كيفية نقل سجل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | May 31,2021

"لقد تخلصت أخيرًا من هاتفي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows وحصلت على هاتف Android جديد، لكنني لا أريد أن أفقد بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بي في هذه العملية. هل يمكنني نقل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android؟"

نظرًا لأن هواتف Windows لم تعد شائعة، فإن الكثير من المستخدمين ينتقلون إلى جهاز Android جديد بدلاً من ذلك. على الرغم من أنه من الأسهل نقل المستندات وملفات الوسائط الخاصة بنا، إلا أن المستخدمين غالبًا ما يجدون صعوبة في إجراء نقل WhatsApp هاتف Windows إلى Android. حسنًا، لا يوجد حل يحمل في ثناياه عوامل لذلك ونحتاج إلى الاعتماد على أدوات الطرف الثالث المختلفة. في هذا الدليل، سأجيب على استفساراتك وسأعلمك كيفية نقل رسائل WhatsApp من Windows phone إلى Android دون أي فقد للبيانات.

الجزء 1: هل يمكنني نقل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android؟

على الرغم من توقف WhatsApp عن إرسال التحديثات الجديدة لهواتف Windows إلا أنه لا يزال يتيح لنا الوصول إلى ميزاته الحالية. إذا كنت ترغب، يمكنك حفظ محادثات WhatsApp في مساحة تخزين Windows المحلية أو حساب OneDrive المتصل. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك بسهولة نقل بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك من هاتف يعمل بنظام Windows إلى هاتف آخر لكن عندما يرغب المستخدمون في ترحيل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android، فإن الأمور تصبح صعبة بعض الشيء.

اعتبارًا من الآن، لا يوجد حل أصلي للقيام بنقل WhatsApp هاتف Windows إلى Android. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكننا نقل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android. لا يزال بإمكاننا فعل الشيء نفسه باستخدام بعض الأدوات والحيل التابعة لجهات خارجية.

الجزء 2: كيفية نقل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android

على عكس النقل من Android إلى Android، فإنه من الأصعب نسبيًا نقل سجل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android. تحتاج إلى الحصول على مساعدة من بعض الأدوات مثل WazzapMigrator للقيام بذلك. إليك حل متدرج لإجراء نقل WhatsApp هاتف Windows إلى Android عن طريق نقل النسخة الاحتياطية عبر أنظمة أساسية مختلفة.

الخطوة 1: فتح خيارات المطور على هاتف Windows

نظرًا لأن العملية ستشمل تثبيت التطبيق من مصادر خارجية، فأنت بحاجة إلى تمكين خيارات المطور على هاتفك. للقيام بذلك، فقط قم بإلغاء قفل هاتف Windows الخاص بك وانتقل إلى الإعدادات الخاصة به > خيارات المطوّر. من هنا، ما عليك سوى تشغيل ميزة "خيارات المطور" على هاتف Windows الخاص بك.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 2

الخطوة 2: قم بتثبيت وتشغيل أدوات Interop

من أجل الوصول إلى نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية بشكل منفصل، تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق Interop Tools على هاتف Windows الخاص بك. بمجرد تمكين خيارات المطور، يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل برنامج التثبيت لـ Interop Tools. يمكنك العثور على الملف المضغوط للأداة المحفوظة في مجلد التنزيلات.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 3

الآن، يمكنك الانتقال إلى متجر تطبيقات Microsoft وتثبيت تطبيق 8 Zip على هاتفك. بمجرد تثبيته بنجاح، قم بفك ضغط الملف الذي تم تنزيله وتثبيت تطبيق Interop Tools عليه.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 4

رائع! كدت أن تصل للنهاية. بمجرد تثبيت تطبيق Interop Tools، قم بتشغيله، ومنحه الأذونات المطلوبة، وانتقل إلى إعدادات Interop Unlock الخاصة به.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 5

من إعدادات Interop Unlock، قم بتشغيل ميزة Interop Unlock و Engine Unlock.

الخطوة 3: قم بإنشاء نسخة احتياطية لتطبيق WhatsApp على هاتفك

الآن، تحتاج إلى إنشاء نسخة احتياطية من WhatsApp على هاتف Windows الخاص بك باستخدام أداة إدارة بيانات التطبيق (رابط التنزيل). على عكس ميزة WhatsApp الأصلية، سيؤدي ذلك إلى إنشاء نسخة احتياطية دون أي تشفير. لذلك، يمكنك بسهولة نقل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android بهذه الطريقة. فقط قم بتثبيت أداة إدارة بيانات التطبيق وانتقل إلى قسم "التطبيقات" لتبدأ.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 6

هنا، يمكنك عرض قائمة بجميع التطبيقات المثبتة على هاتف Windows الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى تحديد "WhatsApp" من القائمة والنقر على زر "إنشاء نسخة احتياطية". يرجى التأكد من عدم تشغيل WhatsApp في الخلفية.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 7

انتظر بضع دقائق حيث سيحتفظ التطبيق بنسخة احتياطية مخصصة من WhatsApp الخاص بك دون أي تشفير. سيُعلمك بمجرد اكتمال عملية النسخ الاحتياطي.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 8

الخطوة 4: انقل نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية الخاصة بك

لترحيل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android، يمكنك تشغيل مدير الملفات / المتصفح على هاتفك والانتقال إلى مجلد الأجهزة > النُسخ الاحتياطية. حدد محتوى "البيانات" من هنا واستخدم تطبيق 8 Zip لاستخراج محتواه.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 9

بمجرد استخراج البيانات، استكشفها، وحدد ملف "messages.db" من هنا. حدد الملف، واختر مشاركته، ثم أرسله إلى OneDrive أو أرسله بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى نفسك.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 10

الخطوة 5: قم باستخراج نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية على جهاز Android

الآن، قم بإلغاء قفل هاتف Android الجديد الخاص بك وإذا كنت تستخدم WhatsApp بالفعل، فقم فقط بإلغاء تثبيته. انتقل إلى متجر Play وقم بتنزيل تطبيق WazzapMigrator على هاتف Android مجانًا. أيضًا، قم بتنزيل نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية على جهاز Android الذي قمت بمشاركته مسبقًا من هاتف Windows عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو OneDrive.

ها هو ذا! الآن تحتاج فقط إلى تثبيت تطبيق WazzapMigrator على هاتفك وتحديد نسخة WhatsApp الاحتياطية التي تم تنزيلها حديثًا. سيقوم تلقائيًا باستخراج النسخة الاحتياطية وحفظها على وحدة التخزين الداخلية لجهازك > مجلد قاعدة البيانات. عندما تقوم بتشغيل WhatsApp، سيكتشف نسخة احتياطية موجودة ويسمح لك باستعادتها إلى جهازك بسهولة.

نقل whatsapp windows إلى android 11

الجزء 3: نقل البيانات من هاتف Windows إلى Android باستخدام MobileTrans -نقل الهاتف

إذا كنت تقوم بالترحيل من Windows إلى هاتف Android، فستحتاج إلى نقل أكثر من مجرد بيانات WhatsApp الخاصة بك. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من MobileTrans -نقل الهاتف الذي يوفر حلاً بنقرة واحدة لنقل البيانات مباشرةً من هاتف إلى آخر. باستخدام MobileTrans -نقل الهاتف، يمكنك نقل الصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات وجهات الاتصال والرسائل وسجلات المكالمات والمزيد. نظرًا لأن التطبيق متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 جهاز مختلف، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن أي مشكلات تتعلق بالتوافق.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت ترغب في نقل البيانات من هاتف Windows إلى أجهزة أخرى باستخدام MobileTrans -نقل الهاتف، فيمكنك نقل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى.

  1. لتبدأ، قم بتشغيل MobileTrans وحدد قسم "نقل الهاتف" من الصفحة الرئيسية. أيضًا، باستخدام كبلات تعمل، قم بتوصيل هواتف Android و Windows بالكمبيوتر.
  2. MobileTrans الصفحة الرئيسية

  3. سيكتشف التطبيق تلقائيًا كلا الجهازين وسيعرض صورهما. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن يكون الهاتف المصدر جهاز يعمل بنظام Windows بينما يكون الهاتف الوجهة هو Android. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فما عليك سوى استخدام زر تبديل لتصحيح موضعها.
  4. الآن، ما عليك سوى تحديد نوع البيانات التي ترغب في نقلها (مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال وما إلى ذلك) وانقر فوق الزر "ابدأ".
  5. في غضون بضع دقائق، سيكمل التطبيق عملية النقل وسيُعلمك عند الانتهاء. في النهاية، يمكنك إزالة كلا الجهازين بأمان والوصول إلى البيانات المنقولة على جهاز Android.

أنا متأكد من أنه بعد قراءة هذا الدليل، ستتمكن من نقل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android دون أي مشكلة. على الرغم من أن عملية نقل WhatsApp من هاتف Windows إلى Android معقدة بعض الشيء، فقد قدمنا هنا دليلًا تفصيليًا من شأنه أن يساعدك طوال الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في نقل ملفات أُخرى، فيمكنك الحصول على مساعدة MobileTrans -نقل الهاتف. بنقرة واحدة فقط، سيتيح لك نقل جميع أنواع البيانات من هاتف Windows الخاص بك إلى جهاز Android بطريقة خالية من المتاعب.


اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)

أهم الأخبار

mobiletrans feature
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

How to Transfer WhatsApp History from Windows Phone to Android

Written By Axel Nash | Nov 06,2019

“I have finally bid goodbye to my Windows phone and got a new Android, but I don’t want to lose my WhatsApp data in the process. Can I transfer WhatsApp from Windows phone to Android?”

Since Windows phones are no longer that popular, a lot of users switch to a new Android device instead. Although, it is easier to move our documents and media files, users often find it hard to do a WhatsApp Windows phone to Android transfer. Well, there is no inbuilt solution for that and we need to rely on various third-party tools. In this guide, I will answer your queries and will teach you how to transfer WhatsApp messages from Windows phone to Android without any data loss.

Part 1: Can I move WhatsApp from Windows Phone to Android?

Although WhatsApp has stopped pushing new updates for Windows phones, it still lets us access its existing features. If you want, you can save your WhatsApp chats to the local Windows phone storage or the connected OneDrive account. In this way, you can easily move your WhatsApp data from one Windows phone to another. Though when users wish to migrate WhatsApp from Windows phone to Android, things get a bit tricky.

As of now, there is no native solution to do WhatsApp Windows phone to Android transfer. Nevertheless, it doesn’t mean that we can’t transfer WhatsApp from Windows Phone to Android. We can still do the same by using some third-party tools and tricks.

Part 2: How to Move WhatsApp from Windows Phone to Android

Unlike Android to Android transfer, it is comparatively tougher to transfer WhatsApp history from Windows phone to Android. You need to take the assistance of a few tools like WazzapMigrator to do it. Here’s a stepwise solution to do WhatsApp Windows phone to Android transfer by moving the backup across different platforms.

Step 1: Unlock Developer Options on Windows Phone

Since the process would include app installation from third-party sources, you need to enable Developer Options on your phone. To do this, just unlock your Windows phone and go to its Settings > For Developers. From here, simply turn on the “Developer Options” feature on your Windows phone.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 2

Step 2: Install and Run Interop Tools

In order to access WhatsApp backup separately, you need to install the Interop Tools app on your Windows phone. Once the Developer Options are enabled, you can easily download the installer for the Interop Tools from here. You can find the compressed file of the tool saved in the Downloads folder.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 3

Now, you can just go to the Microsoft App Store and install the 8 Zip application on your phone. Once you successfully install it, unzip the downloaded file and install the Interop Tools application on it.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 4

Great! You are almost there. Once the Interop Tools app is installed, launch it, grant it the needed permissions, and go to its Interop Unlock settings.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 5

From the Interop Unlock settings, turn on the Interop Unlock and the Engine Unlock feature.

Step 3: Create a WhatsApp backup on your phone

Now, you need to create a WhatsApp backup on your Windows phone using App Data Manage Tool (download link). Unlike WhatsApp native feature, this will create a backup without any encryption. Therefore, you can easily transfer WhatsApp from Windows phone to Android this way. Just install the App Data Manage tool and go to its “Apps” section, to start with.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 6

Here, you can view a list of all the installed apps on your Windows phone. Simply select “WhatsApp” from the list and tap on the “Create Backup” button. Kindly make sure that WhatsApp should not be running in the background.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 7

Wait for a few minutes as the application would maintain a dedicated backup of your WhatsApp without any encryption. It will let you know once the backup operation is completed.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 8

Step 4: Transfer your WhatsApp backup

In order to migrate WhatsApp from Windows phone to Android, you can just launch File Manager/Explorer on your phone and go to its Device > Backups folder. Select the “Data” content from here and use the 8 Zip app to extract its content.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 9

Once the data has been extracted, explore it, and select the “messages.db” file from here. Select the file, choose to share it, and just send it to OneDrive or email it to yourself.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 10

Step 5: Extract WhatsApp backup on your Android

Now, unlock your new Android phone and if you are already using WhatsApp on it, then just uninstall it. Go to the Play Store and download the WazzapMigrator app on your Android phone for free. Also, download the WhatsApp backup on your Android that you earlier shared from the Windows Phone via email or OneDrive.

That’s it! Now you just need to install the WazzapMigrator app on your phone and select the newly downloaded WhatsApp backup. It will automatically extract the backup and will save it on your device’s internal storage > Database folder. When you would launch WhatsApp, it will detect an existing backup and let you restore it to your device easily.

transfer whatsapp windows to android 11

Part 3: Transfer Data from a Windows Phone to Android with MobileTrans -Phone Transfer

If you are migrating from a Windows to Android phone, then you would need to transfer more than just your WhatsApp data. In this case, you can take the assistance of MobileTrans -Phone Transfer that provides a one-click solution to directly move data from one phone to another. With MobileTrans -Phone Transfer, you can move your photos, music, videos, documents, contacts, messages, call logs, and more. Since the application is compatible with 6000+ different devices, you don’t have to worry about any compatibility issues.

Note: If you want to move data from Windows phone to other devices with MobileTrans -Phone Transfer, you can only move images, videos and music.

  1. To begin with, launch the MobileTrans and select the “Phone Transfer” section from its home. Also, using working cables, connect your Android and Windows phones to the computer.
  2. MobileTrans home

  3. The application would automatically detect both the devices and will display their snapshots. In this case, the source phone should be a Windows device while the destination phone will be an Android. If not, just use the flip button to correct their position.
  4. Now, just select the type of data that you wish to transfer (like photos, videos, contacts, etc.) and click on the “Start” button.
  5. In a matter of a few minutes, the application would complete the transfer process and will notify you when it is done. In the end, you can safely remove both the devices and access the transferred data on your Android.

I’m sure that after reading this guide, you would be able to transfer WhatsApp from Windows phone to Android without any trouble. Although the WhatsApp Windows phone to Android transfer process is a bit complicated, we have provided a step-by-step guide here that would help you all along. Besides that, if you wish to move other files, then you can just take the assistance of MobileTrans -Phone Transfer. With just one click, it will let you move all kinds of data from your Windows phone to an Android device in a hassle-free manner.


You May Also Like:

Axel Nash

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)