Transfer phone data without a PC
Transfer WhatsApp from phone to phone, backup WhatsApp and more social apps to computer and restore.
Transfer messages, photos, videos and more from phone to phone, phone to computer and vice versa.
Backup up to 18+ types of data and WhatsApp data to computer. And Restore backups easily.
Transfer music playlists from one streaming service to another.
Transfer WhatsApp & WhatsApp Business data without factory reset.
Transfer phone data, WhatsApp data, and files between devices.
Top WhatsApp hacks to turn you into a messaging master.
A list of cool tips that you should know when switching to new iPhone.
We've rounded up our top tricks to getting the most out of your new Android.
How Amazing You Would Be for Using iCloud to transfer Phone data?
Tips & Tricks to Get More Out of LINE, Kik, Viber and WeChat.
Discover a new thing that makes us love iPad/iPod even more.
Explore your Samsung device and never miss out on anything useful.
Turn your iTunes to a powerful media manager with a few simple tips.
iPhone 14 Or Samsung S23? Vote and win 50 dollars!
Best Phone Guide for Your Family 2023
The One-stop Solution to Transfer Data to New iPhone 14!
A Complete Guide to Help You Transfer Data to Samsung Phones!
Learn about 5G Technology & Get MobileTrans to Transfer data!
Join MobileTrans Contests & Giveaways here! Win free MobileTrans license, phones and gift cards!
Written By Axel Nash |
It has evolved quickly and effectively with enhancements like photo support, stickers, file attachments, and sent and read notifications. It seems as if everyone on WhatsApp and every business is jumping on this bandwagon. With this population, people are blocking and unblocking others with simple clicks. So, do you want to know when someone blocks you on messenger? Let's find out how blocking a contact on WhatsApp works.
Part 1: How to Know If Someone Blocked or Deleted You on WhatsApp?
Part 2: How to Message Someone Who Blocked You on WhatsApp？
Part 3: Can A Blocked Person Still Be Able To See Past Messages on WhatsApp?
Part 4: How to recover deleted WhatsApp messages by mistake？
WhatsApp does not inform or indicate to a user that someone has blocked you, and you do not even know that the messages you are sending to someone who has blocked you are delivered or read. That's pretty understandable, isn't it? So, if you are interested, how do you know if someone blocked you on WhatsApp? Some signs and indications are shown while blocking a contact on WhatsApp, for example:
However, these methods are a workaround, and you can only guess from these indications. Find more details on how you know if someone blocked you on WhatsApp?
So, someone has blocked you, and you still want to engage them in conversation, here is how to send a message when someone blocks you on messenger, i.e., WhatsApp messenger.
WhatsApp also allows group chats along with personal messaging. To use a group chat method for messaging someone who has blocked you, you will need a mutual contact who has both you and the blocking connection in their WhatsApp contact list. If this mutual contact adds you and the blocking person in a group chat, you both can talk to each other and resolve your differences. So, here is how you send a message to someone who blocked you on WhatsApp.
This method works till the blocking person chooses to remain in the group. If s/he leaves, you are again at square one. We have another method for this problem that goes like this.
What happens if you call someone who blocked you? You cannot message the person who has blocked you. So, if you seriously want to send messages, only then should you try this method because you will delete and reactivate your WhatsApp account, and it has serious effects as it will remove you from all your WhatsApp groups. If you are the group owner, you will lose the admin rights. You will also lose your chat history on iCloud and Google Drive. Although, you may want to check the article of how to recover deleted WhatsApp messages.
Follow these step-by-step instructions if you decide to delete and deactivate your WhatsApp account to message someone who has blocked you.
Will the Messages Delete If I Block Someone?
When someone blocks you, you cannot send messages to them, and then they will also not be able to send you new messages without unblocking you. However, the past messages sent and the media files in the conversations will remain intact unless you delete them yourself.
As the world is progressing fast from maximum digitization to complete digitization, we see greater importance of data. We see new data warehousing technologies, data mining, and data security coming up to keep the data secure and private. So, we all know that keeping a backup of your phone data is critical and among the best practices.
MobileTrans has introduced an innovative product to back up and restore your data on your phone and computer. It allows you to effortlessly back up data from both iOS and Android devices to a PC, including contacts, call logs, photos, videos, music, bookmarks, safari history, and so on.
MobileTrans is far superior to iCloud or any other backup system because of its multiple platform support, ease of use, and no data loss.
To learn more about how to recover deleted WhatsApp messages by mistake, you can find more details in the article of how to recover deleted WhatsApp messages.
WhatsApp is a widely used and popular messaging app. As this is becoming a holy grail communication method, blocking contacts, losing data, and deleting messaging by mistake, all this is becoming common. We see people asking questions like when someone blocks you on messenger? How do you know if someone blocked you on WhatsApp? Do you lose message history when blocking a contact on WhatsApp? What happens if you call someone who blocked you? We have covered many of these concerns. Stay tuned for more WhatsApp tips and how-tos.