كيفية نقل التقويم من iPhone إلى Android

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Aug 10,2021

اشتريت مؤخرًا شركة Samsung جديدة وكنت أستخدم iPhone سابقًا كهاتف جوال. الآن أنا قلق بشأن تقاويم iPhone لأن هناك بعض الجداول الزمنية. أريد معرفة كيفية نقل التقويمات من iPhone إلى Android. الرجاء مساعدتي!

هناك بعض الأسباب التي تجعل الناس يبدلون iPhone الخاص بهم إلى Android. كما نعلم جميعًا ، أصبحت تقويمات iPhone جزءًا من حياتنا لأنه لا يوجد شيء عليك أن تتذكره أثناء استخدام التقويمات. يمكنه تسجيل أوقات اجتماعاتنا ولحظاتنا الخاصة وخططنا المستقبلية وأحداثنا أيضًا. لذلك عندما ينتقل المستخدمون من iPhone إلى Android ، فإنهم قلقون حقًا بشأن نقل التقاويم من iPhone إلى Android . سنتعلم طريقتين لنقل التقويمات من iPhone إلى Android من خلال هذا الدليل اليوم.

الجزء 1. أفضل طريقة لنقل التقويم بين iPhone إلى Android

إذا كنت قد تحولت مؤخرًا من iPhone إلى Android ، فإن MobileTrans - نقل الهاتف يمكن أن تساعدك كثيرًا في نقل التقويمات من iPhone إلى Android بنقرة واحدة. هذه هي أفضل طريقة متاحة في السوق عبر الإنترنت بالكامل لنقل تقويمات Android إلى iPhone. يمكنك نقل التقويمات من iPhone إلى Android على Mac و windows دون فقد أي حدث ودون استعادة أي حساب. يمكن أن يوفر وقتك إذا كان لديك الكثير من الأحداث والتذكيرات على iPhone عن طريق نقلها تلقائيًا دون القيام بذلك يدويًا.

MobileTrans - نقل الهاتف

نقل البيانات من iPhone إلى Android بنقرة واحدة.

  • • من السهل للغاية استخدام ونقل تقويمات iPhone الخاصة بك إلى Android بنقرة واحدة.
  • • لا يقتصر الأمر على نقل التقاويم حتى أنه يسمح لك بنقل الموسيقى والرسائل والصور وجهات الاتصال ومقاطع الفيديو أيضًا من iPhone إلى Android مباشرة.
  • • متاح لمستخدمي windows و Mac ومتوافق مع أجهزة windows / Android / iOS   ؛ وكذلك لنقل البيانات مباشرة بين الأجهزة.
  • • نقل البيانات من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر أيضًا.
  • • لا حاجة لتثبيت iTunes لأنه يعمل بدون iTunes.
4,085,556 شخص قاموا بتنزيله

كيفية نقل التقويمات من iPhone إلى Android باستخدام نقل الهاتف؟

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من البرنامج وتثبيته أو يمكنك شرائه أيضًا. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيله ثم انقر فوق الزر "نقل الهاتف".

ملاحظة: كلا الإصدارين من نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac موجودان ويمكنك فقط اختيار الإصدار المناسب لك.

How to transfer calendar from iPhone to Android-download MobileTrans

الخطوة 2. الآن قم بتوصيل iPhone وهاتف Android بجهاز الكمبيوتر. بعد توصيل كلا الجهازين ، سترىهما في واجهة MobileTrans وتختار الآن iPhone كمصدر و Android كأجهزة وجهة. لتغيير الأجهزة ، استخدم زر "قلب". بعد الإعداد ، انقر فوق "التقويمات" من جميع أنواع الملفات المدرجة ثم انقر فوق الزر "بدء النقل".

How to transfer calendar from iPhone to Android-check calendars and click start Transfer

الخطوة 3. الآن ستبدأ عملية نقل التقويمات من iPhone إلى Android. ستنتهي هذه العملية تلقائيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة ، ولكن حتى ذلك الحين لا تقم بإزالة كلا الجهازين من جهاز الكمبيوتر.

How to transfer calendar from iPhone to Android-transferring

الجزء 2. نقل التقويم من iPhone إلى Android باستخدام Google

يمكن أن تساعدك Google في نقل التقويمات من iPhone إلى Android وهي مجانية الاستخدام. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الطريقة في نقل بعض التقاويم. إذا كنت تبحث عن نقل التقويمات الخاصة بك من iPhone إلى Android مجانًا ، فهذه الطريقة يمكن أن تساعدك. يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة فقط عندما يكون لديك عدد قليل من إدخالات التقويمات. مطلب هذه الطريقة هو أن يكون لديك حساب Android و iPhone و Google. تعمل هذه الطريقة على طريقة المزامنة مما يعني أنه يجب عليك مزامنة التقويمات من iPhone إلى حساب Google أولاً ثم يمكنك مزامنة هذه التقويمات من حساب Google إلى Android.

الخطوات الواجب اتباعها:

على iPhone:

A. اضغط على خيار الإعداد ثم اضغط على "البريد ، جهات الاتصال ، التقويمات" & gt؛ "إضافة حساب". أدخل بيانات اعتماد حساب Google الخاص بك في هذه الشاشة. تأكد من تشغيل مزامنة "التقاويم". ستظهر نافذة جديدة وتنقر على "الاحتفاظ بجهاز iPhone الخاص بي". سيحتفظ بالتقويمات على جهاز iPhone أيضًا ولن يحذفها من مساحة تخزين iPhone المحلية.

ب- اضغط على تطبيق التقويم على iPhone وحدد الأحداث التي تريد نقلها من iPhone إلى Android للتحقق من التفاصيل. انقر الآن على "التقويمات" في القائمة الرئيسية لجهاز iPhone ثم حدد حساب Google لحفظ iPhone في التقويمات في حساب Google.

على هاتف Android:

أ. أدخل في "الإعداد" > "الحساب" على هاتف Android الجديد الخاص بك. وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى نفس حساب Google الذي استخدمته لمزامنة التقويمات من iPhone إلى Google. اضغط على خيار المزامنة. في وقت لاحق يمكنك رؤية التقويمات الخاصة بك في Android mobile.

How to transfer calendar from iPhone to Android-

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Transfer Calendar from iPhone to Android

Recently I bought new Samsung and previously I was using iPhone as my mobile phone. Now I am worried about iPhone calendars because there are some schedules. I want to know how to transfer calendars from iPhone to Android. Please help me!

There are some reasons people will switch their iPhone to Android. As we all know calendars of iPhone became a part of our life because nothing you have to remember while using calendars. It can record our meeting times, special moments, future plans and our events as well. So when users switch from iPhone to Android, they really worry about transferring calendars from iPhone to Android. We will learn two ways to transfer calendars from iPhone to Android through this guide today.

Part 1. Best Way to Transfer Calendar between iPhone to Android

If you have recently switched from iPhone to Android, MobileTrans - Phone Transfer can help you a lot to transfer calendars from iPhone to Android in one click. This is the best way available in the whole online market to transfer Android calendars to iPhone. You can transfer calendars from iPhone to Android on Mac and windows without losing any event and without restoring to any account. It can save your time if you have plenty of events and reminders on iPhone by transferring them automatically without doing manually.

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

Transfer Data from iPhone to Android within 1-click.

  • • Extremely easy to use and transfer your iPhone calendars to Android in one click.
  • • Not only transfer calendars even it allows you to transfer music, messages, photos, contacts, videos as well from iPhone to Android directly.
  • • Available for windows and Mac users and compatible with windows/ Android / iOS devices   as well to transfer data directly between devices.
  • • Transfer data from your iPhone to computer as well.
  • • No need to install iTunes because it works without iTunes.
4,085,556 people have downloaded it

How to transfer calendars from iPhone to Android using phone transfer?

Step 1. Download the free trial version of program and install it or you can buy it as well. After installing, launch it and then click on “Phone Transfer” button.

Note: Windows and Mac both versions are there and you just choose right version for you.

How to transfer calendar from iPhone to Android-download MobileTrans

Step 2. Now connect iPhone and Android phone with computer. After connecting both devices, you will see them in the MobileTrans interface and now choose iPhone as source and Android as destination devices. To change devices use “Flip” button. After setting click on “Calendars” from the all listed files types and then click on “Start Transfer” button.

How to transfer calendar from iPhone to Android-check calendars and click start Transfer

Step 3. Now the process of transfer calendars from iPhone to Android will start. This process will automatically be finished in few second but until then don’t remove both devices from computer.

How to transfer calendar from iPhone to Android-transferring

Part 2. Transfer Calendar from iPhone to Android with Google

Google can help you to transfer calendars from iPhone to Android and it is free to use. This way can help you to transfer few calendars. If you are looking to transfer your calendars from iPhone to Android for free, this way can help you. This way is used only when you have few entries of calendars. Requirement of this way is that you have Android, iPhone and a Google account. This way works on the sync method that means you have to sync calendars from iPhone to Google account first and then you can sync those calendars from Google account to Android.

Steps to follow:

On iPhone:

A. Tap on Setting option and then tap on “Mail, Contacts, Calendars” > “Add Account”. Enter your Google account credentials in this screen. Make sure “Calendars” sync is turned on. A new window will pop up and click on “keep On my iPhone”. It will keep calendars on your iPhone as well and don’t delete them from local iPhone storage.

B. Tap on Calendar app on iPhone and select the events which you want to transfer from iPhone to Android to check details. Now tap on “Calendars” in the main menu of iPhone and then select Google account to save iPhone to calendars to Google account.

On Android Mobile:

A. Enter in the “Setting” > “Account” on your new Android mobile. And login to the same Google account which you have used to sync calendars from iPhone to Google. Tap on sync option. Later you can see your calendars in Android mobile.

How to transfer calendar from iPhone to Android-

Nicola Massimo

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Hot Articles
Home > Resources > Android Transfer > How to Transfer Calendar from iPhone to Android

All TOPICS