4G الخاصة بك وأن تجرب شبكة 5G، ولتجربتها يمكنك الذهاب إلى أي متجر لـ AT&T للحصول على عرض توضيحي للسرعة والإرسال المتوفرين. إذا وجدت الشيء الذي يناسب احتياجاتك، فاحصل على بطاقة SIM لجهازك الجديد الذي يدعم شبكة 5G. هنالك العديد من الأجهزة التي سيتم إطلاقها هذا العام، وهذه الأجهزة متمكنة جيداً بالشبكة.  انتظر لبضعة أسابيع بعد صدور هذه الأجهزة، وألق نظرة على مراجعاتها، كما يمكنك الاتصال بالمتجر للحصول على نسخة تجريبية في وضع عدم الاتصال لمعرفة ميزات وأداء هذه الأجهزة.

إذا كان الخيار الوحيد المتوفر لك هو عدم الاتصال، فإننا نوصيك بالتحقق من بطاقة الضمان كما يجب أن يكون هناك خيار إرجاع متاح لمدة 15 يوم على الأقل، حيث سيساعدك هذا على استعادة أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس إذا بدأ الجهاز في إظهار بعض المشاكل في الشبكة. كان هناك شيء رئيسي ظهر عند استخدام شبكة 5G وهو يؤثر على صحة الإنسان في بعض الجوانب، لذا أردنا أن نطلعك على هذه المعلومة حتى تكون على دراية بكل شيء قبل استخدام أجهزة 5G.

الجزء 3: ما هي الأجهزة المزودة بشبكة 5G المتوفرة في السوق؟

version of 5G?

مع وجود شبكة 5G على الإنترنت، هناك العديد من الأجهزة المتاحة لك لشراءها. ونذكر لك جميع هذه الأجهزة مع عروض الشبكة الخاصة بها، وهي متاحة للشراء فقط في الولايات المتحدة.

إليك هذه القائمة بأرخص الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكة 5G على الإنترنت:

  • Huawei Mate 40 - AT&T
  • iPhone 12 - Verizon
  • OnePlus 7 Pro 5G - Sprint
  • OnePlus 7T Pro 5G McLaren - T-Mobile
  • OnePlus 8 Pro - T-Mobile, Verizon
  • Oppo Find X2 Pro - Verizon, Sprint, AT&T, T-Mobile
  • Motorola Moto Z4 - Verizon
  • Motorola Edge Plus - Verizon
  • LG V50 ThinQ 5G - Verizon, Sprint
  • Samsung Galaxy S20 5G - T-Mobile, AT&T
  • Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G - T-Mobile, AT&T
  • Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G - T-Mobile, AT&T
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G - T-Mobile, Verizon, AT&T
  • Samsung Galaxy S10 5G - Verizon
  • Sony Xperia 1 II - Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
  • Xiaomi Mi 10 - Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile

الخلاصة

نأمل أن تكون قد قررت استخدام أفضل الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكة 5G والحصول على أفضل أداء. ومع ذلك، كل هذا يعتمد على طريقة استخدام شبكة 5G في بلدك، وإذا كان الأداء سلساً جداً ننصحك ببدء استخدام الإنترنت عالي السرعة لمشاهدة بعض الفيديوهات الرائعة. وبعد الاطلاع على الأجهزة التي تدعم شبكة 5G، ما هو الأفضل للمستخدمين برأيك؟ شاركنا بآرائك وسنكون ممتنين لمعرفة المزيد عن أجهزة 5G في حال فاتنا ذكرها.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

5G

Will 4G Phones Work on 5G Network?

Written By Caroline Laurent |

5G is one of the most awaiting technologies by everyone in the world. Due to the sudden pandemic, the whole plan got delayed but everyone will be getting their hands on 5G network pretty soon. 5G as we all know is the fifth-generation of internet which will help you browse faster and saves you time. We know how beneficial it will be for everyone out there on the internet.

5G phone times

However, there might be some questions regarding the best 5G phones and whether the 4G phones we are using today will support 5G or not. We know how confusing it can be for you and with the appearance of newly launched 5G mobile phones in the internet, people are ready to buy these phones. There will be a lot of challenges you will be facing when buying new phones and choosing the best of all.

Some of the states and countries have launched 5G and South Korea was the first one to launch the 5G network and providing it to their people. Well, in this article we will get to know more about 5G and cheapest 5G phone available in the market.

Part 1: Will 4G Phones Work on 5G Network?

4G phones are widely available to everyone and at every shop. This gets hard for people to switch to 5G network as 4G phones don't support 5G as it has a different SIM card configuration. To fix this, you have to get it replaced with a 5G phone and there are many of them that are available on the internet. You can get your hands on these phones at the same price but the only thing that put us in doubt the usage of 5G networks.

There are plenty of reasons and you might also remember the era of 4G and the launch of it when 3G was widely available in the world. Everyone started to shift to 4G network and that is just how it goes. This was pretty smooth but the world had to suffer trough changing phones and many other things.

However, if you are confused between choosing a device that is 5G and using your old 4G SIM till the time it launches in your country, you can absolutely do that. If you have a phone in your mind that fits in your budget, you can order and start using your 4G SIM on that.

4G phones work on 5g?

All you have to do is find the reviews for the same Smartphone and learn about it. Look at how people react to those and if the rating is quite good, you can go and order it. We prefer waiting till the launch of 5G but if people have already start to use it, you will see a lot of testing and new things that will help improve the network. So, once everything gets right on the track with 5G network, you should go and buy a 5G phone to enjoy ultra-high speed internet.

Part 2: Should you Buy New 5G Phone or Not?

The 5G was launched way back in 2019 but even after 2 years of its release, they are still improvising and there are very less number of people using best 5G phones over the horizon. Not most of people know the way it works and how fast it actually is. There are so many companies that are offering 5G network to some of their users for test and some of them have officially launched it.

But, what do you think? Is this the right time to buy a new phone or should you wait for 5G to function fully. Well the answer is confusing but we think there are two stories to both of them. We have both the positive and negative response to this question and we let you decide the best for you. Here are the aspects which you have to keep in your mind while going out to buy a new 5G phone in 2021 -

Current Phones Don't Support Broader Coverage

Network isn't a play thing and that's why every company out there have stopped taking risks with the new network. 5G isn't available to most of the cities and even when they are available as hotspots, people are using 4G phones which in turn give the performance as a 4G network only. For now, everything is going around on trail basis with the 5G network and companies like AT&T and Verizon are testing it by going to people and reaching out experts to know more about 5G network in the USA.

Samsung is launching its all new Galaxy S11 which can provide you with better results as a 5G network mobile phone. The main thing here is that we cannot assure you will get the same network performance with 5G phones and also the doubt here is about the compatibility of 5G phones with 4G networks. For some of the companies with short range network might not be accessible with these mobile phones and that's why we prefer not to use the current phones for it.

It Doesn't Differentiate Enough From LTE Yet

When we talk about LTE, we are actually talking about the 4G network where LTE allows for high-quality facetime and calling with your loved ones. Well, the main feature here you get with 5G in Sprint mobile network is that the 5G doesn't actually work like magic. Also, 5G is not actually magic and there are always some of the specification that makes it look like more of a better version of 4G.

version of 4G?

This is because the bandwidth available on 4G as compared to 5G is too less which provides a better internet speed and connection. That is the only reason why people will shift from 4G to 5G and as happened with 3G and 4G, the same will happen with 5G. The speed is supposed to come down with heavy number of users on the network making it slow and easily replicable. When tested in some other countries like Canada and Germany, the speed of 5G compatible phones was found pretty fast in 2019 as compared to speed in 2021. With time, the number of users got increased and as a result, the transmission speed between the airwaves decreased.

Sit Tight

Sitting tight here isn't to keep you confused but to give you a little advice to wait and let 5G roll out as full and final. Once the network is launched on all the big range networks with a wide range of smartphones, you can always switch to google pixel 5G phone whenever you want. For the time being, you can start using 4G and get the same ultra-fast lighting speed to do the browsing and downloading stuff. It is in the stats that by the end of 2021, the number of 5G users will pass 1 Billion and we think this is the right time when you should buy a 5G cell phone.

Before it is still in trial, you should keep on using the same regular devices for your 4G network and try out 5G. To try out the 5G network, you can walk up to any store from AT&T to get a demo of the speed and transmission they have to offer. If the same thing fits right into your needs, go on and opt for a SIM card for your new 5G mobile phone. There are many phones that are going to launch this year and they are pretty well versed in network.  Wait for a few weeks after the release of these mobile phones and have a look at the reviews. Contact the store and go for a trial offline to get a better look at the features and performance of these mobile phones.

If the only option you have here is offline then we recommend you to check for warranty card and also there should be a return option of at least 15 days. This will help you get back your hard-earned money if the mobile phone start to show some signs of network problems. There was a main thing that came out with the use of 5G that is affect the health of a human body in some various aspects. We just wanted to let you about them so that you are aware of everything before using 5G phones.

Part 3: What 5G-capable phones are on the market?

version of 5G?

With the leading 5G network that is going around the internet, there are many mobile phones available for you to buy. We are mentioning all of these phones with their network provides and they are only available in US for purchase.

Here's the list of cheapest 5G phone on the internet

  • Huawei Mate 40 - AT&T
  • iPhone 12 - Verizon
  • OnePlus 7 Pro 5G - Sprint
  • OnePlus 7T Pro 5G McLaren - T-Mobile
  • OnePlus 8 Pro - T-Mobile, Verizon
  • Oppo Find X2 Pro - Verizon, Sprint, AT&T, T-Mobile
  • Motorola Moto Z4 - Verizon
  • Motorola Edge Plus - Verizon
  • LG V50 ThinQ 5G - Verizon, Sprint
  • Samsung Galaxy S20 5G - T-Mobile, AT&T
  • Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G - T-Mobile, AT&T
  • Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G - T-Mobile, AT&T
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G - T-Mobile, Verizon, AT&T
  • Samsung Galaxy S10 5G - Verizon
  • Sony Xperia 1 II - Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
  • Xiaomi Mi 10 - Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile

Conclusion

We hope you have decided the best 5G phones to use and get the best performance. However, this all depends on the way 5G rolls out in your country and if the performance is pretty smooth, we recommend you to start using the high speed internet to browse some amazing videos. After knowing what phones have 5G, what do you think is best for the users? Share your views with us and we will grateful to know about 5G phones just in case we missed mentioning it.

New Trendings

Caroline Laurent

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)

Top Stories

bf2021
mobiletrans
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..