كيفية نقل رسائل WhatsApp إلى iPhone 13

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz |

iPhone 13 هو حديث الساعة لعدة أسباب! إذا لم تكن قد استكشفت عالم Apple بعد فهذا هو الوقت المناسب لاكتشاف iPhone 13 الجديد الذي سيكون متاحًا قريبًا. فإذا كنت تغير من جهاز Android قديم أو إصدار أقدم من iPhone فسيجب عليك نقل كل معلوماتك من جهاز إلى آخر. و قد يبدو هذا من السهل سماعه ولكن عدم التوافق بين إعداد Android و iOS يمكن أن يسبب الكثير من العوائق. و واحدة من أهم الملفات هي محادثاتك WhatsApp.

لنقل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone 13 يمكنك استخدام إحدى الطرق المذكورة في هذه المقالة. و إذا كنت من مستخدمي iPhone من قبل و تريد التغيير إلى إصدار iPhone الجديد فستجد أيضًا طرقًا لنقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى iPhone 13.

الجزء 1: نقل رسائل WhatsApp إلى iPhone 13 باستخدام نسخ احتياطي للدردشات

هناك طرق رسمية وغير رسمية للنسخ الاحتياطي وحفظ رسائلك WhatsApp. بعد إكمال النسخ الاحتياطي يمكنك بسهولة نقل الرسائل من جهاز إلى آخر. ومع ذلك لتسهيل الأمور عليك اخترنا الطرق الرسمية وغير الرسمية المنتشرة لكل من مستخدمي Android و iPhone. تشمل الطرق الرسمية تقنيات النسخ الاحتياطي والتصدير العادية لمحادثات WhatsApp. ولكن إذا كنت تريد القيام بالمهمة بسرعة فيمكنك الاعتماد على تطبيقات الطرف الثالث (غير الرسمية). فدعونا نفهمها بشكل أفضل هنا.

الطريقة 1: نقل رسائل WhatsApp إلى iPhone 13 باستخدام نسخ احتياطي للدردشات

هذا هو الدليل التفصيلي خطوة بخطوة لإجراء نسخ احتياطي للدردشات على أجهزة iPhone. و يجب عليك القيام بذلك لنقل دردشات دون استخدام أي جهاز أو تطبيق آخر.

whatsapp messages to iPhone 13 with chat backup

الخطوة 1: النسخ الاحتياطي للواتساب على الهاتف القديم بالذهاب إلى "الإعدادات" في WhatsApp > "الدردشات" > "نسخ احتياطي للدردشات" ثم الانتقال إلى "نسخ احتياطي الآن".

الخطوة 2: احذف أو الغي تثبيت WhatsApp من الهاتف القديم. و نزل WhatsApp على جهازك iPhone 13 واستخدم نفس الرقم القديم لتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الجديد وحساب iCloud.

الخطوة 3: أدخل إلى النسخة الاحتياطية الموجودة و إضغط على "استعادة سجل المحادثة".

ارشادات: اختر تكرار النسخ الاحتياطي وسيتم حفظ كل محادثاتك وفقًا لذلك. أفضل اقتراح لدينا هو استخدام الخيار "يوميًا". سيضمن ذلك نسخ كل محادثاتك احتياطيًا كل يوم ولن يفقد أي شيء.

الجزء 2: نقل رسائل WhatsApp إلى iPhone 13 من خلال البريد الإلكتروني

هناك طريقة أخرى لنقل محادثاتك من هاتفك القديم إلى iPhone 13 الجديد وهي اخراج الدردشات الفردية إلى بريدك الإلكتروني وتنزيلها مرة أخرى. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها تحويل محادثاتك من WhatsApp android إلى iPhone 13.

الخطوة 1: افتح WhatsApp على هاتفك و اذهب إلى المحادثة الفردية التي تريد إخراجها.

الخطوة 2: انقر على النقاط الثلاث أعلى الصفحة و اختر المزيد من القائمة التي تظهر.

الخطوة 3: اذهب الآن مع الخيار الثاني الأخير - "اخراج المحادثة". ثم اختر اخراج المحادثة WhatsApp مع أو بدون الميديا .

الخطوة 4: ستنتقل محادثاتك إلى ملف .txt ويمكنك إرسالها بالبريد إلى أي بريد إلكتروني.

الخطوة 5: سجل الدخول لنفس البريد الإلكتروني من جهازك iPhone 13 و نزل محادثاتك.

عيب هذه الطريقة هو أنه يجب عليك إخراج كل محادثة فردية أو جماعية ولا يمكنك القيام بذلك مرة واحدة مما يجعله مضيعة للوقت. و لن تتمكن من استعادة هذه الدردشات على واجهة WhatsApp. يمكنك فقط الرجوع إليها كمستندات txt. أو يمكنك تحويلها إلى pdf.

الجزء 3: نقل رسائل WhatsApp إلى iPhone 13 باستخدام MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer

نقل رسائل WhatsApp إلى iPhone 13 باستخدام MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer

الآن دعونا نرى واحدة من أفضل طريقة لنقل WhatsApp من Android أو iPhone إلى iPhone 13. هذا هو نقل بيانات WhatsApp عبر  Wondershare MobileTrans الذي يوفر خاصية نقل WhatsApp. و يتطلب تطبيق MobileTrans أن يكون لديك حاسوب محمول أو حاسوب سطح مكتب لتوصيل هواتفك. مع بعض الخطوات البسيطة ، يمكنك نقل محادثات WhatsApp مباشرة من Android / iPhone القديم إلى iPhone 13 الجديد. و يمكنك استخدامه لأكثر من 8000 نوع مختلف من إصدارات الهواتف. فهذه هي الطريقة التي يجب أن تستخدمها.

الخطوة 1: وصل كلا الهاتفين بجهاز الحاسوب ثم شغل تطبيق MobileTrans. و اختر خيار "نقل الواتساب ".

whatsapp messages to iPhone 13 with mobiletrans

الخطوة 2: اختر خيار "نقل رسائل WhatsApp" من الخيارات التي تظهر الآن على الشاشة.

transfer whatsapp messages option

سيقوم التطبيق بتسجيل الهواتف كمصدر ووجهة. و يمكنك القيام بذلك يدويًا أيضًا إذا كان هناك خطأ.

connect devices to transfer whatsapp

الخطوة 4: اضغط على "بداء" لبدء التحويل. و عند الانتهاء من ذلك سترى "الاستعادة مكتملة" معروضة على شاشتك.

transfer whatsapp completed

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام الحاسوب محمول أو الحاسوب شخصي لهذه العملية فيمكنك الاعتماد على تطبيق Wutsapper من أجل نقل الواتساب من اندرويد الى ايفون بدون كمبيوتر . و سوف تحتاج فقط استخدام محول USB-OTG لتوصيل كلا الهاتفين وسيتم النقل.

الطرق الرسمية المذكورة أعلاه أقل تعقيدًا نسبيًا ويمكن أن توفر لك طريقًا آمنًا لنقل الدردشات. و يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من كيفية نقل الواتساب من اندرويد الى ايفون. ومع ذلك لا يمكنك نقل الملفات بشكل انتقائي وهي عملية طويلة جدًا تستغرق وقتًا طويلًا. و من ناحية أخرى فإن تطبيق MobileTrans مفيد للغاية وسهل وأقل استهلاكا للوقت ومتعدد الوظائف. فهو ليس فقط لنقل محادثات WhatsApp اذ يمكنك نقل أكثر من 1000 نوع من الملفات والمحتويات من هاتف إلى آخر.

دعونا نتخذ خطوة للأمام ونرى بعض الطرق الحصرية لنقل رسائل WhatsApp.

الجزء 4: نقل رسائل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى iPhone 13 عبر iCloud

يمكنك استخدام بعض خصائص iPhone لنقل محادثات WhatsApp من الإصدار الأقدم إلى iPhone 13 الجديد. من الأسهل نسبيًا نقل المحتوى من iPhone إلى iPhone وقد تم إثبات ذلك هنا. فلاحظ أن هذه الأساليب رسمية ومع ذلك لها عيوبها. فلا يمكنك التأكد تمامًا من أنه سيتم نقل كل بياناتك بدون أخطاء. ومع ذلك إذا كنت تفضل نسخ بياناتك / محادثاتك احتياطيًا على iCloud أو iTunes فستجد هذه الطرق مفيدة جدًا.

يحتوي iCloud على نسخة احتياطية مناسبة من محادثاتك إذا فعلت هذه الخاصية. و في هذه الحالة هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها استعادة محادثاتك على هاتف جديد. تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك iCloud قبل هذه الخطوات.

الخطوة 1: في حالة قيامك بإعداد جهازك الجديد ستكون الخطوة الأولى هي مسح المحتوى قبل البدء في استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية. فستحتاج إلى اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة حتى تصل إلى شاشة التطبيقات والبيانات على هاتفك الجديد.

 iphone 13 restore backup icloud

الخطوة 2: الآن ستحتاج لتسجيل الدخول إلى iCloud باستخدام معرف Apple .

الخطوة 3: اختر نسخة احتياطية وابدأ في نقل البيانات.

الخطوة 4: عند المطالبة سجل الدخول إلى معرف Apple الخاص بك لاستعادة كل عمليات الشراء والنسخ الاحتياطي. و ابق على اتصال بالإنترنت حتى تكتمل العملية.

اعتمادًا على كمية البيانات قد يستغرق الأمر بضع ساعات. علاوة على ذلك دعنا نستكشف أيضًا طريقة النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات باستخدام iTunes.

الجزء 5: نقل رسائل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى iPhone 13 عبر iTunes

هذه هي طريقة نقل محادثات WhatsApp من iPhone إلى iPhone 13 باستخدام ميزة iTunes.

الخطوة 1: احصل على جهاز كمبيوتر وقم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك به. افتح أحدث إصدار من iTunes عليه.

الخطوة 2: اختر تبويب "الملخص" و اضغط على "نسخ احتياطي الآن". و خذ نسخة احتياطية على حاسوبك.

 iphone 13 restore itunes backup

الخطوة 3: بعد الانتهاء من النسخ الاحتياطي وصل iPhone 13. من تبويب الملخص و اضغط على "استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي". ثم اختر النسخة الاحتياطية واستعدها.

يمكنك الآن تسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق WhatsApp باستخدام نفس رقم هاتف جهاز Android / iPhone القديم. و لكن هنالك شيء واحد يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار هو أنه يجب عليك إجراء النسخ الاحتياطي لiTunes قبل توصيل iPhone 13. وستحتاج لحاسوب بالتأكيد.

أيضا تعرف على المزيد عن نقل الواتساب من ايفون لايفون.

الخاتمة

من السهل جدًا معرفة كيفية نقل رسائل WhatsApp إلى iPhone 13. الأنظمة هي نفسها والتطبيقات التي تصدرها Apple تساعدك أيضًا في المهمة. ومع ذلك فإن هذه المقالة هي دليلك المتكامل لنقل رسائل WhatsApp من iPhone أو Android إلى iPhone 13 دون أي متاعب. لا شك أن MobileTrans هو أفضل برنامج من أجل نقل محادثات الواتس ، لأنه سهل الاستخدام ، حتى الشخص عديم الخبرة يمكنه تحقيق، ولن يقوم البرنامج بحفظ بياناتك في عملية النقل، لذا لا تقلق بأمن البيانات وخصوصيات.

تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

Ready to Transfer WhatsApp Messages to iPhone 13?Follow This Lead

Written By Axel Nash |

Introduction:

iPhone 13 is the new talk of the town for all the right reasons! If you haven’t explored the Apple Universe yet, then this is the right time to invest in the new iPhone 13 that is going to be available soon. If you are someone who is shifting from an old Android device or an older version of an iPhone, then you will have to shift all your information from one device to another. This might seem easy to hear but the incompatibility between the Android and iOS setup can cause a lot of hindrances. One of the most important files is your WhatsApp chats.

To transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone 13, you can use one of the many methods mentioned in this article. Also, if you are an iPhone user from before and want to change to the new iPhone version, then you will also find ways to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to iPhone 13.

Part 1: Common Ways to Transfer WhatsApp Messages to iPhone 13

There are both official and unofficial ways to backup and save your WhatsApp Messages. After you complete the backup, you can easily transfer the messages from one device to the other. However, to make things easier for you, we’ve chosen official and unofficial methods that are common for both Android and iPhone users. The official ways include the normal WhatsApp chat backup and export techniques. But if you want to do things quickly, then you can rely on third-party applications (unofficial). Let's understand them better here.

Method1: Transfer WhatsApp Messages to iPhone 13 with Chat Backup

This is the step-by-step guide to backup your chats on iPhone devices. You have to do this to transfer your chats without using any other device or application.

whatsapp messages to iPhone 13 with chat backup

Step 1: Back up your chats on the old phone by going to 'WhatsApp Settings' > 'Chats' > 'Chat Backup' and then go with 'Back Up Now'.

Step 2: Delete or uninstall your WhatsApp from the old phone. Install WhatsApp on your iPhone 13 and use the same old number to log into the new account and the iCloud account.

Step 3: Access the existing backup and click on 'Restore Chat History'.

Tips: Choose your backup frequency and all your chats will be saved accordingly. Our best suggestion would be to go with the ‘Daily’ option. This will ensure that you have all your chats backed up every day and nothing will go missing.

Method2: Transfer WhatsApp Messages to iPhone 13 with Export Chat

Another method to transfer your chats from your old phone to the new iPhone 13 is by exporting individual chats to your email and downloading them again. This is how you can shift your chats from WhatsApp android to iPhone 13.

Step 1: Open WhatsApp on your phone and go to the individual chat that you want to export.

Step 2: Click on the three dots on top of the page and select more from the list that appears.

Step 3: Now go with the last second option - 'Export Chat'. Then choose to export WhatsApp chat with or without media.

Step 4: Your chats will be converted to a .txt file and you can mail them to any email.

Step 5: Log into the same email from your iPhone 13 and download your chats.

The disadvantage of this method is that you’ll have to export every single chat or group chat and you cannot do it collectively. It is time-consuming. Also, you won’t be getting these chats back on the WhatsApp interface. You can only refer to them as .txt documents or you can convert them to pdf.

Method3: Transfer WhatsApp Messages to iPhone 13 with MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer

Now let us see one of the best unofficial ways to move WhatsApp from Android or iPhone to iPhone 13. This method involves a third-party application - Wondershare MobileTrans which offers the WhatsApp Transfer feature. The MobileTrans application requires you to have a laptop or PC to connect your phones. With some simple steps, you can directly transfer WhatsApp chats from the old Android/iPhone to the new iPhone 13. You can use it for more than 8000 different types of phone models. This is how you should use it.

Step 1: Connect both your phones to the PC and then launch the MobileTrans application. Select the 'WhatsApp Transfer' option.

whatsapp messages to iPhone 13 with mobiletrans

Step 2: From the options that now display over the screen, select the ‘Transfer WhatsApp messages’ option.

transfer whatsapp messages option

The application will register the phones as - source and destination. You can do it manually too if there is a mistake.

connect devices to transfer whatsapp

Step 4: Click on 'Start' to initiate the transfer. Once it is done, you will see 'Restore Completed' displayed on your screen.

transfer whatsapp completed

If you don’t want to use a laptop or PC for the process, you can rely on the Wutsapper app. You need to use a USB-OTG adapter to connect both the phones and the transfer will be done.

The official methods mentioned above are relatively less complicated and can give you a safe route for transferring the chats. You can also check how to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone 13. However, you can’t selectively transfer files and it is a very long process that takes time. On the other hand, the MobileTrans application is very handy, easy, less time-consuming, and multifunctional. Not just the WhatsApp chats, you can transfer 1000+ types of files and content from one phone to another.

Let us take a step ahead and see some of the exclusive ways to transfer WhatsApp messages.

Part 2: Exclusive Ways to Transfer WhatsApp Messages from iPhone to iPhone 13

You can use some iPhone features to transfer the WhatsApp chats from the older version to the new iPhone 13. It is relatively easier to transfer content from iPhone to iPhone and the same is proved here. Note that these methods are official and yet have their own drawbacks. You cannot be entirely sure that all your data will be transferred without anomalies. Nevertheless, if you prefer backing up your data/chats to iCloud or iTunes, then you will find these methods very handy.

Method1: Transfer WhatsApp Messages from iCloud backup to iPhone 13

iCloud has a proper backup of your chats if you’ve enabled the feature. In that case, this is how you can restore your chats on a new phone. You need to log into your iCloud account before these steps.

Step 1: In case you have set up your new device, the first step will be to erase the content before you start restoring the backup. You will need to follow the onscreen instruction until you reach the App & Data screen on your new phone.

 iphone 13 restore backup icloud

Step 2: Now, you will need to sign in to iCloud using your Apple ID.

Step 3: Choose backup and start transferring the data.

Step 4: When prompted, log in to your Apple ID to restore all the purchases and backup. Also, stay connected to the internet until the process is completed.

Depending on the amount of data it might take a few hours. Further, let us also explore the method to backup data using iTunes.

Method2: Transfer WhatsApp Messages from iTunes backup to iPhone 13

This is how to transfer WhatsApp chats from iPhone to iPhone 13 using the iTunes feature.

Step 1: Get a computer and connect your iPhone to it. Open the latest version of iTunes on it.

Step 2: Select the 'Summary' tab and click on 'Back Up Now'. Take a Backup onto your computer.

 iphone 13 restore itunes backup

Step 3: After the backup is done, connect the iPhone 13. From the Summary tab, click on 'Restore Backup'. Select the backup version and restore it.

Now you can log into the WhatsApp application using the same phone number as that of the old Android/iPhone. One thing to keep in mind is that you have to perform the iTunes backup before you connect your iPhone 13. And you will need a laptop, or computer device for sure.

Learn more methods to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to iPhone 13.

Conclusion

It is very easy to figure out how to transfer data from iPhone to iPhone 13. The systems are the same and the applications that Apple releases also assist you in the task. However, this article is your ultimate guide to transferring content, files, audio, video, documents, messages, contact, chats and more from an Android device to an iPhone like iPhone 13 without any hassle. You can choose apps like Move to iOS to get the job done quickly or choose MobileTrans - Phone Transfer for the files that are too large or if you want a sure shot solution. If not, the alternative option given in the article will also help you quickly transfer specific types of data. Choose the method that will best fit your needs!

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)