أسهل الطرق لأخذ لقطة شاشة في Samsung Galaxy S22 وهواتف Android الأخرى

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz |

أصبحت الهواتف المحمولة اليوم أسرع من أي وقت مضى. و مع احتياجات المستهلكين المتقلبة تضطر الشركات المصنعة مثل Samsung إلى انتاج اشياء وميزات جديدة تجعل عملائها مهتمين بمنتجاتهم.

وكذلك كان الحال مع منتج Galaxy من Samsung. فهو منتج الأكثر تطورًا والأكثر شيوعًا في Samsung بعد سلسلة Note و اليوم سنتحدث عن كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة في Samsung Galaxy S22. و كان هناك دائمًا مشكلة في نقل بيانات WhatsApp من هاتف iOS أو هاتف Android وعلى الرغم من أنها عملية صعبة فقد جعلناها أسهل بالنسبة لك. فسجل الدخول لالقاء نظرة على دليل نقل بيانات WhatsApp.

طرق لأخذ لقطة شاشة في Samsung Galaxy S22

لا توجد طريقة واحدة فقط لالتقاط لقطة شاشة عالية الجودة في Samsung Galaxy S22 حيث ستجد أدناه عدة طرق لعمل ذلك. دون أن تجعلك تنتظر أكثر فلنتحدث عن الخيارات المتاحة-

الطريقة 1: لقطة شاشة من Samsung باستخدام مساعد Google لالتقاط الشاشة

select photos to transfer to iphone 13

الطريقة الأولى السهلة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة في Galaxy Samsung S22 هي استخدام مساعد Google. و يُفضل المساعد الصوتي من Google للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون هواتفهم كثيرًا لفظيًا أو من خلال المكالمات. و بعد تنشيط مساعد Google يجب أن تقول ، " Google ، التقط لقطة شاشة" ، والتي ستكون مناسبة للمساعد لفهمها والحصول على لقطة شاشة لك. وبهذا انتهى كل شيء. و تمتلئ مساحة تخزين هاتفك بلقطة شاشة لشاشة الهاتف. و على الرغم من ذلك قد تضطر إلى التأكد من مكان تخزين هاتفك المخصص من أجل لقطات الشاشة أو الوسائط الأخرى. ففي هواتف Galaxy عادةً ما يتم تكوين مجلد منفصل باسم "لقطات الشاشة".

الطريقة 2: لقطة شاشة Samsung باستخدام الأزرار

عمليًا أي هاتف يعمل بنظام Android 10 أو 11 أو 12 يمكنك بسهولة التقاط لقطات شاشة باستخدام الزرين فقط و هما زر الصوت وزر الطاقة. فكل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط باستمرار على زري الصوت والطاقة في نفس الوقت.

هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للحصول على لقطات الشاشة لأنها لا تستغرق سوى ثانية. ومع ذلك فإن بعض الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون اليد اليسرى أو الذين لا يستطيعون استخدام كلتا يديه في نفس الوقت عند التقاط لقطة شاشة) قد يجدون صعوبة. فلحسن الحظ هناك خيارات بديلة (مثل الخيار أعلاه باستخدام مساعد Google)

الطريقة 3: لقطة شاشة من Samsung باستخدام Palm Gesture

select photos to transfer to iphone 13

تشبه طريقة التقاط لقطة شاشة إلى حد كبير قلب صفحة في كتاب. فيمكن التقاط لقطة شاشة عن طريق تمرير يدك من يمين الشاشة إلى يسارها. و الشيء الوحيد الجيد في مثل هذه الطريقة مع إنجاز عملك والحصول على لقطة شاشة هو أنها ممتعة للغاية مقارنة بالطرق الأخرى. و مع ذلك فهو ليس مناسبًا على الإطلاق لمعظم الناس. فهناك فرصة كبيرة للفشل حيث أن الهاتف لا يقرأ إيماءتك بشكل صحيح في معظم الأوقات وبالتالي يصبح الأمر مزعجًا للغاية وهذا هو السبب في أننا نفضل دائمًا و ننصح باستخدام الخيارين أعلاه.

الطريقة 4: حركة الثلاثة أصابع

يمكن القول أن هذا هو أحد أروع الطرق للحصول على لقطة شاشة في Samsung Galaxy S22 مع حركة معقدة للغاية تتمثل في تمرير الأصابع الثلاثة لأسفل على الشاشة. فبالنسبة للذين يستخدمون هواتفهم كثيرًا فهذه إحدى أروع الطرق للحصول على لقطة شاشة في Samsung Galaxy S22 بحركة معقدة للغاية بثلاثة أصابع أسفل الشاشة. و من خلال هذه الطريقة يمكن التقاط لقطة شاشة عن طريق التمرير من أعلى إلى أسفل باستخدام ثلاثة أصابع.

عندما تتوفر يد واحدة فقط فمن المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو أفضل أسلوب للحصول على لقطة شاشة. و مع ذلك فهو ليس ناجحًا دائمًا وقد تجد نفسك تقوم بالتمرير لاسفل لفترة طويلة. لكنها لا تزال عملية فعالة على الرغم من مدى عدم نجاحها في بعض الأحيان.

دليل المبتدئين لأخذ لقطات شاشة في iPhone و iPad: و إذا كنت تمتلك iPhone و ليس لديك أي فكرة عن كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة في الإصدارات المختلفة أو إذا كنت غير مدرك لطرق أخرى أسهل ، فيمكنك أيضًا القاء نظرة الى ذلك .

قليلا عن Samsung Galaxy S22 الرائع

تشتمل سلسلة S22 من Samsung على ثلاثة اصدارات: S22 و S22 Plus و S22 Ultra و يعتبر Ultra هو أحدث إصدار للشركة. و تعتبر كل من هذه الاصدارات الثلاثة اصدارات رئيسية حيث يتمتع اصدار Ultra بقوة أكبر بكثير من الطرازات العادية و Plus.

حققت Samsung ذروة أداء الهاتف المحمول مع هذه السلسلة و التي تشمل أحدث شرائح Snapdragon و Exynos و قرافيك AMD و كاميرات رائعة معززة بتجربة Olympus وعمر بطارية رائع و ذاكرة تخزين و أكثر بكثير مما تستطيعه Samsung وحدها عرض في هذا السوق التنافسي الذي لا ينتهي.

إذا كنت أحد أولئك الذين اشتروا للتو هذا الهاتف الرائع الجديد فستكون على دراية بمدى صعوبة نقل بياناتك من هاتف قديم إلى هاتف جديد. فلهذا السبب بالذات أنت محظوظ لأن لدينا الحل الأمثل لمشكلتك و هو قادر على إنجاز المهمة دون إزعاجك على الإطلاق. فالقي نظرة على MobileTrans - Phone Transfer لجعل حياتك أسهل وأكثر راحة.

ألقي نظرة على الفيديو التعليمي الذي في الأسفل:

تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

الخاتمة

يعد نقل البيانات جزءًا جيدًا من التطبيق أعلاه ، وهناك العديد من الوظائف الأخرى التي يمكنك استخدامها من خلال توصيل هاتفك بالحاسوب و تفعيل مجموعة كبيرة من الخصائص الأخرى.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

mobiletrans logo
MobileTrans

Transfer phone data without a PC

Easiest Ways To Take A Screenshot On Samsung Galaxy S22 And Other Android Phones

Axel Nash

Written By Axel Nash |

Cellphones today have been faster than ever before. With the volatile consumer trends, manufacturers such as Samsung are forced to bring out new trends and features that get their customers hooked on their products or line.

And so has been the case with Samsung's Galaxy line. It's the most high-end and the most talked about line of Samsung after the Note series, and today we will talk about How to take a screenshot on a Samsung's Galaxy S22. Furthermore, there has always been a disparity between transferring your WhatsApp data from either your iOS phone or an Android phone, and while it is a painstaking process, we've made it easier for you. Check in to check out the guide to transfer your WhatsApp Data.

Ways To Take a Screenshot on Samsung Galaxy S22

There isn't just one way to take a good high-quality screenshot on the Samsung Galaxy S22, as you'll find out below that there are several methods to get the job done. Without making you wait any further, let us talk about the available options-

Methode 1: Samsung screenshot using Google Assistant for Screenshot

select photos to transfer to iphone 13

The first easy method to take a screenshot on the Galaxy Samsung S22 is by using Google Assistant. Google's voice assistant is preferable for people who communicate on their phones a lot, i.e., verbally or through calls. After activating your Google Assistant, you should say, 'OK, Google, take a screenshot,' which would be adequate for the assistant to understand and get a screenshot for you. And with that, everything is finished. Your phone's storage is filled with a screenshot of the phone screen. Although, you might have to check where your designated phone storage is for Screenshots or other media. On Galaxy Phones, usually, a separate folder is formed under the name "Screenshots".

Methode 2: Samsung screenshot using the Buttons

Practically any phone that runs on Android 10, 11, or 12, you can easily take screenshots with just two buttons, the buttons being the Volume and the Power Button. All you have to do is hold down the Volume and Power buttons at the same time.

This is the most common method of obtaining screenshots because it only takes a second. However, some people who are left-handed, or those who just can't use both hands at the same time when capturing a screenshot) may find it challenging. Fortunately, there are alternative options (like the one above by using Google Assistant)

Methode 3: Samsung screenshot using the Palm Gesture

select photos to transfer to iphone 13

This method of taking a screenshot is very much like turning a page in a book. A screenshot can be taken by swiping your hand from the right to the left of the screen. The only good thing about such a method besides getting your job done and getting a screenshot is that is it's very enjoyable than the other methods. However, it is not at all convenient for most. There's a high chance of failure as most of the time the phone does not read your gesture correctly and so it becomes very annoying, which is why we always prefer and advise using the above two options.

Methode 4: Three Fingers Gesture

This arguably is one of the coolest ways to get a screenshot on the Samsung Galaxy S22 is with a very complex gesture which is the three fingers down swiped down the display. For those who already use their phone a lot, it is one of the coolest ways to get a screenshot on the Samsung Galaxy S22 with a very complex gesture with three fingers down the display. Through this method, A screenshot can be taken by swiping down from top to bottom using three fingers.

When only one hand is available, this is likely the greatest approach to grab a screenshot. However, it is not always successful, and you may find yourself scrolling up for a long period. It's still a satisfying process, despite how frustrating it can be.

A Beginner's Guide to take Screenshots on iPhone and iPad: Also, if you own an iPhone and have no idea how to take a screenshot on their different models or if you're unaware of other different easier methods, then you can also check this out.

A little about the Magnificent Samsung Galaxy S22

Samsung's S22 series includes three models: S22, S22 Plus, and S22 Ultra, the Ultra being the company's most recent release. All of these three models are considered flagships, with the Ultra model having significantly more power than the regular and Plus models.

Samsung has achieved the pinnacle of mobile phone performance with this series, which includes the latest Snapdragon and Exynos chipsets, AMD-powered graphics, fantastic cameras enhanced by Olympus experience, great battery life, storage memory, and much, much more than only Samsung can offer in this never-ending competitive market.

If you're one of those who have just bought this new magnificent phone, then you'd be aware of how painstaking it is to transfer your data from an old phone to a new one. So, for this very reason, you're lucky, as we've got the perfect solution or the fix to your problem, which is able to get your job done without bothering you at all. Check out MobileTrans - Phone Transfer to make your life easier and convenient.

Check our video tutorial to move your old phone data to the new one with MobileTrans desktop software:

Try it Free Try it Free
Safe downloadsafe & secure

Transferring data is one of the magical features of MobileTrans, and there are many other functions that you can use by connecting your phone to the PC and enabling yourself for a whole wide spectrum of other functions.

Fed up with the computer solutions? Also recommend handy mobile apps to easily manage your phone data or social apps, like WhatsApp and WhatsApp Business.

With MobileTrans App, you can migrate your photos, contacts, videos, and many other files to your new phone wirelessly, or enjoy remote share with your family and friends.

app store
google play

If you are a 'WhatsApper' and need an efficient WhatsApp management tool, then you will find Wutsapper a perfect match. With simple clicks, you can swiftly transfer WhatsApp data or WhatsApp Business, recover messages, like chats, pics, or videos deleted by senders.

google play

New Trendings

Axel Nash

Axel Nash

staff Editor

mobiletrans petite boite
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones with 1-click.
Transfer up to 18 kinds of data between 6000+ devices.
Transfer WhatsApp data between Android and iPhone.
Backup and transfer data from your phone to PC.
download
Security Verified. 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.