كيفية نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 21,2021

عندما نحصل على هاتف ذكي جديد ، فإننا غالبًا ما نركز على نقل ملفات الوسائط والمستندات وجهات الاتصال وأنواع البيانات الأخرى الخاصة بنا. رغم ذلك ، خلال هذه العملية يمكن أن تكون حساباتك عبر الإنترنت في خطر. لذلك ، يجب عليك أيضًا نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد للتأكد من أن تطبيق الأمان سيعمل بسلاسة. على عكس جهات الاتصال أو الصور الخاصة بنا ، قد يكون نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد أمرًا معقدًا بعض الشيء. لا تقلق - في هذا المنشور ، سأعلمك كيفية نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد من خلال دليل تعليمي بالخطوات.

نقل Google Authenticator إلى iphone 1

الجزء 1: ما هو Google Authenticator؟

Google Authenticator هو تطبيق شائع لنظامي تشغيل iOS و Android يضيف طبقة أخرى من المصادقة الثنائية لمواقع الويب والتطبيقات. بمجرد تثبيت Google Authenticator على جهازك ، يمكنك إضافة العديد من مواقع الويب والتطبيقات إليه عن طريق مسح كود QR الفريد. الآن ، كلما قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى هذه المنصات ، سيتم عرض رمز فريد يتم إنشاؤه لمرة واحدة على Google Authenticator والذي تحتاج إلى مطابقته في صفحة تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم. هذا بديل مثالي لعملية المصادقة الثنائية القائمة على الرسائل القصيرة وهو مثالي و أكثر إعتمادية.

نقل Google Authenticator إلى iphone 2

إذا لم تكن تستخدم Google Authenticator ، فما عليك سوى تحميل التطبيق من متجر Play / App Store. الآن ، يمكنك إضافة منصة جديدة ، والانتقال إلى إعدادات الأمان الخاصة بها ، ومسح كود الاستجابة السريعة QR الخاص به لربطه بحساب Google Authenticator.

الجزء 2: كيفية نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone 12 الجديد؟

إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على أمان حساباتك ، فمن المستحسن بشدة نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد. في وقت سابق ، كان نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد أمرًا شاقًا للغاية. لحسن الحظ ، أجرت Google تحديثًا في مايو 2020 ، مما سمح لنا بنقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد بسهولة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تثبيت تطبيق Google Authenticator على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك واتباع الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1: تشغيل Google Authenticator على iPhone

إذا لم يكن لديك تطبيق Google Authenticator مثبتًا ، فقم أولاً بتحميله من App Store عبر هذا الرابط: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-authenticator/id388497605

الآن ، قم بتشغيل التطبيق وتأكد من ربط التطبيق (وجهازك) بحساب Google كما كان من قبل.

الخطوة 2: تغيير إعدادات المصادقة الثنائية

لنقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد ، عليك أولاً الانتقال إلى حساب Google الخاص بك على نظامك. وانتقل إلى Settings > Security وقم بزيارة إعدادات المصادقة الثنائية من هنا.

نقل Google Authenticator إلى iphone 3

انقر فوق زر "Get Started" للحصول على خيارات متنوعة لإعدادات أمان Google. ما عليك سوى التصفح على طول الطريق والنقر على ميزة تطبيق Authenticator.

نقل Google Authenticator إلى iphone 4

الخطوة 3: تغيير هاتفك المتصل

ضمن إعدادات Google Authenticator ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر "تغيير الهاتف" واختيار iPhone كجهاز مستهدف جديد. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد Android كهاتف جديد وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

نقل Google Authenticator إلى iphone 5

سيعرض معالج الإعداد على Google رمز QR فريدًا على الشاشة. يمكنك الآن فقط تشغيل تطبيق Authenticator على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وبدء عملية الإعداد. اختر مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة ضوئيًا وافعل الشيء ذاته باستخدام كاميرا iPhone.

نقل Google Authenticator إلى iphone 6

بمجرد مسح الرمز ضوئيًا ، سيتم عرض كود مرور تم إنشاؤه لمرة واحدة على تطبيق Google Authenticator.

نقل Google Authenticator إلى iphone 7

ما عليك سوى ملاحظة رمز المرور هذا والتحقق منه في معالج إعداد أمان Google على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وهذا هو كل شئ! سيؤدي هذا إلى نقل Google Authenticator بنجاح إلى iPhone 12 الجديد. يمكنك فعل الأمر ذاته مع أي موقع ويب متصل آخر وربطه بجهاز iOS الجديد كذلك.

نقل Google Authenticator إلى iphone 8

الجزء 3: نقل أنواع أخرى من البيانات إلى iPhone 11 الجديد باستخدام MobileTrans - لنقل الهاتف

الآن عندما تعرف كيفية نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد ، فلنتعرف على طريقة ذكية لنقل أنواع أخرى من البيانات. من الناحية المثالية ، يمكنك الاستعانة ببرنامج MobileTrans – Phone Transfer لنقل بياناتك مباشرة من جهاز إلى آخر. فهو يوفر حلاً خاليًا من المتاعب بنقرة واحدة للنقل من هاتف إلى آخر ، مع دعم و توافق شامل مع أكثر من 8000 جهاز مختلف

هذا يعني أنه يمكنك نقل بياناتك من أي جهاز iOS أو Android آخر إلى جهاز iPhone 12 الخاص بك في دقائق. يمكن للتطبيق نقل 17 نوعًا مختلفًا من البيانات ، بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والملاحظات والإشارات المرجعية وبيانات Safari وجهات الاتصال وسجلات المكالمات وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك فقط توصيل جهازك بالنظام وتشغيل التطبيق واتباع هذه الخطوات لنقل بياناتك.

الخطوة 1: تشغيل MobileTrans - لنقل الهاتف

لتبدأ ، ما عليك سوى تشغيل تطبيق MobileTrans على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واختيار وحدة "Phone transfer" من الشاشة الرئيسية للبرنامج. يمكنك أيضًا توصيل جهاز Android / iOS الحالي وجهاز iPhone 12 الجديد بنظامك.

الصفحة الرئيسية لـ mobiletrans 01

الخطوة 2: اختر ما تريد نقله

في غضون ثوانى قليلة ، سيكتشف التطبيق الأجهزة المتصلة وسيحددها إما كمصدر أو وجهة. يوجد زر Flip هنا يمكنك استخدامه بشكل أكبر للتأكد من أن iPhone 12 سيكون جهاز الوجهة.

نقل بيانات الهاتف من ios إلى android  01

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يمكنك فقط تحديد ما ترغب في نقله من قائمة أنواع البيانات المدعومة. هناك أيضًا خيار لحذف وحدة تخزين الجهاز المستهدف قبل نقل بياناتك.

نقل بيانات الهاتف من ios إلى android  02

الخطوة 3: إجراء النقل من هاتف إلى هاتف

هذا هو كل شئ! بعد تحديد ما ترغب في نقله ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر "Start" ، والانتظار حتى تنتهي العملية. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت ، لذا تأكد من توصيل أجهزتك بالنظام حتى تحصل على رسالة بأن العملية تمت بنجاح على الشاشة.

نقل بيانات الهاتف من ios إلى android  04

هذا هو كل شئ! أنا متأكد من أنك ستتمكن الآن من نقل Google Authenticator إلى جهاز iPhone الجديد من جهازك القديم. يمكنك بسهولة اتباع هذا الدليل ومشاركته مع الآخرين لتعريفهم بكيفية نقل Google Authenticator إلى iPhone الجديد كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة MobileTrans - Phone Transfer للانتقال إلى جهاز iPhone الجديد الخاص بك بدون فقدان لبياناتك الهامة في هذه العملية.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Transfer Google Authenticator to New iPhone

How to Transfer Google Authenticator to New iPhone

Written By Axel Nash | Jul 13,2020

When we get a new smartphone, we often focus on transferring our media files, documents, contacts, and other data type. Though, it is during this process when your online accounts can be at risk. Therefore, you should also transfer Google Authenticator to new iPhone to make sure the security app would run smoothly. Unlike our contacts or photos, it can be a bit complicated to move Google Authenticator to new iPhone. Don’t worry – in this post, I will teach you how to transfer Google Authenticator to new iPhone in a stepwise tutorial.

transfer google authenticator to iphone 1

Part 1: What is Google Authenticator?

Google Authenticator is a popular iOS and Android app that adds another layer of two-factor authentication for websites and apps. Once you have installed Google Authenticator on your device, you can add various websites and apps to it by scanning a unique QR code. Now, whenever you log-in to these platforms, a unique one-time generated code would be displayed on Google Authenticator that you need to match on their log-in page. This is a perfect alternative to an SMS-based two-factor authentication process and is ideally more reliable.

transfer google authenticator to iphone 2

If you haven’t been using Google Authenticator, then just download the app from the Play/App Store. Now, you can add a new platform, go to its security settings, and scan its QR code to link it to your Google Authenticator account.

Part 2: How to Transfer Google Authenticator to new iPhone 12?

If you wish to keep your accounts safe, then it is highly recommended to migrate Google Authenticator to new iPhone. Earlier, moving Google Authenticator to new iPhone used to be extremely tedious. Thankfully, Google has made an update in May 2020, letting us move Google Authenticator to new iPhone easily. All you need to do is install the Google Authenticator app on your iPhone and follow these steps:

Step 1: Launch Google Authenticator on iPhone

If you don’t have the Google Authenticator app installed, then first download it from the App Store right here: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-authenticator/id388497605

Now, launch the application and make sure that the app (and your device) is linked to the same Google account as before.

Step 2: Change the 2-factor authentication settings

To transfer Google Authenticator to new iPhone, you have to first go to your Google account on your system. Browse to its Settings > Security and visit the two-factor authentication settings from here.

transfer google authenticator to iphone 3

Click on the “Get Started” button to get various options for your Google security settings. Simply browse all the way down and click on the Authenticator app feature.

transfer google authenticator to iphone 4

Step 3: Change your connected phone

Under the Google Authenticator settings, you can click on the “Change Phone” button and pick iPhone as the new target device. You can also select Android as a new phone as per your requirements.

transfer google authenticator to iphone 5

The setup wizard on Google will display a unique QR code on the screen. You can now just launch the Authenticator app on your iPhone and initiate its setup process. Choose to scan the QR code and do the same by using your iPhone’s camera.

transfer google authenticator to iphone 6

Once you have scanned the code, a one-time generated passcode would be displayed on your Google Authenticator app.

transfer google authenticator to iphone 7

Just note this passcode and verify it on your Google security setup wizard on your computer. That’s it! This will successfully move Google Authenticator to new iPhone 12. You can do the same with any other connected website and link it to your new iOS device as well.

transfer google authenticator to iphone 8

Part 3: Transfer Other Types of Data to New iPhone 11 using MobileTrans – Phone Transfer

Now when you know how to transfer Google Authenticator to new iPhone, let’s get to know a smart way to move other data types. Ideally, you can take the assistance of MobileTrans – Phone Transfer to directly move your data from one device to another. It provides a hassle-free one-click phone to phone transfer solution, sharing extensive compatibility with 8000+ different devices.

This means, you can transfer your data from any other iOS or Android device to your iPhone 12 in minutes. The application can transfer 17 different data types, including photos, videos, audios, notes, bookmarks, Safari data, contacts, call logs, and so much more. You can just connect your device to the system, launch the application, and follow these steps to transfer your data.

Step 1: Launch MobileTrans – Phone Transfer

To start with, simply launch the MobileTrans application on your computer and choose the “Phone Transfer” module from its home. You can also connect your existing Android/iOS device and the new iPhone 12 to your system.

mobiletrans home 01

Step 2: Choose what you wish to transfer

In a while, the application will detect the connected devices and would identify them as either source or destination. There is a flip button here that you can further use to ensure that iPhone 12 would be the destination device.

phone transfer ios to android 01

Once that is done, you can just select what you wish to transfer from the list of the supported data types. There is also an option to clear the target device storage before transferring your data.

phone transfer ios to android 02

Step 3: Perform phone to phone transfer

That’s it! After selecting what you wish to move, just click on the “Start” button, and wait for the process to be over. It might take a while so make sure that your devices are connected to the system until you get a success prompt on the screen.

phone transfer ios to android 04

There you go! I’m sure that by now, you would be able to transfer Google Authenticator to new iPhone from your old device. You can easily implement this guide and share it with others to teach them how to move Google Authenticator to new iPhone as well. Besides that, you can also try MobileTrans – Phone Transfer to migrate to your new iPhone without losing your important data in the process.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)