كيفية استعادة رسالة WhatsApp صوتية محذوفة

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Jul 20,2021

يأتي WhatsApp مزودًا بخاصيتين لتوفير تبادل للرسائل والميديا والملفات محسّن. توضح الوظائف المحسنة في وظائف تطبيق WhatsApp وواجهة المستخدم السهلة عدد المستخدمين الكبير الذين يستخدمونه حاليًا للاستخدامات الشخصية والتجارية. لقد وجد الناس تطبيق المراسلة الاجتماعية هذا وسيلة مناسبا لتبادل الرسائل والرسائل الصوتية و الفيديوهات والملفات الصوتية بسهولة. والأهم من ذلك أن التشفير من طرف إلى طرف يمنح الثقة لإرسال أي شيء سري دون القلق بشأن سلامة البيانات. مما ادى الى ان يثق الناس والمنظمات التجارية في هذا النظام.

whatsapp icon

بينما يمكن أن يكون WhatsApp عمليًا في مواقف عدّة يمكن أن تؤدي بعض المواقف إلى فقدان البيانات. يمكن للأشخاص فقد هواتفهم أو حذف بيانات WhatsApp بشكل غير متوقع. إذا كانت لديك ملفات صوتية مهمة فستكون متر وقلقًا بشأن الإجراء التالي الذي يجب اتخاذه. في بعض الأحيان ، يتجاهل مستخدمو WhatsApp النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتهم خاصة عند نقل الهواتف. بفضل WhatsApp يأتي التطبيق مزودًا بخاصية نسخ احتياطي مدمجة والتي تبدو مفيدة للحالة المؤسفة التي تسبب فقدان البيانات.

لأي سبب فقدت بياناتك WhatsApp ، يمكنك دائمًا استخدام طرق مختلفة للاسترداد من مصادر أخرى اعتمادًا على إعداداتك WhatsApp. فيما يلي أنسب الطرق لاستعادة صوت WhatsApp المحذوف لكل من مستخدمي WhatsApp في Android و iPhone.

whatsapp audio

الطريقة 1: استعادة رسالة صوتية WhatsApp محذوفة من النسخ الاحتياطي الداخلي

خاصية النسخ الاحتياطي المضمنة التي تأتي مع تطبيق WhatsApp مصدر ارتياح للاشخاص الذين ينسون حفظ نسخة من بياناتهم على Google Drive أو خيارات أخرى مثل الإخراج إلى الحاسوب . يجب أن التنبيه من أن WhatsApp يقوم بإنشاء نسخة داخلية من البيانات بما في ذلك الملفات الصوتية و من بين أشياء أخرى في ذاكرة هاتفك كل يوم. فإذا حذفت رسالة صوتية في WhatsApp أو تعرض التطبيق للتلف فيمكنك ببساطة استعادته من الذاكرة الداخلية أو بطاقة SD بناءً على مكان حفظ البيانات.

إذا كنت تهتم بالصوت السري الذي ترسله إلى جهات اتصال عدّة فيمكنك التأكد من إنشاء نسخة احتياطية داخلية مسبقًا لضمان عدم فقد أي شيء في حالة فقد محتوى WhatsApp في أي وقت. للقيام بذلك عليك اتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية.

  • افتح تطبيق WhatsApp على هاتفك واذهب إلى لوحة الإعدادات من خلال الضغط على أيقونة النقاط الثلاثة في أعلى الشاشة من اليمين.
  • في الشاشة التالية اضغط على المحادثات و من ثم خيار النسخ الاحتياطي للمحادثة . بهذه الطريقة ستكون متأكدًا من حفظ محتوياتك WhatsApp بما في ذلك ملفات الصوتية.

بينما يمكنك الاحتفاظ بنسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية مباشرة على وحدة التخزين الداخلية للهاتف ، ضع في عين الاعتبار أنه عادةً ما يتم حفظ البيانات كل سبعة أيام. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استعادة الملفات الصوتية فتأكد من عدم تأجلي العملية وألا ستصل فقط إلى أحدث ملفات WhatsApp الاحتياطية والمحتوى خلال الأيام القليلة الماضية. سيحاول مستخدمو WhatsApp بشكل متكرر نقل الملفات الصوتية إلى مجلد آخر حتى لا يواجهوا مشكلة في استرداد البيانات المفقودة في حالة الطوارئ.

يمكنك الوصول إلى نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية الداخلية و المنشأة مسبقا باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  • نزل مدير الملفات أو تطبيق مستكشف الملفات على هاتفك Android. شغل التطبيق للوصول إلى ذاكرة الهاتف أو بطاقة SD حيث توجد ملفات WhatsApp الاحتياطية. افتح مكان التخزين و اذهب للعثور على مجلد WhatsApp.
  • افتح مجلد قاعدة البيانات لعرض ملفات WhatsApp الاحتياطية. و إذا كنت قد أنشأت نسخة احتياطية جديدة من WhatsApp في وحدة التخزين الداخلية فسيظهر ملف النسخ الاحتياطي بدون تواريخ على اسم الملف. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الملف بدون تاريخ فاختر أحدث ملف نسخ احتياطي أو الملف الذي يحتوي على التواريخ من قبل حذف محتوى WhatsApp وأزل تواريخه.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن إعادة تسمية ملف النسخ الاحتياطي WhatsApp المسمى "msgstore-yyyy-mm-dd.1.db.crypt12" إلى "msgstore.db.crypt12". ستؤدي إعادة تسمية ملف WhatsApp للنسخ الاحتياطي المناسب لتسهيل الوصول اليه أثناء عملية الاستعادة.

  • بمجرد الانتهاء من إعادة التسمية ، الغي تثبيت تطبيق WhatsApp من هاتفك و نزله مرة أخرى من متجر Google Play.
  • افتح التطبيق واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لإعداد حسابك. اضغط على زر موافق ومتابعة للبدء.
  • أدخل رقم الهاتف الذي استخدمته سابقًا في حسابك WhatsApp للتأكيد. استخدم رمز التأكيد المرسل إلى رقم الهاتف. اضغط "التالي" للمتابعة إلى الخطوة التالية.
  • سينقلك التأكيد إلى الشاشة التالية حيث سيُطلب منك استعادة نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية الحالية. سيكتشف تطبيق WhatsApp تلقائيًا ملف النسخ الاحتياطي من وحدة تخزينك الداخلية. اضغط على زر الاستعادة للحصول على بياناتك WhatsApp بما في ذلك الملفات الصوتية التي فقدتها من التطبيق السابق. ستستغرق عملية الاستعادة لحظات قليلة حتى تكتمل.

get back deleted whatsapp messages.jpg

الطريقة 2: احصل على صوت مفقود من WhatsApp باستخدام نسخة احتياطية من iCloud على iPhone

Google Drive هو تخزين سحابي يستخدم بشكل كبير في النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات. و هو أيضًا خيار التخزين الافتراضي والموثوق لحفظ ملفات WhatsApp لمستخدمي android. تأتي نسخة Google الاحتياطية بسعة تخزين كبيرة ويمكن أن تحتفظ على سجل محادثة كبير وملفات الميديا . إذا كنت تفضل نسخ بيانات WhatsApp احتياطيًا في Google Drive فضع في عين الاعتبار أن المحتوى لن يتم تشفيره كما في حفظ النسخ الاحتياطي في التخزين الداخلي . ولكن يوفر Google drive أفضل الحلول لمستخدمي WhatsApp الذين ربما فقدوا بيانات WhatsApp ، بما في ذلك الملفات الصوتية.

لا يقوم WhatsApp تلقائيًا بإنشاء نسخة احتياطية على Google drive حتى يبدأ المستخدم العملية ويقرر تكرار النسخ الاحتياطي في إعدادات WhatsApp. يكون النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي فقط في حالة التخزين الداخلي. و يمكنك اتباع الخطوات التالية للتأكد من مزامنة WhatsApp مع حسابك في Google لحفظ ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي.

  • افتح لوحة إعدادات WhatsApp بالضغط على ايقونة النقاط الثلاث في الجزء العلوي من يمين الشاشة.
  • اختر خيارات المحادثات و اذهب للنسخ الاحتياطي للمحادثات. اختر خيار "النسخ الاحتياطي إلى Google Drive" بحيث تنتقل نسخة من محادثاتك إلى حسابك بدلاً من التخزين الداخلي.
  • يمكنك اختيار إضافة حساب Google من هذا الجزء وإدخال بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول حتى تظهر هنا. إذا كانت قد سجلت الدخول في هاتفك بالفعل إلى حساب Google فاختره لانشاء نسخ احتياطي لسجلات المحادثة . إذا غيرت حساب Google فستفقد أي نسخ احتياطية محفوظة مسبقًا في هذا الحساب.
  • سيُطلب منك أيضًا اختيار مدة تكرار النسخ الاحتياطي لخيار آخر عدا "أبدًا". ويمكن أن يكون اختيارك يوميًا أو أسبوعيًا أو شهريًا أو أي خيار تضبطه حسب أولوياتك.

عند إعداد حساب Google لنسخ WhatsApp الخاصة بك الاحتياطية سيقوم التطبيق بحفظ نسخة من سجلات المحادثة و الفيديوهات إذا اخترت إلحاقها في النسخة الاحتياطية. إذا فقدت بياناتك بأي حال من الأحوال فلن تواجهك مشاكل في استرجاعها عندما تريد. ففيما يلي خطوات لمساعدتك في استعادة بيانات WhatsApp بما فيها الملفات الصوتية المحذوفة.

  • بافتراض أنك زامنت حساب Google Drive مع WhatsApp و ضبطت النسخ الاحتياطي المتكرر فيجب عليك إلغاء تثبيت تطبيق WhatsApp من هاتفك Android.
  • أعد تنزيل التطبيق على هاتفك. زر متجر Google Play وابحث عن WhatsApp و حمّله للتنزيل .
  • بعد اتمام التنزيل أكمل عملية الإعداد باتباع العملية الموجودة على الشاشة. ما عليك سوى الموافقة والمتابعة ثم إدخال رقم الهاتف المستخدم للحساب السابق.
  • استخدم رمز التحقق المكون من 6 أرقام المرسل إلى الرقم الذي تم إدخاله لتأكد من حسابك. سيكتشف WhatsApp تلقائيًا ملف WhatsApp للنسخ الاحتياطي من Google drive عند الانتهاء من كل إجراءات الإعداد. سيظهر إشعار يطلب منك استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية.
  • اضغط على زر الاستعادة للحصول على سجلات المحادثة بما في ذلك جميع الملفات الصوتية. سيبدأ WhatsApp في استعادة النسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية من Google drive. انتظر بضع ثوان حتى تكتمل العملية بنجاح.

read deleted whatsapp messages

الطريقة 3: احصل على صوت الضائع من WhatsApp باستخدام نسخة احتياطية من iCloud على iPhone

يمكن للذين يستخدمون WhatsApp على iPhone أيضًا استعادة الملفات الصوتية من نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية عند فقد بياناتهم. في هذه الحالة يعد Dr. Fone الأداة الأنسب للحصول على الأصوات في WhatsApp من iCloud لأنه يتيح للمستخدمين الاستعادة من النسخة الاحتياطية باختيار ما يريدونه. ستساعدك الخطوات التالية على استعادة الملفات الصوتية المحذوفة في WhatsApp من نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية.

شغل برنامج Dr.Fone على حاسوبك و اختر استعادة البيانات من الخيارات المتاحة.

drfone recover

اختر خيار "الاسترداد من بيانات iOS" ثم اذهب إلى تبويب "الاسترداد من ملف النسخ الاحتياطي في iCloud ".

استخدم هوية iCloud الخاص بك لتسجيل الدخول للوصول إلى ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي. و اختر ملفات WhatsApp الصوتية المحذوفة من هذا الجزء. يمكنك تحميل الملفات المحددة مباشرة على هاتفك أو حاسوبك.

recover icloud

يمكنك اختيار ملفات WhatsApp من النافذة الظاهرة لجعل العملية اسرع. و بهذه الطريقة سوف تقلل الوقت المستغرق لفحص كل الملحقات.

عاين الملفات الصوتية التي تحتاجها عند اكتمال المسح ثم اضغط على "استرداد" لحفظها مباشرة على جهاز iPhone أو الحاسوب .

الطريقة 4: استرداد الصوت المحذوف من WhatsApp باستخدام نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية على iPhone

لاستعادة الملفات الصوتية WhatsApp من نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية ، تحتاج إلى Dr.Fone - برنامج استعادة البيانات لإنجاز المهمة. الخطوات التالية ستنجز العملية بسرعة.

حمّل و نزل برنامج Dr.Fone على حاسوبك. و اضغط على خاصية استعادة البيانات للمتابعة.

اختر خيار استرداد بيانات iOS و اذهب إلى قسم "الاسترداد من نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية".

سيعرض البرنامج كل ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes. اختر ملفات WhatsApp الصوتية التي تريد استعادتها و اضغط على"بدء المسح".

عند اكتمال عملية المسح اختر الملفات التي تحتاجها و اضغط على زر الاسترداد لاستعادةها إلى حاسوبك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار استعادة صوت WhatsApp مباشرة إلى iPhone.

الخلاصة

سواء كنت تستخدم WhatsApp على Android أو iPhone ، يمكنك دائمًا استعادة الملفات الصوتية المحذوفة إذا ضبطت إعدادات WhatsApp للنسخ الاحتياطي تلقائيًا. تختلف الخطوات المتبعة في استعادة هذه الملفات اعتمادًا على موقع نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية. ومع ذلك فإن اتباع الخطوات الموضحة في هذه المقالة سيؤدي ببساطة إلى إنجاز الأمور بسهولة. تأكد من استخدام الطريقة الصحيحة ولا تقلل من أهمية النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتك WhatsApp مسبقًا حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر بفقدان ملفات WhatsApp الصوتية مهمة للابد.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to recover deleted WhatsApp audio?

Written By Axel Nash | Jun 28,2021

WhatsApp comes with a couple of features to provide an enhanced exchange of messages, media, and files. The improvements in the WhatsApp app functionalities and the friendly user interface explain the large user base currently using it for personal and commercial purposes. People have found this social messaging app an appropriate medium for exchanging messages, voice notes, videos, and audio files conveniently. More importantly, the end-to-end encryption gives the confidence to send anything confidential without worrying about data safety. As such, people and commercial organizations trust the system.

whatsapp icon

While WhatsApp can be helpful on various occasions, some situations can lead to data loss. People can lose phones or delete WhatsApp data unexpectedly. If you had critical audio files, you would be unfortunate and worried about the following action to take. Sometimes, WhatsApp users disregard backing up their data, especially when transferring phones. Thanks to WhatsApp, the app comes with an inbuilt backup feature that is seemingly helpful to the unfortunate situation that causes data loss.

For whatever reason you seem to have for losing your WhatsApp data, you can always use different approaches to retrieve from other sources depending on your WhatsApp settings. Here are the most appropriate methods to recover deleted WhatsApp audio for both android and iPhone WhatsApp users.

whatsapp audio

Method 1: Restore Deleted WhatsApp Audio from Local Backup

The inbuilt backup feature that comes with the WhatsApp application is a relief to individuals who forget to save a copy of their data to Google Drive or other options like exporting to a computer. You need to beware that WhatsApp makes local copies of the data, including messages audio files, among others, into your phone’s memory every day. If you delete WhatsApp audio or the application gets corrupted, you can simply retrieve it from the internal memory or SD card, depending on where the data is saved.

If you care about the confidential audio that you send to various contacts, you can be sure to create a recent local backup in advance to ensure you don’t lose anything should you lose WhatsApp content at any time. To achieve that, you need to follow the following simple steps.

  • Open the WhatsApp application on your phone and go to the settings panel by tapping on the three-dotted icon on the top-right screen.
  • On the next screen, tap on chats and then the chat backup option. You will find the backup button, which will create a copy of your data on the phone's memory instantly. This way, you will be sure to rescue your WhatsApp content, including the audio files, in advance.

While you can have the WhatsApp backup right on the phone’s local storage, keep in mind that the data is usually overwritten every seven days. If you need to restore the audio files, ensure you don’t delay the process; otherwise, you will only access the most recent WhatsApp backup files, content within the past few days. Thoughtful WhatsApp users will try to move the audio files to another folder so that they don’t have trouble retrieving lost data in case of an emergency.

You can access the previous local WhatsApp backup by simply following these steps:

  • Install file manager or file explorer application on your android phone. Launch the application to access the phone memory or the SD card where your WhatsApp backup files exist. Open the appropriate storage and navigate to find the WhatsApp folder.
  • Open the database folder to view the WhatsApp backup files. If you had created a recent WhatsApp backup to the local storage, the backup file would appear without dates on the file name. If you can’t find the file without a date on it, choose the most recent backup file or one that contains the dates from before when you deleted the WhatsApp content and remove its dates.

For example, a WhatsApp backup file named as ‘msgstore-yyyy-mm-dd.1.db.crypt12’ can be renamed to ‘msgstore.db.crypt12’. Renaming the appropriate WhatsApp backup file will create easy accessibility during the restoration process.

  • Once you are done renaming, uninstall the WhatsApp application from your phone and reinstall again from Google Play Store.
  • Open the application and follow the onscreen instructions to set up your account. Tap Agree and continue button to get started.
  • Enter a phone number you previously used on your WhatsApp account to verify. Use the verification code sent to the phone number as a message. Tap next to proceed to the next step.
  • Successful verification will take you to the next screen, where you will be prompted to restore the existing WhatsApp backup. WhatsApp application will automatically detect the backup file from your local storage. Tap the restore button to get all your WhatsApp data, including the audio files you lost from the previous application. The restoration process will take a short moment to complete.

get back deleted whatsapp messages.jpg

Method 2: Recover deleted Audio Files on WhatsApp from Google Drive on Android

Google Drive is cloud storage used extensively for data backup. It is also the default and reliable storage option to save WhatsApp backup files for android users. Google backup comes with a large storage capacity and can conveniently hold extensive WhatsApp chat history and media files. If you prefer backing up WhatsApp data to Google Drive, keep in mind that the content will not be encrypted as seen when saving backup to local storage. Nevertheless, Google drive provides the best solution to WhatsApp users who might have lost WhatsApp data, including audio files.

WhatsApp does not automatically create a backup to Google drive until a user initiates the process and decides on the backup frequency for WhatsApp settings. Automatic backup happens only in the case of local storage. You can follow the following steps to ensure that WhatsApp is synced with your Google account to save backup files.

  • Open the WhatsApp settings panel by taping the three-dotted icon on the top right part of the screen.
  • Choose chats options and go to chats backup. Choose the ‘backup to Google drive’ option so that a copy of your chats goes to your account instead of local storage.
  • You can choose to add a Google account from this section and enter the login credentials so that they can appear here. If your phone is already signed in to a Google account, select it to back up your chat history. If you change the Google account, you will lose any backups saved earlier in that account.
  • You will also be required to choose the backup frequency to an option other than ‘never.’ Your choice can be daily, weekly, monthly, or any custom choice depending on your preference.

Once you set up a Google account for your WhatsApp backups, the application will save a copy of the chat history and videos if you chose to include them in the backup. If you lose your data in any event, you will not have problems retrieving them when you want. The following are steps to help you restore WhatsApp data, including the deleted audio files.

  • Assuming you synced a Google drive account to WhatsApp and arranged a backup frequency, you need to uninstall the WhatsApp application from your android phone.
  • Reinstall the application on your phone. Visit the Google Play store and search for WhatsApp and download to install.
  • After successful installation, complete the setup process following the wizard provided on the screen. Simply agree and continue, then enter the phone number used in the previous account.
  • Use the 6-digit verification code sent to the entered number to verify your account. WhatsApp will automatically detect the WhatsApp backup file from Google drive when all formalities of setup are done. Prompt notification will appear requiring you to restore the backup.
  • Tap on the restore button to get your chat history, including all audio files. WhatsApp will begin fetching your WhatsApp backup from Google drive. Wait for a few seconds for the process to complete successfully.

read deleted whatsapp messages

Method 3: Get missed audio from WhatsApp with iCloud backup on iPhone

Individuals using WhatsApp on iPhone can as well restore audio files from an iCloud backup once they lose their data. For this case, Dr. Fone is the most appropriate tool to get WhatsApp audio from iCloud because it allows users to recover from the backup selectively. The following steps will help you to recover deleted WhatsApp audio from iCloud backup.

Launch the Dr. Fone software on your pc and select data recovery from the modules available.

drfone recover

Choose the ‘recover from iOS data, option and then proceed to the ‘recover from iCloud backup file’ tab.

Use your iCloud ID to sign in to access the backup files. Select the deleted WhatsApp audio files from this section. You can download the selected files directly to your phone or computer.

recover icloud

You can select the WhatsApp files from the pop-up window for quick processing. This way, you will reduce the time taken to scan all attachments.

Preview the audio files you need when scanning is complete and then click recover to save them directly to your iPhone or the computer.

Method 4: Retrieve deleted audio from WhatsApp with iTunes backup on iPhone

To restore your WhatsApp audio from iTunes backup, you need the Dr. Fone – Data Recovery software to achieve the task. The following steps will get the process done quickly.

Download and install the Dr. Fone software on your computer. Click on the Data recovery feature to continue.

Select the recover iOS Data option and go to the ‘recover from iTunes backup’ section.

The software will display all the backup files in iTunes. Select the WhatsApp audio files you wish to restore and click ‘start scan.’

Once the scanning process is complete, select the exact files you need and click the recover button to get them to your computer. You can also choose to restore WhatsApp audio directly to the iPhone.

Conclusion

Whether you are using WhatsApp on Android or iPhone, you can always recover deleted audio files if you had configured your WhatsApp settings to automatically backup. The steps involved in restoring these files vary depending on the location of the WhatsApp backup. However, following the steps described in this article will simply get things done conveniently. Be sure to use the correct approach and don’t underestimate backing up your WhatsApp data in advance so that you don’t end up losing important WhatsApp audio for good.

New Trendings

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)