أسهل طريقة لنقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | May 28,2021

"لقد حصلت مؤخرًا على جهاز iPhone 12 جديد وأريد نقل البيانات من جهاز S8 القديم إليه. بينما يمكنني نسخ الصور وجهات الاتصال الخاصة بي، لا يمكنني نقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone!"

هذا استفسار حديث نشره مستخدم iPhone 12 في منتدى رائد عبر الإنترنت. الحقيقة التي يجب أن تُقال، يمكن أن يكون نقل البيانات بين الأنظمة المُختلفة مهمة شاقة. على عكس Android إلى Android، غالبًا ما يجد المستخدمون صعوبة في نقل بياناتهم من Android إلى iPhone (أو العكس). بصرف النظر عن ملفات الوسائط والمستندات، يرغب المستخدمون أيضًا في نقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone أيضًا. في هذا الدليل، سأساعدك على فعل الشيء نفسه من خلال تعريفك بحلول نقل البيانات عبر الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى.

نقل التطبيقات من android إلى iphone

الجزء 1: كيفية نقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone باستخدام تطبيقات الجوال

في هذه الأيام، يبحث المستخدمون عن تطبيقات ذكية لنقل بياناتهم من هاتف إلى آخر. بهذه الطريقة، لن تحتاج إلى توصيل هواتفك الذكية بالكمبيوتر ويمكنك نقل بياناتك لاسلكيًا. على الرغم من وجود بعض التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تساعدك في نقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone، لكن اخترت لك أفضل 3 حلول هنا.

الحل 1: نقل التطبيقات باستخدام MobileTrans - نسخ البيانات إلى iOS

إذا كنت تبحث عن حل شامل لنقل البيانات مباشرة من Android إلى iPhone، فجرّب تطبيق MobileTrans – نسخ البيانات إلى iOS. كما يوحي الاسم، يمكنه نقل 11 نوعًا مختلفًا من البيانات مباشرةً مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال والرسائل والموسيقى والتطبيقات والتقويم وسجل المكالمات والقائمة السوداء والمزيد. نظرًا لأنه يدعم جميع أجهزة iOS و Android الرائدة، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن أي مشكلات تتعلق بالتوافق. يدعم التطبيق أيضًا الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام Android 10.0 و iOS 14 الأحدث. ما عليك سوى اتّباع هذه الخطوات السهلة لنقل البيانات من Android إلى iOS باستخدام تطبيق MobileTrans - نسخ البيانات إلى iOS.

الخطوة 1: قم بتوصيل كلا الجهازين

أولاً، تحتاج إلى توصيل كل من أجهزة Android و iOS باستخدام كبل USB. بمجرد إنشاء الاتصال بجهاز iPhone الخاص بك، فأنت بحاجة إلى الوثوق بالجهاز المتصل ومنحه الوصول المطلوب.

mobiletrans نسخ البيانات إلى ios 01

الخطوة 2: حدد ما تريد نقله

بعد توصيل أجهزتك، قم بتشغيل تطبيق MobileTrans لمعرفة الحالة. للمتابعة، يمكنك تحديد نوع البيانات التي ترغب في نقلها والنقر على زر "بدء الاستيراد".

mobiletrans نسخ البيانات إلى ios 02

الخطوة 3: الوصول إلى البيانات المنقولة الخاصة بك

ما عليك سوى الانتظار لبضع دقائق حيث سيتم نقل البيانات المحددة من جهاز Android إلى iPhone. بمجرد اكتمال العملية، سيتم إخطارك حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى البيانات المنقولة حديثًا على iPhone.

mobiletrans نسخ البيانات إلى ios 03

الحل 2: استخدام تطبيق شركة Apple Move to iOS

يُعد Move to iOS هو الحل الأصلي الذي قدمته Apple لمساعدة المستخدمين على الانتقال إلى جهاز iPhone جديد من جهاز Android موجود. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق Move to iOS على جهاز Android الخاص بك من متجر Play (متاح مجانًا). يمكن للتطبيق نقل جهات الاتصال والرسائل وبيانات ألبوم الكاميرا والإشارات المرجعية. لذلك، قد لا تتمكن من نقل بيانات الجهاز بالكامل باستخدام Move to iOS. أيضًا، لن يتم منح خيار نقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone إلا أثناء إعداد جهاز جديد. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالفعل، فأنت بحاجة إلى إعادة تعيينه مسبقًا للحصول على هذا الخيار.

  1. للبدء، انتقل إلى متجر Play على هاتف Android الخاص بك وقم بتثبيت تطبيق Move to iOS (النقل إلى iOS) عليه. أيضًا، قم بتشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وابدأ في إعداد الجهاز. بمجرد تشغيله، اختر نقل البيانات من هاتف Android.
  2. نقل الرسائل النصية باستخدام النقل إلى ios 01

  3. الآن، ضع كلا الجهازين في مكان قريب وتأكد من تمكين ميزات WiFi و Bluetooth عليهما. قم بتشغيل تطبيق النقل إلى iOS على هاتفك وانقر على زر "متابعة" للمتابعة.
  4. نقل الرسائل النصية باستخدام النقل إلى ios 02

  5. سيتم عرض رمز تم إنشاؤه لمرة واحدة على شاشة iPhone الخاص بك. تحتاج إلى إدخاله على جهاز Android الخاص بك لمصادقة الاتصال. انتظر قليلاًَ حتى يتم توصيل كلا الجهازين بشكل آمن.
  6. نقل الرسائل النصية باستخدام النقل إلى ios 03

  7. سيتم إخطارك عند إنشاء اتصال لاسلكي آمن. يمكنك الآن تحديد نوع البيانات التي ترغب في نقلها وقبولها على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.
  8. نقل الرسائل النصية باستخدام النقل إلى ios 04

الإيجابيات

  • • متوفر بشكل مجاني

السلبيات

  • • يدعم أنواع بيانات محدودة فقط وغالبًا ما يواجه المستخدمون مشكلات التوافق أثناء نقل التطبيقات أو محتوى الوسائط.
  • • الخيار متاح فقط أثناء إعداد iPhone جديد.

الحل 3: نقل البيانات لاسلكيًا باستخدام SHAREit

تُعد SHAREit، التي يستخدمها أكثر من 600 مليون شخص، واحدة من أكثر الطرق موثوقية لنقل البيانات من جهاز إلى آخر. بصرف النظر عن الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وسجلات المكالمات وجهات الاتصال والرسائل، يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في نقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone (أو العكس). نظرًا لأنه يمكن تنزيل SHAREit على كل من أجهزة iOS و Android، يمكنك تحقيق نقل حقيقي عبر الأنظمة الأساسية للبيانات باستخدامه. يعتمد التطبيق على WiFi المباشر لنقل الملفات، وهو أسرع من البلوتوث ويأتي مع العديد من الوظائف القوية الأخرى أيضًا. يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لنقل البيانات (والتطبيقات) من Android إلى iPhone باستخدام SHAREit.

  1. أولاً، قم بتنزيل تطبيق SHAREit على جهاز Android و iPhone على التوالي من خلال زيارة متجر Play أو صفحة متجر التطبيقات.
  2. الآن، ضع كلا الجهازين في مكان قريب وقم بتشغيل خيار WiFi عليهما. انتقل إلى قسم "النقل" في التطبيق واختر الجهاز المرسل أو المستلم.
  3. نقل التطبيقات باستخدام shareit 01

  4. على هاتف المرسل (Android، في هذه الحالة)، سيتم سؤالك عما ترغب في نقله. انتقل إلى قسم "التطبيقات" هنا وحدد التطبيقات التي ترغب في نقلها.
  5. انتظر لفترة من الوقت حيث سيحاول التطبيق توصيل كلا الجهازين. يمكنك وضع علامة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك كجهاز استقبال وتحديد هاتف Android المتاح للاتصال به.
  6. نقل التطبيقات باستخدام shareit 02

  7. على هاتف Android الخاص بك، ستتم مطالبتك بتوصيل جهازك الآن بجهاز iPhone. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رمز تم إنشاؤه لمرة واحدة لمصادقة الاتصال. بمجرد إنشاء الاتصال، يمكنك البدء في نقل التطبيقات من الجهاز المصدر إلى الجهاز المستهدف.
  8. نقل التطبيقات باستخدام shareit 03

الإيجابيات

  • • مجاني
  • • نقل لاسلكي

السلبيات

  • • غالبًا ما يواجه المستخدمون مشكلات التوافق أثناء نقل التطبيقات
  • • في كثير من الأحيان، يتعطل الجهاز أو يتوقف التطبيق عن العمل أثناء نقل البيانات بشكل مجموعات.

الجزء 2: أسهل طريقة لنقل WhatsApp من Android إلى iPhone

بصرف النظر عن تطبيق MobileTrans لنظامي iOS / Android، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أداة سطح المكتب الخاصة به MobileTrans - نقل WhatsApp للوصول إلى ميزاته الإضافية. على سبيل المثال، باستخدام تطبيق سطح المكتب لـ MobileTrans، يمكنك نسخ بياناتك احتياطيًا أو استعادتها أو إجراء نقل مباشر من هاتف إلى هاتف. كما أن لديه ميزة مخصصة لإدارة بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك (النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة أو النقل). لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في نقل بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك من Android إلى iPhone، فيمكنك تجربة MobileTrans أيضًا. يمكنه نقل الدردشات والصور المرفقة ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات والمحادثات الجماعية وغير ذلك الكثير. إليك كيفية نقل WhatsApp مباشرة من Android إلى iPhone باستخدام MobileTrans.

  1. انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ MobileTrans وقم بتثبيت تطبيق سطح المكتب على نظام Windows أو Mac. أيضًا، قم بتوصيل أجهزة Android و iOS الخاصة بك بالنظام وابدأ تشغيل MobileTrans. من الصفحة الرئيسية، حدد الخيار لإجراء "نقل WhatsApp".
  2. سيوفّر التطبيق خيارات لنقل بيانات WhatsApp أو نسخها احتياطيًا أو استعادتها ضمن قسم "WhatsApp". ما عليك سوى النقر فوق خيار "نقل رسائل WhatsApp" للمتابعة.
  3. نقل رسائل whatsapp الصفحة الرئيسية

  4. في وقت قصير، سيكتشف التطبيق كلاً من الأجهزة المتصلة وسيقوم بتمييزها إما كمصدر أو وجهة. إذا تم وضع علامة عليها بشكل خاطئ، فيمكنك استخدام زر تبديل للتأكد من أن جهاز Android هو المصدر والهاتف المستهدف هو iPhone.
  5. نقل whatsapp android إلى ios 01

  6. الآن، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" والانتظار لفترة من الوقت حيث سيتم نقل بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك من جهاز Android إلى iPhone. تأكد من عدم فصل أي من الأجهزة أثناء عملية النقل.
  7. نقل whatsapp android إلى ios 04

عند اكتمال عملية نقل البيانات، سيتم إخطارك من قبل التطبيق. يمكنك الآن إزالة الأجهزة بأمان والوصول إلى محتوى WhatsApp المنقول على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

ها أنت ذا! بعد قراءة هذا الدليل، ستتمكن من نقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone مثل المحترفين. من أجل راحتك، لم ندرج طريقة واحدة، بل ثلاث طرق مختلفة لنقل بياناتك مباشرة من Android إلى iPhone. من الحلول المُدرجة، سيكون تطبيق MobileTrans خيارًا مثاليًا لنقل التطبيقات من Android إلى iPhone. رغم ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في نقل بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك من Android إلى iPhone، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق سطح المكتب لـ MobileTrans. باستخدامه، يمكنك نقل بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك مباشرة في لمح البصر دون الحاجة إلى عمل روت لجهازك أو كسر حمايته.


اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

Easiest Way to Transfer Apps from Android to iPhone

Written By Axel Nash | Nov 19,2019

“I have recently got a brand new iPhone 11 and I want to move data from my old S8 to it. While I can copy my photos and contacts, I’m not able to transfer apps from Android to iPhone!”

This is a recent query posted by an iPhone 11 user on a leading online forum. Truth to be told, moving data between different platforms can be a tedious job. Unlike Android to Android, users often find it hard to transfer their data from an Android to iPhone (or vice versa). Apart from media files and documents, users also wish to transfer apps from Android to iPhone as well. In this guide, I will help you do the same by making you familiar with other cross-platform data transfer solutions.

transfer apps from android to iphone

Part 1: How to Transfer Apps from Android to iPhone with Mobile Apps

These days, users look for smart applications to transfer their data from one phone to another. In this way, you don’t need to connect your smartphones to the computer and can transfer your data wirelessly. Although there are a few applications that can help you transfer apps from Android to iPhone, I have handpicked the 3 best solutions here.

Solution 1: Move Apps using MobileTrans – Copy Data to iOS

If you are looking for a one-stop solution to transfer data directly from an Android to iPhone, then try MobileTrans – Copy Data to iOS App. As the name suggests, it can directly move 11 different kinds of data like photos, videos, contacts, messages, music, apps, calendar, call log, blacklist, and more. Since it supports all the leading iOS and Android devices, you don’t have to worry about any compatibility issues. The app even supports devices running on the latest Android 9 and iOS 13 as well. Just follow these easy steps to transfer data from Android to iOS using MobileTrans – Copy Data to iOS App.

Step 1: Connect both the devices

Firstly, you need to connect both the Android and iOS devices using a USB cable and a connector. Once you establish the connection to your iPhone, you need to trust the connected device and grant it the needed access.

mobiletrans copy data to ios 01

Step 2: Select what you wish to transfer

After your devices are connected, launch the MobileTrans application to see the status. To proceed, you can just select the type of data that you wish to transfer and tap on the “Start Importing” button.

mobiletrans copy data to ios 02

Step 3: Access your transferred data

Simply wait for a few minutes as your selected data would be transferred from your Android to iPhone. Once the process is completed, you will be notified so that you can access the newly transferred data on iPhone.

mobiletrans copy data to ios 03

Solution 2: Using Apple’s Move to iOS App

Move to iOS is the native solution that is introduced by Apple to help users move to a new iPhone from an existing Android device. To do this, you can just download the Move to iOS app on your Android device from the Play Store (freely available). The app can transfer your contacts, messages, camera roll data, and bookmarks. Therefore, you might not be able to move the entire device data using Move to iOS. Also, the option to transfer apps from Android to iPhone would only be given while setting up a new device. In case if you are already using your iPhone, then you need to reset it beforehand to get this option.

  1. To start with, go to the Play Store on your Android phone and install the Move to iOS app on it. Also, turn on your iPhone and initiate its device setup. Once you turn it on, choose to move data from an Android phone.
  2. transfer text messages by move to ios 01

  3. Now, place both the devices in close vicinity and make sure that the WiFi and Bluetooth features are enabled on them. Launch the Move to iOS app on your phone and tap on the “Continue” button to proceed.
  4. transfer text messages by move to ios 02

  5. A one-time generated code would be displayed on your iPhone’s screen. You need to enter it on your Android to authenticate the connection. Wait for a while for both the devices to be connected securely.
  6. transfer text messages by move to ios 03

  7. When a secure wireless connection is established, you will be notified. You can now select the type of data that you wish to move and accept it on your iPhone.
  8. transfer text messages by move to ios 04

Pros

  • • Freely available

Cons

  • • Only limited data types are supported and users often face compatibility issues while moving apps or media content.
  • • The option is only available while setting up a new iPhone.

Solution 3: Transfer Data Wirelessly with SHAREit

Used by over 600 million people, SHAREit is one of the most reliable ways to transfer data from one device to another. Apart from photos, videos, call logs, contacts, and messages, it can also help you transfer apps from Android to iPhone (or vice versa). Since SHAREit can be downloaded on both iOS and Android devices, you can achieve a true cross-platform transfer of data with it. The app relies on WiFi direct to move files, which is faster than Bluetooth and comes with several other powerful functions as well. You can follow these simple steps to transfer data (and apps) from Android to iPhone using SHAREit.

  1. Firstly, download the SHAREit application on your Android and iPhone respectively by visiting its Play Store or App Store page.
  2. Now, place both the devices in close vicinity and turn on the WiFi option on them. Go to the “Transfer” section on the app and choose which device is the sender or receiver.
  3. transfer apps by shareit 01

  4. On the Sender phone (Android, in this case), you will be asked what you wish to transfer. Go to the “Apps” section here and select the applications you wish to move.
  5. Wait for a while as the app would try to connect both the devices. You can mark your iPhone as a receiver and select the available Android phone to connect to it.
  6. transfer apps by shareit 02

  7. On your Android phone, you will be prompted that your device is now connected to the iPhone. A one-time generated code might be needed to authenticate the connection. Once the connection is established, you can start moving the apps from your source to the target device.
  8. transfer apps by shareit 03

Pros

  • • Free
  • • Wireless transfer

Cons

  • • Users often face compatibility issues while moving apps
  • • Too many times, the device crashes or the app stops working in between while transferring data in bulk.

Part 2: The Easiest Way to Transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone

Apart from the iOS/Android app of MobileTrans, you can also use its desktop tool to access its additional features. For instance, with the desktop application of MobileTrans, you can backup your data, restore it, or perform a direct phone to phone transfer. It has also got a dedicated feature to manage your WhatsApp data (backup, restore, or transfer). Therefore, if you wish to move your WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone, then you can try MobileTrans as well. It can transfer your chats, attached photos, videos, documents, group chats, and so much more. Here’s how you can directly transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone using MobileTrans.

MobileTrans - WhatsApp Transfer

1-Click WhatsApp Transfer from Android to iPhone

  • • Easy, fast and safe.
  • • Transfer WhatsApp messages, images and videos.
  • • Move data between devices with different operating systems, i.e iOS to Android.
  • • Supports iOS devices that run the latest iOS 13 New icon
  • • Supports over 8000+ Android devices. Works for all models of iPhone, iPad and iPod.
4,085,556 people have downloaded it
  1. Go to the official website of MobileTrans and install the desktop application on either Windows or Mac system. Also, connect your Android and iOS devices to the system and launch MobileTrans. From its home, select the option to perform “WhatsApp Transfer”.
  2. The application will provide options to transfer, backup, or restore WhatsApp data under the “WhatsApp” section. Simply click on the “Transfer WhatsApp Messages” option to proceed.
  3. transfer whatsapp messages home

  4. In no time, the application will detect both the connected devices and will mark them as either source or destination. If they are marked wrongly, then you can use the flip button to make sure that the Android device is the source and the target phone is an iPhone.
  5. transfer whatsapp android to ios 01

  6. Now, just click on the “Start” button and wait for a while as your WhatsApp data would be moved from your Android to iPhone. Make sure that you don’t disconnect either of the devices during the transfer process.
  7. transfer whatsapp android to ios 04

When the data transfer process is completed, you will be notified by the application. You can now safely remove the devices and access the transferred WhatsApp content on your iPhone.

There you go! After reading this guide, you would be able to transfer apps from Android to iPhone like a pro. For your convenience, we have listed not one, but three different ways to transfer your data directly from Android to iPhone. From the listed solutions, MobileTrans app would be an ideal option to transfer apps from Android to iPhone. Though, if you wish to move your WhatsApp data from an Android to iPhone, then you can also use the desktop application of MobileTrans. Using it, you can directly transfer your WhatsApp data in a jiffy without any need to root or jailbreak your device.


You May Also Like:

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)