أفضل 3 طرق لنقل الصور من iPod إلى iPhone

كتب بواسطة Sulaiman Aziz | Nov 24,2021

اليوم اشتريت iPhone 12 جديدًا وكنت أستخدم iPod touch سابقًا. يوجد جهاز iPod الخاص بي وبداخله كاميرا وألتقط العديد من الصور على جهاز iPod الخاص بي. أريد الآن نقل الصور من جهاز iPod إلى iPhone 12. لا يمكنني العثور على أي طريقة سهلة لنقل الصور من iPod touch إلى iPhone والتي يمكنها نقل صوري مباشرةً دون فقد أي صورة. آمل أن يساعدني أحدهم في العثور على الطريقة المثالية.


كيف تنقل الصور من الأيبود إلى الأيفون؟ هذه الأسئلة شائعة جدًا بين مستخدمي iPhone الجدد ولا يعرفون كيفية حل هذه المشكلات. سنخبرك اليوم بأفضل 3 طرق مثالية لنقل صورك أو صورك من iPod touch إلى iPhone أو iPhone إلى iPod من خلال هذا الدليل.

الجزء 1. طريقة سهلة لنقل الصور من iPod إلى iPhone بنقرة واحدة

 في عملية نقل الصور أو الصور من iPod إلى iPhone ببرنامج MobileTrans - Phone transfer في قائمتنا الأولى بسبب ميزات النقل الرائعة. هذا البرنامج عبارة عن برنامج نقل تمامًا ويمكن يمكنك نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPod أو iPod إلى iPhone أو نقل الصور بين الأجهزة المختلفة مباشرة دون القلق بشأن توافق البرنامج مع الأجهزة. يتوافق هذا البرنامج مع جميع أجهزة iOS والهواتف المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام Android و windows الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة Symbian أيضًا.

المميزات الرئيسية:

  • MobileTrans هو برنامج نقل كامل ويسمح لك بنقل الصور من iPod إلى iPhone بنقرة واحدة فقط.
  • يتم دعم أكثر من جهاز واحد ويمكنك نقل البيانات بين iPhone و iPod من خلال توصيل كلا الجهازين في نفس الوقت بالكمبيوتر.
  • يتوفر البرنامج لمستخدمي windows و mac على موقع Wondershare الرسمي.
  • يمكّنك من نسخ الهاتف احتياطيًا إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac بنقرة واحدة فقط.
  • يمكن لبرنامج نقل iPod إلى iPhone استعادة البيانات التي تم نسخها احتياطيًا إلى الجهاز مرة أخرى بنقرة واحدة فقط.
  • يدعم MobileTrans نقل الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والصور وجهات الاتصال والتطبيقات من iPod إلى iPhone.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع iOS 14 و Android 10.0.

  • كيفية نقل الصور من iPod إلى iPhone بنقرة واحدة باستخدام MobileTrans

    الخطوة 1. فكر في نظام التشغيل لديك وقم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج MobileTransfer وفقًا لنظام التشغيل لديك. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيله وسترى واجهة برنامج MobileTransfer. انقر الآن على خيار "نقل الهاتف" بمجرد أن تتمكن من رؤية واجهة البرنامج.

    تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -Phone to Phone Transfer

    الخطوة 2. الآن يمكنك توصيل كل من iPhone و iPod بالكمبيوتر لأنه يمكنه اكتشاف كلا الجهازين في نفس الوقت. انقر فوق الزر Flip لتعيين أجهزة المصدر والوجهة. ثم عليك تحديد خيار الصور. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق الزر "بدء النقل" باللون الأزرق في الواجهة.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -start transfer

    الخطوة 3. سيبدأ الآن نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPod وسيظهر التقدم على واجهة البرنامج. ستنتهي هذه العملية في وقت ما تلقائيًا. احتفظ بكلا الجهازين متصلين حتى لا تنتهي العملية.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -transferring

    الجزء 2. استخدم وضع القرص لنسخ الصور من iPod إلى iPhone

    يعد وضع القرص أيضًا خيارًا جيدًا لنقل الصور من iPod إلى iPhone . توفر Apple خيار وضع القرص فقط في iPod. لا يتوفر في أجهزة iOS الأخرى. تتيح لك هذه الطريقة نقل الصور من iPod إلى iPhone تمامًا مثل وضع قرص Android.

    السلبيات:

    1. صعب: هذه الطريقة صعبة بعض الشيء لأنه عندما تحاول نقل الصور بهذه الطريقة لا يمكنك فهم الصور التي يجب عليك نقلها.

    2. لا توجد معلومات id3: إذا حاولت نقل أغانٍ أو أشياء أخرى من iPod إلى iPhone بهذه الطريقة ، فلن يكون من الممكن الحصول على معلومات id3 الصحيحة لملفات الموسيقى.

    الخطوة 1. قم أولاً بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام الكابل ودعه يكتشف بواسطة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد الكشف اضغط على My Computer & gt؛ ثم افتح iPod بالنقر المزدوج على الأيقونة. إذا كنت غير قادر على رؤية جهاز iPod الخاص بك ، فانتقل إلى iTunes وحدد خيار "تمكين استخدام القرص" في الملخص ثم انقر فوق الزر "تطبيق".

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -connect

    الخطوة 2. الآن سيتم فتح خيار التشغيل التلقائي أمامك تلقائيًا وفي هذه النافذة المنبثقة ، انقر فوق خيار "استيراد الصور ومقاطع الفيديو".

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -Import photos and videos

    الخطوة 3. بمجرد أن تصبح صورك تم نقله إلى PC من iPod ثم قم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر وقم بتشغيل iTunes. أضف الصور إلى مكتبة iTunes الآن ثم قم بمزامنة هذه الصور الجديدة مع iPhone. سيتم نقل صورك إلى iPhone الآن.

    ملاحظة: قبل مزامنة iPhone مع iTunes ، ضع في اعتبارك أن iTunes سيستبدل جميع الصور السابقة بصور جديدة. لذا قبل نقل الصور من iPod إلى iPhone باستخدام وضع القرص ، يرجى حفظ صور iPhone الحالية في مكان آمن.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -sync

    الجزء 3. كيفية نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPod لاسلكيًا

    يعد تطبيق Wireless Transfer خيارًا رائعًا لمستخدمي iPod لنقل صور iPhone. يمكن لهذا التطبيق نقل صورك بسهولة من iPhone إلى iPod دون استخدام أي سلك. بهذه الطريقة سهلة الاستخدام وتحتاج فقط إلى تثبيت هذا التطبيق على كل من أجهزة iPhone و iPod. يمكن لتطبيق النقل اللاسلكي نقل البيانات الأخرى من iPhone إلى iPod أو iPod إلى iPhone أيضًا. هذه الطريقة مفيدة لأولئك المستخدمين الذين لا يرغبون في توصيل أجهزتهم بالكمبيوتر لإجراء أي نقل بين الأجهزة.

    الخطوة 1. يجب على المستخدم أولاً تثبيت تطبيق Wireless Transfer على كلا الجهازين iPod و iPhone. بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، قم بتوصيل كلا الجهازين بشبكة Wi-Fi نفسها وتشغيل هذا التطبيق على كلا الجهازين.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -install wireless app

    الخطوة 2. اضغط على زر الإرسال في تطبيق النقل اللاسلكي ثم يتعين عليك تحديد الصور التي تريد نقلها من iPhone إلى iPod. في الشاشة التالية من التطبيق ، انقر فوق خيار نقل الصور / مقاطع الفيديو إلى iPod. الآن على iPod ، انقر فوق الزر Receive ثم سيعرض التطبيق اسم iPhone الخاص بك في واجهة التطبيق على iPod.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -select photos and setting

    الخطوة 3. اضغط على اسم iPhone الخاص بك ثم اختر الموقع الذي تريد حفظ الصور فيه. انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" في الشاشة التالية لبدء نقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPod.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -download

    الخطوة 4. سيبدأ تنزيل صورك وسيقوم تطبيق النقل اللاسلكي بنقل الصور من iPhone إلى iPod عن طريق تنزيلها في بعض الوقت.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -transferring

    اتجاهات جديدة

    Sulaiman Aziz

    staffمحرر

    0 التعليق (التعليقات)

    أهم الأخبار

    mobiletrans petite boite
    MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
    • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
    • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
    • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
    • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

Top 3 Ways to Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone

Today I bought a new iPhone 11 and previously I was using iPod touch. My iPod is there with camera in it and I take so many photos on my iPod. Now I want to transfer photos from my iPod to iPhone 11. I am unable to find any easy way to transfer photos from iPod touch to iPhone which can directly transfer my photos without losing any picture. I hope someone will help me to find out perfect way.


How to transfer photos from iPod to iPhone? These questions are very common among new iPhone users and they don’t know how to solve out these issues. Today We will tell you top 3 perfect ways to transfer your photos or pictures from iPod touch to iPhone or iPhone to iPod through this guide.

Part 1. Easy Way to Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone with One Click

In the process of transferring photos or pictures from iPod to iPhone, MobileTrans - Phone Transfer software is in our top list because of great transferring features. This program is a totally transfer software and enables you to transfer photos from iPhone to iPod or iPod to iPhone or transfer photos between different devices directly without worrying about the compatibility of the program with devices. This software is compatible with all iOS devices, Android mobiles, windows mobiles and Symbian devices as well.

Key features:

  • MobileTrans is a completely transfer software and allows you to transfer photos from iPod to iPhone in one click only.
  • More than one devices are supported and you can transfer data between iPhone and iPod by connecting both devices at the same time with computer.
  • The availability of the program is there for windows and mac users on the official Wondershare website.
  • It enables you to backup phone to computer or mac in one click only.
  • iPod to iPhone transfer software can restore backed up data to the device again in one click only.
  • MobileTrans supports transferring of music, videos, photos, contacts, apps from iPod to iPhone.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 13 and Android 10.0.

  • How to transfer photos from iPod to iPhone with one click using MobileTrans

    Step 1. Think about your operating system and download and install MobileTransfer software according to your operating system. After installing, launch it and you will see interface of the MobileTransfer software. Now click on “Phone Transfer” option once you are able to see interface of the program.

    Try It Free Try It Free

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -Phone to Phone Transfer

    Step 2. Now you can connect both iPhone and iPod with computer because it can detect both devices at the same time. Click on Flip button to set source and destination devices. Then you have to select photos option. Finally click on blue color Start Transfer button in the interface.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -start transfer

    Step 3. Now photos transfer from iPhone to iPod will be started and progress will be shown on the software interface. This process will finish in some time automatically. Keep both of your devices connected until the process is not finished.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -transferring

    Part 2. Use Disk Mode to Copy Photos from iPod to iPhone

    Disk mode is also a good option to transfer photos from iPod to iPhone. Apple is providing disk mode option only in the iPod. It is not available in other iOS devices. This way enables you to transfer photos from iPod to iPhone just like Android disk mode.

    Disadvantages:

    1. Difficult: This way is little bit difficult because when you try to transfer photos using this way then you can’t understand which photos you have to transfer.

    2. No id3 information: If you try to transfer songs or other things from iPod to iPhone using this way then it is not possible to get proper id3 information of music files.

    Step 1. First connect your iPhone to PC using cable and let it detect by your computer. After detect click on My Computer > and then open iPod by double clicking on the icon. If you are unable to see your iPod then go in the iTunes and check the option “Enable Disk use” in summary and then click on apply button.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -connect

    Step 2. Now AutoPlay option will automatically open in front of you and in this popup click on “Import photos and videos” option.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -Import photos and videos

    Step 3. Once your photos are transferred to PC from iPod then connect your iPhone with computer and launch iTunes. Add photos to iTunes library now and then sync these new photos to iPhone. Your photos will be transferred to iPhone now.

    Note: before syncing iPhone with iTunes keep in mind that iTunes will replace all previous photos with new photos. So before transferring photos from iPod to iPhone using disk mode please save your current iPhone photos on a safe place.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -sync

    Part 3. How to Transfer Photos from iPhone to iPod Wirelessly

    Wireless Transfer App is a nice option for iPod users to transfer iPhone photos. This app can easily transfer your photos from iPhone to iPod without using any wire. This way is very easy to use and you just need to have this app installed on the both iPhone and iPod devices. Wireless transfer app can transfer other data from iPhone to iPod or iPod to iPhone as well. This way is useful for those users who don’t like to connect their devices with computer to do any transfer between devices.

    Step 1. First of all user have to install Wireless Transfer App on the both devices iPod and iPhone. After installing the app, connect both of your devices with the same Wi-Fi network and run this app on your both devices.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -install wireless app

    Step 2. Tap on the send button in the Wireless transfer app and then you have to select the photos which you want to transfer from iPhone to iPod. On the next screen of the app, tap on the option transfer photos/videos to iPod. Now on the iPod, tap on Receive button and then app will show your iPhone name in the app interface on iPod.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -select photos and setting

    Step 3. Tap on the name of your iPhone and then choose the location where you want to save images. Click on Download button on the next screen to start transferring photos from iPhone to iPod.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -download

    Step 4. Your photos will start downloading and wireless transfer app will transfer photos from iPhone to iPod by downloading them in some time.

    Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone -transferring

    Nicola Massimo

    staff Editor

    0 Comment(s)
    Hot Articles
    Home > Resources > iPhone Transfer > Top 3 Ways to Transfer Photos from iPod to iPhone

    All TOPICS