كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone بدون iCloud

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz | Oct 11,2021

الحصول على هاتف جديد هو بالتأكيد شيء مثير! عندما نحصل على هاتف ذكي جديد ، فإن أول شيء نقوم به هو نقل بياناتنا. وغني عن القول ، أن جهات الاتصال الخاصة بنا هي أهم شيء على الهاتف ويمكن أن يكون فقدانها بمثابة كابوس. لذلك ، إذا كان لديك جهاز iPhone جديد ، فعليك بذل جهد لنقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك أولاً. لتعليمك كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone بدون iCloud ، توصلت إلى هذا الدليل. نظرًا لأن استخدام iCloud قد يكون معقدًا بعض الشيء ، فقد تضمن المنشور 4 طرق مختلفة لنقل جهات الاتصال بدونها.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 1

الطريقة 1: نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone باستخدام MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

إذا كنت تبحث عن أبسط طريقة لنقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من جهاز iOS إلى آخر ، إذن MobileTrans – Phone Transfer يجب أن يكون اختيارك. بنقرة واحدة فقط ، يمكنك نقل بياناتك مباشرة من هاتف إلى آخر. بصرف النظر عن iPhone إلى iPhone أو Android إلى Android ، يمكنه أيضًا نقل البيانات بين أجهزة iOS و Android أيضًا.

حاليًا ، يدعم MobileTrans - Phone Transfer 17 نوعًا مختلفًا من البيانات. يتضمن ذلك جهات الاتصال وسجلات المكالمات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والملاحظات والتقويمات والتطبيقات والمزيد. لمعرفة كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone بدون iCloud ، يمكن اتباع الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل أداة نقل الهاتف

في البداية ، يجب عليك تثبيت التطبيق على نظامك وتشغيله لنقل بياناتك. من شاشة الترحيب في MobileTrans ، اختر خيار "نقل الهاتف".

mobiletrans home 01

الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل أجهزة iOS الخاصة بك

بعد ذلك ، باستخدام كبلات البرق العاملة ، قم بتوصيل كل من أجهزة iOS بالنظام ودع التطبيق يكتشفها. على واجهته ، يمكنك مشاهدة لقطات من طرازات iPhone الخاصة بك والتي تم تمييزها إما "بالمصدر" أو "الوجهة". يمكنك استخدام الزر انعكاس هنا للتأكد من أن جهاز iPhone الجديد الخاص بك هو الجهاز الوجهة.

نقل الهاتف من ios إلى android 01

الخطوة 3: نقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك

الآن ، يمكنك عرض قائمة أنواع البيانات المدعومة في المنتصف والتي يمكنك نقلها إلى جهاز iPhone الجديد الخاص بك. من هنا ، يمكنك تحديد "جهات الاتصال" أو أي نوع آخر من البيانات لنقلها. يمكنك أيضًا مسح مساحة تخزين الجهاز المستهدف قبل نسخ بياناتك إذا كنت تريد ذلك.

نقل الهاتف من ios إلى android 02

في النهاية ، سيخبرك التطبيق عند اكتمال نقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. يمكنك الآن الوصول إليها على جهاز iPhone الجديد الخاص بك دون أي مشكلة.

نقل الهاتف من ios إلى android 04

الطريقة 2: كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone باستخدام iTunes

من الناحية المثالية ، iTunes هو تطبيق سطح مكتب شائع ومتاح مجانًا تم تطويره بواسطة Apple لإدارة أجهزة iOS الخاصة بنا. باستخدامه ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من مساحة تخزين iPhone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويمكنك استعادتها لاحقًا. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أيضًا خيار لمزامنة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك مع iTunes. لمعرفة كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone بدون iCloud ، يمكنك اتباع هاتين الطريقتين.

الخيار 1: النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة البيانات الخاصة بك

إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أولاً أخذ نسخة احتياطية شاملة لجهاز iOS الحالي إلى iTunes ويمكنك استعادتها إلى iPhone الجديد الخاص بك. لكي يعمل هذا ، يجب أن يعمل كلا طرازي iPhone على إصدارات iOS نفسها.

أولاً ، ما عليك سوى توصيل جهاز iPhone القديم بالنظام وتشغيل iTunes والانتقال إلى ملخصه. هنا ، قم بزيارة قسم "النسخ الاحتياطية" وانقر على الزر "النسخ الاحتياطي الآن" لحفظ جهات الاتصال وأنواع البيانات الأخرى. فقط تأكد من أخذ النسخة الاحتياطية على "هذا الكمبيوتر" بدلاً من iCloud.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 2

بمجرد أخذ نسخة احتياطية من جهازك ، افصله ، وقم بتوصيل iPhone الجديد به بدلاً من ذلك. مرة أخرى ، حدد iPhone الخاص بك ، وقم بزيارة الملخص الخاص به > قسم النسخ الاحتياطي. هذه المرة ، انقر فوق خيار "استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي" ، ومن القائمة المنبثقة ، حدد ملف النسخ الاحتياطي الذي ترغب في استعادته إلى جهازك.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 3

الخيار 2: مزامنة جهات الاتصال مع iTunes

هذه طريقة أخرى لمعرفة كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone بدون iCloud. كل ما عليك فعله هو توصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالنظام ، وتشغيل iTunes ، والانتقال إلى علامة التبويب "معلومات" الخاصة به. من هنا ، يمكنك اختيار مزامنة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من iPhone إلى iTunes الخاص بك.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 4

اختر مزامنة جميع جهات الاتصال وانقر فوق الزر "مزامنة" لإتاحتها على iTunes. لاحقًا ، يمكنك فعل الشيء نفسه مع iPhone الجديد بدلاً من ذلك. هذه المرة ، كما تضغط على الزر "Sync" ، سيتم نسخ جهات الاتصال من iTunes إلى جهاز iOS الجديد الخاص بك.

القيود

  • •معقد ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً
  • • مشاكل التوافق

الطريقة 3: نقل جهات الاتصال إلى iPhone جديد باستخدام بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك

إذا كنت تنتقل من Android أو لديك بالفعل جهات اتصال مخزنة في بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك تجربة هذا الأسلوب. نظرًا لأن بطاقات SIM هذه الأيام بها مساحة تخزين تصل إلى 256 كيلوبايت ، فيمكنها بسهولة تخزين الكثير من جهات الاتصال بتنسيق عادي. لمعرفة كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone بدون iCloud ، ما عليك سوى تبديل بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك من جهازك القديم إلى جهازك الجديد.

الخطوة 1: تصدير جهات الاتصال إلى بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك

أولاً ، قم بإلغاء قفل جهاز Android الخاص بك ، وانتقل إلى تطبيق جهات الاتصال الخاص به. اضغط على المزيد من الخيارات من الأعلى واستعرض للوصول إلى الإعدادات / إدارة جهات الاتصال > استيراد / تصدير إعدادات جهات الاتصال. من هنا ، يمكنك تصدير جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى بطاقة SIM المتصلة.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 5

الخطوة 2: استيراد جهات الاتصال إلى iPhone

الآن ، ما عليك سوى إخراج بطاقة SIM من جهازك واستخدام أداة إخراج بطاقة SIM لإخراج درج بطاقة SIM من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. يمكنك وضع بطاقة SIM هنا وإدخال الدرج مرة أخرى في جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 6

بمجرد اكتشاف بطاقة SIM ، قم بإلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، وانتقل إلى الإعدادات الخاصة به > إعدادات البريد وجهات الاتصال والتقويم. قم بالتمرير قليلاً وانقر على خيار استيراد جهات اتصال SIM إلى iPhone الخاص بك من هنا.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 7

القيود

  • •يجب أن يكون الهاتف المصدر Android
  • •غالبًا ما تُفقد تفاصيل إضافة جهات الاتصال أثناء العملية

تعرف على المزيد من أفضل 5 طرق لنقل بيانات iPhone الى iPhone 13.

الطريقة 4: كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone باستخدام AirDrop

أخيرًا ، إذا كنت ترغب في نقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك لاسلكيًا ، فيمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة AirDrop. لهذا ، يجب وضع كل من أجهزة iOS في مكان قريب ويجب تمكين ميزة AirDrop الخاصة بهم. على الرغم من أن نقل بياناتك بهذه الطريقة قد يستغرق بعض الوقت ، إلا أنه يمكن تنفيذه إذا كان لديك عدد قليل من جهات الاتصال لنقلها. لمعرفة كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone بدون iCloud (باستخدام AirDrop) ، يتم اتباع الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1: قم بتمكين AirDrop على كلا الهاتفين

قبل أن تبدأ ، تأكد فقط من تمكين ميزة AirDrop على كلا الجهازين. لهذا ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الإعدادات الخاصة بهم > . اضغط على AirDrop أو اضغط لفترة طويلة على مجموعة الشبكة من مركز التحكم. أيضًا ، يجب أن يكون كلا جهازي iOS على مقربة شديدة حتى يعمل هذا.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 8

الخطوة 2: حدد جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك وشاركها

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك فقط الانتقال إلى تطبيق جهات الاتصال على جهاز iPhone المصدر وتحديد جهات الاتصال المراد نقلها. بمجرد تحديدها ، انقر فوق الزر "مشاركة" من الأعلى ، واختر AirDrop على جهاز iPhone المستهدف.

نقل جهات اتصال iphone بدون icloud 9

في النهاية ، عليك فقط قبول البيانات الواردة على جهاز iPhone الجديد الخاص بك لتخزين جهات الاتصال المنقولة فيه.

القيود

  • • تعقيد
  • •قد لا يعمل مع جميع طرز iOS

بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بسهولة نقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى iPhone جديد دون الكثير من المتاعب. كما ترى ، لقد أدرجت أربعة حلول مختلفة حول كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone بدون iCloud في هذا المنشور. من بينها ، سيكون MobileTrans - Phone Transfer هو أفضل طريقة لأنه يمكنه نقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك وجميع أنواع البيانات الأخرى بنقرة واحدة. يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالأداة في متناول اليد واستخدامها لتبديل الهواتف الذكية دون فقدان البيانات.

اتجاهات جديدة

Sulaiman Aziz

staffمحرر

0 التعليق (التعليقات)
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
  • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
  • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
  • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
  • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

mobiletrans logo mobiletrans logo
MobileTrans

Transfer phone data without a PC

5 Methods to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud

Axel Nash

Written By Axel Nash |

Getting a new iPhone 15 is certainly an exciting thing! Whenever we get a new smartphone, the first thing that we do is transfer our data. Needless to say, our contacts are the most important thing on our phones, and losing them can be a nightmare.

If you have a new iPhone, transferring your contacts first is recommended. This guide offers 5 different ways to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud, keep reading to unlock the methods. But before this, make sure that your contacts on the iPhone are not missing.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 1

Method 1: Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone with MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

If you are looking for the simplest method to move contacts from iPhone to iPhone, then MobileTrans – Phone Transfer should be your pick. You can directly move your data from one phone to another with a single click. Apart from iPhone to iPhone or Android to Android, it can also move data between iOS and Android devices.

Video tutorial for transferring data from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud:

Click here to get MobileTrans for PC by email
or Try our MobileTrans App on mobile >>>

Presently, MobileTrans – Phone Transfer supports 18 different types of data. This includes contacts, call logs, photos, videos, audio, notes, calendars, apps, and more. To learn how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud, the following steps can be taken:

Step 1: Launch the Phone Transfer tool

At first, you have to install the application on your system and launch it to transfer your data. Then, from the welcome screen of MobileTrans, select the “Phone Transfer” module, and choose the Phone to Phone feature to go on.

mobiletrans home 01

Step 2: Connect your iOS devices

Afterward, using working lightning cables, connect both iOS devices to the system and let the application detect them. 

phone transfer ios to android 01

Step 3: Transfer your contacts

Now, you can view a list of supported data types in the middle that you can transfer to your new iPhone. You can select “Contacts” or any other kind of data to move from here. 

phone transfer ios to android 02

In the end, the application will inform you when your contacts are transferred. You can now access them on your new iPhone without any issues.

phone transfer ios to android 04

Click here to get MobileTrans for PC by email
or Try our MobileTrans App on mobile >>>

Tips: Besides your contacts, there are other important data you can afford to lose, like messages, photos and etc. Worry less, you can find how to transfer Apps between iPhones and transfer everything from old iPhone to the new one now.

Method 2: How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone with iTunes

Ideally, iTunes is a popular and freely available desktop application developed by Apple to manage our iOS devices. Using it, you can back up your iPhone’s storage to your computer and restore it later. Furthermore, there is also an option to sync your contacts with iTunes. You can follow these two methods to learn how to sync contacts from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud.

Option 1: Backup and Restore your data

If you want, you can first take an extensive backup of your existing iOS device to iTunes and can restore it to your new iPhone. For this to work, both iPhone models should be running on the same iOS versions.

First, connect your old iPhone to the system, launch iTunes, and go to its Summary. Here, visit the “Backups” section and click on the “Back up Now” button to save your contacts and other data types. Ensure you take the backup on “This Computer” instead of iCloud.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 2

Once you have taken a backup of your device, disconnect it, and connect the new iPhone to it instead. Then, again, select your iPhone, and visit its Summary > Backup section. This time, click on the “Restore Backup” option, and select the backup file you wish to restore to your device from the pop-up.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 3

Option 2: Sync Contacts with iTunes

This is another method to learn how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud. All you need to do is connect your iPhone to the system, launch iTunes, and go to its “Info” tab. From here, you can choose to sync your contacts from your iPhone to your iTunes.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 4

Choose to sync all contacts and click on the “Sync” button to make them available on iTunes. Later, you can do the same with your new iPhone instead. This time, as you would click on the “Sync” button, contacts from iTunes would be copied to your new iOS device.

Limitations

  • • Complicated and time-consuming
  • • Compatibility issues
If you ever encountered issues with Apple Apps, we are here to help you fix iPhone software problems.

Method 3: How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone wirelessly

The MobileTrans App is a convenient and efficient solution for wirelessly transferring contacts from your old iPhone to a new one. With just a few simple steps, you can quickly transfer all your important contacts without the hassle of manually inputting each one. Whether you're upgrading to a new iPhone or need to transfer contacts to another device, the MobileTrans App is the perfect tool for the job.

Step 1: Download MobileTrans App on your phone/Confirm which phone is old or new.

confirm phone

Step 2: Choose the device you want to send data to.

select data

Step 3: Select the data you need to transfer.

pair phones

Step 4: The process is to be completed within seconds.

wait transfer complete

Method 4: Transfer Contacts to a New iPhone with your SIM card

If you are moving from an Android or already have contacts in your SIM card, then you can try this approach. Since SIM cards these days have storage of up to 256 KB, they can easily store tons of contacts in plain format. To learn how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud, you simply need to switch your SIM card from your old to new device.

Step 1: Export contacts to your SIM card

Firstly, unlock your Android device, and go to its Contacts app. Then, tap on its more options from the top and browse to its Settings/Manage Contacts > Import/Export Contacts settings. From here, you can export your contacts to the connected SIM card.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 5

Step 2: Import contacts to iPhone

Now, eject the SIM card from your device and use a SIM ejector tool to take out the SIM tray from your iPhone. You can place the SIM card here and insert the tray back to your iPhone.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 6

Once the SIM is detected, unlock your iPhone, and go to its Settings > Mail, Contacts, Calendar settings. Next, scroll a bit and tap on the option to Import SIM contacts to your iPhone from here.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 7

Limitations

  • • The source phone has to be an Android
  • • Addition details for contacts are often lost in the process

Method 5: How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone with AirDrop

Lastly, if you wish to transfer your contacts wirelessly, you can also take the assistance of AirDrop. For this, both the iOS devices should be placed nearby and their AirDrop feature must be enabled. While it might take some time to transfer your data this way, it can be implemented if you only have a handful of contacts to move. To learn how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud (using AirDrop), the following steps are taken:

Step 1: Enable AirDrop on both phones

Before you start, just ensure that the AirDrop feature is enabled on both the devices. You can go to their Settings > AirDrop or long-tap the network group from the Control Center. Also, both the iOS devices should be in close proximity for this to work.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 8

Step 2: Select and share your contacts

Afterward, you can just go to the Contacts app on your source iPhone and select the contacts to move. Once you have selected them, tap on the Share button from the top, and choose to AirDrop them to your target iPhone.

transfer contacts iphone without icloud 9

In the end, you just have to accept the incoming data on your new iPhone to store the transferred contacts in it.

Limitations

  • • Complication
  • • Might not work with all iOS models

In this way, you can easily transfer your contacts to a new iPhone without much trouble. As you can see, I have listed four different solutions on how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud in this post. Out of them, MobileTrans – Phone Transfer would be the best method as it can transfer your contacts and all the other kinds of data with a single click. You can keep the tool handy and use it to switch your smartphones with no data loss.

Click here to get MobileTrans for PC by email
or Try our MobileTrans App on mobile >>>

New Trendings

Axel Nash

Axel Nash

staff Editor