كيفية نقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung S20

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 20,2021

”اعتدت أن أستخدم iPhone X لفترة من الوقت الآن، لكنني حصلت مؤخرًا على Samsung S20 جديد. للأسف، لا يمكنني نقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung S20. هل يمكن لأي شخص مساعدتي في إجراء نقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung؟ "

هذا استفسار تم نشره مؤخرًا بواسطة مستخدم Samsung S20 على Quora حول كيفية نقل محفوظات محادثات WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung. وغني عن القول، إذا كنت قد حصلت أيضًا على Samsung S20 جديد وتقوم بالتبديل من iPhone، فيمكنك مواجهة موقف مشابه. والخبر السار هو أن هناك العديد من حلول الجهات الخارجية التي يمكن أن تساعدنا في نقل iPhone إلى Samsung WhatsApp. نظرًا لأن النسخة الاحتياطية الأصلية من WhatsApp لأجهزة iPhone إلى Samsung لن تعمل، فلنستكشف هذه الحلول بالتفصيل لنقل بيانات WhatsApp.

iphone إلى samsung s20 نقل واتساب 1

الجزء 1: هل يمكن لـ Samsung Smart Switch نقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung S20؟

يعتقد معظم الناس أن Smart Switch يمكن أن يساعدهم في نقل بيانات WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung. من الناحية المثالية، يعد Smart Switch التطبيق الأصلي الذي طورته Samsung لنقل البيانات من iPhone / Android قديم إلى Samsung. بينما يمكن للتطبيق نقل المستندات وملفات الوسائط وجهات الاتصال والرسائل وسجلات المكالمات الخ..، فإنه يفشل في نقل بيانات WhatsApp. هذا لأن تشفير WhatsApp للنسخ الاحتياطي على iPhone يختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا عن ذلك الموجود على Samsung.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في تجربته وإجراء نقل iPhone إلى Samsung WhatsApp باستخدام Smart Switch، فيمكنك اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. أولاً، تحتاج إلى عمل نسخة احتياطية من بيانات WhatsApp على حساب iCloud الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى إعدادات iCloud بجهاز iPhone وقم بتفعيل خيار النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud لـ WhatsApp.
  2. iphone إلي samsung s20 نقل واتساب 2

  3. بعد ذلك، قم بتثبيت Smart Switch على جهاز S20 وقم بتشغيله. من شاشة الترحيب، اختر استعادة البيانات من جهاز iOS واستيراد البيانات من iCloud.
  4. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 3

  5. الآن، تحتاج فقط إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud نفسه حيث تم حفظ النسخة الاحتياطية الخاصة بك وتحديد محتوى النسخة الاحتياطية. حافظ على اتصال إنترنت مستقر وانتظر لفترة من الوقت حيث ستتم استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية.
  6. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 4

الجزء 2: كيفية نقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 باستخدام MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer

كما ترى، فإن Smart Switch ليس حلاً مثاليًا لنقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung. لذلك، لنقل WhatsApp بدون جهد من iPhone إلى Samsung، يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة MobileTrans. تم تطويره بواسطة Wondershare، وهو يوفر ميزة نقل iPhone بكبسة زر واحدة إلى Samsung WhatsApp. سيؤدي ذلك إلى نقل محادثات WhatsApp والمرفقات ومعلومات المجموعة وجميع بيانات WhatsApp الأخرى ذات الصلة. يمكنك نقل محتوى WhatsApp بين iPhone و iPhone، و Android و Android، أو حتى iPhone و Android (بدون القلق بشأن مشاكل التوافق).

إليك هذا الفيديو

يدعم MobileTrans أكثر من 6000 جهاز مختلف، بما في ذلك موديلات iOS و Samsung الرائدة (بما في ذلك S20). لمعرفة كيفية نقل سجل المحادثات WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung باستخدام MobileTrans، يمكن اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتشغيل أداة MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer. أولاً، قم بتثبيت MobileTrans على نظام Mac أو Windows وقم بتشغيله لنقل بياناتك. من الشاشة الرئيسية، حدد وحدة WhatsApp Transfer لبدء تشغيل الأداة المخصصة.
  2.  الشاشة الرئيسيةwhatsapp transfer

    سيوفر هذا أيضًا خيارات مختلفة للنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة ونقل محتوى WhatsApp. اضغط على خيار "نقل رسائل WhatsApp" وتأكد من توصيل هواتف iOS و Samsung بالنظام باستخدام كابلات سليمة.

    نقل رسائل whatsapp  الشاشة الرئيسية

  3. حدد الجهاز المصدر أو المُرسِل والجهاز الهدف أو المُستقبِل
  4. بمجرد أن يكتشف التطبيق الأجهزة المتصلة، سيقوم بتحديدها كمصدر أو هدف. نظرًا لأنه يتعين علينا نقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung، يجب أن يكون iPhone هو المصدر و Samsung هو الجهاز الوجهة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فاستخدم زر Flip لتصحيح أماكنهم.

    transfer whatsapp android إلى ios 01

  5. قم بإجراء النقل من iPhone إلى Samsung WhatsApp
  6. بعد وضع كلا الجهازين بشكل صحيح، يمكنك الضغط على الزر ”ابدأ start" والانتظار حتى تكتمل عملية نقل WhatsApp. سيتم إشعارك عند الانتهاء من نقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung. يمكنك الآن فصل جهاز Samsung S20 بأمان وتشغيل WhatsApp لاستعادة بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي التي تم نقلها حديثًا عليه.

    transfer whatsapp android إلى ios 04

    الجزء 3: طرق أخرى لنقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung S20

    هناك بعض الحلول الأخرى التي يمكنك تنفيذها لنقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung. على الرغم من أن هذه الطرق ليست بسيطة مثل MobileTrans، إلا أنه يمكنك تجربتها مع ذلك إذا كان لديك ما يكفي من الوقت أو الموارد.

    الطريقة 1: إرسال المحادثات إلى نفسك عبر البريد الإلكتروني

    بهذه الطريقة، من الأفضل أن نأخذ نسخة احتياطية من WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung للمحادثات المحددة بدلاً من استعادة البيانات. نظرًا لأن WhatsApp يسمح لنا بإرسال المحادثات الفردية عبر البريد الإلكتروني، يمكنك حفظها على هاتف Samsung والوصول إليها لاحقًا. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا لن يسمح لك باستخراج المحادثات من البريد على WhatsApp، ولكنه سيسمح لك فقط بمشاهدة المحادثات الخاصة بك لاحقًا.

    1. ما عليك سوى تشغيل WhatsApp على جهاز iPhone وتحديد المحادثة التي ترغب في حفظها. اسحبها واضغط على المزيد من الخيارات > إرسال المحادثة للبريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك أيضًا فتح المحادثة، والانتقال إلى المزيد من الخيارات > إرسال المحادثة للبريد الإلكتروني كذلك.
    2. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 5

    3. بعد ذلك، يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في تضمين محتوى الوسائط أو استبعاده في البريد الإلكتروني. نظرًا لأن معظم خوادم البريد الإلكتروني لها حد لحجم المرفقات، فمن المستحسن استبعاد ملفات الوسائط هنا.
    4. أخيرًا، أدخل ID البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك واترك المحادثات يتم إرفاقها بالبريد قبل إرسالها. يمكنك الآن الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني على هاتف S20 وقراءة المحادثات المحفوظة على الهواتف الذكية الجديدة.
    5. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 6

    الطريقة 2: خذ WhatsApp Backup على iPhone وقم باستعادته على Samsung

    هذه إحدى أكثر الطرق تعقيدًا لنقل بيانات WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung. بهذه الطريقة، سنأخذ أولاً نسخة احتياطية من بيانات WhatsApp على iTunes وسنستخرج منها لاحقًا محتوى WhatsApp. في وقت لاحق، يمكنك استخدام تطبيق WazzapMigrator لاستخراج النسخة الاحتياطية لـ iOS WhatsApp على هاتف Samsung. لمعرفة كيفية نقل سجل المحادثات WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung باستخدام النسخ الاحتياطي الخاص به، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

    1. باستخدام كابل Lightning، قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالنظام وابدأ تشغيل iTunes عليه. بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى الملخص Summary > النسخ الاحتياطي > النسخ الاحتياطي الآن وحدد خيار النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتك على الكمبيوتر.
    2. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 7

    3. بعد أخذ نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows، قم بتثبيت المستخرج WazzapMigrator على النظام. الآن، حدد نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية ذات الصلة واستخرج بيانات WhatsApp منها.
    4. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 8

    5. بمجرد استخراج نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية، يمكنك اختيار رفعها على Google Drive. تأكد من أنه نفس حساب Google المرتبط بجهاز S20 الخاص بك.
    6. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 9

    7. إذا قمت باستخراج النسخة الاحتياطية من وحدة التخزين المحلية، فقم بتوصيل هاتف Samsung بالنظام. الآن، ابحث عن ملف "ChatStorage.sqlite" من مستخرج iTunes وانسخه إلى مجلد التنزيلات في S20.
    8. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 10

    9. بمجرد نقل ملف النسخ الاحتياطي إلى S20، يمكنك تثبيت وتشغيل تطبيق WazzapMigrator عليه. باستخدامه، يمكنك استخراج بيانات WhatsApp وفتحها وحفظها على Samsung. بعد ذلك، ما عليك سوى إعادة تثبيت WhatsApp واختيار استعادة البيانات من النسخة الاحتياطية المستخرجة حديثًا.
    10. iphone إلى samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 11

    الآن عندما تعرف طرقًا متعددة لنقل WhatsApp من iPhone إلى Samsung، يمكنك بسهولة تبديل هواتفك دون فقدان البيانات. نظرًا لأن نهج النقل اليدوي له معدل نجاح منخفض، يمكنك استخدام أداة نقل احترافية من iPhone إلى Samsung WhatsApp مثل MobileTrans. بكبسة زر واحدة فقط، سيتيح لك نقل بيانات WhatsApp مباشرة من iPhone إلى Samsung. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يتيح لك أيضًا النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة بيانات التطبيقات الاجتماعية الشهيرة مثل WhatsApp و Kik و LINE و Viber و WeChat.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung S20

Written By Axel Nash | May 19,2020

“I have been using iPhone X for a while now, but recently got a new Samsung S20. Sadly, I’m not able to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung S20. Can someone help me perform WhatsApp transfer from iPhone to Samsung?”

This is a query recently posted by a Samsung S20 user on Quora on how to transfer WhatsApp chat history from iPhone to Samsung. Needless to say, if you have also got a new Samsung S20 and are switching from an iPhone, then you can encounter a similar situation. The good news is that there are several third-party solutions that can help us perform iPhone to Samsung WhatsApp transfer. Since the native WhatsApp backup for iPhone to Samsung won’t work, let’s explore these solutions in detail to transfer your WhatsApp data.

iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 1

Part 1: Can Samsung Smart Switch move WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung S20?

Most of the people think that Smart Switch can help them transfer WhatsApp data from iPhone to Samsung. Ideally, Smart Switch is the native application developed by Samsung to move data from an old iPhone/Android to a Samsung. While the application can move your documents, media files, contacts, messages, call logs, etc. it fails to transfer WhatsApp data. This is because the coding of WhatsApp backup on iPhone is vastly different than that on Samsung.

Nevertheless, if you want to give it a try and perform iPhone to Samsung WhatsApp transfer using Smart Switch, you can follow these steps:

  1. Firstly, you need to take a backup of your WhatsApp data on your iCloud account. To do this, go to your iPhone’s iCloud settings and enable the iCloud backup option for WhatsApp.
  2. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 2

  3. Afterward, install Smart Switch on your S20 and launch it. From the welcome screen, choose to restore data from an iOS device and import data from iCloud.
  4. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 3

  5. Now, you just need to log-in to the same iCloud account where your backup is saved and select the backup content. Maintain a stable internet connection and wait for a while as your backup would be restored.
  6. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 4

Part 2: How to Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung S20 with MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer

As you can see, Smart Switch is not an ideal solution to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung. Therefore, to have an effortless WhatsApp transfer from iPhone to Samsung, you can take the assistance of MobileTrans. Developed by Wondershare, it provides a one-click iPhone to Samsung WhatsApp transfer feature. This will move your WhatsApp chats, attachments, group info, and all the other related WhatsApp data. You can move WhatsApp content between iPhone and iPhone, Android and Android, or even iPhone and Android (with no compatibility issues).

MobileTrans supports 6000+ different devices, which includes leading iOS and Samsung models (including S20). To learn how to transfer WhatsApp chat history from iPhone to Samsung using MobileTrans, the following steps can be taken:

  1. Launch the MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer tool. Firstly, install MobileTrans on your Mac or Windows system and launch it to transfer your data. From its home, select the WhatsApp Transfer module to launch the dedicated tool.
  2. whatsapp transfer home

    This will further provide different options to backup, restore, and transfer WhatsApp content. Click on the “Transfer WhatsApp Messages” option and make sure that your iOS and Samsung phones are connected to the system using working cables.

    transfer whatsapp messages home

  3. Mark the source and the target device
  4. Once the application would detect the connected devices, it will mark them as either source or destination. As we have to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung, iPhone should the source and Samsung the destination device. If this is not the case, then use the Flip button to correct it.

    transfer whatsapp android to ios 01

  5. Perform iPhone to Samsung WhatsApp transfer
  6. That’s it! After when both the devices are placed correctly, you can click on the “Start” button and wait for the WhatsApp transfer process to be completed. You will be notified when the WhatsApp transfer from iPhone to Samsung will be finished. You can now disconnect your Samsung S20 safely and launch WhatsApp to restore the newly transferred backup data on it.

    transfer whatsapp android to ios 04

    Part 3: Other Ways to Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung S20

    There are a few other solutions that you can implement to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung. Although these methods are not as simple as MobileTrans, you can try them nevertheless if you have enough time or sources.

    Method 1: Email Chats to Yourself

    In this, we would ideally take a WhatsApp backup from iPhone to Samsung of selected chats instead of restoring the data. Since WhatsApp allows us to email individual chats, you can save them on your Samsung phone and access them later on. Please note that this will not let you extract the mailed chats on WhatsApp, but would only let you view your chats later on.

    1. Simply launch WhatsApp on your iPhone and select the chat you wish to save. Swipe it and tap on More Option > Email Chat. You can also open the chat, go to its More Options > Email Chat as well.
    2. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 5

    3. Subsequently, you can select if you wish to include media content or exclude it in the email. Since most of the email servers have a limit on the size of attachments, it is recommended to exclude media files here.
    4. Lastly, enter your own email id and let the chats be attached to the mail before sending it. You can now access the email on your S20 and read your saved chats on your new smartphones.
    5. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 6

    Method 2: Take WhatsApp Backup on iPhone and Restore it to Samsung

    This is one of the most complicated ways to transfer WhatsApp data from iPhone to Samsung. In this, we will first take a backup of WhatsApp data on iTunes and will later extract WhatsApp content from it. Later, you can use the WazzapMigrator app to extract the iOS WhatsApp backup on your Samsung phone. To learn how to transfer WhatsApp chat history from iPhone to Samsung using its backup, follow these steps:

    1. Using a working lightning cable, connect your iPhone to the system and launch iTunes on it. Afterward, go to its Summary > Backups > Backup Up Now and select the option to backup your data on the computer.
    2. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 7

    3. After when the iTunes backup is taken on your Windows PC, install the WazzapMigrator extractor on the system. Now, select the relevant iTunes backup and extract the WhatsApp data from it.
    4. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 8

    5. Once the WhatsApp backup has been extracted, you can choose to upload it to your Google Drive. Make sure it is the same Google account that is linked to your S20 device.
    6. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 9

    7. If you have extracted the backup on the local storage, then connect your Samsung phone to the system. Now, look for the “ChatStorage.sqlite” file from the iTunes extractor and copy it to the Downloads folder on your S20.
    8. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 10

    9. That’s it! Once the backup file has been moved to your S20, you can install and launch the WazzapMigrator app on it. Using it, you can extract the WhatsApp data, unlock it, and save it on your Samsung. Afterward, just reinstall WhatsApp and choose to restore data from the newly extracted backup.
    10. iphone to samsung s20 whatsapp transfer 11

    There you go! Now when you know multiple ways to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung, you can easily switch your phones with no data loss. Since the manual approach has a low success rate, you can use a professional iPhone to Samsung WhatsApp transfer tool like MobileTrans. With just one click, it will let you directly transfer WhatsApp data from iPhone to Samsung. Additionally, it can also let you backup and restore data of popular social apps like WhatsApp, Kik, LINE, Viber, and WeChat.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS, and Windows phones.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, calendar, voice mail, and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones, including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Move safely without resetting devices or deleting original data..