wutsapper
Wutsapper

Перенесите свои данные WhatsApp без компьютера.

appstore
Скачайте Wutsapper на свои устройства Android для передачи данных WhatsApp
Доступно в Google Play
头文件

Как перенести данные с iPhone на Android

Автор: Nicola Massimo | May 17,2021

Вы решили поменять свой iPhone на Android? После этого решения вы ищете способ переноса данных с iPhone на Android и задаетесь вопросом, как же это сделать?

Если вы оказались в такой ситуации, то вы попали в нужное место. Не волнуйтесь. Очень много людей сталкиваются с этой проблемой, здесь вы сможете получить все знания о переносе данных с iPhone на Android. Чтобы решить эту проблему, вы можете просмотреть это руководство и легко перенести данные с iPhone на Android всего в один клик.

Часть 1. Лучший способ переноса файлов с iPhone на Android

Если вы хотите перенести данные с iPhone на Android, MobileTrans - Phone Transfer это лучшее решение для вас, доступное на онлайн-рынке. Данное программное обеспечение может легко перенести все данные, включая фотографии, видео, музыку, сообщения и т. д с вашего iPhone на Android в один клик. Это программное обеспечение доступно от команды Wondershare и совместимо со всеми вашими устройствами Android и iOS для переноса данных. И наконец, это инструмент для переноса данных с телефона, который может переносить данные с любого мобильного устройства на другие устройства в один клик.

MobileTrans - Phone Transfer

Перенос данных с iPhone на Android в 1 клик.

  • • Перенос данных с iPhone на Android в один клик с одновременным использованием обоих мобильных устройств на компьютере.
  • • Перенос фильмов, видео, контактов, сообщений, музыки с iPhone на Android напрямую.
  • • Простое резервное копирование мобильных данных на компьютер или Mac.
  • • Восстановление данных с компьютера на iPhone или Android.
  • • Полностью совместим с iOS 14 и Android 9.0.
4,085,556 людей уже скачали его

Как перенести данные с iPhone на Android в один клик через Wondershare MobileTrans:

Шаг 1. Вам необходимо загрузить и установить MobileTrans на Mac или компьютер. После установки запустите его, чтобы просмотреть доступные параметры. Выберите опцию "Перенос данных с телефона" сейчас.

How to Transfer data from iPhone to Android-launch MobileTrans and phone to phone transfer

Шаг 2. Подключите iPhone и Android к компьютеру и проверьте доступные файлы, которые необходимо перенести с iPhone на Android. Эти файлы вы можете увидеть в центре интерфейса. После выбора файлов нажмите кнопку “Начать”.

Примечание: Исходное устройство будет располагаться в левой части интерфейса, а целевое устройство в правой. Вы можете использовать кнопку “Поменять местами” чтобы поменять устройства местами.

How to Transfer data from iPhone to Android-start transfer

Шаг 3. В зависимости от размера данных, процесс переноса будет завершен через некоторое время. Затем вы сможете просматривать перенесенные данные на своем телефоне Android. Но имейте в виду, что нельзя отключать оба устройства, пока процесс не завершен.

How to Transfer data from iPhone to Android-

Часть 2. Перенос файлов / данных с iPhone на Android с помощью Dropbox

DropBox - это облачный сервис, который позволяет переносить данные / файлы с iPhone на Android путем синхронизации данных с облаком. Dropbox доступен практически для всех устройств. Вы можете использовать его на Windows или Mac. Приложения Dropbox можно бесплатно загрузить из магазина приложений Apple и магазина Google Play. Сначала вам нужно синхронизировать данные с iPhone в облако, а затем вы можете перенести данные из облака на Android при помощи Dropbox. Перед переносом данных с iPhone на Android при помощи Dropbox, пожалуйста, создайте учетную запись в Dropbox и используйте одну и ту же учетную запись на обоих ваших устройствах для синхронизации и загрузки данных. Затем вы можете легко перенести свои данные / файлы с iPhone на Android. Dropbox позволяет пользователям бесплатно хранить до 2 ГБ данных в облаке. Если у вас есть данные более 2 ГБ, вы можете выбрать Wondershare MobileTrans, который может легко переносить данные с iPhone на Android без каких-либо ограничений.

How to Transfer data from iPhone to Android-dropbox

Вам понравится:

Nicola Massimo

Редактор

0 Комментарии
mobiletrans petite boite
MobileTrans - Передача WhatsApp
  • Резервное копирование чатов WhatsApp, фотографий, видео, вложений и многого другого на компьютер.
  • Восстановите резервные копии WhatsApp на устройствах.
  • Поддержка других социальных приложений, таких как Viber, LINE, Kik и Wechat.
  • Отлично работает с бизнес-приложением WhatsApp.

How to Transfer Data from iPhone to Android

iPhone Transfer

1. Transfer Data/Files
2. Transfer Contacts
3. Transfer Messages
4. Transfer Photos
5. Transfer Music
6. Transfer Videos
7. Transfer Calendar

Have you decided to switch your mobile from iPhone to Android? After this decision are you looking for a solution to transfer data from iPhone to Android and have question how to transfer data from iPhone to Android?

If you are in this situation, you are the right place. Don’t worry. So many people face this problem and here you will get all knowledge about transferring data from iPhone to Android. To solve out this issue you can go through this guide and easily transfer your iPhone data to Android in one click only.

Part 1. Best Way to Transfer Files/Data from iPhone to Android

If you are looking to transfer data from iPhone to Android, Wondershare MobileTrans is the best solution for you available in the online market. This software can easily transfer whole data of your iPhone including photos, videos, music, messages etc from iPhone to Android in one click. This software is available from Wondershare team and compatible with all of your Android and iOS devices to transfer data. So finally, this is a phone transfer tool which can transfer data from any mobile device to other devices in one click.

Key features:

  • MobileTrans can transfer iPhone data to Android in one click by using both mobiles at the same time on your computer.
  • MobileTrans make it possible to transfer movies, videos, contacts, messages, music from iPhone to Android directly.
  • Backup is also possible with MobileTrans and you can backup your mobile data to computer or Mac easily.
  • You can directly transfer data between two mobile devices. This software supports all types of mobiles including Android, windows, iOS devices and Symbian as well.
  • You can restore data from computer to iPhone or Android as well.
  • If you are worried about the previous available data on your iPhone, you can wipe your whole data.
  • It can transfer your data from iPhone to Android without using iTunes as well.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 11 and Android 7.0.

  • How to transfer data from iPhone to Android in one click with Wondershare MobileTrans:

    Try It Free Try It Free

    Step 1. You have to download and install Wondershare MobileTrans on Mac or computer. After installing launch it to view available options. Click on "Phone to Phone Transfer" option now.

    How to Transfer data from iPhone to Android-launch MobileTrans and phone to phone transfer

    Step 2. Connect both iPhone and Android with computer and check the available files which you need to transfer from iPhone to Android. These files you can see in the middle of interface. After selecting files click on “Start Transfer” button.

    Note: Source devices will be at the left side of the interface and destination will be at the right side. You can use “Flip” button to change these devices.

    How to Transfer data from iPhone to Android-start transfer

    Step 3. Depending on the size of data, transfer process will be finished in some. You can view transferred data on your Android phone now. But please keep in mind that do not disconnect both devices until process is running.

    How to Transfer data from iPhone to Android-

    Part 2. Transfer Files/Data from iPhone to Android with Dropbox

    DropBox is a cloud service which allows you to transfer data/files from iPhone to Android by syncing your data to cloud. Dropbox is available for mostly all devices. You can use it on windows or Mac. Dropbox apps can be downloaded from Apple app store and Google play store for free. You have to sync you data from iPhone to cloud first and then you can transfer data from cloud to Android using dropbox. Before transferring data from iPhone to Android using dropbox, please create an account on dropbox and use the same account on the both of your devices to sync and download data. Then you can easily transfer your data/files from iPhone to Android. Dropbox enable users to store up to 2GB of data on cloud for free of cost. If you have data more than 2GB the you can go for Wondershare MobileTrans which can easily transfer data from iPhone to Android without any limitation.

    How to Transfer data from iPhone to Android-dropbox

    Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

    Hot Articles
    Home > Resource > iPhone Transfer > How to Transfer Data from iPhone to Android

    All TOPICS

    Top