كيفية نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Aug 02,2021

عندما نحصل على هاتف ذكي جديد ، غالبًا ما نواجه متاعب غير مرغوب فيها لنقل بياناتنا. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكننا أن نفقد ملفاتنا الهامة من هاتفنا السابق في هذه العملية ، أليس كذلك؟ إذا كنت قد حصلت أيضًا على جهاز Samsung جديد وأنت تنتقل من هاتف Pixel ، فقد تجد صعوبة في نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung. لحسن الحظ ، هناك الكثير من حلول نقل البيانات التي يمكن أن تساعدك. في هذا المنشور ، سأناقش حلين سريعين لنقل كافة أنواع البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung.

نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung  1

الطريقة 1: نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung باستخدام MobileTrans - لنقل الهاتف [الأسرع والأكثر أمانًا]

من بين جميع الخيارات المتاحة لنقل البيانات من Google Pixel إلى Samsung ، سيكون MobileTrans – Phone Transfer هو الخيار الأفضل. يمكنك استخدام التطبيق لنقل البيانات مباشرة من جهاز إلى آخر ، بغض النظر عن نظام التشغيل الخاص به.

  • • يدعم التطبيق أكثر من 8000 جهاز ويمكنه نقل البيانات بين موديلات Android و iPhone بسلاسة.
  • • يمكنك نقل أي شيء تريده تقريبًا من Pixel إلى Samsung ، بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى وجهات الاتصال والرسائل وما إلى ذلك.
  • • يمكن للأداة نقل 17 نوعًا مختلفًا من البيانات ويمكن للمستخدمين ببساطة اختيار ما يرغبون في نقله.
  • • ستكون عملية نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung سريعة للغاية ولن يتم تخزين ملفاتك في أي مكان وسيط بينهما.
  • • نظرًا لأن التطبيق سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، فلن تواجه أي مشكلة في نقل بيانات Pixel إلى Samsung.

للتعرف على كيفية نقل البيانات من Google Pixel إلى هواتف Samsung بأبسط طريقة ، ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات الأساسية.

الخطوة 1: تشغيل MobileTrans - لنقل الهاتف

إذا لم يكن التطبيق مثبتًا لديك ، فتوجه أولاً إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ MobileTrans وقم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. الآن ، متى أردت نقل بياناتك من Pixel إلى Samsung ، ما عليك سوى تشغيله واختيار ميزة "Phone Transfer" من النافذة الرئيسية.

النافذة الرئيسية لـ mobiletrans 01

الخطوة 2: توصيل جهازى Pixel و Samsung

باستخدام كابلات USB صالحة للعمل ، يمكنك توصيل هاتفى Pixel و Samsung بنظامك والانتظار حتى يكتشفهما برنامج MobileTrans. سيقوم التطبيق بإدراجهما كجهاز مصدر أو وجهة. إذا كان الموضع خاطئًا ، فاستخدم زر Flip للتأكد من أن Pixel هو المصدر وأن Samsung هي الجهاز الوجهة المستهدف.

نقل الهاتف من ios إلى android 01

الخطوة 3: نقل البيانات من Google Pixel إلى Samsung

الآن ، يمكنك فقط تحديد نوع البيانات التي ترغب في نقلها من بين القائمة الخاصة بأنواع البيانات المدعومة. هناك أيضًا خيار لإعادة ضبط وحدة تخزين الجهاز المستهدف قبل نقل بيانات Pixel إلى Samsung.

نقل الهاتف من ios إلى android 02

بعد إجراء الاختيارات المناسبة ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر "Start" والانتظار لفترة من الوقت حيث سيقوم التطبيق بنقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung. نظرًا لأن الأمر قد يستغرق بعض الوقت ، فمن المستحسن عدم فصل أي من الأجهزة والانتظار حتى تكتمل العملية بنجاح.

نقل الهاتف من ios إلى android 04

عند اكتمال نقل Pixel إلى Samsung ، سيُعلمك التطبيق حتى تتمكن من إزالة كلا الجهازين بأمان.

الطريقة 2: كيفية نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung باستخدام Smart Switch

تمامًا مثل صانعي الهواتف الذكية الآخرين ، توصلت Samsung أيضًا إلى حل لنقل البيانات من الأجهزة الأخرى إلى موديلات Samsung. لذلك ، لنقل البيانات من Google Pixel إلى هواتف Samsung ، يمكنك استخدام تطبيق Smart Switch. بمجرد تحميل التطبيق ، يمكنك استخدامه لتوصيل هاتفى Pixel و Samsung لاسلكيًا.

اعتبارًا من الآن ، يمكن استخدام Smart Switch لنقل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى وجهات الاتصال وسجلات المكالمات والرسائل النصية وإعدادات الجهاز الأخرى. أيضًا ، لكي يعمل حل النقل هذا من Pixel إلى Samsung ، يجب تمكين خيارى الـ Bluetooth و الأ Wi-Fi على كلا الجهازين. يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لنقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung باستخدام Smart Switch.

الخطوة 1: توصيل هاتفى Pixel و Samsung

أولاً ، قم بتثبيت تطبيق Samsung Smart Switch على كلا الجهازين وتشغيله متى أردت نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung. الآن ، على هاتف Pixel الخاص بك ، اختر إرسال البيانات أثناء وجودك على جهاز Samsung الخاص بك ، يمكنك اختيار استلامها.

سيطلب منك الآن كيف ترغب في توصيل كلا الجهازين. نظرًا لأن محول USB مطلوب للاتصال السلكي ، يمكنك اختيار نقل بياناتك لاسلكيًا من Pixel إلى Samsung بدلاً من ذلك.

مزامنة تقويم iCloud مع Google 2

الخطوة 2: نقل البيانات من Google Pixel إلى Samsung

تأكد من وضع كلا الجهازين في مكان قريب ومن تمكين ميزتى الـ Bluetooth و الـ Wi-Fi الخاصين بهما. في التطبيق ، يمكنك تحديد الجهاز المتاح لإنشاء اتصال لاسلكي آمن.

بمجرد توصيل كلا الجهازين ، يمكنك فقط تحديد ما ترغب في نقله والنقر على زر "إرسال". سيؤدي ذلك إلى نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى Samsung ويمكنك الانتظار حتى تكتمل العملية. في المتوسط ، لنقل حوالي 5 جيجابايت من البيانات ، سيستغرق الأمر 30-45 دقيقة.

مزامنة تقويم iCloud مع Google 3

Samsung Smart Switch MobileTrans - لنقل الهاتف
سهولة الاستخدام معقد بعض الشئ سهل للغاية
وضع النقل سلكى و لاسلكى سلكى
يعمل على تطبيق هاتف محمول تطبيق سطح مكتب
الأجهزة المدعومة الجهاز المستهدق يجب أن يكون هاتف Samsung يدعم أكثر من 8000 موديل مختلف
النقل لأنظمة متعددة لا نعم
إستهلاك الوقت متوسط سريع للغاية
أنواع البيانات المدعومة يدعم أنواع البيانات الرئيسية فقط يدعم كافة أنواع البيانات تقريبًا
التقييم العام 7.5/10 9/10

وبإيجاز يا رفاق! بعد قراءة هذا المنشور ، ستتمكن من نقل البيانات من Pixel إلى أجهزة Samsung بسهولة تامة. على الرغم من أن Samsung Smart Switch يمكن أن يكون خيارًا ، إلا أنه ليس بسرعة MobileTrans - Phone Transfer. فباستخدام MobileTrans ، يمكنك التبديل بسهولة من جهاز إلى آخر بدون أي مشاكل في التوافق. يدعم التطبيق كل موديلات الهواتف الذكية تقريبًا ويمكن أن يساعدك عدة مرات للتبديل من جهاز إلى آخر بدون فقدان للبيانات.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Transfer Data from Pixel to Samsung?

Written By Axel Nash | Nov 25,2020

Whenever we get a new smartphone, we often face an unwanted hassle to move our data. After all, we can’t lose our important files from our previous phone in the process, right? If you have also got a new Samsung device and are moving from a Pixel phone, then you might find it hard to transfer data from Pixel to Samsung. Thankfully, there are plenty of data transfer solutions out there that can help you. In this post, I will discuss two fast solutions to transfer from Pixel to Samsung all kinds of data.

transfer data from pixel to samsung 1

Method 1: Transfer data from Pixel to Samsung with MobileTrans – Phone Transfer [Fastest and Safest]

Out of all the available options to transfer data from Google Pixel to Samsung, MobileTrans – Phone Transfer would be the best pick. You can use the application to directly transfer data from one device to another, irrespective of their platforms.

  • • The application supports 8000+ devices and can transfer data between Android and iPhone models seamlessly.
  • • You can transfer from Pixel to Samsung almost anything you want, including your photos, videos, music, contacts, messages, and so on.
  • • The tool can transfer 17 different types of data and users can simply select what they wish to move.
  • • The process to transfer data from Pixel to Samsung would be extremely fast and your files won’t be stored anywhere in between.
  • • Since the application is extremely easy to use, you won’t encounter any issue performing the Pixel to Samsung transfer.

To learn how to transfer data from Google Pixel to Samsung phones in the simplest manner, just follow this basic drill.

Step 1: Launch MobileTrans – Phone Transfer

If you don’t have the application installed, then first head to the official website of MobileTrans and install it on your Windows PC or Mac. Now, whenever you wish to transfer from Pixel to Samsung your data, just launch it, and pick the “Phone Transfer” feature from its home.

mobiletrans home 01

Step 2: Connect your Pixel and Samsung devices

Using working USB cables, you can connect your Pixel and Samsung phones to your system and wait for MobileTrans to detect them. The application would list them as either source or destination devices. If the placement is wrong, then use the Flip button to ensure that Pixel is the source and Samsung is the target device.

phone transfer ios to android 01

Step 3: Transfer data from Google Pixel to Samsung

Now, you can just select the type of data that you wish to transfer from the list of the supported data types. There is also an option to reset the target device storage before performing the Pixel to Samsung transfer.

phone transfer ios to android 02

After making the appropriate selections, just click on the “Start” button and wait for a while as the application would transfer data from Pixel to Samsung. Since it might take a while, it is recommended not to disconnect either of the devices and wait until the process is completed successfully.

phone transfer ios to android 04

When the Pixel to Samsung transfer is completed, the application will let you know so that you can safely remove both the devices.

Method 2: How to Transfer Data from Pixel to Samsung with Smart Switch

Just like other smartphone makers, Samsung has also come up with a solution to move data from other devices to Samsung models. Therefore, to transfer data from Google Pixel to Samsung phones, you can use the Smart Switch app. Once the app is downloaded, you can use it to connect your Pixel and Samsung phones wirelessly.

As of now, Smart Switch can be used to transfer your photos, videos, music, contacts, call logs, text messages, and other device settings. Also, for this Pixel to Samsung transfer solution to work, the Bluetooth and Wi-Fi options on both the devices must be enabled. You can follow these simple steps to transfer data from Pixel to Samsung using Smart Switch.

Step 1: Connect your Pixel and Samsung phones

Firstly, install the Samsung Smart Switch app on both the devices and launch it whenever you want to transfer data from Pixel to Samsung. Now, on your Pixel phone, choose to send data while on your Samsung device, you can select to receive it.

It will now ask you how to wish to connect both the devices. Since a USB adapter is needed for a wired connection, you can choose to transfer from Pixel to Samsung your data wirelessly instead.

sync icloud calendar with google 2

Step 2: Transfer data from Google Pixel to Samsung

Make sure that both the devices are placed nearby and that their Wi-Fi/Bluetooth features are enabled. On the app, you can select the available device to establish a secure wireless connection.

Once both the devices are connected, you can just select what you wish to move and tap on the “Send” button. This will transfer data from Pixel to Samsung and you can wait for the process to be completed. On average, to transfer around 5GB of data, it would take 30-45 minutes.

sync icloud calendar with google 3

Samsung Smart Switch MobileTrans – Phone Transfer
Ease of use A bit complicated Extremely easy
Transfer mode Wired and Wireless Wired
Runs on Mobile app Desktop application
Devices supported The target device has to be a Samsung phone Supports 8000+ different models
Cross-platform transfer No Yes
Time taken Average Extremely fast
Supported data types Only major data types are supported Almost every data type is supported
Overall rating 7.5/10 9/10

That’s a wrap, folks! After reading this post, you would be able to transfer data from Pixel to Samsung devices pretty easily. Although Samsung Smart Switch can be an option, it is not as fast as MobileTrans – Phone Transfer. Using MobileTrans, you can easily switch from one device to another without any compatibility issues. The application supports almost every smartphone model and can help you numerous times to switch from one device to another with no data loss.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)