4 façons de sauvegarder les discussions LINE (solutions iOS et Android)

Écrit par Caroline Laurent | Apr 15,2021

“J'ai quelques messages importants dans mon application LINE. Y'a t-il un moyen efficace de les mettre à l'abri ? Si oui, quelles seraient les 4 méthodes les plus efficaces pour sauvegarder les discussions LINE sur Android et iPhone ?”

Il est évident que les applications de discussion ont rendues plus simples nos vies personnelles et professionnelles. LINE est l'une de ces applications, disponible sur Android et iOS et qui vous permet de discuter en audio, vidéo ou par message, où que vous soyez.

Vous pouvez rencontrez un problème où votre système est saturé de tous les anciens messages LINE ce qui empêche la bonne réception des nouveaux. Plutôt que de les supprimer, vous pouvez créer une sauvegarde des anciens messages et les stocker ailleurs. Ici, nous allons voir 4 méthodes pour cela, pour que vous ne perdiez plus vos messages importants.

sauvegarde de discussion LINE

Partie 1. Sauvegarder les discussions LINE sur Android :

Android a su faire sa place dans le marché des téléphones en offrant un système open-source pour tous. Il est aussi plus facile à utiliser que iOS. Vous pouvez créer une sauvegarde de vos discussions LINE directement sur votre compte Google Drive depuis l'application LINE. Voici comment faire :

Étape 1. Ouvrez l'application LINE sur votre téléphone et appuyez sur "Plus".

Étape 2. Allez dans les paramètres puis dans les "Paramètres Généraux" allez dans "Discussions".

sauvegarde de discussion LINE 1

Étape 3. Vous verrez l'option "Sauvegarder et Restaurer" en haut de la liste. Appuyez dessus.

Étape 4. Appuyez sur l'option "Sauvegarder vers Google Drive".

Étape 5. Votre historique de discussion commencera à être sauvegardé sur Google Drive.

sauvegarde de discussion LINE 2

Étape 6. Assurez-vous d'avoir un compte Google Drive actif.

Étape 7. Et c'est fini !

Partie 2. Sauvegarder les discussions LINE avec iCloud :

Si vous êtes un utilisateur iOS de longue date et que vous n'arrivez pas à créer une sauvegarde permanente de vos discussions LINE, nous avons la solution pour vous. Nous allons vous montrer comment créer une sauvegarde LINE sur iCloud, à la manière de Google Drive, avec l'aide de l'application LINE. Avant toute chose, assurez-vous d'avoir un compte iCloud et que votre version de iOS est 8.1 ou supérieur. Ensuite, il vous suffit de suivre les instructions :

Étape 1. Lancez l'application LINE sur votre iPhone et allez dans "Plus"

Étape 2. Allez dans "Paramètres" et appuyez sur "Discussions".

Étape 3. Dans l'option "Sauvegarde de l'Historique de Discussion", appuyez sur "Sauvegarder Maintenant" et une sauvegarde sera créée sur votre iCloud.

sauvegarde de discussion LINE 3

Partie 3. Sauvegarder les discussions LINE avec MobileTrans (recommandé) :

Bien que stocker vos données sur un cloud peut être pratique, cela peut vite être le désordre si vous ne faites pas attention. Un des problèmes courant est la suppression de messages pendant une sauvegarde. Vous pouvez aussi ne pas être à l'aise de savoir vos discussions privées sur des serveurs Google ou Apple. Le mieux est de créer une sauvegarde directement sur votre ordinateur avec l'application MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer.

Cette application ne vous offre pas seulement la possibilité de sauvegarder et restaurer vos messages LINE, mais vous permet aussi de déplacer ou partager vos fichiers média d'un smartphone à l'autre. De plus, elle est disponible sur plus de 3500 modèles de différentes marques et plateformes, comprenant Android, iOS et Windows Phone. En suivant ces trois étapes faciles, vous pourrez créer des sauvegardes de vos messages LINE rapidement tout en évitant de mettre vos discussions sur les serveurs Google et Apple. Tout d'abord, téléchargez l'application sur votre système Windows ou MacOS.

Voici le guide pas-à-pas pour sauvegarder vos messages avec MobileTrans.

Étape 1. Lancer MobileTrans :

Après avoir téléchargé le logiciel, lancez-le sur votre ordinateur. Ensuite cliquez sur l'option "Transfert" dans l'option "Transfert WhatsApp".

accueil transfert

Étape 2. Connecter votre téléphone à l'ordinateur your Phone to the Computer:

Connectez votre iPhone à votre PC via un câble USB et attendez que votre téléphone soit reconnu. Depuis la section "Transfert WhatsApp", cliquez sur l'icône LINE.

accueil line

Étape 3. Créer une sauvegarde de vos messages LINE Backup of your LINE messages:

Vous y trouvez les options "Sauvegarde" et "Restauration". Il ne vous reste plus qu'à cliquer sur "Sauvegarde" et "Démarrer" pour récupérer vos discussions.

sauvegarde LINE 01

Partie 4. Sauvegarder les discussions LINE avec un outil tiers :

Différentes applications tiers sont spécialisement développée pour vous aider à sauvegarder vos messages LINE. Vous avez par exemple "Backup Text for LINE" qui vous permet de filtrer les discussions par type et date. Elle permet aussi de sauvegarder vos discussions sur une carte SD ou par email. Si vous souhaitez utiliser cette application, il vous faut créer manuellement une sauvegarde LINE en utilisant la fonctionnalité intégrée de sauvegarde textuelle LINE.

Voici comment utiliser “Backup Text for LINE.”

Étape 1. Téléchargez “Backup Text for LINE” sur votre appareil Android depuis le Play Store;

Étape 2. Ouvrez votre application LINE et ouvrez une discussion.

Étape 3. Cliquez sur la flèche en haut à droite et allez dans les "Paramètres".

Étape 4. Cliquez sur "Exporter l'historique de discussion", ce qui stockera vos messages dans un fichier texte grâce à “backup text for LINE.”

sauvegarde LINE 4

Étape 5. Une fois la sauvegarde créée vous pouvez exporter les messages LINE sur votre carte SD ou l'envoyer par e-mail.

Étape 6. Vous pouvez aussi filtrer vos messages, selon votre préférence.

sauvegarde LINE 5

Backup text for LINE vous offre peut-être la facilité de stockage et de filtrage des messages textes, mais cette méthode est loin d'être complète et fiable.

En conclusion :

Il n'est rien de plus important que de stocker vos données sous différentes formes pour éviter leur perte ou leur vol. Maintenant vous connaissez 4 façons de le faire sans effort. Bien que chaque méthode soit unique, la plus sûre reste MobileTrans. Cette application vous permet de transférer des données sur un nombre illimité de smartphones comparé aux autres applications qui sont en général faites pour un seul transfert.

Autres articles recommandés

Caroline Laurent

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)
Télécharger Télécharger

4 Ways to Back Up LINE Chat(iOS and Android Solutions)

Written By Axel Nash | Dec 31,2019

“I have a few important messages in my LINE messaging app. Is there any convenient method to backup LINE chat? If yes, what are the top 4 ways to backup LINE chat through both Android devices and iPhone?”

There is no denying the utility of communication services that have made professional and personal lives manageable. LINE is one of those apps that are available on both Android and iOS devices and provide the option of video, audio, and text chatting on the go.

The problem arises when the storage of the smartphones gets stuffed up with old LINE messages, and you aren’t able to receive new ones at a better efficiency. Instead of deleting them, the best thing you can do is create a backup of the older chats and store them elsewhere. In this piece, we will share with you the 4 ways to backup LINE chat, so that you may never lose them under any circumstances.

line back up chat

Part 1. Backup LINE Chat with Android through the LINE App:

Android has cornered the smartphone market by providing an open-source operating system for all. It is also effortless to use as compared to iOS devices. You can create a backup of your LINE chat directly to your Google Drive account within the LINE application. Here are the steps to backup LINE chat on your phone:

Step 1. Open the LINE application on your phone and tap on the “More” icon.

Step 2. Go to the settings, and from the “General setting” section, tap on “Chats.”

back up line chat 1

Step 3. You’ll see “Backup and restore chat history” on the top of the list. Tap on that!

Step 4. Tap on the option “Backup to Google Drive.”

Step 5. The interface will start backing up your chat history on Google Drive.

back up line chat 2

Step 6. Make sure you have an active “Google Drive account.”

Step 7. That’s it! You’ve done it!

Part 2. Backup LINE Chat with iCloud through the LINE App:

If you are a longtime iOS user and have some issues in creating a permanent backup of your LINE chat, then we have the solution for you. In this section, you will understand the method to create a backup on iCloud, much like on Google Drive, with the assistance of the LINE app. Before performing the procedure, it is essential to have an active iCloud account, and your iOS must be version 8.1 or higher. All you need to is follow our list of instructions, and you will be good to go.

Step 1. Run the LINE app on your iPhone and tap on “More.”

Step 2. Go to “Settings” and press on the “Chat” option.

Step 3. From the “Chat history backup” option, go to “Back up now” and wait for LINE to create the chat backup on your iCloud account.

back up line chat 3

Part 3. Backup LINE Chat Using MobileTrans without iCloud-MobileTrans(Recommended):

While storing your data on a cloud storage facility can be handy, but it can also become sloppy pretty quickly if you are not careful. The number one problem that may occur is that you might erase the messages during the whole backup process. The other thing is that users do not feel comfortable sharing their intimate conversations on the servers of Google and Apple. The best you could do is create a backup of your LINE chats on your computer system through the MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer application.

This app not only offers you to backup and restore your LINE messages, but it also provides the means to move or share your other media file from one smartphone to another. Furthermore, it is available across more than 3500 smartphones of various platforms and brands, including Android, iOS, and Windows Phone. By following three easy steps, you can create a backup of your LINE messages in no time and avoid saving your chat history on Google and Apple’s mainframe. Firstly, you should download the application on your Windows PC or macOS system.

Here is the step-by-step to store your messages safely through the MobileTrans application.

Step 1. Launch MobileTrans application:

After downloading the software, all you have to do is run it on your computer. After opening the application, click on the “Transfer” button from the “Whatsapp Transfer” end of the program.

whatsapp transfer home

Step 2. Connect your Phone to the Computer:

Connect your iPhone with the PC through a USB connector/cable and wait for the app to detect the phone. From the “Whatsapp Transfer” section, click on the LINE icon.

line home

Step 3. Create Backup of your LINE messages:

You will find the “Backup” and “Restore” button after choosing the LINE transfer. The only thing left to do after that is clicking on the “Backup” and “Start” button respectively to begin the chat storage process.

line backup 01

Part 4. Back Up LINE Chat with a Third-Party App:

Several third-party apps are specifically designed to add convenience to backing up LINE messages. Among those apps is “Backup Text for LINE,” which has the complete authority to filter out chat by date and type. It also can export the backup of your chats to your SD card or email. If you want to use the app, then you have to create LINE back up manually using LINE’s built-in text backup feature.

Here are the steps to use “Backup Text for LINE.”

Step 1. Download “Backup Text for LINE” on your Android device from the Google Play Store;

Step 2. Now open the LINE app and open your chat.

Step 3. Tap on the arrowhead located at the top-right corner of the display and go to “Settings.”

Step 4. Now tap on “Export chat history,” and it will store your messages as a text file using “backup text for LINE.”

back up line chat 4

Step 5. Once the backup is created, you can export the LINE messages on your SD card or send it anywhere else via email.

Step 6. You can also filter out your messages, depending on your preference.

back up line chat 5

Backup text for LINE may offer you the convenience of storing or filtering out text messages according to your liking, but the method is outdated and unreliable.

Bottom Line:

There is nothing necessary than storing or backing up your data on multiple forums to keep it from getting stolen or erased forever. Now you know the 4 ways to Backup Line chat with ease. Although all the methods present their own uniqueness to the table, there is no option safer than using the MobileTrans application. It is because it offers data transfer across a countless number of smartphones as compared to other apps that are typically one-dimensional.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)