أفضل 5 تطبيقات / برامج للنسخ الاحتياطي لAndroid

كتب بواسطةSulaiman Aziz | Aug 12,2021

امتلاك نسخة احتياطية من جهاز Android توفر الكثير من وقتك و تحل مشاكلك إذا اضعت بياناتك لاي سبب ان كان. فنحن نعلم أن النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتك يعد مهمة غير ضرورية الى ان تفقد البيانات وليس لديك طريقة أخرى لاستعادتها. هنا في هذه المقالة سنشارك كيف يمكننا نسخ البيانات احتياطيًا باستخدام أفضل تطبيق وبرنامج نسخ احتياطي لنظام Android. لقد ذكرنا أيضًا بعض التطبيقات المختلفة التي ستساعدك في إنشاء نسخة احتياطية لجهاز Android بالكامل.

الجزء 1. أفضل برامج النسخ الاحتياطي لنظام Android - ضغطة واحدة للنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة Android

MobileTrans - Backup سيجعل النقل سهلاً وخاليًا من المتاعب. ويمكن لMobileTrans نقل كل بياناتك مثل الرسائل النصية وجهات الاتصال والصور وسجلات المكالمات و الفيديوهات والموسيقى من هاتف إلى آخر أو من جهاز إلى حاسوب آخر بضغطة واحدة فقط. و ـ MobileTrans يمكنه إنشاء نسخة احتياطية من بياناتك القيمة والمهمة مباشرة على حاسوبك بأمان.

خصائص مفتاحية

  • MobileTrans يمكنه العمل على أكثر من 5000 جهاز مختلف.
  • هذا التطبيق موثوق به من قبل ملايين المستخدمين.
  • يأتي مع وقت أقل من 3 دقائق في نقل البيانات.
  • يأتي مع صفر اختراق و صفر خسارة بيانات.
  • نقل كل أنواع الملفات تقريبًا بين الهواتف.

  • تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية

    النسخ الاحتياطي لهاتفك بضغطة واحدة فقط

    لنسخ هاتفك احتياطيًا إلى حاسوبك يوجد خيار النسخ الاحتياطي لهاتفك في النافذة MobileTrans الرئيسية.

    الخطوة 1. وصل جهازك بالحاسوب

    شغل تطبيق MobileTrans على حاسوبك وصل جهازك بالحاسوب . ثم اضغط على نسخ احتياطي لهاتفك وانتظر حتى يتم توصيل جهازك.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-backup -01

    الخطوة 2. اختر الملف وابدأ النسخ الاحتياطي

    اختر الملف التي تريد نسخه احتياطيًا من القائمة. و سيتم عرضه في منتصف النافذة. ثم تأكد من الملف و إضغط على بدء النقل و انتظر حتى اكتمال النقل.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-backup -02

    الخطوة 3. تاكد من ملف نسختك الاحتياطية

    بعد اكتمال عملية النسخ الاحتياطي يمكنك الضغط على النافذة الظاهرة للوصول إليه أو الانتقال إلى الإعدادات والعثور على ملف النسخ الاحتياطي.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-backup -03

    الاستعادة من نسخ MobileTrans الاحتياطي

    Wondershare MobileTrans هو برنامج رائع يسمح لك باستعادة جهازك من ملفات نسخ احتياطي مختلفة باستخدام خاصية الاستعادة من النسخ الاحتياطي و من النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes.

    الخطوة 1. اختر تطبيق MobileTrans لاستعادة النسخة الاحتياطية

    اختر الاستعادة من النسخ الاحتياطية في النافذة الرئيسية للبرنامج بعد توصيل جهازك.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-restore - step1

    الخطوة 2. استعد نسخة MobileTrans الاحتياطية إلى جهازك Android

    اختر ملفات نسخ MobileTrans الاحتياطي و اختر نوع الملف الذي تريد نقله. و اضغط على زر "ابدأ" لبدء عملية النسخ الاحتياطي.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-restore- step2

    الجزء 2. أفضل 4 تطبيقات للنسخ الاحتياطي لAndroid - نسخ جهات الاتصال والتطبيقات والملفات الأخرى احتياطيًا مجانًا

    كلنا مشغولون بوقتنا الضيق وأجهزتنا ليست آمنة من الداخل. لذلك للحفاظ على أمان بياناتك هناك العديد من الطرق المستخدمة لتخزينها في أي جهاز تخزين ثانوي أو عمل نسخ احتياطية في الهاتف نفسه أو استخدام Dropbox أو صور Google أو يمكنك استخدام أي تطبيق آخر لعمل نسخة احتياطية.

    تطبيق النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة شيء ضروري سواء كان ذلك نسخًا احتياطيًا لهاتف Android الذكي أو ألبومات صورك أو حاسوبك. فيمكن أن تنقذ النسخ الاحتياطية يومك ونعلم أيضًا أنه لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من ضياع البيانات على هاتفك أو حاسوبك. عندما تدرك أنك قد فقدت بياناتك المهمة تشعر شعورا سيء جدا. لذلك لدينا هنا القليل من التطبيقات أو طرق النسخ الاحتياطي لعمل نسخة احتياطية من Android.

    1. MobiKin Assistant for Android

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-mobikinn

    هل قمت بنسخ بياناتك احتياطيًا باستخدام أفضل تطبيق نسخ احتياطي لAndroid؟ فهو MobiKin Assistant for Android اذ يعمل بشكل ممتاز وتضمن أنك لن تفقد أيًا من جهات اتصالك ورسائلك النصية والتطبيقات و الأغاني و الفيديوهات و غيرها من الملفات المهمة و مهما كان السبب في أخذ نسخة احتياطية من Android فستكون بياناتك آمنة.

    2. Super Backup

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-super-backup-app-android

    Super Backup هي أداة نسخ احتياطي بسيطة للنسخ الاحتياطي لتطبيقات Android تعمل بشكل ممتاز وسهلة الاستخدام. يأتي هذا التطبيق مزودًا بأزرار تقوم بنسخ كل شيء احتياطيًا بشكل فردي بما في ذلك التطبيقات وجهات الاتصال والرسائل القصيرة والتقويمات والإشارات المرجعية وبعض الأشياء الأخرى بسهولة بالغة. و تأتي تطبيقات النسخ الاحتياطي الفائقة مع زر جدولة تلقائي للنسخ الاحتياطي لنظام Android. حتى الآن أصبح أخذ النسخ الاحتياطية مهمة سهلة. ولكن تم الإبلاغ عن عدد قليل من الأخطاء ولكن يمكن إزالتها بسهولة عن طريق عملية الإصلاح مع حل مجاني.

    3. Helium – App Sync and Backup

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-Helium – App Sync and Backup

    Helium هو تطبيق نسخ احتياطي آخر جيد لنظام Android يستخدم لإنشاء نسخة احتياطية كاملة دون تجذير. عليك ببساطة تثبيت إصدار سطح المكتب شبك الجهازين في وقت واحد. و عند الإتصال ابلغ Helium بالتطبيقات والبيانات التي تحتاج إلى نسخها احتياطيًا. و يأتي Helium أيضًا مع خاصية النسخ الاحتياطي المجدول التلقائيًا ولكن من أجل ذلك تحتاج لتنزيل الإصدار المحترف من التطبيق وسوف تخزن كل البياناتك و نسخك الاحتياطية في التخزين السحابي.

    4. Easy backup and Restore

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-easy backup and restore

    نحن نعلم أن هناك الكثير من تطبيقات نسخ Android احتياطيًا الموجودة في متجر Play مع أفضل الحلول. و بعض التطبيقات هي نسخة مدفوعة وبعضها إصدارات مجانية ولكن Easy Backup and Restore يأتي مجانًا و يتميز بأداة نسخ احتياطي الكل في واحد. يتيح لك الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من جهات اتصالك وسجلات مكالماتك و رسائلك النصية والتقويم والإشارات المرجعية. ولكنه لا يحتفظ بنسخة احتياطية من ملفات الموسيقى أو الفيديوهات أو المستندات. و يمكنك النسخ الاحتياطي بسهولة من خلال توصيل جهازك باستخدام كابل USB بحاسوبك و اختيار موقع اسم المجلد في هاتفك. و ما عليك سوى نسخ المحتويات ولصقها على حاسوبك.

    آمل أن تكون قد استمتعت بالمقال و انا كنا قادرون على جعلك تفهم أفضل 5 برامج وتطبيقات للنسخ الاحتياطي لنظام Android تم تصميمها بشكل مثالي مع التوافق الكامل ودعم كل الأجهزة وإصداراتها تقريبًا. إذًا نحن نوصي بشدة باستخدام MobileTrans لأنه أحد أفضل حلول النسخ الاحتياطي لنظام Android.

    اتجاهات جديدة

    Sulaiman Aziz

    staffمحرر

    0 التعليق (التعليقات)

    أهم الأخبار

    mobiletrans feature
    MobileTrans - Phone Transfer
    • نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.
    • انقل جهات الاتصال والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والتقويم والبريد الصوتي والمزيد من هاتف إلى آخر.
    • متوافق مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف محمول ، بما في ذلك iPhone و Samsung و HTC و Huawei و Xiaomi والمزيد.
    • التحرك بأمان دون إعادة ضبط الأجهزة أو حذف البيانات الأصلية ..

Top 5 Android Backup Apps/Software – How to Backup Android Data

Having an Android Backup device can reduce your lots of time and save your problems if you have lost your data by any kind of situations. We know that backing up your data is an unnecessary task until you lose data and have no other way of getting it back. Here in this article, we are going to share how we can backup the data using the best backup app and software for Android. We have also mentioned some of the different apps that will help you in creating a backup of your Android device entirely.

Part 1. Best Android Backup Software – One Click to Backup and Restore Android

Here we have cutting-edge software - Wondershare MobileTrans that will make the transition easy and hassle-free. MobileTrans can transfer all your data such as text messages, contacts, photos, call logs, videos and music from one phone to other or from one device to other PC just in the one single click. MobileTrans can create a backup of your valuable and important data right onto your computer safely.

Key Features

  • MobileTrans can work on 5000+ different devices.
  • This app is trusted by millions of users.
  • It comes with less than 3 minutes time to transfer the data.
  • It comes with zero hacks and zero data loss.
  • Transfer almost all type of files between phones.

  • Try It Free Try It Free

    Backup your phone with just one click

    To back up your phone to your computer, there is back up your phone option available in your primary window of Wondershare MobileTrans.

    Step 1. Connect your device to the computer

    Run the MobileTrans app on your computer and connect your device to the computer. Click on Backup your phone and wait until your device is connected.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-backup -01

    Step 2. Choose the file and Start backup

    Select the file from the list that you need to backup. It will be displayed in the middle of the window. Check the file and then click on the start transfer. Wait until the transfer is completed.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-backup -02

    Step 3. Check your backup file

    After your backup process is completed, you can click on the pop-up window to access it or else go to the settings and find the backup file.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-backup -03

    Restore from MobileTrans Backup

    Wondershare MobileTrans is a wonderful software that will allow you to restore your device from different backuped files by using the feature of Restore from Backups such as iCloud backup, iTunes backup, Kies backup, BlackBerry backup, OneDrive backup etc.

    Step 1. Choose MobileTrans app to restore the backup

    Select the Restore from Backups in the primary window of the software after connecting your device.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-restore - step1

    Step 2. Restore the MobileTrans backup to your Android device

    Choose the MobileTrans backup files and select the file type that you want to transfer. Click on start transfer button to begin the backup process.

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-restore- step2

    Part 2. Best 4 Android Backup App – Free to Backup Contacts, Apps and Other Files

    We all are busy with our tight schedule and our devices are not that secure from inside. So to keep your data safe there are various methods used to store them in any secondary storage device or make backups in the mobile itself, or use Dropbox, Google Photos or can use any other app to take backup.

    App backup and restore are essential, whether it’s backup of your Android smartphone, your photo albums or your computer. Backups can save your day and we also know that nothing is worse than losing the data on your phone or computer. When you realize it that you have lost your important data, it feels very bad. So here we have few Android backup apps or methods for making an Android Backup.

    1. MobiKin Assistant for Android

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-mobikinn

    Have you backup your data with using this best backup app for Android? It is MobiKin Assistant for Android. This tool works very well and ensures that you will never lose your contacts, text messages, apps, music, videos and many more important files. Whatever the reason be to take Android Backup your data will be safe and secure.

    2. Super Backup

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-super-backup-app-android

    Super Backup is a simple and another android app backup tool which functions very well and is easy to use. This app comes with buttons that backup everything individually including apps, contacts, SMS, calendars, bookmarks and few other things very easily. Super backups apps come with automatic schedule button for android backup. So now taking backups has become an easy task. There are few bugs reported but it can be easily removed by booting process and comes with the free solution.

    3. Helium – App Sync and Backup

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-Helium – App Sync and Backup

    Helium is the another good backup app for Android used to create a complete backup without root access. You simply have to install the desktop version and pair the two devices simultaneously. Once you made the connection tell Helium that which apps and data you need to backup. Helium also comes with automatic scheduled backup features but for that, you need to install the pro version of the app and will store all your data and backups in the cloud.

    4. Easy backup and Restore

    Top 5 Android backup apps and software- how to backup android data-easy backup and restore

    We know that there are plenty of Android Backup apps available in the Play store with the best solutions. Some apps are paid version and some are free versions, but Easy backup and Restore comes free and features all-in-one backup tool. It lets you backup your contacts, call logs, text messages, calendar, and bookmarks .But it doesn’t backup Music, videos or documents files. You can easily backup with connecting your device using USB cable on your computer and just locate the folder name in your phone. Simply copy and paste the contents to your computer.

    Hope you enjoyed the article and we are capable to make you understand the top 5 Android backup software and apps that are designed perfectly with full compatibility and support almost all devices and their versions. So we highly recommended using MobileTrans as it is one of the best Android backup solutions.

    Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

    Hot Articles
    Home > Resource > Phone Backup > Top 5 Android Backup Apps/Software – How to Backup Android Data

    All TOPICS

    Top