3 طرق لنقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola بسهولة

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jun 25,2021

تعد كل من LG و Motorola من أشهر العلامات التجارية التي تصنع هواتف ذكية تعمل بنظام Android في السوق. هناك الكثير من المستخدمين الذين يحبون استخدام أجهزة LG و Motorola بدلاً من استخدام ماركات أخرى. على الرغم من أن LG و Motorola ليسا ناجحين مثل بعض العلامات التجارية الأخرى لكسب اعجاب الناس، إلا أنهما لا يزالان يصنعان بعض أجهزة Android الرائعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمتانة والكاميرا والأداء وغيرها من الأمور.

يرغب العديد من الأشخاص في تبديل الأجهزة ونقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola لكنهم لا يعرفون كيفية القيام بذلك. الانتقال من جهاز LG إلى Motorola هو ما سنتحدث عنه في هذه المقالة. على وجه التحديد، سنقدم لك إرشادات رائعة حول نقل بيانات LG إلى Motorola حتى تصبح خبيرًا في هذا الأمر. لا يهم إذا كنت تريد نقل جهات الاتصال أو أي بيانات أخرى من LG إلى Motorola، فستجد الحل من هنا.

الجزء 1: الانتقال من LG إلى Motorola باستخدام MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

إذا كنت ترغب في نقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola دون مواجهة أي مشاكل أو أي نوع من مشكلات فقدان البيانات، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام أداة يمكنها التعامل مع هذه العملية بشكل صحيح. من النادر العثور على أداة خارجية يمكن أن توفر لك نتيجة مضمونة، لكننا سنقدم لك تطبييق MobileTrans – Phone Transfer. يتيح هذا التطبيق للمستخدمين نقل جهات الاتصال أو أي بيانات أخرى من LG إلى Motorola ولكن أيضًا النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة البيانات بسهولة باستخدام الكمبيوتر. يحتوي على واجهة مذهلة تتيح للمستخدمين الجدد التعامل مع الوظائف وتنفيذ أي نوع من عمليات النقل والنسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة دون مواجهة أي تعقيدات. حتى لو كنت مستخدمًا متقدمًا يعرف كل شيء عن هذا النوع من الأشياء، فستحب هذه الأداة لأنها يمكن أن توفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات المتقدمة.

المميزات والخصائص:

  • • يتيح هذا التطبيق المذهل للمستخدمين نقل البيانات بين مختلف الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل. يتضمن Android و iOS و Windows. هذه ميزة قوية متعددة المنصات يصعب العثور عليها في تطبيقات استعادة البيانات الأخرى.
  • • يمكنه نقل ما يقرب من 15 نوعًا من البيانات من LG إلى Motorola والأجهزة الأخرى بما في ذلك جهات الاتصال والرسائل ومقاطع الفيديو والصور والموسيقى والملاحظات والتطبيقات الخ…
  • • يمكنه نقل البيانات من هاتف إلى آخر بـ 3 خطوات سهلة فقط. هذا مفيد لأي مستخدم جديد يعتقد أنه لن يكون قادرًا على التعامل مع هذه العملية بسهولة.
  • • يمكنه أيضًا استعادة البيانات من النسخ الاحتياطية السحابية ونقل جميع البيانات بين الأجهزة بنقرة واحدة فقط. هذه أيضًا ميزة قوية جدًا. كبسة زر واحدة تعني أسرع نقل للبيانات على الإطلاق!
  • • ميزة أخرى مدهشة هي أنها تتيح للمستخدمين نقل البيانات بشكل انتقائي بين الأجهزة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك اختيار وتحديد أي بيانات من اختيارك ونقلها بسهولة من جهاز إلى آخر.

كيفية نقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola باستخدام MobileTrans:

الخطوة 1: التحميل وبدء العملية

تحتاج أولاً إلى تحميل البرنامج وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر وتشغيله لبدء العملية. ستحصل على نافذة كالصورة أدناه وهي الشاشة الرئيسية للبرنامج، من هنا اضغط على خاصية نقل الهاتف للمتابعة.

اختر phone transfer

الخطوة 2: توصيل الأجهزة بالكمبيوتر

بعد ذلك، قم بتوصيل كل من جهازي LG و Motorola بجهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابلات USB عالية الجودة. ثم تحقق مما إذا كان كلا الجهازين متصلين بشكل صحيح بالكمبيوتر. إذا كانت متصلة بشكل صحيح، فسترى أنها معروضة في نافذة التطبيق مثل الصورة أدناه. يمكنك بسهولة تغيير جهاز المصدر والوجهة بالضغط على الزر "نقل".

التوصيل وضبط الوجهة والمصدر

الخطوة 3: اختر أنواع الملفات المراد نقلها

أخيرًا، تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد جميع أنواع الملفات من القائمة الوسطى لنافذة التطبيق أو يمكنك اختيار أنواع الملفات التي تريد نقلها بشكل انتقائي. تحتاج إلى التأكد من توصيل جهازي LG و Motorola بجهاز الكمبيوتر طوال العملية. عند انتهاء عملية النقل، ستتلقى إشعارًا في نافذة التطبيق تمامًا مثل الصورة أدناه. يمكنك الآن التحقق من كلا الجهازين إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام وفصل كلا الجهازين.

نقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola

الجزء 2: الانتقال من LG إلى Motorola باستخدام Google Drive

محرك Google هو طريقة أخرى مناسبة لنقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola. تحتاج فقط إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى Google Drive وتحميل جميع الملفات إلى محرك التخزين السحابي من جهاز LG، وبعد ذلك يمكنك تحميل جميع الملفات مرة أخرى من نفس محرك الأقراص إلى جهاز Motorola الخاص بك. على الرغم من أنها تبدو عملية سهلة للغاية، إلا أننا يجب أن نحذرك من أنها عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للغاية. كما قد يفوتك رفع أو تحميل ملفات مهمة في هذه العملية. سيكون الخيار الأكثر حكمة هو استخدام MobileTrans لأنه سهل وسريع. مع ذلك، للمعرفة العامة، إليك عملية نقل بيانات LG إلى Motorola بواسطة Google drive -

الخطوة 1: تحتاج أولاً إلى التحقق من تثبيت تطبيق Google Drive في كل من جهازي LG و Motorola. إذا لم يكن قد تم تحميله بالفعل، فقم بتحميل التطبيق وتثبيته على الأجهزة. يجب عليك التأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق Google drive باستخدام نفس حساب Google.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك افتح التطبيق في هاتف LG واضغط على زر "+" لتحديد ورفع جميع الملفات على Google Drive الذي تريد نقله. عليك الانتظار حتى يتم رفع جميع الملفات المختارة في وحدة تخزين محرك الأقراص. ثم تحقق من الملفات بعد اكتمال عملية الرفع الكاملة.

الخطوة 3: أخيرًا تحتاج إلى بدء تشغيل تطبيق Drive على هاتف Motorola. تأكد الآن من تسجيل دخول محرك الأقراص إلى نفس حساب Google المستخدم لتحميل جميع الملفات من جهاز LG. بعد ذلك، كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد وتحميل جميع الملفات التي تم رفعها في جهاز Motorola. هذا كل شئ!

نقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola باستخدام google drive

الجزء 3: الانتقال من LG إلى Motorola باستخدام Motorola Migrate

Motorola Migrate هو تطبيق يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لنقل جهات الاتصال وبعض البيانات الأخرى من LG إلى جهاز Motorola. يمكنك استخدام هذه الطريقة لنقل بياناتك من LG إلى Motorola ولكن Motorola توقفت بالفعل عن ترقية تطبيق Migrate من إصدار Android Marshmallow 6.0. لذلك من الحكمة عدم استخدام هذه الطريقة لأنها لن تمنحك أي نتيجة مضمونة. من أجل استخدام هذه الطريقة بنجاح، يجب أن يكون لديك تطبيق Motorola Migrate مثبتًا على كل من جهازي LG و Motorola ويجب أن يظل كلا الجهازين متصلين باتصال إنترنت مستقر. لمعلوماتك، إليك عملية نقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola باستخدام Motorola Migrate -

الخطوة 1: تحتاج أولاً إلى فتح تطبيق Migrate على هاتف Motorola واختيار جهاز LG باعتباره الهاتف المصدر. ثم تحتاج إلى الضغط على الزر ”ابدأ Start" لبدء عملية النقل أو الترحيل.

الخطوة 2: أثناء ذلك، افتح تطبيق Migrate على جهاز المصدر LG واضغط على زر ابدأ للمتابعة. يجب عليك التأكد من أن جهاز LG يعمل كجهاز مصدر. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك تغيير المصدر وجهاز الوجهة من خلال الضغط على الرابط الأزرق من الواجهة.

الخطوة 3: الآن حدد أنواع الملفات التي تريد نقلها وامسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة ضوئيًا من شاشة جهاز Motorola.

الخطوة 4: أخيرًا، عليك فقط الانتظار حتى تكتمل عملية النقل.

نقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola باستخدام motorola migrate

الخلاصة:

في النهاية، يجب أن تقر بأن نقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola ليس عملية معقدة إذا كانت لديك المساعدة. من الدليل الإرشادي خطوة بخطوة المقدم في هذه المقالة، يمكنك بسهولة نقل جميع بياناتك المهمة من LG إلى هاتف Motorola في أي وقت من الأوقات. لم يكن نقل البيانات من LG إلى Motorola أسهل من أي وقت مضى حتى عثرنا على MobileTrans – Phone Transfer. هذا التطبيق المذهل هو الدعم الوحيد المضمون الذي سيساعدك على نقل أي نوع من البيانات من LG إلى Motorola بنتيجة ناجحة في كل مرة.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

3 Ways to Transfer Data from LG to Motorola Easily

Written By Axel Nash | Jan 13,2020

LG and Motorola both are 2 of the most famous brands that manufacture great Android smartphones in the market. There are a lot of users who love using LG and Motorola devices instead of using other brands. Though LG and Motorola are not as successful as some other brands to win the heart of people but they still make some great Android devices when it comes to durability, camera, performance and other issues.

Many people want to switch devices and transfer data from LG to Motorola but they don’t know how to do it. Switching from an LG to Motorola device is what we are going to talk about in this article. Specifically we are going to give you a great guideline about LG to Motorola data transfer so that you can become an expert in this. It doesn’t matter if you want to transfer contacts or any other data from LG to Motorola, you will find the solution from here.

Part 1: Transfer from LG to Motorola via MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

If you want to transfer data from LG to Motorola without facing any problems or any kind of data loss issues, then you need to use a tool that can handle this process properly. A third party tool that can provide you a guaranteed result is rare to find, but we are going to introduce you with MobileTrans – Phone Transfer application. This app allows users to transfer contacts or any other data from LG to Motorola but also backup and restore data easily by using computer. It has an amazing interface that allows new users to cope up with the functionalities and perform any kind of transfer, backup and restore process without facing any complication. Even if you are an advanced user who knows everything about this kind of stuff, you will love this tool because it can provide you with varieties of advanced options.

Features:

  • • This amazing app allows users to transfer data between different OS running devices. That includes Android, iOS and Windows. This is a powerful cross multi-platform feature tough to find in other data recovery apps.
  • • It can transfer almost 15 types of data from LG to Motorola and other devices including contacts, messages, videos, photos, music, notes, apps etc. and more.
  • • It can transfer data from one phone to another in only 3 easy steps. This actually is helpful for any new user who thinks that they won’t be able to handle this process easily.
  • • It can also restore data from cloud backups and move all data between devices in just one click. This is also a very powerful feature. One click transfer means fastest data transfer ever!
  • • Another amazing feature is it allows users to selectively transfer data between devices. This means you can choose and select any data of your choice and easily transfer them from one device to another.

How to Transfer Data from LG to Motorola via MobileTrans:

Step 1: Download and Start Process

First you need to download and install the software on your computer and launch it to begin the process. You will get a window like below which is the homepage of the program, from here click on the Phone Transfer feature to proceed.

choose phone transfer

Step 2: Connect Devices to Computer

Next, connect both of the LG and Motorola devices to your computer using two good quality USB cables. Then check if both of the devices are properly connected to the computer. If they are properly connected, you will see them displayed in the application window like the below image. You can easily change the source and destination device by clicking on the Flip button.

connect and set source destination

Step 3: Choose File Types to Transfer

Finally you just need to select all kinds of file types from the middle menu of the application window or you can selectively choose the file types that you want to transfer. You need to make sure that both of the LG and Motorola devices are connected to your computer throughout the process. When the transferring process is finished, you will get a notification on the application window just like the below image. You can now check both of the devices if everything is okay and disconnect both the devices.

transfer data from lg to motorola

Part 2: Transfer from LG to Motorola via Google Drive

Google drive is another convenient way to transfer data from LG to Motorola. You just need to sign in to your Google drive and upload all the files to the drive cloud storage from LG device, and then you can download all the files again from the same drive in to your Motorola device. Though it seems a very easy process, but we must warn you that it’s a very time consuming process. Also you may miss uploading or downloading important files in this process. The wisest choice will be to use MobileTrans because it’s easy and fast. Still, for general learning, here is the process of LG to Motorola data transfer via Google drive –

Step 1: First you need to check that you have Google drive app installed in both LG and Motorola device. If it’s not downloaded already, then download and install the app on the devices. You must make sure that you sign into the Google drive app by using the same Google account.

Step 2: Next open the app in your LG phone and tap on the “+” button for selecting and uploading all the files to the Google drive that you need to transfer. You have to wait till all the chosen files are uploaded into the drive storage. Then check the files after the full uploading process is complete.

Step 3: Finally you need to start the drive app on the Motorola phone. Now make sure that the drive is logged into the same Google account that is used to upload all the files from the LG device. After that, all you need to do is select and download all the uploaded files into the Motorola device. That’s all!

transfer data from lg to motorola via google drive

Part 3: Transfer from LG to Motorola with Motorola Migrate

Motorola Migrate is an app that can also be used to transfer contacts and some other data from LG to Motorola device. You can use this method to move your data from LG to Motorola but Motorola has already stopped upgrading the Migrate app from Android Marshmallow 6.0 version. So it’s wise not to use this method as it’s not going to give you any guaranteed result. In order to successfully use this method, you must have Motorola Migrate app installed on both of the LG and Motorola device and both device must stay connected to a stable internet connection. For your knowledge, here is the process to transfer data from LG to Motorola with Motorola Migrate –

Step 1: First you need to open the Migrate app on the Motorola phone and choose the LG device as the source phone. Then you need to tap on the Start button to begin the transfer or migration process.

Step 2: In the meantime, open the Migrate app on the LG source device and tap on the Start button to proceed. You must make sure that the LG device is acting as the source device. If needed, you can change the source and destination device by tap on the blue link from the interface.

Step 3: Now select the file types that you want to transfer and scan the QR code from the screen of Motorola device.

Step 4: Finally, you just have to wait till the transfer process is completed. It can be time consuming so you must keep patience.

transfer data from lg to motorola via motorola migrate

Conclusion:

In the end, you must admit that transferring data from LG to Motorola is not a complicated process if you have a little help. From the step by step guideline provided in this article, you can easily move all your important data from LG to Motorola phone in no time. LG to Motorola data transfer has never been so easier until we found MobileTrans – Phone Transfer. This amazing app is the only guaranteed support that will help you to transfer any kind of data from LG to Motorola with successful result every time.

You May Also Like:

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)

Hot Articles

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • Transfer data between Android, iOS and Windows phone.
  • Move contacts, photos, music, videos, canlenda, voice mail and more from one phone to another.
  • Compatible with 6000+ mobile phones including iPhone, Smasung, HTC, Huawei, Xiaomi and more.
  • Work with Android 9.0 and iOS 13.