برنامج تشغيل iTunes غير مثبت أو يتم تحديثه؟ إليك حل سهل ومضمون

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Aug 25,2021

منذ فترة، أثناء توصيل جهاز iPhone 11 بنظام التشغيل Windows 10، واجهت مشكلة عدم تثبيت برنامج تشغيل iTunes على النظام. نظرًا لأنها كانت المرة الأولى التي يظهر فيها خطأ مثل "برنامج التشغيل غير مثبت لـ iTunes"، فقد قررت البحث عن جميع الحلول الممكنة. في وقت ما، أدركت مدى شيوع المشكلة وحتى أن بعض المستخدمين يواجهون مشكلات مثل iTunes ينتظر تحديث Windows لتثبيت برنامج التشغيل. حسنًا، في هذا المقال، قررت أخيرًا تقديم حلول لبرنامج تشغيل iTunes لمشكلات Windows 10 بالتفصيل.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت 1

الجزء 1: كيفية حل مشكلة برنامج تشغيل iTunes غير مثبت على نظام التشغيل Windows 10؟

في بعض الأحيان، أثناء توصيل جهاز iPhone أو مجرد تشغيل iTunes، نحصل على تنبيه iTunes / iPhone غير مثبت على Windows 10. في هذه الحالة، أوصي بالاقتراحات التالية لحل خطأ برنامج تشغيل iTunes غير المثبت في Windows 10.

الحل 1: قم بتثبيت iTunes من متجر Microsoft

إذا كنت تخطط لتثبيت iTunes على نظام Windows الخاص بك، ففكر في تجربة مجانيةه من Microsoft Store بدلاً من موقع ويب Apple. هذا لأن إصدار Microsoft Store من iTunes هو تطبيق تم تحسينه لنظام Windows. في حالة تثبيت iTunes بالفعل، فما عليك سوى إلغاء تثبيته أولاً.

الآن، انتقل إلى قائمة ابدأ وقم بزيارة متجر Microsoft على جهاز الكمبيوتر. ما عليك سوى البحث عن iTunes من هنا وتثبيته على نظام Windows 10 لديك. إذا قمت بالفعل بتجربة مجانية iTunes من Microsoft Store ، فيمكنك تحديثه من هنا. سيؤدي هذا على الأرجح إلى إصلاح مشكلة عدم تثبيت برنامج تشغيل iTunes.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت 2

الحل 2: تحديث أو إعادة تعيين برنامج تشغيل iTunes

يعد برنامج التشغيل التالف أو القديم سببًا آخر لعدم تثبيت برنامج التشغيل لخطأ iTunes. لإصلاح ذلك بسرعة، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى خيار البحث على شريط المهام والبحث عن إدارة الأجهزة. بعد بدء تشغيل نافذة إدارة الأجهزة ، قم بفتح قسم الأجهزة المحمولة، وحدد خيار Apple iPhone. اضغط بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه واختر تحديث برامج تشغيل Apple iPhone.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت 3

نظرًا لأنه سيتم تشغيل النافذة المخصصة لتحديث برنامج التشغيل ، يمكنك اختيار البحث عن آخر تحديثات برنامج التشغيل “driver” عبر الإنترنت.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت 4

بدلاً من ذلك، من قائمة السياق الخاصة ببرنامج تشغيل Apple iPhone، يمكنك أيضًا تعطيل برنامج التشغيل. بعد الانتظار لفترة من الوقت، يمكنك تفعيله مرة أخرى لإعادة تعيين برنامج التشغيل وإصلاح برنامج تشغيل iTunes لمشكلة Windows 10.

الجزء 2: 3 طرق لحل الخطأ "iTunes ينتظر تحديث Windows لتثبيت برنامج التشغيل لجهاز iPhone"؟

في بعض الأحيان، حتى بعد بدء التحديث، يتلقى المستخدمون رسالة الخطأ ”iTunes ينتظر تحديث Windows لتثبيت محرك الأقراص" على النظام. في هذه الحالة، أوصي بالحلول الثلاثة التالية لإصلاح مشكلة برنامج تشغيل iTunes عالق عند التحديث.

الحل 1: تحديث Windows Firmware

كما تقترح النافذة التي تظهر، قد تحدث المشكلة إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل Windows Firmware قديم على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لهذا، يمكنك فقط الانتقال إلى إعدادات النظام > تحديث والأمن و >Windows Update أو ابحث عن Windows Update في خيار البحث من شريط المهام.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت5

سيؤدي هذا إلى تشغيل إعدادات تحديث Windows على نظامك. من هنا، يمكنك فقط التحقق من وجود تحديثات واتباع عملية بسيطة لتحديث برنامج Windows firmware.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت 6

الحل 2: قم بتحديث إصدار iTunes

سبب آخر للحصول على ”iTunes ينتظر تحديث Windows لتثبيت برنامج التشغيل لجهاز iPhone" هو استخدام إصدار قديم من iTunes. بصرف النظر عن تطبيق iTunes، يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى شريط البحث والبحث عن Apple Software Update. بعد العثور على التطبيق الصحيح، ما عليك سوى فتحه على نظام Windows لديك.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت 7

هنا، يمكنك عرض أحدث إصدار من iTunes المتاح للتحديث. ما عليك سوى التحقق من ذلك من هنا والضغط على "تثبيت" للحصول على التحديث. بعد ذلك، قم بإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر وتحقق مما إذا كان يعمل على إصلاح مشكلات برنامج تشغيل iTunes لنظام Windows 10.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت8

الحل 3: قم بتثبيت برنامج تشغيل iTunes يدويًا

قد يكون هناك بعض التعارض الداخلي في النظام مما يسبب مشكلة "iTunes ينتظر تحديث Windows لتثبيت برنامج التشغيل". لتجنب ذلك، يمكنك تثبيت التحديث بنفسك. للقيام بذلك، ما عليك سوى تشغيل Explorer وإدخال المسار التالي في شريط العناوين:

%ProgramFiles%\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Device Support\Drivers

الآن، يمكنك تحديد ملف "usbaapl64.inf"، والضغط بزر الماوس الأيمن واختيار تثبيت برنامج تشغيل iTunes على Windows 10 يدويًا.

برنامج تشغيل itunes غير مثبت 9

الجزء 3: أفضل بديل لـ iTunes للنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة جهاز iPhone

يواجه الكثير من المستخدمين أخطاء غير مرغوب فيها مثل عدم تثبيت برنامج تشغيل iTunes أثناء استخدام التطبيق. نظرًا لأن استخدام iTunes قد يكون معقدًا بعض الشيء، يمكنك اعتبار MobileTrans كبديل مثالي له.

  • • باستخدام MobileTrans - Backup ، يمكنك أخذ نسخة احتياطية كاملة من جهاز iOS / Android إلى النظام.
  • • إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد ما تريد نسخه احتياطيًا إلى نظامك لتوفير الوقت.
  • • يمكنك الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى وجهات الاتصال وسجلات المكالمات والملاحظات وغير ذلك الكثير.
  • • إضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يساعدك MobileTrans - Restore في استعادة نسخة احتياطية من MobileTrans أو iTunes إلى هاتفك.
  • • يمكنك حتى استعادة نسخة احتياطية من iTunes إلى جهاز iOS أو Android دون استخدام iTunes (أو مواجهة مشكلات التوافق).

نظرًا لأن MobileTrans سهل الاستخدام للغاية، فلن تحتاج إلى أي معرفة فنية مسبقة لعمل نسخة احتياطية / استعادة جهازك. إليك كيفية استخدام MobileTrans - Backup لحفظ بياناتك في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بكبسة زر واحدة.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل MobileTrans - Backup tool أداة النسخ الاحتياطي

في البداية، يمكنك تشغيل MobileTrans على جهاز الكمبيوتر والانتقال إلى ميزة "النسخ الاحتياطي" من الشاشة الرئيسية. أيضًا، يمكنك توصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل Lightning.

الصفحة الرئيسية للنسخ الاختياطي

الخطوة 2: حدد ما ترغب نسخه احتياطيًا

في أي وقت من الأوقات، سيتم اكتشاف جهاز iPhone المتصل بواسطة الأداة وسيتم توفير اللقطة الخاصة به. الآن، من قائمة أنواع البيانات التي يمكنه حفظها، يمكنك تحديد ما تريد نسخه احتياطيًا.

sauvegarde android

الخطوة 3: انتظر حتى تكتمل العملية

بعد تحديد ما ترغب بنسخه احتياطيًا، ما عليك سوى الضغط على الزر "Start" وانتظر انتهاء العملية. بمجرد اكتمالها بنجاح ، سيتم إشعارك حتى تتمكن من إزالة جهازك بأمان.

أنا متأكد من أنه بعد قراءة هذا المقال، ستكون قادرًا على إصلاح برنامج تشغيل iTunes الذي لم يتم تثبيته أو تحديث المشاكل على Windows. نظرًا لأن استخدام iTunes يمكن أن يكون معقدًا جدًا ، يمكنك التفكير في تثبيت MobileTrans بدلاً من ذلك. يوفر حلاً بكبسة زر واحدة للنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة أجهزتنا دون استخدام iTunes. احتفظ بالأداة في متناول يدك واستخدمها لإدارة بيانات iPhone أو Android في لمح البصر!

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

iTunes Driver Not Installed or Updating? Here's a Foolproof Fix

Written By Axel Nash | May 20,2020

A while back, while connecting my iPhone 11 to Windows 10, I encountered the iTunes driver not installed issue on the system. Since it was the first time I got an error like “driver not installed for iTunes”, I decided to look up for all the possible solutions. In no time, I realized how common the issue is and some users even encounter problems like iTunes is waiting for Windows update to install the driver. Well, in this guide, I finally decided to provide solutions for these iTunes driver for Windows 10 issues in detail.

itunes driver not installed 1

Part 1: How to Solve iTunes Driver not Installed on Windows 10?

Sometimes, while connecting an iPhone or just launching iTunes, we get the iTunes/iPhone driver not installed prompt on Windows 10. In this case, I would recommend the following suggestions to resolve the iTunes driver not installed Windows 10 error.

Fix 1: Install iTunes from the Microsoft Store

If you are planning to install iTunes on your Windows, then consider downloading it from the Microsoft Store instead of Apple’s website. This is because the Microsoft Store version of iTunes is a non-bloated application that is optimized for Windows. In case you already have iTunes installed, then just uninstall it first.

Now, go to the Start menu and visit the Microsoft Store on your computer. Just look for iTunes from here and install it on your Windows 10 system. If you have already downloaded iTunes from the Microsoft Store, then you can just update it from here. This would most likely fix the iTunes driver not installed issue.

itunes driver not installed 2

Fix 2: Update or Reset the iTunes Driver

A corrupt or outdated driver is another reason for getting the driver not installed for iTunes error. To quickly fix this, just go to the search option on the taskbar and look for Device Manager. After launching the Device Manager window, expand the Portable Devices section, and select the Apple iPhone option. Right-click it and choose to update the drivers for Apple iPhone.

itunes driver not installed 3

As the dedicated window for the driver update would be launched, you can choose to look for the latest driver updates online.

itunes driver not installed 4

Alternatively, from the context menu of the Apple iPhone driver, you can also disable the driver. After waiting for a while, you can enable it again to reset the driver and fix the iTunes driver for Windows 10 issue.

Part 2: 3 Ways to Resolve the "iTunes is Waiting for Windows Update to Install the Driver for this iPhone" Error?

Sometimes, even after starting the update, users get the “iTunes is waiting for Windows update to install the drive” error prompt on the system. In this case, I would recommend the following 3 solutions to fix this iTunes driver stuck on update problem.

Fix 1: Update Windows Firmware

As the prompt suggests, the problem might happen if you are running an outdated firmware on your computer. For this, you can just go to your system’s Settings > Update & Security > Windows Update or look for Windows Update in the search option from the taskbar.

itunes driver not installed 5

This will launch the Windows update settings on your system. From here, you can just check for updates and follow a simple click-through process to update your Windows firmware.

itunes driver not installed 6

Fix 2: Update the iTunes version

Another reason for getting the “iTunes is waiting for Windows update to install the driver for this iPhone” is using an outdated iTunes version. Apart from the iTunes app, you can also go to the search bar and look for Apple Software Update. After finding the correct app, just open it on your Windows.

itunes driver not installed 7

Here, you can view the latest iTunes version that is available for update. Just check it from here and click on the “Install” button to get the update. Afterward, restart your computer and check if it fixes the iTunes driver for Windows 10 issues.

itunes driver not installed 8

Fix 3: Install the iTunes Driver Manually

There could be some other internal conflict in the system causing the “iTunes is waiting for Windows update to install the driver” problem. To avoid this, you can consider installing the update on your own. To do this, just launch the Explorer and enter the following string in the address bar:

%ProgramFiles%\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Device Support\Drivers

Now, you can select the “usbaapl64.inf” file, right-click, and choose to install the iTunes driver on Windows 10 manually.

itunes driver not installed 9

Part 3: The Best iTunes Alternative to Backup and Restore your iPhone

A lot of users encounter unwanted errors like iTunes driver not installed while using the application. Since using iTunes can be a bit complicated, you can consider MobileTrans as its ideal alternative.

  • • Using MobileTrans – Backup, you can take an entire backup of your iOS/Android device to the system.
  • • If you want, you can also select what you wish to backup to your system to save time.
  • • You can backup your photos, videos, music, contacts, call logs, notes, and so much more.
  • • Furthermore, MobileTrans – Restore can help you restore an existing MobileTrans or iTunes backup to your phone.
  • • You can even restore an iTunes backup to an iOS or Android device without using iTunes (or encountering compatibility issues).

Since MobileTrans is extremely user-friendly, you don’t need any prior technical knowledge to backup/restore your device. Here’s how you can use MobileTrans – Backup to save your data to your PC with a single click.

Step 1: Launch the MobileTrans – Backup tool

To begin with, you can launch MobileTrans on your computer and go to the “Backup” feature from its home. Also, you can connect your iPhone to the computer using a working lightning cable.

backup home

Step 2: Select what you wish to backup

In no time, your connected iPhone would be detected by the tool and its snapshot will be provided. Now, from the list of the data types it can save, you can just select what you wish to backup.

backup android 01

Step 3: Wait for the process to be completed

That’s it! After selecting what you want to backup, just click on the “Start” button and wait for the process to be over. Once it is completed successfully, you will be notified so that you can safely remove your device.

I’m sure that after reading this guide, you would be able to fix the iTunes driver not installed or updated problems on your Windows. Since using iTunes can be pretty complicated, you can consider installing MobileTrans instead. It provides a one-click solution to backup and restore our device without using iTunes. Keep the tool handy and use it to manage your iPhone or Android data in no time!

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)