كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة في iPhone و iPad

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz |

التقاط لقطات شاشة أمر شائع جدا هذه الأيام. اذ يحب الناس الاحتفاظ بصورة شاشة هواتفهم في هواتفهم و التي يحتاجون إليها لاحقًا للحصول على أفكار أو لمشاركتها لاحقا. فإذا كنت أيضًا كذلك و تمتلك جهاز iPhone وتريد معرفة كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز iPhone فاستمر في قراءة هذه المقالة. فهناك عد طرق لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على iPhone

لقطة الشاشة هي خاصية داخلية في iPhone و iPad. فيمكنك حفظ صورة عنصر دون تنزيل الملفاته. و يمكن الوصول إلى لقطة الشاشة على Apple iPhone بسهولة أكثر من تنزيل ملف.

الجزء 1: طرق التقاط لقطات الشاشة:

قبل أن تتعلم التقاط لقطة شاشة يجب أن تعرف أزرار جهازك iPhone. اذ توجد أربعة أزرار رئيسية على جانب iPhone و و زر الصفحة الرئيسية و ازرار التحكم في مستوى الصوت و الزر العلوي. و لكل واحدة منها استخدم مختلف ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كطرق مختلفة ./p>

قبل أن تتعلم التقاط لقطة شاشة يجب أن تعرف أزرار جهازك iPhone. اذ توجد أربعة أزرار رئيسية على جانب iPhone و و زر الصفحة الرئيسية و ازرار التحكم في مستوى الصوت و الزر العلوي. و لكل واحدة منها استخدم مختلف ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كطرق مختلفة ./p>

هناك نوعان مختلفان من أجهزة iPhone أحدهما به زر الصفحة الرئيسية و الآخر بدون زر الصفحة الرئيسية. فزر الصفحة الرئيسية هو زر دائري على iPhone كما يمكنك رؤيته في الصورة.

how do i take a screenshot on my phone

الطريقة 1: iPhone مع زر الصفحة الرئيسية

يعد التقاط لقطة شاشة بمساعدة الأزرار طريقة سهلة اذ يمكنك التقاط صور لشاشة iPhone بإستخدام زر الصفحة الرئيسية. فكل ما عليك هو الضغط على زر الطاقة و زر الصفحة الرئيسية اي وقت واحد. و لنفترض أنك تقوم بتشغيل أحدث إصدار من iOS. سترى صورة مصغرة صغيرة من لقطة الشاشة تظهر في الزاوية السفلية اليسرى للهاتف.

سوف تضغط على هذا إذا كنت تريد تعديل أو مشاركة اللقطة. و يمكنك الانتظار أو التمرير لإخفائها. لكن لا تقلق إذا لم تظهر الصورة المصغرة أو تختفي قبل فتحها. فيمكنك العثور على الصوره في المعرض في هاتفك.

الطريقة 2: iPhone بدون زر الصفحة الرئيسية

يمكنك أيضًا التقاط لقطة الشاشة بدون زر الصفحة الرئيسية حيث تحتاج فقط إلى الضغط على زر الطاقة وزر رفع الصوت في نفس الوقت. و سيكون الإجراء المتبقي للتحرير والمشاركة هو نفسه. و ستساعدك هذه الطريقة في معرفة كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة في iPhone 13..

و اذا اختفت اللقطة قبل ان تفتحها. فيمكنك العثور على الصوره في المعرض في هاتفك.

الطريقة 3: أخذ لقطة شاشة على جهاز iPad بدون زر الصفحة الرئيسية

يمكنك التعرف بسرعة على كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز iPad بدون زر الصفحة الرئيسية. فكل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط على الزر العلوي وزر الصوت في نفس الوقت. و بمجرد الضغط على هذه الأزرار حررها بسرعة. و يمكنك تحرير أو مشاركة لقطة الشاشة بمساعدة الصورة المصغرة التي تظهر مؤقتًا على الشاشة من اسفل.

ماذا لو لم يعمل زر الصفحة الرئيسية؟

لا يزال من الممكن التقاط صورة لشاشة iPhone بدون زر الطاقة أو الصفحة الرئيسية. اذ يمكنك تنشيط "زر البرنامج" من إعدادات جهازك iPhone. فكل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط على إعداد الهاتف> عام> رمز إعداد إمكانية الوصول.

How to take screenshots on iPhone and iPad

يمكنك تنشيط اللمس الحساس عند الضغط عليه لإنشاء اختصار لقطة شاشة iPad. و ستظهر دائرة على شاشة جهازك iPhone و التي يمكن أن تساعدك بطرق مختلفة إحداها هي التقاط لقطة شاشة. و عند لمس هذه الدائرة سيعطيك الهاتف خيارات متعددة. واحد منها هو لقطة شاشة.

how do you take a screenshot on an ipad

يمكنك تحريك رمز اللمس المساعد بسرعة إذا شعرت أنه يغطي المحتوى تريد رؤته عن طريق الضغط مع الاستمرار على الزر والانتقال إلى الجانب الذي تريده. و لكن لا يمكنك جعله يختفي ما لم تقم بإيقاف تشغيل الخيار. و هذا الخيار متاح على iPhone و كذلك على iPad. بمساعدة هذه الإيماءات المساعدة يمكنك إنشاء اختصارات لقطة شاشة iPhone.

أخذ لقطة للشاشة بصمت أخذ لقطة شاشة في منطقة مزدحمة أمر محرج للغاية في بعض الأحيان. و قد يعتقد الناس أنك تلتقط صورهم وهو أمر غير مريح للغاية. فقد يساعد في التقاط لقطات الشاشة بصمت عن طريق تشغيل خيار كتم الصوت بمساعدة زر الصوت لتجنب هذا الموقف.

الطريقة 4: تطبيق التقاط لقطة الشاشة

يمكنك استخدام Web Capture. فهو مجاني ويمكن استخدامه لالتقاط شاشة موقع ويب. فافتح التطبيق. اذ انه تطبيق يشبه المتصفح ولا يوجد شريط أدوات أو حالة. فلا تحتاج لتعديل أو اقتصاص الصورة. و سيتم حفظ الصورة في معرض هاتفك. وهذا هو تطبيق الالتقاط التلقائي للشاشة و يساعد الأشخاص على التقاط الصور دون أي تعديل.

الطريقة 5: التنصت على شعار Apple

طريقة غير معروفة لiPhone تجعل العملاء فرحين جدًا - بعد اكتشاف أنه يمكنهم التقاط لقطة للشاشة من خلال الضغط فقط على الجزء الخلفي من هاتف Apple. فعادة يمكن للمستخدمين التقاط لقطة شاشة عن طريق الضغط على أزرار رفع الصوت و الازرار الجانبية.

و مع ذلك يتيح التحديث في برنامج IOS14 للمستخدمين التقاط لقطة شاشة فقط من خلال النقر على شعار Apple الخلفي لأجهزة Apple. اذ يمكن الاستفادة من هذه الخصائص لمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة المتنوعة.

لا يمكن للأشخاص التقاط لقطات شاشة من خلال هذه الخاصية في معظم الأوقات بسبب حالات هواتفهم المحمولة. و سيساعدك هذا في فهم كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة على iPhone 12.

الجزء 2: كيفية ضبط جهازك Apple ؟

لمعرفة كيفية تغيير إعدادات لقطة الشاشة على iPhone 12 أو iPad يجب عليك اتباع الخطوات الواردة في الاسفل:

  • حدث جهازك iPhone 12 إلى IOS 15 لتفعيل . و يمكنك بسهولة معرفة كيفية تحديث IOS 15 الخاص بك.
  • افتح إعدادات هاتفك.
  • اضغط على ميزة إمكانية الوصول والمس.
  • اذهب إلى أسفل الصفحة واختر خاصية الضغط الخلفي.
  • حدد مزدوج و ثلاث مرات لاختيار الميزة التي تريدها.
  • الآن بعد أن سمحت بخيار لقطة الشاشة. فيمكنك بسهولة التقاط لقطة شاشة لشاشتك من خلال الضغط فقط على شعار Apple.

How to take screenshots on iPhone and iPad

يمكنك اختيار خيار النقر المزدوج أو النقر ثلاث مرات. يمكنك تحديد طريقة النقر في خيار الإعداد هذا للنقر مرتين أو ثلاث مرات لالتقاط لقطة شاشة.

بعد ضبط جهازك اذهب إلى خيار القائمة وتأكد من حفظ التغييرات ثم الخروج من خيار القائمة هذا. و الآن اضغط على شعار Apple في الجزء الخلفي من تحديث أداة Apple IOS 14 لمساعدتك على التقاط شاشتك. ثم يمكنك الذهاب بسرعة إلى المعرض و عرض لقطات الشاشة.

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل أشكال لقطات الشاشة؟

ستحفظ لقطات الشاشة في بعض تحديثات برنامج IOS لقطات الشاشة بشكل .png بينما في بعض الإصدارات ستلتقط اللقطات بشكل jpg. و هذا الجزء مهم بعض الشيء لكنه لن يؤثر على ملفاتك معظم الوقت. و مع ذلك إذا التقطت لقطة شاشة بشكل .png ، فأنت تريد إعادة توجيهها إلى شخص ما في ملف jpg. ثم في هذه الحالة يجب عليك تحويله إلى شكل الذي تريده عن طريق إعدادات لقطة شاشة iPhone.

حدد لقطة الشاشة في المعرض واضغط على الصورة> خيار الاخراج. ثم اضغط على خيار الشكل في قائمتك و اختر JPEG و احفظه. فيمكنك الآن إعادة توجيه ملف jpg بسهولة إلى أي شخص تريده.

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا:

الآن مع دليل في هذه المقالة فأنت تعرف تمامًا كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة. ففيما يلي بعض الأسئلة التي يطرحها عملاؤنا عادة:

1. أين تم حفظ لقطات الشاشة ؟

تم حفظ لقطات الشاشة تلقائيًا في معرض الصور في جهاز iPhone أو iPad. افتح معرض الصور واضغط على أيقونة "آخر ما تم اختياره" لعرض لقطات الشاشة. و يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء مجلد جديد وتسميته "لقطات الشاشة" وحفظ لقطات الشاشة في هذا المجلد.

2. كم من الوقت ستبقى الصورة المصغرة على شاشة iPhone أو iPad؟

ستظهر الصورة المصغرة على شاشة الأداة الذكية عند التقاط لقطة شاشة. و يمكنك تحريك الصورة المصغرة بعيدًا لتجاهلها أو الضغط عليها لمزيد من تحرير الصور أو إعادة توجيهها. و ستختفي الصورة المصغرة تلقائيًا في غضون 5 إلى 6 ثوانٍ إذا لم تفعل شيئًا.

3. هل ستسجل لقطة الشاشة كل ما هو على شاشتي في ذلك الوقت؟

في معظم الأحيان تسجل لقطات الشاشة كل ما يظهر على شاشة iPhone لكنها تستثني المحتويات المحمية بكلمات مرور. كما لو ذهبت إلى خيار إعداد الحساب فلن تسجل لقطات الشاشة أي كلمات مرور تظهر على الشاشة.

4. هل تُظهر لقطات الشاشة الملتقطة علامة Face ID؟

 لا ، لا تظهر علامة معرف الوجه في أي لقطة شاشة تم التقاطها بواسطة أجهزة iPhone. و تغطي نفس ألوان الشاشة المجاورة منطقة التسجيل بطريقة تجعل كل شيء على الشاشة يبدو وكأنه لا يحتوي على أي درجة أو علامة ويبدو أنه لا عيب فيه.

5. ما هو حجم لقطة الشاشة في iPhone أو iPad؟

تعتمد لقطات الشاشة في حجم iPhone على ما تحاول التقاطه ودقة صورتك والعديد من العوامل الأخرى. فعلى سبيل المثال يبلغ حجم لقطة شاشة iPhone 13 المليئة بتطبيقات Apple مع IOS15 حوالي 4MB. عادةً ما تكون لقطات الشاشة البسيطة بالكيلوبت في الثانية بينما تختلف لقطات شاشة iOS باختلاف العوامل.

الخلاصة:

هناك العديد من الطرق لالتقاط لقطات شاشة على iPhone أو iPad مثل زر الصفحة الرئيسية او بدون زر الصفحة الرئيسية او أزرار الصوت و الجوانب و الإيماءات المساعدة و أخيرًا و ليس آخراً طريقة النقر الخلفي. و يمكنك أيضًا معرفة كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة على Samsung Galaxy S22 وهواتف Android الأخرى بواسطة Mobiletrans.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

mobiletrans logo
MobileTrans

Transfer phone data without a PC

A Beginner's Guide to take Screenshots on iPhone and iPad

Written By Axel Nash |

Taking screenshots is very common these days. People like to keep the picture of their phone screen in their phone gallery, which they need later to get ideas or for sharing purposes. If you are also the one from them and have an iPhone in hand and want to know how to screenshot on an iPhone, keep reading this article. There are many ways to screenshot on iPhone.

The screenshot is an in-built feature in iPhone and iPad. You can save the picture of an item without downloading files. Screenshot on the Apple iPhone is more accessible than downloading a file.

Part 1: Methods of Capturing Screenshots:

Before learning to take a screenshot of your display screen, you have to know about the buttons of your iPhone. There are four main buttons on the iPhone side, home, volume, and top button. They all are for a different purpose, but they can also be used as shortcuts.

Before learning to take a screenshot of your display screen, you have to know about the buttons of your iPhone. There are four main buttons on the iPhone side, home, volume, and top button. They all are for a different purpose, but they can also be used as shortcuts.

There are two different types of iPhones, the one with a home button and the other without a home button. The home button is a circular button on iPhone, which you can see in the image.

how do i take a screenshot on my phone

Method 1: iPhone With Home Button

Taking a screenshot with the help of buttons is an easy way; you can take pictures of the iPhone screen using the home button. You have to press the power and home button simultaneously. Suppose you're operating a sensibly latest version of iOS. You'll see a tiny thumbnail of the screenshot show up at the bottom-left corner of the phone.

You'll tap this if you want to edit or share. You can wait or can swipe it to make it disappear. But don't worry if the thumbnail doesn't appear or disappear before you open it. You can find the picture in the gallery on your phone.

Method 2: iPhone Without Home Button

You can also take the screenshot without the home button, for which you need to press the power and the volume up button at the same time. The remaining procedure of editing and sharing will be the same. This method will help you know how you can capture screenshots on iPhone 13.

or disappear before you open it. You can find the picture in the gallery on your phone.

Method 3: Taking a screenshot on an iPad without a home button

You can quickly learn how to screenshot on an iPad without a home button. All you have to do is simultaneously press the top and the volume button. As soon as you press the buttons, release them quickly. You can edit or share the screenshot with the help of the thumbnail, which appears temporarily on the screen.

What If the Home Button Doesn't Work?

It is still possible to take a picture of the iPhone screen without the power or home button. You can activate the "software button" from the setting of your iPhone. All you have to do is tap on the phone setting> General> Accessibility setting icon.

How to take screenshots on iPhone and iPad

By tapping on the Assistive Touch, you can activate the Assistive Touch to create an iPad screenshot shortcut. A circle will appear on the screen of your iPhone, which can help you in different ways, one of which is taking a screenshot. Once you touch this circle, the phone will give you multiple options. One of them is a screenshot.

how do you take a screenshot on an ipad

You can quickly move the assistive touch icon if you feel it covers your content by tapping and holding the button and moving to the side where you want. But you cannot make it disappear unless you turn the option off. This option is available on iPhone as well as on iPad. With the help of these assistive gestures, you can create iPhone screenshot shortcuts.

Silently Taking a Screenshot: Taking a screenshot in a crowded area is very embarrassing sometimes. People might think you are capturing their photo, which will be very uncomfortable. It would help to take screenshots silently by turning on the mute option with the help of the volume button to avoid this situation.

Method 4: Screenshot app

You can use Web Capture. It is free and can use to capture the screen of a website. Open the app. It is a browser-like app, and there is no toolbar or status. You don't need to edit or crop the picture. The picture will save in the gallery of your phone. This is the auto screen capturing app, and it helps people take shots without any editing.

Method 5: Apple Logo Tapping

An unknown iPhone way has been making clients insane – after finding that they can screenshot by only tapping the back of their apple phone. Usually, the users can take a screenshot by pressing the volume up and side buttons.

However, an update in the IOS14 software enables the users to screenshot only by tapping on the back apple logo of their apple devices. These features can utilize for an assortment of diverse activities.

People cannot take screenshots through this feature most of the time due to their mobile cases. This will help you understand How to take screenshots on iPhone 12.

Part 2: How to Set your Apple Device Up:

To learn how to change screenshot settings on iPhone 12 or iPad, you have to follow the steps given below:

  • Update your iPhone 12 to IOS 15 to enable this feature. You can easily learn How to update your IOS 15.
  • Open your mobile settings.
  • Press the accessibility feature and touch.
  • Move to the bottom of the page and choose that back tapping feature.
  • Select the Double and Triple to pick your desired feature.
  • Now that you allow the screenshot option. You can easily take a screenshot of your screen by only tapping on the apple logo.

How to take screenshots on iPhone and iPad

You can choose the double-tap or triple-tap option. You can select the tapping method in this setting option to tap double or triple to take a screenshot.

After the complete setup of your device, go to the menu option and make sure to save changes, then exit this menu option. Now, tap on the apple logo at the backside of your apple gadget IOS 14 update will help you capture your screen. Then you can quickly go to the gallery option and view your screenshots.

Part 3: How to convert screenshots formats?

The screenshots in some of the updates of IOS software will save your screenshots in the .png form, while in some versions, it will capture the shots in .jpg format. This part is a bit critical, but it will not affect your files most of the time. However, if you take a screenshot in the .png form, you want to forward it to someone in the .jpg file. Then, in this case, you have to convert it into your desired format by iPhone screenshot settings.

Select your screenshot in the gallery and press the image> export option. Then click the format option in your menu and select JPEG and save. Now you can easily forward your .jpg file to anyone.

MobileTrans - Best iOS to Android transfer tool

1-click solution to transfer data from iPhone to Android. Supports to transfer contacts, photos, music, videos, canlenda, and more.

Try it Free Try it Free
safe Downloadsafe & secure

Part 4: Frequently Asked Questions:

Now with this article guide, you perfectly know how to take screenshots. Some questions that our clients usually ask are given below:

1. Where were my screenshots saved?

Your screenshots were saved automatically in your photo gallery on your iPhone or iPad. Open the photo gallery and press the "Recently Clicked" icon to view your screenshots. You can also create a new folder and name that as SCREENSHOTS and save your screenshots in that particular folder.

2. The thumbnail will stay on my iPhone or iPad screen for how much time?

The thumbnail will pop up on your gadget screen when you capture a screenshot. You can slide the thumbnail away to ignore it or tap on it for further Photo Editing or forwarding. The thumbnail will disappear spontaneously in 5 to 6 seconds if you do nothing.

3. Will my screenshot record everything that appears on my screen at that time?

Most of the time, the screenshots record everything that appears on the iPhone screen, but it excludes the screens protected with passwords. Like if you go to the account setting option, the screenshots will not record any passwords that appear on the screen.

4. Do the captured screenshots show the Face Id mark?

 No, the face ID mark doesn't appear in any screenshot captured by the iPhones. The same adjoining screen colors cover the scoring zone in a method that everything on the screen looks like there is no notch or mark on it, and it seems faultless.

5. What will be the screenshot size in iPhone or iPad?

The screenshots in the iPhone size depend on what you are trying to capture, the resolution of your image, and many other factors. For instance, the screenshot size of the iPhone 12 screen full of apple apps with the IOS15 is almost 4MB. The simple screenshots are generally in kbps, while the IOS screenshots vary with the factors.

Conclusion:

There are many ways to capture screenshots on iPhone or iPad like with home button, without home button, volume and side buttons, assistive gestures, and late but not least, the back tapping method. You can also learn How to take screenshots on a Samsung Galaxy S22 and other android phones by Mobiletrans.

google play

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

mobiletrans petite boite
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones with 1-click.
Transfer up to 18 kinds of data between 6000+ devices.
Transfer WhatsApp data between Android and iPhone.
Backup and transfer data from your phone to PC.
download
Security Verified. 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.