Transférer des contacts de Nokia vers Samsung

Il est révolu le temps où le téléphone Nokia était le premier téléphone portable du marché. Il a rapidement été remplacé par les smartphones en raison de leurs excellentes fonctionnalités supplémentaires et de leur taille. Le fait que Nokia ait récemment changé son système d'exploitation pour Windows a également chassé ses fidèles clients. Avec un téléphone Samsung à portée de main pour transférer manuellement des contacts depuis un Nokia, la liste de contacts s'avère fastidieuse et surtout longue. L'avantage est qu'il existe quelques outils conçus par des professionnels pour simplifier le processus et réduire au minimum les erreurs.

Partie 1 : Utiliser Nokia Ovi Suite pour transférer des contacts de Nokia vers Samsung

Pour transférer vos contacts d'un téléphone portable Nokia vers Samsung, vous pouvez opter pour une méthode gratuite. La société Samsung propose son application Samsung Switch qui peut vous aider à transférer et à sauvegarder vos photos, contacts, messages avec facilité. Ce processus n'est possible que si le téléphone Nokia dispose de Nokia Ovi Suite. Les deux applications peuvent être téléchargées gratuitement sur Internet. Voici le processus :

Étape 1 : Télécharger suite Nokia Ovi

Allez sur le site d'assistance de Nokia et cherchez le lien de téléchargement de la suite Nokia Ovi. Sélectionnez l'option de téléchargement et installez l'application.

Étape 2 : Choisir ce qu'il faut transférer

Lancez l'application et cherchez la partie intitulée "Outils". Après avoir cliqué dessus, allez dans la partie "Option" et choisissez "Contacts".

Comment transférer des contacts de Nokia vers Samsung

Ensuite, allez dans "Microsoft Outlook Express" pour synchroniser les contacts et cliquez sur OK.

Étape 3 : Transfert de contacts via Microsoft Outlook Express vers l'application Samsung Switch

Après avoir synchronisé les données avec Microsoft Outlook Express, lancez l'application Samsung Switch pour obtenir les contacts de l'utilitaire Outlook. Connectez l'appareil Samsung Android à l'ordinateur pour terminer le processus de transfert.

Comment transférer des contacts de Nokia vers Samsung

Toutefois, ce mode de transfert gratuit semble un peu complexe, étant donné que vous devrez peut-être encore créer un compte Microsoft Outlook Express et passer par toutes les procédures de vérification. Étant donné que vous devez télécharger les deux applications, puis les installer et suivre un guide pertinent pour transférer les contacts, il faudra peut-être investir beaucoup de temps précieux dans ce qui pourrait être autrement un processus simple. C'est pourquoi les professionnels ont mis au point des logiciels plus performants et plus conviviaux pour éviter ces situations.

Partie 2 : Transférer des contacts de Nokia vers Samsung en un clic avec Wondershare MobileTrans

Avec les progrès de la technologie, les particuliers dépensent de l'argent sur les smartphones récents dans l'espoir d'en trouver un avec les meilleures fonctionnalités. La vérité est que celui que vous avez sous la main peut vous servir au mieux si vous pouvez maximiser son potentiel. Pour une fonctionnalité de transfert de contacts rapide, sûre et efficace, Wondershare MobileTrans vous offre rien de moins qu'un service de qualité.

MobileTrans - Transfert de téléphone vous permet de transférer non seulement des contacts mais aussi des messages, des documents, des photos, des applications, de la musique, un calendrier et des vidéos de votre ancien téléphone portable à un débutant. Avec les contacts contenant des informations supplémentaires telles que le nom de l'entreprise, la fonction et l'adresse électronique, cet outil les copiera et les collera automatiquement.

Ce logiciel prend en charge un grand nombre de types de téléphones mobiles, quel que soit le type de réseau. Avec Wondershare MobileTrans à portée de main, vous n'avez pas besoin de vous inquiéter comment transférer les contacts manuellement et le temps nécessaire pour le faire.

MobileTrans - Transfert de téléphone

Transférer vos contacts de Nokia vers Samsung en 1 clic !

  • Transférer facilement des photos, des vidéos, un calendrier, des contacts, des messages et de la musique d'Android vers l'iPhone/iPad.
  • Prend moins de 10 minutes pour terminer.
  • Fonctionne parfaitement avec Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia et d'autres smartphones et tablettes.
  • Entièrement compatible avec les principaux fournisseurs comme AT&T, Verizon, Sprint et T-Mobile.
  • Prise en charge des dernières séries Samsung Galaxy S et Samsung Galaxy Note, etc.
  • Entièrement compatible avec Windows 10 ou Mac 10.15
Disponible sur :

Comment transférer le contenu d'un téléphone Nokia vers Samsung en utilisant MobileTrans

Étape 1. Exécuter MobileTrans sur le PC

sélectionner le mode de l'appareil

Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez Wondershare Mobiletrans sur votre ordinateur. Dans la première fenêtre qui s'ouvre, choisissez le mode "Transfert de téléphone".

Étape 2. Connecter les téléphones

connecter des appareils à l'ordinateur

Ensuite, connectez les deux téléphones au PC par des câbles USB. La reconnaissance des téléphones peut prendre quelques secondes. Une fois les téléphones connectés, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton "Retourner" en haut pour changer de périphérique source et de périphérique cible.

Étape 3. Sélectionner Contacts et cliquer sur "Démarrer".

connecter des appareils à l'ordinateur

Toutes sortes de fichiers pouvant être transférés seront affichés à l'écran. Sélectionnez les contacts et cliquez sur "Démarrer" et le processus de transfert commence immédiatement. Les éléments en cours de transfert seront affichés sur votre écran. Ceux qui ont été entièrement transférés seront marqués comme "Succès". Notez que si vous déconnectez l'un des téléphones pendant que le processus de transfert est en cours, le processus est interrompu et vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir récupérer toutes vos données. Une fois le processus terminé, cliquez sur le bouton "OK" pour mettre fin à la procédure.

Essayer gratuitement Essayer gratuitement

Caroline Laurent

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)
Articles Populaires
Page d'accueil > Ressources > Transfert Nokia > Transférer des contacts de Nokia vers Samsung

Tous Les Sujets

Transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung

Phone Transfer

1. Transfer from Android
2. From from iOS
3. Nokia Transfer
4. Huawei Transfer
5. Samsung Transfer
6. iPhone 7
7. Other Transfer
8. Tips
Gone are the days when Nokia phones used to be the leading mobile phone in the market. It has fast replaced by smartphones given their additional excellent features and also their size. The fact also that Nokia has recently switched its operating system to Windows has increasingly drove off its loyal customers. With a Samsung phone in handy transferring contacts manually from a Nokia, contact list proves to be tedious and above all time consuming. The good thing is there are a couple of professionally designed tools to help make the process simple with minimal errors being made.

Part 1: Use Nokia Ovi Suite to transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung

To transfer you contacts from a Nokia cell phone to Samsung, you can opt for a free method. Samsung Company has its Samsung Switch app which can help you to transfer and backup your photos, contacts, messages with ease. This process is only possible if the Nokia phone has Nokia Ovi Suite. The two apps can be downloaded free from the Internet. Here is the process:

Step 1. Downloading the Nokia Ovi Suite

Go to the Nokia Support Site and look for the download link of the Nokia Ovi Suite. Select the download option and install the app.

Step 2: Selecting What to Transfer

Start the app and look for the part written "Tools". After clicking it, go to the "Option" part and choose "Contacts."

How to transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung

Next, go to "Microsoft Outlook Express" to synchronize the contacts and click OK.

Step 3: Transferring contacts through Microsoft Outlook Express to the Samsung Switch App

After synchronizing the data to Microsoft Outlook Express, run the Samsung Switch App to get the contacts from the Outlook Utility. Connect the Samsung Android device to the computer to complete the transfer process.

How to sync contacts from Nokia to Samsung

However, this free method of transfer appears to be a bit complex, given the fact that you may still have to create a Microsoft Outlook Express account and go through all the verification processes. Given that you have to download both apps then install them and follow some relevant guide to transfer the contacts, lots of precious time may have to be invested in what could otherwise be a simple process. That is why professionals have come up with better and user-friendly software to save the situations.

Part 2: Transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung in one-click with Wondershare MobileTrans

With the advancement in technology, individuals spend money on the recent smartphones with the hope of finding one with best features. The truth is there the one at hand can serve you best if you can maximize its potential. For quick, secure and efficient transfer of contacts functionality, Wondershare MobileTrans offers you nothing less than quality service.

MobileTrans Phone Transfer allows you to transfer not only contacts but also messages, documents, photos, app, music, calendar and videos from your old cell phone to a newbie. With contacts with additional information such as company name, job title, and email address, this tools will automatically copy paste them.

This software supports a large number of mobile phone types regardless of the type of network. With Wondershare MobileTrans at hand, you don’t need to be worried about how to transfer the contacts manually and time taken in doing so.

MobileTrans Phone Transfer

Transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung in 1 click!

  • Easily transfer photos, videos, calendar, contacts, messages and music from Android to iPhone/iPad.
  • Takes less than 10 minutes to finish.
  • Works perfectly with Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia and more smartphones and tablets.
  • Fully compatible with major providers like AT&T, Verizon, Sprint and T-Mobile.
  • Support Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3 and Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4, etc.
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10 or Mac 10.12
Available on:

How to transfer Symbian phone contents to Samsung using MobileTrans

Step 1. Run MobileTrans on the PC

select device mode

Firstly download and install Wondershare Mobiletrans on your computer. On the first window that opens, choose "Phone to Phone Transfer" mode.

Step 2. Connect the Phones

connect devices to computer

Next, get both phones connected to the PC via USB cables. It may take a few seconds for the phones to be recognized. After the phones have been connected, you can click the Flip button on the top to switch the source device and the target device.

Step 3. Select Contacts and click "Start Transfer"

connect devices to computer

All kinds of files that can be transferred will be shown on the screen. Select contacts and click on "Start Transfer" and transfer process starts immediately. The items being transferred will be displayed on your screen. Those which have been fully transferred will be marked as "Success". Note that, if you disconnect either of the phones while transferring process is ongoing, the process is interrupted and you may not be able to get back all your data. After the process is complete, click on "OK" button to end the process.

Try It Free Try It Free

How to transfer contents from Nokia Windows Phone to Samsung device with MobileTrans

To transfer contacts from Nokia Window phone to Samsung using MobileTrans is not a direct procedure because MobileTrans cannot read Windows phone contacts directly. First you will be required to backup your contacts to One Drive. Finally, restore them to your Samsung phone. Here is a step by step guide to allow phone to phone transfer of contacts

Step 1: Backup to One Drive

How to transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung

Tap the Windows Logo and go to "People" on your phone.

Step 2: Go to Settings

How to transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung

Tap on the "More" button to reveal settings and tap on the "Settings."

Step 3: Click on "Add Contacts"

How to transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung

Click on the part written "Add Contacts". This takes you to a part labeled "Add an account", next to "Get apps". Next, choose "Microsoft Account" and click on "Sign In"

Step 4: Choose Back-Up

How to transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung

This finishes the process and the contacts are now synced up on OneDrive.

Step 5: Restore from One Drive to Samsung device

connect devices to computer

When the backup process is completed, you can now restore your contacts to a Samsung device. This is simply done by selecting "Restore from backup" option then "OneDrvie" from the pop-up screen. Sign in to your One Drive account and "Contacts" will be selected by default from the list. Click on "Start Transfer".

connect devices to computer

The whole process is easy and it is only a matter of minutes before you have whole the contacts and data transferred to another phone. Do not take the long route to transfer your contacts to Android just because you are using a Windows phone.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > Resource > Nokia Transfer > Transfer contacts from Nokia to Samsung

All TOPICS

Top